WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Taylor Lautner is Highest Paid Teenage Actor

Posted: January 6th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Taylor Lautner is Highest Paid Teenage ActorSubmit Comment
When I heard that theater owners chose Taylor Lautner as the star of tomorrow, I wondered what they were basing their decision on.

Apparently they knew something I didn't, since not only is Lautner returning in the third "Twilight" movie and might end up playing Max Steel, but he has now also signed on for "Northern Lights," opposite Tom Cruise.

The new film is directed by John Moore (Max Payne) and will begin filming on April 1st. DeadlineHollywood is reporting that the 17-year-old Lautner is getting $7.5 million for it, making him the highest paid Hollywood teenager.

"Lights" is about a gifted, young, aerobatics pilot who faces off with his controlling, billionaire father and falls in love with a gifted female pilot.

Source: DeadlineHollywood


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 45 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Ted Mosby writes:
on January 6th, 2010 at 3:31:38 AM

Gay!
polardeficit writes:
on January 6th, 2010 at 4:00:49 AM

i dont get it he isnt even good looking he looks like his face is being pulled 24/7
and we know hes not being hired for his acting skills...
nope.com writes:
on January 6th, 2010 at 4:06:43 AM

... Top Gun 2?
c-prime writes:
on January 6th, 2010 at 4:18:23 AM

"we know hes not being hired for his acting skills..."

Exactly, polardeficit. He's being hired because he gives little girls moist butterflies in their pee-pee spot. And when little girls get like that, you know there's some scheming mogul behind it all making bank.
Brody writes:
on January 6th, 2010 at 4:28:22 AM

Dude, why the head tilt... it's like asking to be smacked
wonderBOY writes:
on January 6th, 2010 at 4:40:42 AM

cant wait til his drug possession or assault arrest this year
pomme writes:
on January 6th, 2010 at 5:59:17 AM

he's better paid than Matt Damon or Christian Bale!!
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on January 6th, 2010 at 6:20:20 AM

I hope he dies from an OD of smugness
TRUEMAN writes:
on January 6th, 2010 at 8:07:36 AM

what abaout all this hate, i tell he true of Sam W. and every body accuse me, because the hate, and now everyone is speaking abaout this gay mother f*cker, and nobody say nothing to defend this gay, talking about unjustice
ACTIONFIGURE writes:
on January 6th, 2010 at 8:23:02 AM

This kid has a Cro-Magnan forehead. Goofy looking motherf*cker.
PhantomCloneInX writes:
on January 6th, 2010 at 8:44:37 AM

Here, take off your shirt and act like a piece of driftwood. Then we'll give you $7 million.

Stupid.
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on January 6th, 2010 at 9:15:36 AM

@Trueman: Well, the reason no one is defending this douche, is because there's nothing to defend. He took off his shirt, made some fangirls scream their ovaries out and called it a day. He has never acted in his life and he's starring in Twilight. Sam W, however, can act. He was quite wooden in Avatar, but he made Salvation watchable and was quite good in Rogue.
Jabba_RT writes:
on January 6th, 2010 at 10:10:09 AM

f*ckin' SharkBoy...
Ranma-Irias writes:
on January 6th, 2010 at 10:36:41 AM

wtf? he's getting more money than actors who are truly talented!
jeffw1978 writes:
on January 6th, 2010 at 10:58:46 AM

This just proves gayness has taken over.
Ronsauce writes:
on January 6th, 2010 at 11:02:57 AM

@Freudian_Nightmare: I found the opposite to be true. Worthington's acting in Salvation seemed very inconsistent, but I thought he was quite believable in Avatar.

Ranger writes:
on January 6th, 2010 at 11:10:09 AM



Will $7.5mil. cover his AIDS meds?


Ranger writes:
on January 6th, 2010 at 11:21:52 AM

Taylor Lautner in AIDS (or is it the other way around?!)!
The-BRAD writes:
on January 6th, 2010 at 11:33:20 AM

SharkBoy.... You are now known as
SqushyFace McGee
i3u7n5 writes:
on January 6th, 2010 at 11:35:08 AM

Mario Lopez 2.0

See you in the dollar bin buddy.
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on January 6th, 2010 at 11:35:10 AM

@Ronsauce: Well, I guess we have to agree to disagree. However, you can't argue about the fact that Lautner is an overpaid little mongloid, who's best role is as the monkey from Outbreak.
Ranger writes:
on January 6th, 2010 at 11:35:52 AM

I thought he looked familiar!
yourfriendwiththebigd1ck writes:
on January 6th, 2010 at 11:36:00 AM

i wanna f*ck him :P
Ranger writes:
on January 6th, 2010 at 11:50:08 AM

Go for it fella!
Jabba_RT writes:
on January 6th, 2010 at 11:52:43 AM

Bring out the Gimp...
Ranger writes:
on January 6th, 2010 at 12:14:08 PM

Is that a doll he's wearing as an earring from his gay ear?
victor arroyo writes:
on January 6th, 2010 at 12:18:06 PM

I hate HER f*cking movies, but this kid is the sh*t, SHE is like a f*cking ninja.
victor arroyo writes:
on January 6th, 2010 at 12:18:51 PM

@ranger:

hahahaha lol
jeffw1978 writes:
on January 6th, 2010 at 12:21:43 PM

"i wanna f*ck him :P"

Thats just f*cking scary and hillarious at the same time. Well enjoy your AIDS then.
victor arroyo writes:
on January 6th, 2010 at 12:31:46 PM

@jeffw1978

hahahahahahaha

and illegal
Jabba_RT writes:
on January 6th, 2010 at 1:01:34 PM

@ Ranger

That is f*ckin hilarious! I had to back to the pic and look...
TRUEMAN writes:
on January 6th, 2010 at 1:26:56 PM

he came from the same sh*t of SAm W. he is only the actor of the "moment" is the same crap! no talent and gayhomotranssexual!
coldplayesence writes:
on January 6th, 2010 at 1:39:46 PM

@yourfriendwiththebigd1ck & jeffw1978: you guys are hilarious!!!!!
jeffw1978 writes:
on January 6th, 2010 at 2:02:09 PM

This just in (seriously).....Gary Coleman was rushed to the hospital today. I wonder if he was attacked by a Gay Werewolf.
rocketman writes:
on January 6th, 2010 at 2:26:11 PM

I feel bent just reading this article.
rocketman writes:
on January 6th, 2010 at 2:40:47 PM

Also how does a f*cking kid get a six pack? I'm 35 and i still haven't got one.
thedudeman69 writes:
on January 6th, 2010 at 4:47:15 PM

Oh so they are remaking top gun?
Horsemoney5 writes:
on January 6th, 2010 at 5:18:08 PM

"Coleman was sitting on a bed in his hotel room around 8 a.m. when he began to seize"

Omg Jeff W you weren't kidding... Ranger were you trying to OD him again?
Ranger writes:
on January 6th, 2010 at 5:28:54 PM

If Gary kicks the can, I call shotgun for first post on that thread!!!

@rocketman - you have a 6-pack my friend, you may just misplaced that little plastic thingy that holds it all together.
Ranger writes:
on January 6th, 2010 at 6:14:54 PM

LOL... I'm in tears over here!

http://www.imdb.com/title/tt1253596/

victor arroyo writes:
on January 6th, 2010 at 6:27:26 PM

@ranger:

hahahahhaha LMAO!!!
Jabba_RT writes:
on January 6th, 2010 at 6:46:58 PM

Gary in the Elvis costume made my night.

Thx Ranger!
Ranger writes:
on January 6th, 2010 at 8:27:20 PM

lol.
SACdaddy writes:
on January 6th, 2010 at 9:56:32 PM

Will somebody please unpop this kid's collar?
encoreyourface writes:
on January 7th, 2010 at 1:39:37 AM

what an ugly picture they took ... oh wait that's his normal face ... ouch.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved