WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"Avatar" Has Earned $726 Million in 12 Days

Posted: December 31st, 2009 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"Avatar" Has Earned $726 Million in 12 DaysSubmit Comment
I remember when there were talks of how "Avatar" may not make its rumored $500 million budget back and director James Cameron even stated that he will probably not make anything from the movie due to its escalating costs.

That's all out the window now, since "Avatar" has grossed another $18 million on Tuesday to raise its domestic total to a whopping $250 million. The film is showing that it has legs, since this Tuesday's earnings are actually higher than last Tuesday's and is the second highest take for a non-opening Tuesday, just below $20.9 million earned by "The Dark Knight."

Internationally, the results are even more massive. "Avatar" has now taken in $476 million for a combined worldwide total of $726 million. Seems like the $1 billion mark doesn't sound that crazy any more and Cameron may once again be the king of the world.

Click here to read our "Avatar" review.

Source: 20th Century Fox, ComingSoon


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 91 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
KalVicious writes:
on December 31st, 2009 at 2:44:35 AM

Wow. Could it possibly make more than "Titanic"?
ilovebatman writes:
on December 31st, 2009 at 2:57:18 AM

you stole my avatar you c*nt
Aingx writes:
on December 31st, 2009 at 3:18:11 AM

You pirate whores....get lives, they're pretty coo'
vaodsi writes:
on December 31st, 2009 at 3:21:58 AM

i love being right..... cause being wrong.... well.. that just SUCKS!
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on December 31st, 2009 at 3:50:37 AM

anyone else dissapointed with the human race?

Yea, me too.
Ranger writes:
on December 31st, 2009 at 4:00:16 AM

There isn't ONE post I made on here doubting that this movie would succeed.

Too much hype.

No one (obviously) cares (incl. myself) the storyline isn't original.

Cameron almost always delivers.

Good for him. Like him or this movie or not... great for James!
c-prime writes:
on December 31st, 2009 at 4:05:10 AM

Don't scoff, you hypocrite. You saw it just like everyone else, just like everybody who frequents this site knew that you would.
c-prime writes:
on December 31st, 2009 at 4:06:25 AM

NOTE: My first comment was directed at Spooky, not Ranger.
VN1X writes:
on December 31st, 2009 at 4:11:04 AM

Avatar 2 here we come.
Vlahka writes:
on December 31st, 2009 at 4:14:04 AM

A movie doesnt need a story line to be considered awesome. Aliens didnt have much of one either and I dont see anyone complaining about that. I'd rather avatar be high on the list then bloody twilight or titanic. At least this film would deserve it a million times more then either of those two. Plus its real purdy to watch.
lost_addict writes:
on December 31st, 2009 at 4:36:42 AM

Cameron knows what people nowdays want and that what he gave them in this movie...too bad.I liked better the R rated action James Cameron from the 80's/90's
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on December 31st, 2009 at 4:39:49 AM

@Spooky: Yes, I'm very disappointed with the human race. Both Twiligt and Transformers are box-office successes. Avatar restore just a little bit of my former faith.

@KalVicious: Love your Avatar. Don't you ever change it.
Brody writes:
on December 31st, 2009 at 4:44:44 AM

12 years ago all the critics sharpened their knives and hinted they can smell a plop with Titanic, and it became the highest grossing film of all time.

Blow me Zoe, he's done it again.
johnny_boy writes:
on December 31st, 2009 at 5:46:48 AM

I've always been disappointed with the human race but not cuz of people watching this film. Sure the story isn't all that original as Ranger said. But it has great special effects and action plus over hyping. Whatever. Rather this make a billion dollars then some faggy vampire flick
rabid writes:
on December 31st, 2009 at 6:09:00 AM

Amazing film. I saw it again last night for the third time, and it still got a great reception. The crowd cheered and clapped. It's consistently sold out every show in every theater by mid-day they said. Best science fiction film of all time, as far as my tastes go.
Shogo1307 writes:
on December 31st, 2009 at 6:22:46 AM

i loved it hands down!
Derp88 writes:
on December 31st, 2009 at 7:00:10 AM

Seems like the $1 billion mark doesn't sound that crazy any more and Cameron may once again be the king of the world.



It will get past the 1 billion mark by early next week


Agent Calavera writes:
on December 31st, 2009 at 7:32:04 AM

i bet a good chunk of that profit comes from kiddiwinks

what better way to subdue your child for 3 hours than bamboozle them into silence
rocketman writes:
on December 31st, 2009 at 8:03:47 AM

Still not seen it,still don't care.I prestiged on MW2 though that makes me cool right?no?sad old man?what do you mean yes?
I did think of going now that the cinemas will be quieter,less kids n stuff but i got Hurt Locker on Bluray this morn through the post so im watching that instead.
SACdaddy writes:
on December 31st, 2009 at 8:49:33 AM

@Rocket: I value your comments on here and would love to hear your opinion on Avatar once you've seen it. So quit pumping up Hurt Locker (God I'm getting tired of people praising this mediocre film) and see it already dammit!

BTW: HL is decent but its really not even one of Bigelow's best movies. While there's no need to pump up Point Break, you may want to check out Near Dark and Blue Steel to realize her true talents. As far as War on Terror movies go, I think Black Hawk Down, Traitor, Syriana, and Body of Lies are far better films. Just one man's opinion I guess.
rocketman writes:
on December 31st, 2009 at 9:00:26 AM

@SAC not pumping just been relagated to ordering of the web because the roads are bad round my end,still. lots of farm tracks coverd in ice and i ain't going out on my moterbike in this.I do plan on seeing Avatar,not read a bad word(almost)might on on saturday if weather permits.
takai writes:
on December 31st, 2009 at 9:08:53 AM

Not a big deal. Most people saw it in IMAX 3D, a.k.a. the most expensive movie tickets around right now. I want to see the actual ticket sales numbers so I can adjust for inflation and show that Cameron didn't even sell HALF of what Star Wars did.


It's a little disheartening to see that people don't give a sh*t about anything as long as it looks pretty enough.

By the way, Avatar still hasn't passed Transformers 2 in money made. I'm sure it will, but it's funny to think about.

darthraige writes:
on December 31st, 2009 at 9:43:30 AM

@ilovebatman: "you stole my avatar you c*nt"

hahahahahaha
thedotsays writes:
on December 31st, 2009 at 10:08:36 AM

I still say this film got a huge boost from the marketing blitz. I've never seen another film so heavily promoted and hyped about in all my life. It was part of late night monolouges for sh*t's sake, that's crazy free advertising right there. Whoever was the marketing team behind it should be given their own island. The put the movie on the tongues and in the ears of nearly everyone in the world and basically pushed everyone to go see if it lived up to the hype.
Granted that'll get you to the dance because if the movie was a visual sh*t fest and the story sucked (more than people say) then you would have had a worldwide anti-Avatar backlash on your hands and it would have been a monumental failure. So kudos to Cameron for putting together something that kept them there while that marketing team just reeled them all in.
Jabba_RT writes:
on December 31st, 2009 at 10:10:24 AM

Is KalVicious one of ilovebatman's brothers? Maybe that's why he called him a c*nt. Ah, sibling rivalry.
victor arroyo writes:
on December 31st, 2009 at 10:16:19 AM

f*ckIN'HELL!

I guess this is a good "product" like Twilight.

The movie was good, enjoyable in my opinion.

victor arroyo writes:
on December 31st, 2009 at 10:18:01 AM

AND!

let's not forget this is "holiday season"
jeffw1978 writes:
on December 31st, 2009 at 10:34:07 AM

It is what it is....I was hoping for a bomb just because I like to see others suffer, but once I saw it I knew it wouldn't.

@KalVicious - please don't change that avatar this is too f*cking funny to see Iblowbatman pissed.
MoneyHayabusa writes:
on December 31st, 2009 at 10:34:49 AM

The Neytiri fetishers will help this get to a billion.
victor arroyo writes:
on December 31st, 2009 at 10:42:33 AM

@jeffw1978:

hahahhaha yes it is hahahahaha!!!

@MoneyHayabusa:

hahaha!
Popcorn101 writes:
on December 31st, 2009 at 10:57:14 AM

sounds reasonable considering how awesomely amazing this movie was!
MattC903 writes:
on December 31st, 2009 at 11:20:32 AM

just reading the title of this post gave me chills.. good for cameron the studio and the WHOLE cast. once again cam promised and he delivered. loved the film seen it twice already 2D and 3D.. next week 3D IMAX in Atlantic City.. Everyone have a great new year!!
warriors187 writes:
on December 31st, 2009 at 11:27:25 AM

Are me and my bro the only ones in the world who eff-ing hated this movie?
We saw it in 2D, so we really watched it for the story, which there was none...
and its got an 8.8 IMDB rating, WTF?
I walked out 40 minutes b4 it ended and watched the end at home online....
Horrific.
Johnny Neat writes:
on December 31st, 2009 at 11:29:14 AM

I'm telling you. This movie is all about Imax in 3D. Without it it was ok, fun. But with it, so much f*cking cooler.
ozymandiass writes:
on December 31st, 2009 at 11:33:21 AM

This movie is great so I don't understand why it wouldn't makes loads of dcash
Dre-EL writes:
on December 31st, 2009 at 11:41:59 AM

I told u, I told u, I freakin told all of u.
"Its Cameron baby"

I saw it last night and this movie rocks.
I was looking hard to see flaws in the animation. Its just too cool.

The story is not original? Yea whatever, who cares, I wasnt bored with one minute of the film and thoroughly enjoyed it.

looking forward to Avatar 2: revenge of the sky people.(cause u no the greedy mthrfkrs are coming back)
RickyGabrielBird writes:
on December 31st, 2009 at 11:59:41 AM

I knew this would happen all along. It was in the back of some book detailing the future sporting event result, Some guy called Biff Tannen gave it to me.
Peter Parker writes:
on December 31st, 2009 at 12:06:02 PM

Who gives a f*ck about "Avatar" at this point? So it made money, big surprise!
Nostradamus himself will be impressed with so many modern-day prophets.

"Avatar" is to movies what chocolate is to food, sweet, but with very poor nutritional value. It's a quick, cheap thrill, that's all.

On to more serious matters, I'm loving the KalVicious vs ilovebatman dispute! Hilarious!
Waiting to see some hair pulling and bitchslapping take place now.

KalVicious, I'm rooting for you, dude! Put pizza-boy in his place!
Bonzaitri writes:
on December 31st, 2009 at 12:22:30 PM

While I didn't hate the movie, it was such a disappointment. It's not only that the story isn't original, because many great films deal with recycled subject matter. it's that the journey from beginning to end offered nothing interesting other than some well done special effects. Sorry, but 3d glasses don't make 1 dimensional characters and writing seem to have more depth.
Peter Parker writes:
on December 31st, 2009 at 12:46:15 PM

$726 Million in 12 days, uh?
Two more months at this rate and it'll might just make a profit!
Goober3000 writes:
on December 31st, 2009 at 12:48:18 PM

i just want to stick my c*ck inside something blue
...maybe ill make some blue jello
Ranger writes:
on December 31st, 2009 at 1:22:07 PM



Been there...

Done that...

Peter Parker writes:
on December 31st, 2009 at 1:22:23 PM

"i just want to stick my c*ck inside something blue"

- Who doesn't?
As long as it isn't dandy or shefone after dipping their ass in blue paint!
Blue-f*cking sounds like great, kinky eco-friendly sex!
TRUEMAN writes:
on December 31st, 2009 at 1:24:41 PM

f*ck all of you Sam W. Lovers!!
Barney Stinson writes:
on December 31st, 2009 at 1:28:13 PM

Numbers from Wednesday just came in. Make that $745 million in 13 days
Ranger writes:
on December 31st, 2009 at 1:47:40 PM

Sticking it into something blue...

That could include the always, depressed, train wreck of a cutter Lohan y'know?!

Ugh!

Peter Parker writes:
on December 31st, 2009 at 1:51:58 PM

f*cking blue chicks... does choking a girl until she turns blue count?
Ranger writes:
on December 31st, 2009 at 1:53:58 PM



Why wouldn't it?

Goober3000 writes:
on December 31st, 2009 at 1:56:40 PM

lol! parker yea I guess that would count chocke her till shes blue then put some elf ears on her and paint some crazy sh*t on her face...yea thats the stuff
Ranger writes:
on December 31st, 2009 at 1:58:43 PM

It's 'my stuff' I'd use to paint her face with.
Peter Parker writes:
on December 31st, 2009 at 2:01:18 PM

Good, now I can tell those bitches I was just trying to do some "Avatar" reenactment.

"I wasn't being sadistic, honey, I just saw it in a movie and it looked sooooo romantic!"
Goober3000 writes:
on December 31st, 2009 at 2:23:18 PM

HA!
ilovebatman writes:
on December 31st, 2009 at 3:42:52 PM

@Jabba

sibling rivalry?? What's that??
Ranger writes:
on December 31st, 2009 at 3:52:37 PM

It's your need to put a strap-on over your vagina to plunder your cat's *sshole.
ilovebatman writes:
on December 31st, 2009 at 3:55:03 PM

OH, THAT'S RIGHT(and tight)! Thank you Ranger! I now have yet another true fact straight from your poop-maker.
Ranger writes:
on December 31st, 2009 at 3:58:17 PM

Go make pizza. You're boring.
ilovebatman writes:
on December 31st, 2009 at 4:00:02 PM

Ranger Quote:

Ouch! Zowie! Ka-Pow!

U got us with that one... fo sho!

MEDIC! M...e.d....i...c....



Ranger writes:
on December 31st, 2009 at 4:00:51 PM

You're as original as... well... a pizza maker.

lol. Looossssseerrrrr!
BigUnit writes:
on December 31st, 2009 at 4:24:22 PM

SpookyCupcakes i seem to remember you specifically laughing in my face when i said that avatar will make back its budget in international sales alone, look whose laughing now lol you obv no absolute sh*t about movies. I knew Avatar would be a huge success all along and I have said that many times on here
Last Acting Hero writes:
on December 31st, 2009 at 5:12:44 PM

@TRUEMAN hahahaha! I'm with you buddy.
CCBlev writes:
on December 31st, 2009 at 5:22:11 PM

geez so much anger and hatred on this thread, cant we all hug and get along lol
FBO writes:
on December 31st, 2009 at 5:29:08 PM

Spooky, Avatar being the number 1 movie in history is better than Titanic being the number 1 movie in history. That's the reason that I was praying that the Dark Knight would out sell Titanic.
Ranger writes:
on December 31st, 2009 at 5:35:15 PM

@CC - sure. Just as soon as I kick 'ISuckBatman' so hard in the vag, I lose my shoe!
thedotsays writes:
on December 31st, 2009 at 5:37:35 PM

Sooo ilovebatman and dandy are basically opposites side of foreskin from the same d*ck?
xCaptainAmerica_ writes:
on December 31st, 2009 at 5:49:07 PM

How have non of you ben banned lol exept ilovebatman and dandy by the way if u have been wondering were dandy is i trapped him his momma *sshole
CCBlev writes:
on December 31st, 2009 at 5:54:06 PM

@ranger
if you do that you'll lose more than your shoe, maybe your whole leg if your not careful.
@thedotsays
nice analogy but if thats true that has to be the most rotten d*ck in history to spawn those 2 anal invaders
CCBlev writes:
on December 31st, 2009 at 5:57:07 PM

@xcaptainamerica
sorry to inform you but i reported where dandy was killed in tiajuana last week for too much donkey humping and swallowing, hey you mess with their transporation you die down there
Ranger writes:
on December 31st, 2009 at 5:59:44 PM

I have offered to pay all medical expenses for that poor donkey.
TH3D4RKKN1GH7 writes:
on December 31st, 2009 at 6:08:32 PM

HA! Someone take away spooky's shoe strings cause he just might try and off himself.
CCBlev writes:
on December 31st, 2009 at 6:58:50 PM

@ranger
thats a noble effort but the donkey killed itself soon after, now all the donkey down in mexico come with chastity belts so that doesnt happen again, threats from vindandy and chaffedone have them running roun scared down there
Ranger writes:
on December 31st, 2009 at 7:00:22 PM

'...but the donkey killed itself soon after,'

f*ck... you made coffee come out of my nose!
triggax writes:
on December 31st, 2009 at 8:47:42 PM

I would just personally, again, like to tell Spookycupcakes to go f*ck himself in his stupid *sshole...

Sorry broseph... Just has to be done... How did Boondock 2 do?... Didn't hear much...
Eben1277 writes:
on December 31st, 2009 at 11:27:33 PM

I've been wanting to f*ck a blue bitch ever since King Arthur came out... PP, it only counts if they are choking on your c*ck... Ladies (the handful we have) sorry about the misogyny , but the Guinness has brought out the bad boy in me, thank god my wife fell asleep so she can't read this sh*t over my shoulder.
Eben1277 writes:
on December 31st, 2009 at 11:28:20 PM

Oh and Avatar has legs, and knows how to use them
rabid writes:
on December 31st, 2009 at 11:28:54 PM

Boondock Saints 2 was crap. I think the word spread across the grapevine pretty fast on that one.
encoreyourface writes:
on January 1st, 2010 at 12:17:31 AM

@spookycupcakes

"anyone else dissapointed with the human race?

Yea, me too."

i agree. i cannot believe how many avatards there are ....

Eben1277 writes:
on January 1st, 2010 at 1:18:58 AM

encore, I hope your avatar is just significant of Darth Maul being pretty f*ckin awesome, because if you think Phantom Menace is good and are dogging Avatar then you need to reexamine your priorities... or as I like to say, priorititties.
encoreyourface writes:
on January 1st, 2010 at 1:36:08 AM

"priorititties." lol

and no, i don't think Phantom Menace is super amazing or anything, however it is much better then the second. and yes Darth Maul kicks ass.
Eben1277 writes:
on January 1st, 2010 at 1:52:30 AM

the only saving graceof episodes 1,2, and 3 are the badassitude of Liam Neeson, Obi Wan and Darth Maul. I way Liam Neeson rather than Qui Gon because Qui Gon got his ass killed, but Liam Neeson is godly in his awesomeness
Eben1277 writes:
on January 1st, 2010 at 1:53:23 AM

say not way I'm drunk.
encoreyourface writes:
on January 1st, 2010 at 1:58:39 AM

yeah liam neeson is pretty kick-ass
xCaptainAmerica_ writes:
on January 1st, 2010 at 3:59:41 AM

CCBlev Damm sorry must of confused him with his dad then o and i also heard he had sex with some pigs while he was down there then after that a new virus was created.....what a condense :|
rabid writes:
on January 1st, 2010 at 11:23:31 AM

I just read about the deleted sex scene that will be on the dvd. To get the PG13 rating, cameron had to cut the scene of the main characters mating and it apparently shows how the Na'Vi mate. I guess they twist up their hair boners together or something.
triggax writes:
on January 1st, 2010 at 12:26:04 PM

Hahahaha hair boners...

gross... Do they have genitalia?
triggax writes:
on January 1st, 2010 at 12:27:04 PM

Wouldn't that also mean that when they're connecting with their animals they're rubbing their sh*t all up on them... beastiality anyone?
Ranger writes:
on January 1st, 2010 at 6:19:36 PM

I'M IN (the neighbors cat at this very moment!)!
encoreyourface writes:
on January 1st, 2010 at 7:29:08 PM

LOL!
Eben1277 writes:
on January 2nd, 2010 at 1:18:59 AM

The neighbors cat must be quite excited... all new meaning to getting some p*ssy from the girl next door.
MoneyHayabusa writes:
on January 2nd, 2010 at 3:47:39 PM

All I know is that when the next generation grows up theyre all gonna have some seriously wicked mushroom trips.
NorCalDre writes:
on January 3rd, 2010 at 3:37:30 AM

I don't know how people ever thought this movie was going to flop. Even if it had the worst storyline in history, people will still go to see it for the stunning visuals and because of all the hype leading up to it. I saw it and throughly enjoyed it. Not the best story, basically Dances with Taruk Makto (you have to see the movie to know what I'm talking about). This is definately a ground breaking film in the visual department. What other movies can you think of where 90% of the main characters and environment are digital, yet convicing and relatable? JC pulled off another one.
Wallace writes:
on January 3rd, 2010 at 3:55:13 PM

...and now getting close to Return of the King

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved