WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Wolverine Claws Seized at UK Border

Posted: December 30th, 2009 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Wolverine Claws Seized at UK BorderSubmit Comment
The UK Border Agency, which was created in 2008 and is responsible for securing the United Kingdom border and controlling migration, has seized lots of drugs and weapons in recent months.

But a few days ago, the agency seized what looks like claws worn by Wolverine in the "X-Men" movies. Authorities quickly deemed the claws potentially lethal, but didn't know what to make of them. Finally, they came to the bizarre conclusion that they are similar to those worn by Robert Englund in the "Nightmare on Elm Street" films. Apparently, they're not big movie fans.

Obviously someone took a good amount of time to create these Wolverine claws, and I guess it's a good thing he was stopped before having a chance to use them on someone. Check out the photo of the lethal weapons below.

Photo:


Source: Telegraph


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 52 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Ranger writes:
on December 30th, 2009 at 4:49:56 PM

So what is 'ilovebatman' going to use on his little brothers back now?!
Bigcheese writes:
on December 30th, 2009 at 4:53:00 PM

Ha. Brilliant!
ilovebatman writes:
on December 30th, 2009 at 4:53:34 PM

I'll respond to that later, Ranger. I'm too busy making another pair for your mom.
Ranger writes:
on December 30th, 2009 at 5:05:29 PM

Why? Just use the pair I use on her.
takai writes:
on December 30th, 2009 at 5:06:07 PM

Or, they just bought them from the many websites that offer this kind of stuff. They've been around for years. Hell, you can even get them at Comi-Con.

The seriousness of this situation depends on if they someone was carrying these, or they were packed away in a suitcase. This is a collectors item. Big freaking deal.
NatG83 writes:
on December 30th, 2009 at 5:08:35 PM

They were probably going to use them to make a better Wolverine movie.
Ranger writes:
on December 30th, 2009 at 5:16:13 PM

LOL!
takai writes:
on December 30th, 2009 at 5:16:23 PM

For example :

http://www.trueswords.com/ninja-style-hand-claw-anderson-cutlery-pantera-claw-p-12.html

(I'm pretty sure those are the exact same as the picture)

and


http://www.kingofswords.com/Swords/Movie-Replicas/New-Movie-Swords/Pantera-II-Battle-Talon-Claw-SET.html


OMG! TERRORIST SERIAL KILLER ONLINE SHOPPING!!!! SHUT THEM DOWN BEFORE THEY KILL THE WORLD!!!!
takai writes:
on December 30th, 2009 at 5:17:20 PM

And @Nat, I'm pretty sure they could use colored pencils in between their fingers and make a better Wolverine movie.
jeffw1978 writes:
on December 30th, 2009 at 5:17:28 PM

LOL @ Ranger.

I bet iblowbatman likes to use those as pizza cutters.
encoreyourface writes:
on December 30th, 2009 at 5:18:22 PM

freddy kruger claws? really? damn ... not even close UK ... not even close ...
Ranger writes:
on December 30th, 2009 at 5:22:14 PM

@jeff --- bwwwahahahahahahahaaa!!!
ilovebatman writes:
on December 30th, 2009 at 6:01:54 PM

At least i use them to cut pizzas, and not windows out of my box-home.

Ranger writes:
on December 30th, 2009 at 6:03:58 PM

Ummm, yeah. Wow! Dat wuz fuhnny!
ilovebatman writes:
on December 30th, 2009 at 6:04:50 PM

Funnier than living in your mom's vag?
Ranger writes:
on December 30th, 2009 at 6:07:26 PM

Funnier yet is watching your whoring mom on her pay earning rent money for your trailer on ghetto park, whilst you jack it in the corner holding the web cam taking 25 cent donations from viewers.
Ranger writes:
on December 30th, 2009 at 6:07:43 PM

(on her back) - of course.
ilovebatman writes:
on December 30th, 2009 at 6:08:51 PM

Next time, Ranger, make a post that people don't fall asleep trying to read. Damn.
Ranger writes:
on December 30th, 2009 at 6:10:27 PM

Zzzzzz...

Off you go. Those pizzas won't make themselves.

LOL!
ilovebatman writes:
on December 30th, 2009 at 6:15:46 PM

Stop sleeping with Lohan, Ranger. If your a homo just say it already, then you and Dandy can have homo-erotic pleasures.
Ranger writes:
on December 30th, 2009 at 6:22:25 PM

Is that the best you got boy?!

Zzzzz...
ilovebatman writes:
on December 30th, 2009 at 6:27:16 PM

obviously it's better then what you got, considering all you can come up with is a bunch of "jokes" about my comments being boring.
manichispanic writes:
on December 30th, 2009 at 6:28:07 PM

first off, freddy krueger has claws on all of his fingers. second, there are companies that make these claws! has nobody seen these? they are similar to brass knuckles, but with claws. dumb ass worstpreviews.com and their stupid sh*t they post.
Ranger writes:
on December 30th, 2009 at 6:30:28 PM

ilovebatman writes:
on December 30th, 2009 at 6:08:51 PM
Next time, Ranger, make a post that people don't fall asleep trying to read. Damn.


Gotcha.



ilovebatman writes:
on December 30th, 2009 at 6:33:12 PM

wow. yeah you "got" me posting like that once, however if you look at you're posts you did it 3 times. and what's this? is Ranger out of jokes?
Ranger writes:
on December 30th, 2009 at 6:36:24 PM

Not as long as you're still visiting this site we're not.
skatemaster62 writes:
on December 30th, 2009 at 7:32:10 PM

those look badass!!!!!! wouldnt mind having a pair of those so i could end dandy once and for all hahahaha
duff4444 writes:
on December 30th, 2009 at 7:35:10 PM

ILOVEBATMAN, Ranger kicks your ass at comments so stop trying b/c no one likes you, not even your whore of a mother! (which by the way, gives AMAZING head, no teeth...)
skatemaster62 writes:
on December 30th, 2009 at 8:04:02 PM

this is sorta completly off topic but i think brian austin green would make a good captin america
CCBlev writes:
on December 30th, 2009 at 8:35:23 PM

wait a sec here, theres someones mom on here giving out mouth herpes again, where do i sign up at?
triggax writes:
on December 30th, 2009 at 8:38:46 PM

Don't get too close to ranger, he has the grids...

Im sensing A LOT of sexual tension here guys... you should just cyber and get it over with...


Do people still use that term, "cyber"?....
CCBlev writes:
on December 30th, 2009 at 8:39:03 PM

@skatemaster62,
Sorry to tell you but dandy died already, he was donkey humping down in tiajuana and the mexican mob took him out on the spot, apparently he was crippling all the donkeys and they had no transporation and that was bad for the drug business
Ranger writes:
on December 30th, 2009 at 8:44:31 PM

lol
Ranger writes:
on December 30th, 2009 at 8:48:53 PM

@skatemaster62 - BAG would make a pretty good CA. He'd have to beef-up (obviously). But good call.
triggax writes:
on December 30th, 2009 at 9:01:01 PM

WTF... No f*cking way would that sniveling little c*nt make a good CA... BAAH!! What the hell are you guys on... How about Iian f*cking Ziering if we're gonna go there.
Ranger writes:
on December 30th, 2009 at 9:05:59 PM

I'm just going with what Hollywood has on their roster Trig. There really isn't ONE REALLY GOOD pick to play CA.
triggax writes:
on December 30th, 2009 at 9:16:19 PM

Eddie Murphy.
triggax writes:
on December 30th, 2009 at 9:17:45 PM

He's a chameleon.. have you f*cking seen The Nutty Professor 2 : The Klumps...

He should have won 10 acting oscars for that movie...
CCBlev writes:
on December 30th, 2009 at 9:21:20 PM

eddie murphy is still alive? I thought that was his evil clone making all the sh*t movies, it was him the whole time, damn i've been had
triggax writes:
on December 30th, 2009 at 9:25:53 PM

Wrong... Imagine That was a good movie... It was misunderstood.
skatemaster62 writes:
on December 30th, 2009 at 11:48:56 PM

@CCBlev- hahaha nice one bro, dam mexicans why they gotta take are jobs!!!!!

@ranger- i was looking at a picture of BAG from the metallo episode from this season of Smallville and thought dam he would make a great captin america, hes an american actor isnt he? im not too familure with his work besides smallville
skatemaster62 writes:
on December 30th, 2009 at 11:56:30 PM

@trig- to be honest eddie murphy is past his prime and on a downwhirl spiral to the retirment home. the nutty professor was one of the worst films ive ever seen....do i really need to bring up pluto nash?
skatemaster62 writes:
on December 31st, 2009 at 2:26:18 AM

i just think BAG has the right look for CA(plus is an american actor). but im not sure if he has the chops to pull off such an iconic and important character to the USA and comic book fans. i think marvel has someone in mind and i think its gonna be someone amazing and where all gonna love it....or its gonna be someone where not too sure of and turns out to be great
Ranger writes:
on December 31st, 2009 at 3:58:21 AM

I too think they already have someone in mind to play CA, because they've been awfully secretive about it... and shooting time is just around the corner.

Hamm from Mad Men?

Pluto Nash... lol.

re: BAG - he likes his petite brunettes alright. http://www.imdb.com/name/nm0004977/
CCBlev writes:
on December 31st, 2009 at 9:12:39 AM

@ranger and skatemaster62
with our luck their being so secrective bc they already cast Sam Worthington as CA, ill burn down down hollywood if that happens, As for BAG, skatemaster you do have a good eye for that, he could be good
CCBlev writes:
on December 31st, 2009 at 9:13:08 AM

@ranger and skatemaster62
with our luck their being so secrective bc they already cast Sam Worthington as CA, ill burn down down hollywood if that happens, As for BAG, skatemaster you do have a good eye for that, he could be good
Jabba_RT writes:
on December 31st, 2009 at 10:13:55 AM

@CC

I hope they cast Sam W just so we can see Trueman go apesh*t!
TRUEMAN writes:
on December 31st, 2009 at 1:47:22 PM

No my friend i will be very happy if Sam W. Is in all the movies to come, Them more people hate him and zoom he will be forgotten, and unemploy!
skatemaster62 writes:
on December 31st, 2009 at 5:10:51 PM

@CCBlev and Ranger- thank you for your kind words i guess we'll have to wait and see. the suspence is awsome though!!!. anyway these claws are badass!!!!!
Eben1277 writes:
on January 1st, 2010 at 2:06:08 AM

When i saw the headline I really thought that sh*t WAS gonna be the plastic ones from the toy section at wal-mart
freesquirrels writes:
on January 1st, 2010 at 7:42:50 PM

@ Ranger & Batman, Get a room already this heated contest of your momma this and that, you guys are like a tennis match.
Ranger writes:
on January 1st, 2010 at 8:22:17 PM

Thank you... but no.

Who is your Mother up to this fine evening?

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved