WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

First Look: Ryan Phillippe and Will Forte in "MacGruber"

Posted: January 7th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
First Look: Ryan Phillippe and Will Forte in "MacGruber"Submit Comment
Part of its 2010 preview, Universal Pictures has unveiled the first official photos from its upcoming "MacGruber" movie, based on the popular "SNL" skit that parodies "MacGyver." Check them out below.

Plot: The legendary, much decorated MacGruber (Will Forte) is pulled out of retirement as a monk in Ecuador by a colonel, who needs him once more to fight on behalf of his country. This time the mission involves going up against the evil Cunth (Val Kilmer), who has a nuclear warhead; the mission is personal because Cunth killed MacGruber's bride. Ryan Phillippe will play Piper, an Army officer forced to pair up with a reluctant MacGruber.

The new movie is directed by Jorma Taccone ("SNL") and is scheduled to hit theaters on April 16th, 2010.

Photos: (click to enlarge)


Source: Universal Pictures


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 21 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
nzfilmmaker writes:
on January 7th, 2010 at 4:43:31 AM

i cant wait for this
blinkbomber writes:
on January 7th, 2010 at 5:15:35 AM

Kristen Wig has a nice ass. that is all.
vwkombi writes:
on January 7th, 2010 at 6:11:44 AM

I would rather hook my balls up to a car battery than watch this sh*t.
tcu21 writes:
on January 7th, 2010 at 10:31:52 AM

I've heard some pretty (surprisingly) positive buzz surrounding this movie so I'm looking forward to seeing the trailer.
Although from what I've seen in movie such as the suck fest "Stop-Loss" Mr. Witherspoon isn't the world's greatest actor. Or maybe that was just because Channing Tatum was rubbing off on him during filming?
ACTIONFIGURE writes:
on January 7th, 2010 at 11:00:00 AM

Kristin Wiig is f*ckable. I would spit in her *sshole.
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on January 7th, 2010 at 11:32:51 AM

I would deflower her ass to the point were no ShamWows in the world would be able to clean her up.
ACTIONFIGURE writes:
on January 7th, 2010 at 12:22:39 PM

@Freudian_Nightmare-LMAO!!! Her and Tina Fey. I'd give them both "jelly donuts".
ksplatt writes:
on January 7th, 2010 at 12:24:08 PM

I would pee in her butthole. And figures a douche plays an officer...
Ranma-Irias writes:
on January 7th, 2010 at 1:21:46 PM

wow I can't top any of you guys with Kristin Wiig's ass!
FFantasy1984 writes:
on January 7th, 2010 at 1:25:45 PM

Not sure that I'll see this movie, however I really want to see photos or a trailer from Ryan's other movie "Bang Bang Club"
jeffw1978 writes:
on January 7th, 2010 at 1:52:07 PM

I would giver the amazonian fire-fighter
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on January 7th, 2010 at 1:53:36 PM

@Ranma-Irias: I wouldn't mind being topped by her ass.
ACTIONFIGURE writes:
on January 7th, 2010 at 2:14:40 PM

@jeffw1978-Ok. I give. What is the "amazonian fire-fighter"? Is it better than the "Jelly Donut"?
ksplatt writes:
on January 7th, 2010 at 2:22:01 PM

An Amazonian Fire-Fighter is when you light her pubes on fire with a lighter and then put it out w/ your nut.
ACTIONFIGURE writes:
on January 7th, 2010 at 2:48:21 PM

@ksplatt-Holy f*ck! LMAO!! That is better than a Jelly Donut.
ksplatt writes:
on January 7th, 2010 at 2:57:05 PM

Zombie facemask wins all
ACTIONFIGURE writes:
on January 7th, 2010 at 3:03:50 PM

@ksplatt-"Bronco f*ck" rules all.
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on January 7th, 2010 at 3:23:13 PM

I like the "Swedish Stare-out"
exposedfilm writes:
on January 7th, 2010 at 4:16:04 PM

Is this a period piece? Because that would be awesome.
KirkLazerus writes:
on January 7th, 2010 at 7:22:16 PM

Wheres Val Kilmer?
telur writes:
on January 7th, 2010 at 10:49:56 PM

i still wait for MacGyver movie with Robert Pattison str in it

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved