WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"Twilight" Cast Keeps Leaking Scripts

Posted: January 6th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"Twilight" Cast Keeps Leaking ScriptsSubmit Comment
Summit Entertainment hit the jackpot with the "Twilight" franchise, but has found it really difficult to keep the scripts from leaking, especially when the actors can't be trusted to hold on to their copies.

Last year, a woman found the script for "The Twilight Saga: New Moon" in a trash container outside of a St. Louis hotel where Anna Kendrick was shooting "Up in the Air." Kendrick plays Jessica in the "Twilight" films.

And now that the third installment is in the works, the script for it has already leaked. And it's once again by a cast member, Jackson Rathbone (pictured), who plays Jasper in the franchise.

DeadlineHollywood confirmed that it is the real deal, but it's an early version, not the shooting script. Either way, someone needs to sit these dumb actors down and explain how it is not a good idea to leave the scripts lying around.

Source: DeadlineHollywood


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 37 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Ranger writes:
on January 6th, 2010 at 5:41:12 PM

I'll bet their crotches leak as well.
jeffw1978 writes:
on January 6th, 2010 at 5:47:31 PM

Their crotches probably leak AIDS
Ranger writes:
on January 6th, 2010 at 5:51:33 PM

Probably?
jeffw1978 writes:
on January 6th, 2010 at 5:54:54 PM

Ok so they do leak AIDS
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on January 6th, 2010 at 5:55:54 PM

Not even the actors like the script. They just show up and look pretty. Okay, maybe not that pretty, since that guy looks like a dead James Franco.
Ranger writes:
on January 6th, 2010 at 5:58:11 PM

Or James Franco's institutionalized gay, half-dead brother.
Hollywood1086 writes:
on January 6th, 2010 at 6:13:29 PM

these actors are idiots
duff4444 writes:
on January 6th, 2010 at 6:18:53 PM

Maybe they shouldn't hire RETARDS and then maybe this sh*t wouldn't happen!
burman writes:
on January 6th, 2010 at 6:24:37 PM

I thought they shot this movie back 2 back with new moon?
victor arroyo writes:
on January 6th, 2010 at 6:31:22 PM

f*cking amateurs.

@Freudian_Nightmare:

"a dead James Franco."

hahahahhahhahahahhahahahhahahha!!!
Ranger writes:
on January 6th, 2010 at 6:40:49 PM

@burman - the only thing this cast would shoot 'back-to-back' would be their loads from a double-ended dildo.
dhkenobi writes:
on January 6th, 2010 at 6:43:33 PM

I see it as doing the world a favor by warning those who can actually think.
barley_cat writes:
on January 6th, 2010 at 7:05:33 PM

It's based on a f*cking book series for christ sake! The Fans already KNOW what's going to happen!

Kendrick's a twat anyways

duff4444 writes:
on January 6th, 2010 at 7:15:45 PM

f*ck TWILIGHT!
billofill writes:
on January 6th, 2010 at 7:24:03 PM

Is this a big deal? counldnt any moron"fan of twilight" just pic up one of the books and get the basic premise of the piece of sh*t movies?
exposedfilm writes:
on January 6th, 2010 at 8:06:05 PM

Filming for Eclipse ended months ago, so I find it weird that a script is leaking now. Are you sure this leaked script isn't for part 4?
Dr. Damariusvashanti writes:
on January 6th, 2010 at 8:06:09 PM

The Cast of this film is fantastic i mean they know how to hype up things and i dont say this much........sorry could not finish this with a straight face what a Bunch of F*cking Clowns.....Twilight supposed to be about vampires and werewolves and yet we get Sparkle fairies and free pelts that give women what an ideal relationship is about future wife beaters i present your wifes to be....that was uncalled for i'm sorry.
Loki writes:
on January 6th, 2010 at 8:44:55 PM

Ok ranger so called leader of the comment crew. I still think you blew someone to get name dropped in the new years article. That was a weak opening comment. You would have been better off saying "your face leaks" seriously. You suck.
FBO writes:
on January 6th, 2010 at 9:02:42 PM

Haha, Loki is jealous that he got no love from alex. Loki, make like Manson and go blow yourself
Ranger writes:
on January 6th, 2010 at 9:03:01 PM

So does your mother.
Ranger writes:
on January 6th, 2010 at 9:24:31 PM

@Loki - if I just wrote crap, jealous, off-topic posts like you... I wouldn't have made the grade for that New Year's mention. So if you don't mind... I won't take your advice as to what my first post on this thread should have been or any other.

'...face leaks'?! I mean... WTF?!?!

I'd rather listen to another retard.
CCBlev writes:
on January 6th, 2010 at 9:47:30 PM

who gives a sh*t if they leak their scripts, the movies suck ass, they dont even use the scripts from what i hear, and their all gay, and spekaing of gay Loki cmon man get with the group here, no more gay comments ok? Thanks!
SACdaddy writes:
on January 6th, 2010 at 9:47:49 PM

LOL! It looks like someone is squeezing this guys nuts real hard in this picture.
Ranger writes:
on January 6th, 2010 at 9:53:17 PM

You're assuming he has nuts?
CCBlev writes:
on January 6th, 2010 at 9:56:53 PM

personally I think he's a got something shoved his vag by the look of his face, but hey thats just me
Vin12 writes:
on January 6th, 2010 at 10:55:56 PM

ranger
u may hate twilight but u want to 'break' kristen stewart's 'dawn' like the rest of us
skatemaster62 writes:
on January 6th, 2010 at 11:22:48 PM

they leak more info of this sh*tty movie than dandy leaks c*m out his ass. @vin- all i gotta say is "it has been a red dawn" hahahah
secondbest writes:
on January 6th, 2010 at 11:36:11 PM

"Last year, a woman found the script for "The Twilight Saga: New Moon" in a trash container outside of a St. Louis hotel."
Considering how the movie turned out, that was probably the perfect place for it.

outofshadow writes:
on January 7th, 2010 at 12:47:08 AM

Really, i have a copy of the script... its called the book... stop making a big deal, it'd be different if a batman script was released before it began shooting
whoever writes:
on January 7th, 2010 at 1:02:00 AM

Leaked script, there are books that they can read! Dumb asses! It would only be good as toilet paper anyway!
encoreyourface writes:
on January 7th, 2010 at 1:41:53 AM

they threw it away because it was a nasty sh*t burger. who would look through the trash to get it any way? was this a homeless person or what?
encoreyourface writes:
on January 7th, 2010 at 1:45:25 AM

oh wait, that's right all the twilight fan-girls would rummage through a trash within a 10-mile radius of a twilight "actor".
Vin12 writes:
on January 7th, 2010 at 1:49:54 AM

@skatemaster
hahha amen, brother, amen!
Sev writes:
on January 7th, 2010 at 5:34:14 AM

Leaking scripts? I'm sorry but people can buy the BOOKS to find out what happens...if your a complete f*cking retard who actually WANTS to find out what happens in those pieces of sh*t.
Jabba_RT writes:
on January 7th, 2010 at 6:39:40 AM

Does anybody actually think that the studio gives a flying f*ck if the script gets out?

They can release the script online one year in advance and every little whining teenage girl will still go see this and it will rape the f*ckin box office just like the last one did.

Oh, and Loki:

you suck Thor's c*ck.
TRUEMAN writes:
on January 7th, 2010 at 10:51:22 AM

Sam W. Sucks! i mean Twilight SUCKS! i mean Sam W. shoud be in this sh*t too he is the gay of the moment!
Lordchristo writes:
on January 7th, 2010 at 1:33:20 PM

This discussion is unbelievable. It's a God damned book! What does it matter if the script leaks? Can someone please kill the bitch who wrote these pieces of crap so we can have a week or emo mourning and then be done with it?

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved