WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"Piranha 3D" Trailer Has Leaked

Posted: January 9th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"Piranha 3D" Trailer Has LeakedSubmit Comment
The trailer for the upcoming 3D remake of "Piranha" is currently playing in theaters in front of several movie. And while we're still waiting for the trailer to be released online, we now have a bootleg version of it. Check it out below.

Plot: After a sudden underwater tremor sets free scores of the prehistoric man-eating fish, an unlikely group of strangers must band together to stop themselves from becoming fish food for the area's new razor-toothed residents. But our heroine (Elisabeth Shue) is seriously outnumbered, and with only one chance to save the lake and her family from totally being devoured, she must risk everything to destroy the aquatic carnivores herself.

The new film is directed by Alexandre Aja (The Hills Have Eyes, Mirrors) and is scheduled to hit theaters on April 16th.

Trailer:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Click here to read more about "Piranha 3D."

Source: YouTube


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 28 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
RedSmile writes:
on January 9th, 2010 at 4:03:03 AM

How is this leaked? I just seen this before Youth in Revolt.
Ted Mosby writes:
on January 9th, 2010 at 4:14:06 AM

alexandre Aja is a badass director... i have faith in this... and Christopher Lloyd looks awesome haha
encoreyourface writes:
on January 9th, 2010 at 4:28:18 AM

looks like a fun movie i guess, nothing ground breaking but worth a rental.
BrundleFly writes:
on January 9th, 2010 at 4:34:55 AM

I've been waiting for a trailer for this movie for ages. Looks like a really fun movie.
Ranger writes:
on January 9th, 2010 at 5:01:01 AM

That first picture... I'VE DATED HER!!!!!
encoreyourface writes:
on January 9th, 2010 at 5:01:29 AM

lol!
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on January 9th, 2010 at 6:16:01 AM

That was f*cking craptacular...awesome. Lloyd and Dreyfus back in the biz.
BondMcClane007 writes:
on January 9th, 2010 at 8:42:20 AM

agreed with encoreyourface.. hopefully they wont exaggerate with the 3d(which they mite) if they let it come naturally and dnt shove it down n e 1s throat it shud b ok.. borderline terrible.. but still ok
Luminus writes:
on January 9th, 2010 at 10:24:19 AM

I saw a trailer for this, while watching Avatar and pretty much the entire theater laughed AT this movie. And I'm not talking about in a good way. It was that ridiculous.
Coasterkid345 writes:
on January 9th, 2010 at 10:28:06 AM

This is probably going to end up like Final Destination 3-D. Except people don't hate it before it comes out
billofill writes:
on January 9th, 2010 at 12:05:20 PM

Why couldnt Universal just make a Jaws 5 staring Hooper instead of having poor Richard Dreyfuss in a remake of a Jaws Knock Off movie?
BigUnit writes:
on January 9th, 2010 at 12:11:07 PM

Christopher Lloyd no way!!!! wish that guy would pop up in more movies not gonna lie....
BigUnit writes:
on January 9th, 2010 at 12:11:31 PM

but "Piranha 3D" come on man... weeak.
yourfriendwiththebigd1ck writes:
on January 9th, 2010 at 12:20:24 PM

that Piranha has a pretty mouth,mmmmm i wounder... @< <==8
SaulSilver writes:
on January 9th, 2010 at 12:29:43 PM

heres the solution....stay out of the water
Sev writes:
on January 9th, 2010 at 2:11:00 PM

Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahah!!!!!!
Sev writes:
on January 9th, 2010 at 2:11:29 PM

What a piece of sh*t!
triggax writes:
on January 9th, 2010 at 2:52:21 PM

Hahaha.. what the f*ck.. was that RICHARD DREYFUS?
Hobo Michael writes:
on January 9th, 2010 at 5:20:52 PM

I seen this last night thay played it befor Youth in Revolt. the movie look's stupied! But Youth in Revolt was amazing one of the best comedy's i have seen in along time it was good. GO SEE IT!!!
murphyslaw93 writes:
on January 9th, 2010 at 6:35:20 PM

I saw this trailer for the first time 3 weeks ago before Avatar. How can this be leaked? Plus I just saw the trailer before Youth in Revolt (the worst movie ever) last night. Im disappointed WP, you have the A-Team trailer in good quality but you cant find a Pirahna 3D trailer?
SometimesDeadIsBetter writes:
on January 10th, 2010 at 2:15:06 AM

Looks like one hell of a good time. The Hills Have Eyes remake was great. Can't wait to see this in theaters.
HorrorJunky4Life writes:
on January 10th, 2010 at 8:27:44 AM

I thought Eli Roth was directing this? I saw the trailer Christmas day when I went to see Sherlock Holmes?
ksplatt writes:
on January 10th, 2010 at 3:40:17 PM

Well, this is another reason to get drunk and go to the theater with my buddies and be loud, obnoxious *ssholes, completely ripping the movie apart and laughing.
ksplatt writes:
on January 10th, 2010 at 3:42:43 PM

God damnit, I just watched the trailer again, and why don't people just GTFO the water? I can't believe movies like this make it to the big screen...
FBO writes:
on January 10th, 2010 at 6:48:34 PM

Are you guys serious? This movie looks like sh*t. I second the jaws comments
Snarebeast writes:
on January 10th, 2010 at 7:30:28 PM

It looks terrible. But hilariously terrible. I'll go see it if I can manage to get in for free.
Mudders writes:
on January 11th, 2010 at 12:35:28 AM

no thanks...
Ranger writes:
on January 11th, 2010 at 2:53:27 AM

Snarebeast said it best: 'It looks terrible. But hilariously terrible.'

You ALL know this is SUPPOSED to be a 'bad' movie...yes? Jesus... they weren't shooting for a Gladiator or Shawshank here for f*ck's sake!

@ksplatt - exactly! THIS is the movie for a bunch of friends to go to see and do the MST3000 # on (Mystery Science 3000 - to those in the un-know).

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved