WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Gary Coleman Wants His Penis Removed from Movie

Posted: January 9th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Gary Coleman Wants His Penis Removed from MovieSubmit Comment
Gary Coleman ("Diff'rent Strokes") just got out of a hospital after suffering a seizure. And while he's doing much better, he is now planning to get a lawyer in order to stop a company from showing his private parts in a film called "Midgets vs Mascots."

Apparently Coleman appeared in a scene that shows him breaking up a locker room fight. During the sequence, his robe accidentally flies open, briefly exposing his penis to the camera.

"With regards to Gary Coleman's displeasure with a scene in the film in which he briefly shows full frontal nudity," the producers said in a prepared statement, "the producers of the film have multiple contracts -- signed by Gary -- which give the filmmakers full rights and permissions to shoot any and all footage, including nudity, during the making of the film. Therefore, we have no plans to remove that particular scene from the film. We met with Gary this morning and he is aware of our decision."

Upon learning of this, Coleman quickly made his own statement, claiming that the penis shown in the movie is a body double.

"I wanted all my fans to protest my penis being in the movie, because I didn't want that," he said. "It's a body double, I believe, because I certainly was not gonna do this. And I heard that the body double is ugly, and is unattractive, and does not make me look good."

Source: Various


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 60 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
encoreyourface writes:
on January 9th, 2010 at 4:04:13 AM

he just dissed the stunt double like sh*t, insulting his man-hood ... if he signed a contract saying he'd show his d*ck, then he should honor that contract and show it.
Ranger writes:
on January 9th, 2010 at 4:08:27 AM

Show his d*ck?

He IS the d*ck!

So, if it's a stunt-double's d*ck... WHY is he concerned?

And if he signed the contracts... and thinks he can change to wording afterward... save the money to get lifts in your shoes, little, angry, loser man!

Then... THEN he does the 'stressed run to the hospital' to add to his useless case in court.

Yeah Widdle Gary... no Judge is sharp enough to see through your widdle ploy.
Zubostl writes:
on January 9th, 2010 at 4:09:42 AM

"And I heard that the body double is ugly, and is unattractive, and does not make me look good."

That statement made my day coming from a beauty like him.
Ted Mosby writes:
on January 9th, 2010 at 4:15:38 AM

@Ranger
i knew you'd be all over this news article hahahaha
encoreyourface writes:
on January 9th, 2010 at 4:15:45 AM

was thinking the same thing @Zubosti ...

@Ranger,lol.
Ted Mosby writes:
on January 9th, 2010 at 4:17:13 AM

in addition... would i be considered an idiot for asking if the title of this movie is the plot as well?
encoreyourface writes:
on January 9th, 2010 at 4:25:30 AM

haha!!
Ranger writes:
on January 9th, 2010 at 4:42:42 AM

Thx. folks.

I get so tired of people signing contracts because they love the deal ($'s) at signing, then... THEN after they're in the door they try to dictate something other than what they signed (see this with Pro Athletes... after a good year, even though they have a multi-year contract, don't show up for training camp because they want more money).

Widdle Gary sh*t-Disturber here (with Little Angry Man-Boy Complex) is going to blow all the money he's made guarding that shopping mall on a lawyer for a case he can't win... f*cking retarded Muppet!

Look at this sh*t show (co-starring washed-up Hobbit Coleman as the sh*t!):

http://www.imdb.com/title/tt1253596/

This guy has even failed at his suicide attempts, AFTER to Donor Board has been nice enough to grant this little troll TWO kidney transplants!

Then he gets domestically abused by his wife?!

Jesus Gary! Heaven awaits already!

Ranger writes:
on January 9th, 2010 at 4:44:19 AM

Thx. Alex... I needed this!

It's like Christmas all over again for me!
rocketman writes:
on January 9th, 2010 at 5:25:32 AM

Whats up with the picture?Why has he got a McDonalds large fries stuffed down the front of his pants?And why does he look like a smiling cowboy turd?
I bet the camera man shouted'hey it looks like a d*ck but smaller''
Ranma-Irias writes:
on January 9th, 2010 at 5:29:42 AM

wow...he has a d*ck?
Ranger writes:
on January 9th, 2010 at 5:41:34 AM

I don't think those are fries.

I think he bleaches his crotch hair!
rocketman writes:
on January 9th, 2010 at 5:43:42 AM

Blond dreadlocks?
'hey baby smoke this mon'
Ranger writes:
on January 9th, 2010 at 5:47:42 AM

Looks like his shirt is from the Al Borland Collection.
FBO writes:
on January 9th, 2010 at 6:13:16 AM

I'll laugh my ass off if he ends up being as endowed as any other black guy... Derp is now picturing Coleman with a dong hanging past his ankles
The Skippy Spartan writes:
on January 9th, 2010 at 6:13:44 AM

That picture is f*cking trippy man!!
johnny_boy writes:
on January 9th, 2010 at 6:15:32 AM

He wants his penis removed from the movie? Uh oh. Somebody break the news to Dandy, he's gonna be mad.
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on January 9th, 2010 at 6:20:50 AM

Probably the best article ever published on WP
rocketman writes:
on January 9th, 2010 at 6:43:01 AM

@FBO
Tripod.
mdp711 writes:
on January 9th, 2010 at 6:53:52 AM

@Ranger....where's Mink?

Your comments are always funny to read.

I think this all a publicity stunt for Gary and the movie makers. I didn't know Gary had fans?
HorrorJunky4Life writes:
on January 9th, 2010 at 7:44:46 AM

I call bullsh*t. I think this is hype so that people will go see this movie. (Or is it going straight to DVD?)

Even if they offered a winning lottery ticket worth million, I would not go see this movie. I'm disturb enough already.
nuttie30xx writes:
on January 9th, 2010 at 8:35:06 AM

2 words "dwarf d*ck"
rocketman writes:
on January 9th, 2010 at 8:36:16 AM

You called
Doc_Brown writes:
on January 9th, 2010 at 9:33:59 AM

Me too gary! Me too!
CCBlev writes:
on January 9th, 2010 at 9:50:11 AM

i dont even know where to start with this one,
warlord writes:
on January 9th, 2010 at 10:42:28 AM

water must have been cold
yourfriendwiththebigd1ck writes:
on January 9th, 2010 at 10:51:15 AM

i wanna see it 8,(
Zubostl writes:
on January 9th, 2010 at 11:35:22 AM

Gary Coleman Wants His Penis Removed
darkraven28 writes:
on January 9th, 2010 at 11:48:54 AM

Um, why the hell did he star in a movie called Midgets Vs. Mascots in the first damn place? Jesus, stop ringing up transsexual hooker debt with your Mastercard, Yo!
Ranger writes:
on January 9th, 2010 at 12:48:01 PM




MINK ---- you in jail or what Bud?!



Matiax writes:
on January 9th, 2010 at 1:03:44 PM

Gary Coleman Wants His Penis Removed.
Talk to a surgeon Gary!

Wait... is "Midgets vs Mascots" a real movie? WTF?
Ranger writes:
on January 9th, 2010 at 1:19:28 PM

@Matiax - yes... unfortunately.

"This doc*mentary follows 10 contestants as they compete for 1 million dollars in prize money."

Ques: Who is the MORON that put up the $1mil.
N8R writes:
on January 9th, 2010 at 1:26:26 PM

Time out...

Is it even possible for someone else to body double for Gary Coleman without breaking child pornography laws? Is it Webster's penis?

Physics says Coleman's lying.
Sev writes:
on January 9th, 2010 at 2:10:36 PM

"And I heard that the body double is ugly, and is unattractive, and does not make me look good."

So the body double was pretty f*cking spot on then?
Lowryder writes:
on January 9th, 2010 at 2:19:57 PM

wow when i first seen this i thought it said "Gary Coleman Wants His Penis Removed FOR Movie"
haha i was like, what penis?

triggax writes:
on January 9th, 2010 at 2:48:18 PM

I wonder if the stunt double was Emmanuelle Lewis?
triggax writes:
on January 9th, 2010 at 2:55:01 PM

Ughghgh What a creepy awkward little mother f*cker... look at that picture.... thats apparently human... blech.
Ted Mosby writes:
on January 9th, 2010 at 3:26:44 PM

maybe if we shake Mink... he will appear lol
FBO writes:
on January 9th, 2010 at 3:46:06 PM

@ Rocketman - I hear it keeps him from falling over with those two stubby legs
vivier writes:
on January 9th, 2010 at 4:10:18 PM

wtf? WTF???
Ranger writes:
on January 9th, 2010 at 4:17:50 PM

I flushed something that looked cuter than Gary Coleman just this morning!
Manigirl17 writes:
on January 9th, 2010 at 5:21:36 PM

Hes got a penis, since when?
Hobo Michael writes:
on January 9th, 2010 at 5:29:21 PM

Gary Coleman!
Ranger writes:
on January 9th, 2010 at 6:08:06 PM

How about they just remove widdle Gary from the film altogether. Then maybe someone would watch it.
griffinkane writes:
on January 9th, 2010 at 6:08:57 PM

In defense of the production company.... if anything is going to sell this movie, it's going to be a midget's penis.
Ranger writes:
on January 9th, 2010 at 6:11:50 PM

And how sad is that?!
Goober3000 writes:
on January 9th, 2010 at 7:11:04 PM

Gary Coleman Wants His Penis Removed PERIOD
disturbed01 writes:
on January 9th, 2010 at 8:11:24 PM

Gary Coleman has a penis?
Ranger writes:
on January 9th, 2010 at 8:33:03 PM

I suspect it's just a clit.
BigFoot writes:
on January 9th, 2010 at 8:35:37 PM

When I first read it, I thought it said "Gary Coleman wants his penis removed". I didnt see the "from movie" part. LOL
makingcircles writes:
on January 9th, 2010 at 11:31:09 PM

Why must Gary Coleman go on living? What happened to that shortened life span of midgets that we were all banking on?? "Whachoo talkin bout Makingcircles?"
CCBlev writes:
on January 9th, 2010 at 11:49:24 PM

Colemans got a penis, I always wondered how Hobbits reproduced!!
Ranger writes:
on January 10th, 2010 at 3:04:43 AM

Hey... don't bash the Hobbit's here my friend. They breed from honest to goodness f*cking.

Coleman was spawn of mold spores!
HorrorJunky4Life writes:
on January 10th, 2010 at 8:23:53 AM

Mink left us for another movie website. He said we just weren't the site he fell in love with all those years ago and that we had let ourselves go. *sob*
CCBlev writes:
on January 10th, 2010 at 2:23:32 PM

Mold spores, damn them some ugly mold spores, thats been a f*ckin, see what nuclear contamination can do
FBO writes:
on January 10th, 2010 at 7:05:11 PM

When he gets hard do you think that his James Rodgers is taller than he is?
ksplatt writes:
on January 10th, 2010 at 9:59:53 PM

bree bree
TRUEMAN writes:
on January 11th, 2010 at 8:33:54 AM

Dont borried Gary whem that scence come out i will cover my eyes, i dont want to have the same brain damage that Sam W. have
The-BRAD writes:
on January 11th, 2010 at 11:40:24 AM

STUNT c*ck!

Hahahahahahaha
vaodsi writes:
on January 11th, 2010 at 3:20:41 PM

i don't want to see his midget.... i don't want to see the double's midget.
but dandy might buy a ticket... OH GOLLY! I've been here too long! I'm saying dandy jokes and i NEVER say dandy jokes. it's contagious!
..... zack efron has aids.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved