WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

John Travolta's New "From Paris with Love" Trailer

Posted: January 5th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
John TravoltaSubmit Comment
A full-length trailer for the upcoming John Travolta thriller "From Paris with Love" has appeared online. Check it out below.

Plot: A low-ranking intelligence operative (Jonathan Rhys Meyers) working in the office of the US Ambassador in France takes on more than he bargained for when he partners with a wisecracking, fast-shooting, high-ranking US agent (John Travolta) who's been sent to Paris to stop a terrorist attack.

"From Paris with Love" is directed by Pierre Morel, the man behind "District B13" and Liam Neeson's "Taken" thriller. Lionsgate has picked up "Paris" for distribution and has scheduled for it to hit theaters on February 5th.

Trailer:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Click here to read more about "From Paris with Love."

Source: Apple


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 19 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
BrundleFly writes:
on January 5th, 2010 at 3:51:47 AM

There's a decent chance this will be the greatest movie ever made.
VDODSON writes:
on January 5th, 2010 at 5:07:45 AM

Looks pretty damn good, Travolta seems to be back in top form. The only bad thing about the movie Taken was Liams c*nt wife.
VDODSON writes:
on January 5th, 2010 at 5:07:58 AM

movie wife
ifakos writes:
on January 5th, 2010 at 8:44:58 AM

@VDODSON- I agree. She was a c*nt for no reasons.

The movie looks awesome though.
SACdaddy writes:
on January 5th, 2010 at 9:00:10 AM

They better not f*ck us Americans out of the R rated version of this film like they did with Taken. Who am I kidding, they will.

FU HOLLYWOOD and your unrated DVDs!!!
SACdaddy writes:
on January 5th, 2010 at 9:03:39 AM

Ok just saw the clip and noticed the R rating. Thank God
WV-Films writes:
on January 5th, 2010 at 10:15:35 AM

I think this looks extremely uninspired and unoriginal. I'd be surprised if it made over $50 mil in the US.
Horsemoney5 writes:
on January 5th, 2010 at 10:46:14 AM

I swear i saw this trailer a while back??? Any who, Travolta loves being bald of late...
jeffw1978 writes:
on January 5th, 2010 at 10:49:35 AM

I like the trailer so I may see it.

@WV - apparently you don't understand Americans need for violence, sex, and explosions.
WV-Films writes:
on January 5th, 2010 at 12:24:16 PM

Oh I understand it, but this looks like they just took shots of Crank and Rush Hour and spliced them together, and called it a new movie.
Ranger writes:
on January 5th, 2010 at 1:27:45 PM

violence, sex, and explosions --- my night with Lindsay Lohan's crotch by Ranger.

triggax writes:
on January 5th, 2010 at 1:53:05 PM

This movie isnt out yet? f*ck..
jeffw1978 writes:
on January 5th, 2010 at 2:08:34 PM

Violence, sex and explosive diahrreah --- My night with daddy by Vindandy
tcu21 writes:
on January 5th, 2010 at 2:21:40 PM

I don't care for Travolta and he looks like that guy he plays Morris (Chole's husband) on "24". Anyone get the comparison? Either way, I'll wait for the DVD.
victor arroyo writes:
on January 5th, 2010 at 2:58:46 PM

@jeffw1978

hahahahahha

It looks OK, I like Travolta as a badass
Dre-EL writes:
on January 5th, 2010 at 8:18:04 PM

This looks like something to go see.
Ranger writes:
on January 5th, 2010 at 9:07:12 PM

@jeff --- lol.
tortugadaddy writes:
on January 5th, 2010 at 11:41:48 PM

I saw this trailer and the one from a while ago they remind me of a white "Training Day", which I really enjoyed. I think this movie is going mix very well with alcohol. Intoxication+explosions+violence+sex= a giggly mind f*ck
tolgaboy writes:
on January 6th, 2010 at 3:57:59 AM

looks good to me

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved