WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"The A-Team" Trailer in Good Quality

Posted: January 9th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"The A-Team" Trailer in Good QualitySubmit Comment
Yesterday a bootleg version of "The A-Team" trailer appeared online, showing the first footage from the movie. Today, we have a good version of that trailer and you can check it out below.

Plot: Sent to prison by a military court for a crime they didn't commit, four commandos escaped from a maximum-security stockade and now survive in the Los Angeles underground as soldiers of fortune.

The cast includes Liam Neeson as Hannibal, Bradley Cooper as Faceman, Sharlto Copley (District 9) as Murdock, and Quinto "Rampage" Jackson as BA Baracus.

The new movie is directed by Joe Carnahan (Smokin' Aces, Narc), who has promised for the tone to be less silly and more slick. It is scheduled to hit theaters on June 11th, 2010.

Trailer:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Click here to read more about "The A-Team."

Source: YouTube


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 39 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
jgrantt18 writes:
on January 9th, 2010 at 4:49:59 PM

Good actors with terrible, terrible CGI and green-screen work.
The5thBeatle5 writes:
on January 9th, 2010 at 4:51:04 PM

still gonna kick ass though, Liam is a total bad ass!
SaulSilver writes:
on January 9th, 2010 at 5:03:26 PM

I was skeptical that this would be any good, but once a flying tank comes into the picture....SOLD
Bigcheese writes:
on January 9th, 2010 at 5:05:47 PM

Bradley Cooper shooting that plane from a falling tank, Brilliant!
KalVicious writes:
on January 9th, 2010 at 5:08:10 PM

This looks great. :)
RedSmile writes:
on January 9th, 2010 at 5:14:23 PM

Can't Wait.
Manigirl17 writes:
on January 9th, 2010 at 5:18:56 PM

Looks Chill
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on January 9th, 2010 at 6:07:14 PM

The effects look scruffy. But if the rest is good, I can look the other way
Coasterkid345 writes:
on January 9th, 2010 at 6:18:45 PM

Eh... it's alright. FOO!
Foop writes:
on January 9th, 2010 at 6:33:53 PM

I would like to point out that bradley cooper fired from a tank in midair. That is awesome.
bale01289 writes:
on January 9th, 2010 at 6:35:47 PM

I pity the Fool that don't see this movie! Casting Liam Neeson and the fact that I watched every episode when I was a kid, makes this a must see for me.
murphyslaw93 writes:
on January 9th, 2010 at 6:43:29 PM

Looks so fire. I hope Copley's good.
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on January 9th, 2010 at 7:33:18 PM

"Good actors with terrible, terrible CGI and green-screen work."

Yes because cgi and green screening = storytelling and plot

well, in this post-avatar movie world, I guess it does.

f*ck you James Cameron
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on January 9th, 2010 at 7:35:04 PM

Anyways, the movie looks good, it's not quite tv-series reboot like Star Trek, because some of the actors are too a-list, but lets wait and see if the actual movie is any good.
BigFoot writes:
on January 9th, 2010 at 8:32:56 PM

Looks awesome. I can't wait.
DEADLYMIKKA writes:
on January 9th, 2010 at 9:28:49 PM

all i need to see is Liam Neeson and im sold
BigUnit writes:
on January 9th, 2010 at 10:04:56 PM

Quinto "Rampage" Jackson? i dont know about that, red flag in my mind
darkraven28 writes:
on January 9th, 2010 at 10:13:04 PM

How much you want to bet that Neeson dies and his kid takes over the role in the sequel? Look at the numbers! Hey, come the f*ck back!

Kingdom Of Heaven
Batman Begins
Star Wars The Phantom Menace

What do they all have in common? Liam f*cking Neeson being a mentor for a reel or 2 and then dying! The man don't do sequels! Who your daddy, bitches??? NEESON!
murphyslaw93 writes:
on January 9th, 2010 at 11:20:27 PM

^but taken 2 is already greenlit and as far as i know hes comin back for that
makingcircles writes:
on January 9th, 2010 at 11:25:15 PM

Looks like descent fun. Nothing like a nice tall glass of nostalgia to get me to shell out my money.
Chewbacca writes:
on January 10th, 2010 at 12:10:03 AM

"What do they all have in common? Liam f*cking Neeson being a mentor for a reel or 2 and then dying! The man don't do sequels! Who your daddy, bitches??? NEESON"

It's not like Liam disapproved of doing a sequel. That's how the characters were written. And he did The Chronicles of Narnia: Prince Capsian which infact was a sequel regardless if he was only a voiced character.

jeffw1978 writes:
on January 10th, 2010 at 1:13:29 AM

Looks good to me, I loved the A-team as a kid so I can't wait.
Popcorn101 writes:
on January 10th, 2010 at 1:46:03 AM

looks similar to gi joe
Sinestro writes:
on January 10th, 2010 at 3:42:55 AM

BA's head is bobbing up and down, as if he was unconscious, when Murdock does his "If you look out the right hand side..." line. I guess Hannibal has to knock him out to get him on the plane, like he used to on the show.
telur writes:
on January 10th, 2010 at 10:34:05 AM

I am not surprise after The A Team, Bradley Cooper will become Flash. He's one the hottest guys right now like Ryan Reynold
film now writes:
on January 10th, 2010 at 11:40:55 AM

The A-team theme song! Fu*k yeah!
ksplatt writes:
on January 10th, 2010 at 3:53:52 PM

I'll pay to see this, or just beat up a fat kid and steal his money. I have no problem with Rampage acting, but he gave up his fighting career for this movie...*sniff*
SACdaddy writes:
on January 10th, 2010 at 9:39:42 PM

Rampage had to "retire" because Dana White is a cheap SOB. He'll make more money in 3 months of filming this movie than he would in 2 years of fighting. Don't worry though, you dont really think Rampage has an illustrious film career lined up for his near future? He'll be back in the ring soon enough.
ksplatt writes:
on January 10th, 2010 at 9:51:42 PM

@Sacdaddy -- no, he really did give up his fighting career for this movie. dana white said (i paraphrase of course) 'you're gone if you leave ufc for acting.' i mean those aren't the exact words, but that's what happened.
Momo writes:
on January 10th, 2010 at 11:17:26 PM

Hey, where's da bling?!?!?!
Lordchristo writes:
on January 10th, 2010 at 11:42:58 PM

You guys have finally given me hope that the world is not horrible. Thanks for all of you being willing, at least, to give this movie a fair trial!
Mudders writes:
on January 11th, 2010 at 12:41:36 AM

like what im seeing so far....hopefully the cgi and stuff just looks crap cause its a trailer but looks good none the less
vwkombi writes:
on January 11th, 2010 at 1:30:53 AM

f*ck to the yeah!!!! This movie looks freaking awesome! Great cast, another remake done right!

@ Deadlymikka

You gotta see the original series!
ACTIONFIGURE writes:
on January 11th, 2010 at 10:31:30 AM

Neeson loves when his accent comes together.
NatG83 writes:
on January 11th, 2010 at 2:17:24 PM

Looks good. WAY too many cuts in the trailer. That was very distracting.
MuchoQueso writes:
on January 12th, 2010 at 2:24:44 PM

there no exist thing such as "QUALITY" in this lousy trailer of this lousy remake. even in HD.
Bring Mr. T or suck my balls!
Telly like it is writes:
on January 13th, 2010 at 12:15:42 AM

Yeah I feel bad that Mr T isn't making a cameo. Dirk Benedict might. Wonder where Dwight Schultz is.
Dre-EL writes:
on January 17th, 2010 at 6:30:44 PM

this looks like a kiss ass ride
seveltoto writes:
on November 10th, 2017 at 9:55:57 AM


There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved