WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"Toy Story 3" Featurette Reveals Mr. Pricklepants

Posted: January 1st, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"Toy Story 3" Featurette Reveals Mr. PricklepantsSubmit Comment
We've been hearing that a character called Mr Pricklepants will be added to the third "Toy Story" installment. Apparently he's a stuck-up thespian hedgehog voiced by Timothy Dalton (License to Kill, Hot Fuzz). Now, Disney/Pixar unveiled a new video that gives us a look at what this hedgehog looks like. Check it out below.

In "Toy Story 3," Andy is all grown-up and is getting ready to go to college, while Woody and the gang are being prepared to be sent to a storage container. At the last minute, Andy changes his mind and decides to hold on to Woody, who then goes on a mission to save his friends from a local daycare center.

The new film is directed by Lee Unkrich (Finding Nemo, Monsters Inc, Toy Story 2) and is scheduled to hit theaters on June 18th, 2010.

Video:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Click here to read more about "Toy Story 3."

Source: YouTube, UpcomingPixar


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 25 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Coasterkid345 writes:
on January 1st, 2010 at 9:00:12 PM

That's a creepy lookin porcupine...
encoreyourface writes:
on January 1st, 2010 at 9:07:56 PM

it looks like it came from clay animation in that picture ... also, is anybody really hyped about this movie at all? i mean it parks no interest whatsoever ...
encoreyourface writes:
on January 1st, 2010 at 9:08:26 PM

EDIT: sparks, not parks ...
Jerry Garcia87 writes:
on January 1st, 2010 at 9:10:10 PM

Toy story was the sh*t, I still enjoy watching it but I'm usually stoned when I do. I'll probably give this a chance, will it be in 3d?
encoreyourface writes:
on January 1st, 2010 at 9:18:06 PM

who wants to pay an extra 5 dollars on top of the already 9 dollars you have to pay to watch something in 3-D?
Lowryder writes:
on January 1st, 2010 at 9:18:13 PM

@jerry garcia87....are u f*cking retarded? they said right in the clip that its gonna be in 3D
Coasterkid345 writes:
on January 1st, 2010 at 9:18:30 PM

@Jerry Yeah, it's in 3-D. Every single Disney/Pixar movie from now on will be 3-D. Joy...
pjmbdm writes:
on January 1st, 2010 at 10:02:26 PM

I'm confused. I was under the impression that the new character was that purple bear thing under the little girls bed that was seen briefly in 'Up'.
HorrorJunky4Life writes:
on January 1st, 2010 at 10:10:22 PM

Mr. Pricklepants? Sounds like a screen name Dandy would pick.
Ranger writes:
on January 1st, 2010 at 10:17:10 PM

Toy Story gives me a Woody!
selter626 writes:
on January 2nd, 2010 at 12:03:05 AM

@Ranger lol, good pun
KirkLazerus writes:
on January 2nd, 2010 at 12:18:52 AM

sounds like a great porno movie
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on January 2nd, 2010 at 12:24:03 AM

*thought in my mind : Ghawwwwwwwwwdddddd!*
gummijoker writes:
on January 2nd, 2010 at 12:31:36 AM

@ pjmbdm... You are thinking of lotzo he is one of i think 3 new character
Lotzo (ned beatty)
Ken (Michael Keaton)
mr. Pricklepants (Tomothy Dalton)
Jerry Garcia87 writes:
on January 2nd, 2010 at 1:56:41 AM

@lowryder, didn't want the clip biotch
masKritic writes:
on January 2nd, 2010 at 2:18:47 AM

@Lowryder: Hahahaha i was cracking up when i read that
johnny_boy writes:
on January 2nd, 2010 at 6:36:48 AM

Oh. When I first read this article I was thinking it was mr pickle pants. I was beginning to think disney was getting lazy on their subliminal messages.
barley_cat writes:
on January 2nd, 2010 at 8:03:16 AM

this looks fun! I love Toy story, i'll have to take my kid sis so i can pretend it's for her that i'm seeing it! :)
rocketman writes:
on January 2nd, 2010 at 8:20:52 AM

Groan,give me the Incredibles 2,now god damn it.
ACTIONFIGURE writes:
on January 2nd, 2010 at 11:42:58 AM

Mr. d*cklepants in "Sex Toy Story 3" Why do you think one of the leads is named "Woody"?
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on January 2nd, 2010 at 11:52:32 AM

f*ck you, 3-D
The5thBeatle5 writes:
on January 2nd, 2010 at 2:36:13 PM

TOY STORY 3!!!!!
ilovebatman writes:
on January 3rd, 2010 at 1:28:49 AM

WHY ARE YOU YELLING FOR KNOW REASON!!!!!
ilovebatman writes:
on January 3rd, 2010 at 1:29:25 AM

EDIT:

that's no, not know
aphid regress writes:
on January 4th, 2010 at 11:12:23 AM

@johnnyboy, I read it the same way the first time.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved