WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"The A-Team" Trailer Has Leaked!

Posted: January 8th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"The A-Team" Trailer Has Leaked!Submit Comment
20th Century Fox is supposed to release the official trailer for "The A-Team" soon, but it has now leaked online early. Check it out below.

Update: We now have a good version of the trailer.

The story focuses on four wrongly convicted veterans, who escape from prison to become do-gooder mercenaries. The cast includes Liam Neeson as Hannibal, Bradley Cooper as Faceman, Sharlto Copley (District 9) as Murdock, and Quinto "Rampage" Jackson as BA Baracus.

The new movie is directed by Joe Carnahan (Smokin' Aces, Narc), who has promised for the tone to be less silly and more slick. It is scheduled to hit theaters on June 11th, 2010.

Trailer:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Click here to read more about "The A-Team."

Source: Various


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 48 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
ngibbo writes:
on January 8th, 2010 at 3:50:06 PM

looks cool
AshTrey writes:
on January 8th, 2010 at 3:50:20 PM

HAHAHA THATS EXACTLY WHAT I EXPECTEED THIS MOVIE TO BE. JUST BADASSS WITH SOME SHADES OF HUMOR.

"THERE IS NO PLAN B."
rocketman writes:
on January 8th, 2010 at 3:50:46 PM

As i said before,not to sure about BA.
ACTIONFIGURE writes:
on January 8th, 2010 at 3:52:31 PM

HOLY f*ck!!! TANK VS. PLANE...WHILE ITS IN THE f*ckIN' AIR!!

Cheesy...but cool as polar bear turds.

I'm in...And as always, Biel is f*ckin' finger lickin good.
jeffw1978 writes:
on January 8th, 2010 at 4:04:23 PM

This looks good.
nope.com writes:
on January 8th, 2010 at 4:11:29 PM

Liam Neeson = always credible

OT looks like Bradley Cooper finally hit the gym and did some crunches. A shame he didn't get the GL gig and prancing pretty boy Reynolds did
HorrorJunky4Life writes:
on January 8th, 2010 at 4:11:50 PM

Looks like this movie will actually get my ass into theaters to see it.
Peter Parker writes:
on January 8th, 2010 at 4:20:05 PM

And the Expendables are like:

"What's the rush, motherf*ckers?"
borat writes:
on January 8th, 2010 at 4:22:16 PM

LIAM NESSON is cool
rocketman writes:
on January 8th, 2010 at 4:22:49 PM

Plan B?the Expendables don't even need a plan A
murphyslaw93 writes:
on January 8th, 2010 at 4:38:54 PM

Hahaha yes, this is gonna be great. Bradley Cooper slowly made his way to named actor and Sharlto Copley owned District 9 and i can see he's gonna be great in this (weird to hear him without the South African accent) and BA acts just like Mr. T. To top it off, the outstanding Liam Neeson is gonna wreck sh*t in this movie. So ready. Expendables...two months...then A-TEAM
eddie499 writes:
on January 8th, 2010 at 4:52:00 PM

Awesome!
victor arroyo writes:
on January 8th, 2010 at 5:01:10 PM

hell yes.

Bigcheese writes:
on January 8th, 2010 at 5:06:43 PM

Looks good, and i had doubts about this.
TRUEMAN writes:
on January 8th, 2010 at 5:24:34 PM

i dont like the tv series, i dont get what Liam Neeson doing on this sh*t, Ridley Scott WTF, Hollywood is desperate for fast cash and quality of the movies are going of good to sh*ty, no interested on this one and f*ck REMAKES!
c-prime writes:
on January 8th, 2010 at 5:26:49 PM

Hella cool. Looks like I've found the film I'll be seeing on my birthday.
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on January 8th, 2010 at 5:29:48 PM

@Murphy: "BA acts just like Mr. T"

No offense, but are you sure you thought that one through?
jdl107 writes:
on January 8th, 2010 at 5:40:20 PM

DAMN THAT WAS THE TITS!!!

sh*t, now I know what I'm lookin' forward too.
Kill-the-director writes:
on January 8th, 2010 at 5:41:26 PM

I wana see what murdocks like before i make a decision
pjmbdm writes:
on January 8th, 2010 at 5:57:27 PM

Thank you thank you thank you!!! This is what I was hoping for! I loved Smokin' Aces, had the perfect amount of comedy and over the top action! This looks to be the same. As for Rampage, he doesn't need to be Oscar worthy cuz let's be real Mr. T was NO actor! haha
ifakos writes:
on January 8th, 2010 at 6:10:43 PM

Get some!
thedotsays writes:
on January 8th, 2010 at 6:23:18 PM

Awesome
The Skippy Spartan writes:
on January 8th, 2010 at 6:24:25 PM

Looks like it will be jsut real cool fun to watch i am in!

Mind you, i did say that about GI Joe, but this has Neeson and the Shalto 'The Sweetie Man' Coply from that film about the Fookin' prawns ey!
takai writes:
on January 8th, 2010 at 6:37:39 PM

I kind of wish they used the original announcer for the intro, but whatever. I'm down for this movie. It looks like exactly what they said it'd be; a slicker, modern A-Team. Can't wait.


Is it just me, or are there some decent action flicks coming out this year?
oklahomaer writes:
on January 8th, 2010 at 6:51:42 PM

looks ok but i cant take rampage as ba thats just gay. the dude from green mile would of made a better ba than rampage.
Jamall316 writes:
on January 8th, 2010 at 6:57:27 PM

I don't know guys. At first I was like "A-Team movie? Another BS remade old tv show movie." Now it looking like a real action movie. I'll go see it.
blonde writes:
on January 8th, 2010 at 7:34:01 PM

awesome.....good old action movie
triggax writes:
on January 8th, 2010 at 7:37:57 PM

YEEEAH... I AINT GETTIN IN NO PLAAAAANE..
JaCKsWaS7eDL1Fe writes:
on January 8th, 2010 at 7:56:11 PM

cant believe Eminem beat lil wayne with all the tween girls that voted in this (see Twilight beating Hangover) Its good though that there is still some sanity left
The5thBeatle5 writes:
on January 8th, 2010 at 7:58:07 PM

so f*cking bad-ass, I cant wait! Liam kicks ass
bacci40 writes:
on January 8th, 2010 at 10:16:57 PM

liams accent is terrible
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on January 8th, 2010 at 10:32:20 PM

I am f*cking SOLD.
Peter Parker writes:
on January 8th, 2010 at 11:17:37 PM

@ bacci40:

You are terrible.
telur writes:
on January 9th, 2010 at 12:06:39 AM

see it before removed by FOX....
m3talface writes:
on January 9th, 2010 at 12:18:41 AM

BADASS!
m3talface writes:
on January 9th, 2010 at 12:20:32 AM

Wow even Spooks is sold! You know this will own!
telur writes:
on January 9th, 2010 at 1:13:29 AM

Bradley Cooper is everywhere. He always star a major movie despite he's not selling enough like tom cruise or brad pitt
tcu21 writes:
on January 9th, 2010 at 2:04:21 AM

Great f*cking cast. Can't wait for this one.
BrandoFresh writes:
on January 9th, 2010 at 2:16:23 AM

Well I'll be damned, this actually looks badass. Count me in.
telur writes:
on January 9th, 2010 at 2:17:29 AM

did anyone notice that bradley cooper's face like josh lucas?
SACdaddy writes:
on January 9th, 2010 at 2:36:26 AM

Holy sh*t! Am I drunk or did I just see Face Man shootin the sh*t out of somebody out of a freefalling tank? Awesome!

Damn 2010 looks like a fun year!
pnkntndr writes:
on January 9th, 2010 at 5:08:03 AM

@Freudian_Nightmare

agreed. Rampage has nothing on T
tolgaboy writes:
on January 9th, 2010 at 7:04:59 AM

cooooooooooooooooooool
Sonic writes:
on January 9th, 2010 at 7:26:49 AM

How many people will they Kill? I wonder.
ilovebooty writes:
on January 9th, 2010 at 9:19:55 AM

HAHAHA funny how BA is sleeping in the background when the plane is falling.
BigUnit writes:
on January 9th, 2010 at 12:03:48 PM

Quinto "Rampage" Jackson i dont know about that casting job
TheShwillham writes:
on January 9th, 2010 at 2:19:40 PM

This looks ridiculously awesome.
T S Umbra writes:
on January 9th, 2010 at 4:16:54 PM

"YOUR woman. MY woman! YOUR wife?" et al.
http://www.voicesnet.org/displayonepoem.aspx?poemid=143312

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved