WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

First Look: Ben Stiller and Robert De Niro in "Little Fockers"

Posted: January 7th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
First Look: Ben Stiller and Robert De Niro in "Little Fockers"Submit Comment
Universal Pictures has released the first official photo from the third installment in the "Meet the Parents" franchise, showing a shot of Ben Stiller and Robert De Niro. Check it out below.

The new film is tentatively called "Little Fockers," since it focuses on the main couple's children. In addition to Stiller and De Niro, regulars like Tery Polo, Blythe Danner and Owen Wilson are returning, along with newcomers Jessica Alba and Laura Dern. Harvey Keitel will play a contractor employed by Stiller's character.

Paul Weitz (American Pie) is directing the new film, which is set to hit theaters on July 30th, 2010.

Photo: (click to enlarge)


Source: Universal Pictures


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 19 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
johnny_boy writes:
on January 7th, 2010 at 4:36:06 AM

This film is gonna suck without Dustin Hoffman. He was the funniest in part 2
chrisc20002003 writes:
on January 7th, 2010 at 4:43:50 AM

Ben Stiller. Keepin' it original since 1983
nzfilmmaker writes:
on January 7th, 2010 at 4:43:58 AM

WOW Ben Stiller looks old in that photo!!!
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on January 7th, 2010 at 6:00:58 AM

Still can't grasp the fact "Little Fockers" is okay, but not "A Couple of d*cks"
Lowryder writes:
on January 7th, 2010 at 6:31:41 AM

@johnny_boy, i think that dustin hoffman will be in this because the chick that played gaylords mom in the second one is in this
Bob82 writes:
on January 7th, 2010 at 9:00:08 AM

@johnny_boy: I totally agree. First one was really funny, second one was kind of dumb but Hoffman's moments were priceless! Altough De Niro's face always cracks me up.
lost_addict writes:
on January 7th, 2010 at 10:10:51 AM

"WOW Ben Stiller looks old in that photo!!!"

yep...if i had to guess i'd say he is a heavy smoker these days...

BigUnit writes:
on January 7th, 2010 at 10:26:01 AM

Harvey Keitel i can digg!!!!
HorrorJunky4Life writes:
on January 7th, 2010 at 11:27:54 AM

Couldn't get into the first one, never watched the second one, will not go to see this one.

Congrats to Stiller for securing another big payday.
LastActionHero writes:
on January 7th, 2010 at 12:30:44 PM

@johnny_boy but to offset missing Hoffman, thankfully this doesnt have that grotesque big-nose Streisand
jeffw1978 writes:
on January 7th, 2010 at 2:06:04 PM

meh
Ranger writes:
on January 7th, 2010 at 2:56:09 PM

@Horror - well said (beat me to it).
Ranger writes:
on January 7th, 2010 at 3:00:13 PM

Screw this.

Want to watch something DeNiro?

Go buy/rent DeNiro in Midnight Run... pretty entertaining.
Lowryder writes:
on January 7th, 2010 at 3:20:36 PM

@LastActionHero, umm Streisand is in this... i guess u havent seen the set photos
Rich k writes:
on January 7th, 2010 at 3:41:46 PM

i love dustin hoffmans line in the 2nd one "If its yellow let it mellow, if its brown flush it down."
selter626 writes:
on January 7th, 2010 at 3:56:49 PM

it will be good, but no Dustin Hoffman= :(
mkolb1 writes:
on January 7th, 2010 at 4:45:20 PM

imdb says hoffman's in it
HorrorJunky4Life writes:
on January 7th, 2010 at 5:13:26 PM

I'm probably the only person in the world who enjoyed Deniro in "Stardust". Watching him act fey had me cracking up.
LastActionHero writes:
on January 11th, 2010 at 6:52:05 AM

@ Low - No I didnt. I won't be going to see this then. She's way too gross to look at on the big screen. Not to mention, she's boring and unfunny.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved