WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Photos: Michael Cera in "Jersey Shore" Promos

Posted: January 5th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Photos: Michael Cera in "Jersey Shore" PromosSubmit Comment
After the Weinstein Company failed to properly promote "The Road," which in my opinion should get an Oscar nomination, it is good to see that it is doing everything possible to push Michael Cera's "Youth in Revolt," a surprisingly very entertaining comedy.

The studio has already put together bizarre videos as part of the promotion, and has now partnered with the guys from "Jersey Shore" to create promos featuring Cera on the popular MTV show.

"Jersey Shore" star Pauly D posted a few photos from the NYC shoot on his Facebook account, showing shots of Cera looking as douchey as he does. Check out the photos below.

Photos: (click to enlarge)


Click here to read more about "Youth in Revolt."

Source: Facebook


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 35 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
nope.com writes:
on January 4th, 2010 at 6:43:12 PM

reminds me of my 2007 Halloween costume

just a few frosted tips, orange spray tan, lip gloss, popped collar polo, and jump into every single picture frame around me... good times
Preditorian writes:
on January 4th, 2010 at 6:43:17 PM

Is it just me or does Cera think hes some hot shot actor that is on par with the big boys?
TH3D4RKKN1GH7 writes:
on January 4th, 2010 at 6:50:01 PM

ROFL! First picture is absolutely hilarious.
pomme writes:
on January 4th, 2010 at 7:04:53 PM

too great! Michael Cera acting his "Arrested development" character in a movie! i can't wait !(sarcasm)
and yes, Weinstein failed on "the road" !
TeemSelami writes:
on January 4th, 2010 at 7:24:43 PM

jersey shore is the best show on tv
fsport81 writes:
on January 4th, 2010 at 7:27:02 PM

go cera, fist pumping like champs !!!!
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on January 4th, 2010 at 7:35:44 PM

I have nothing against Cera, but everything that is at least 100 m (yeah, I'm using the metric system) is tainted beyond salvation. Kind of like having sex with Lohan (she can taint me any day)
Peter Parker writes:
on January 4th, 2010 at 8:38:23 PM

The photo looks like a poster for the gay rights cause.
It should say underneath: "We too can raise children."
RickyGabrielBird writes:
on January 4th, 2010 at 8:47:33 PM

I think we have the new Milly Vanilly.
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on January 4th, 2010 at 8:52:56 PM

Hahaha oh f*ck, this is hilarious
za316653 writes:
on January 4th, 2010 at 10:01:20 PM

blow back ya hair, beat up the beat, maybe Cera has the code to decipher the grenade.
GIST writes:
on January 4th, 2010 at 10:29:23 PM

Douche Bag meets another Douche Bag and they become Douche Fags.
jeffw1978 writes:
on January 4th, 2010 at 11:56:25 PM

This is doucherific!
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on January 5th, 2010 at 12:18:40 AM

" Why won't he just die ???? "
The Skippy Spartan writes:
on January 5th, 2010 at 2:21:47 AM

That room has one f*cking sick view!!
vaodsi writes:
on January 5th, 2010 at 3:31:46 AM

@PP
LOL!
c-prime writes:
on January 5th, 2010 at 4:27:20 AM

Cera looks like a more effeminate, modernized version of Edward Scissorhands (huh, didn't think that was ever possible). I bet instead of scissors for phalanges, he's got tampons.

Oh, and "The Road" sucked d*ck.
i3u7n5 writes:
on January 5th, 2010 at 9:24:12 AM

The best part of this is that turbo douche bag "pauly" would actually take part in his own mockery. And I'm sure if you pointed this out he'd tell you he's "gettin paid, son" followed by instructions that you "holla at ya boy" which, really, just make it that much more wonderfully f*cking stupid. What happened? I thought Jersey was *supposed* to be a bunch of tough guys not a bunch pf orange skinned metro oompas. loompas. I bet they all got Bedazzlers for Christmas..
TRUEMAN writes:
on January 5th, 2010 at 1:48:15 PM

OMG f*ck this gay he is the same character on every movie!
synthetic1985 writes:
on January 5th, 2010 at 3:33:42 PM

those hairstyles remind me of the hairstyles in the futuristic part of back to the future part 2
seveltoto writes:
on November 10th, 2017 at 10:36:14 AM

nikitavirza writes:
on February 25th, 2018 at 11:28:22 PM

skproduction writes:
on January 8th, 2019 at 3:13:45 AM

I have recently started a blog, the info you provide on this site has helped me greatly. Thanks for all of your time & work. 토토
skproduction writes:
on January 10th, 2019 at 4:22:58 AM

This is highly informatics, crisp and clear. I think that everything has been described in systematic manner so that reader could get maximum information and learn many things. טיסה זולה
skproduction writes:
on January 27th, 2019 at 3:02:00 AM

I found that site very usefull and this survey is very cirious, I ' ve never seen a blog that demand a survey for this actions, very curious... חופשה באירופה
skproduction writes:
on January 29th, 2019 at 4:12:58 AM

Only aspire to mention ones content can be as incredible. This clarity with your post is superb and that i may think you’re a guru for this issue. High-quality along with your concur permit me to to seize your current give to keep modified by using approaching blog post. Thanks a lot hundreds of along with you should go on the pleasurable get the job done. https://gclub-million.com
skproduction writes:
on February 3rd, 2019 at 2:25:27 AM

I think this is an informative post and it is very useful and knowledgeable. therefore, I would like to thank you for the efforts you have made in writing this article. voyance par téléphone
skproduction writes:
on February 7th, 2019 at 3:23:56 AM

Pretty good post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wanted to say that I have really enjoyed reading your blog posts. Any way I'll be subscribing to your feed and I hope you post again soon. Big thanks for the useful info. baby name generator uk
skproduction writes:
on February 9th, 2019 at 3:07:52 AM

Wow! Such an amazing and helpful post this is. I really really love it. It's so good and so awesome. I am just amazed. I hope that you continue to do your work like this in the future also טיול מאורגן לרומניה
skproduction writes:
on February 12th, 2019 at 3:36:04 AM

Yes i am totally agreed with this article and i just want say that this article is very nice and very informative article.I will make sure to be reading your blog more. You made a good point but I can't help but wonder, what about the other side? !!!!!!Thanks Analyzers Spectrum
skproduction writes:
on March 2nd, 2019 at 5:57:20 AM

I think this is an informative post and it is very useful and knowledgeable. therefore, I would like to thank you for the efforts you have made in writing this article. buy android installs
skproduction writes:
on March 2nd, 2019 at 6:13:01 AM

Wow, cool post. I'd like to write like this too - taking time and real hard work to make a great article... but I put things off too much and never seem to get started. Thanks though. Wholesale CBD Isolate 99%
skproduction writes:
on March 2nd, 2019 at 6:52:41 AM

I think this is an informative post and it is very useful and knowledgeable. therefore, I would like to thank you for the efforts you have made in writing this article. submit content
skproduction writes:
on March 4th, 2019 at 5:44:54 AM

Thanks for the blog loaded with so many information. Stopping by your blog helped me to get what I was looking for. טיול מאורגן לרומניה
skproduction writes:
on March 5th, 2019 at 7:03:47 AM

Yes i am totally agreed with this article and i just want say that this article is very nice and very informative article.I will make sure to be reading your blog more. You made a good point but I can't help but wonder, what about the other side? !!!!!!THANKS!!!!!! טיול מאורגן לאיטליה

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"The Flash" Movie Hires Director

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved