WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Channing Tatum to Perform Sex Study in Documentary

Posted: January 1st, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Channing Tatum to Perform Sex Study in DocumentarySubmit Comment
Channing Tatum (GI Joe) insists that he doesn't care about appearing in "Most Beautiful" polls, calling them "unbelievable bullsh*t," but he does wonder what kind of impact his fame has on attracting the opposite sex.

He said: "I want to do a documentary where I go and find people and say, 'Oh have you seen my movies? Do you want to have sex?' And see how many people I could get to say yes. Just to see what fame would do, would it make you more available for sex."

Tatum married his long-term girlfriend Jenna Dewan earlier this year, but it looks like he might have some regrets since he's still thinking about all the sex he could be missing.

Source: PA Entertainment


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 32 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Ranger writes:
on January 1st, 2010 at 8:54:46 PM

Zzzzzz...
Ranger writes:
on January 1st, 2010 at 8:56:52 PM

Instead, why doesn't he involve himself in a study asking why a guy named 'Channing' is still pretending to be straight and hides behind a hetero marriage?
encoreyourface writes:
on January 1st, 2010 at 9:05:22 PM

LOL! what a weird study ... he is flaunting his being famous and then whoring himself off for free.

Jerry Garcia87 writes:
on January 1st, 2010 at 9:07:31 PM

@ranger exactly, Tatum is going to do a doc*mentary on how many d*cks he can fit in his mouth at once
encoreyourface writes:
on January 1st, 2010 at 9:16:13 PM

haha! ten? eleven? find out by renting it for $19.99 at video for adults only!
Peter Parker writes:
on January 1st, 2010 at 9:29:45 PM

So, his plan is to ask people if they want to have sex with him? Will he ask men? If so, I bet dandy, shefone and other known fudge-packers will go out looking for Tatum so they can be asked and say "hell yeah!"
Peter Parker writes:
on January 1st, 2010 at 9:34:56 PM

And he wants to know if fame helps a guy to get laid? f*cking duh!!!!!
GeneticalAnomaly writes:
on January 1st, 2010 at 10:02:38 PM

he's not that hot. kind of ghetto too.
HorrorJunky4Life writes:
on January 1st, 2010 at 10:08:19 PM

What a way to respect the woman you married. And what is the point of the questiion he is asking?

Hell, you don't even need the fame, just have the money and you'll get laid more. Just ask any CEO.
Ranger writes:
on January 1st, 2010 at 10:13:46 PM


Channing

gargles

guys

!
Ranger writes:
on January 1st, 2010 at 10:17:49 PM


Tatum

tamps

turds

!
Peter Parker writes:
on January 1st, 2010 at 10:25:22 PM

@ HorrorJunky4Life:

"Just ask any CEO"

- Exactly!
Like I always say, fame and money, the ultimate aphrodisiacs.

Tatum needs to accelerate his way out of Hollywood and go back to male prostitution.
Ranger writes:
on January 1st, 2010 at 10:28:45 PM

'...fame and money, the ultimate aphrodisiacs.'

So is a 2x4 'cross the back of the head!

Mmmmm... 2x4's...
Ranger writes:
on January 1st, 2010 at 10:44:45 PM

2 x 4play we call that.

Peter Parker writes:
on January 1st, 2010 at 10:47:02 PM

2X4's, or, as Tatum calls them, suppositories.
Peter Parker writes:
on January 1st, 2010 at 10:48:36 PM

Or, as Julia f*cking Roberts, calls them, toothpicks.
CCBlev writes:
on January 1st, 2010 at 10:49:28 PM

id love it if tatum asked lady gaga if she'd have sex with him and then gaga sprouts a lil bamboo shoot, that would end the controversy right there, thne id love it if gaga f*cking got killed by the mob, god i hate that bitch,
Peter Parker writes:
on January 1st, 2010 at 10:50:16 PM

^ New game, "Find The Extra Comma" ^

Alex, once again, Edit Function!!
Peter Parker writes:
on January 1st, 2010 at 10:51:02 PM

Sorry, CC, the "extra comma" wasn't at you, bud.
ilovebatman writes:
on January 2nd, 2010 at 12:16:22 AM

Ranger, i read your comment about on the new year's page. I also have enjoyed the jousting(the lube has helped, though) and would also like to wish you a happy 2010!

And yeah, six batons in the ass ain't too bad, btw.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on January 2nd, 2010 at 12:17:10 AM

Two points :

1. Watching Canning Tatum in a movie is like watching paint dry. Slowly. In the summer. In the desert. With your eyes taped open.

2. Seeing what C(anned) Tatum does to acting, who only knows what he would do to sex, other than make it UNsexy.


* side note : would love to add an avatar to my profile. But with this TRS-80, I don't know how.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on January 2nd, 2010 at 12:22:25 AM

- Never mind thee side note.

" The holy grail is to spend less time making the picture than it takes people to look at it. " - Banksy.

FFantasy1984 writes:
on January 2nd, 2010 at 12:46:48 AM

Um no offense but a slut's a slut if she would say yes just because you're famous then I'm pretty sure she'd say yes to almost anything. I'm not really sure I understand the point behind this. I mean come on if I was his wife I'd be so pissed off at him even thinking about this. It's more than a little disrespectful to her.
BlueMobius writes:
on January 2nd, 2010 at 1:27:13 AM

Dumbest...story...yet. Glad to know that in 2010, WP is still batting .100. Sigh.
c-prime writes:
on January 2nd, 2010 at 2:16:27 AM

"id love it if gaga f*cking got killed by the mob, god i hate that bitch."

You're a saint, CCBlev. A f*cking saint. Wonderfully said.
Ranger writes:
on January 2nd, 2010 at 2:56:06 AM

@ilovebatman... lol. Thx Bud. It has been fun.
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on January 2nd, 2010 at 5:14:44 AM

If fame and money get your more sex? Ask f*cking Gene Simmons
HorrorJunky4Life writes:
on January 2nd, 2010 at 5:29:07 AM

and gene simmons is an ugly mofo AFTER is face lift.
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on January 2nd, 2010 at 6:08:16 AM

But money and fame aside, sometimes it is enough just to have a d*ck big enough so you can suck it yourself. Ron Jeremy is a living proof that Satan exist.
CCBlev writes:
on January 2nd, 2010 at 7:32:25 AM

@pp
I knew that wasnt towards me, your cool.
@c-prime
I aint no damn saint, but i heard the f*cking new sh*t ass song of hers all day on the radio today, seriously she's the worst thing to come along on in music in a very long time, id rather sit back and listen to dandy, vindandy and queefone have a gay orgy all day than listen to that sh*t. they voted the last decade 00-09 as the worst decade in music history bc of her and i dont blame em. death to gaga
ACTIONFIGURE writes:
on January 2nd, 2010 at 11:40:33 AM

There is no paper bag in existence that he could act his way out of.
NorCalDre writes:
on January 3rd, 2010 at 3:00:10 AM

He needs to make a doc*mentary called "How many of you think I'm a Mark Wahlberg ripoff?" Have you seen Fighting? Need I said more? Marky Mark for Christ's sake!

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved