WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Bruce Willis' "Cop Out" Trailer is Here

Posted: December 24th, 2009 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Bruce WillisSubmit Comment
Now that Warner Bros has finally decided to change the title of Kevin Smith's "A Couple of Dicks" to the very appropriate "Cop Out," it also decided to push forward with the marketing by unveiling the trailer for the film. Check it out below.

Plot: Two longtime NYPD partners on the trail of a stolen, rare, mint-condition baseball card find themselves up against a merciless, memorabilia-obsessed gangster. Jimmy (Willis) is the veteran detective whose missing collectible is his only hope to pay for his daughter's upcoming wedding, and Paul (Morgan) is his "partner-against-crime" whose preoccupation with his wife's alleged infidelity makes it hard for him to keep his eye on the ball.

Check out "Cop Out" in theaters on February 26th, 2010.

Trailer:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Click here to read more about "Cop Out."

Source: Apple


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 30 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
ian_918 writes:
on December 24th, 2009 at 1:57:31 AM

Kevin Smith has never disappointed me and this looks f*cking hilarious. Cant wait!
BurmaShave writes:
on December 24th, 2009 at 2:47:44 AM

Nothing stellar, but they have a weird chemistry I approve of, and Willis' delivery at the end cracked me up.
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on December 24th, 2009 at 4:24:29 AM

Well, it was a good trailer cause it didn't gave away all the important jokes (which I guess is in the movie). On the side it was a bad trailer, cause it was never really funny. Bruce Willis is ace, but Morgan was a bit too much. Suppose that's his thing, but I need more Bruce.
The Skippy Spartan writes:
on December 24th, 2009 at 6:22:30 AM

I have faith in Kevin Smith, i think this will be hillarious, also i am drunka t the mment, so that might affect my ability to think straight!
CCBlev writes:
on December 24th, 2009 at 6:24:42 AM

Nice,
It has potential
VN1X writes:
on December 24th, 2009 at 7:57:22 AM

c*ntstainsh*tfest.
rocketman writes:
on December 24th, 2009 at 8:46:59 AM

Love Kev but that looked limp
AJWPProfile writes:
on December 24th, 2009 at 9:08:04 AM

You really can't put this on Smith..He didin't even write it... It does look funny.
jeffw1978 writes:
on December 24th, 2009 at 9:08:23 AM

I might check it out on dvd
Ranma-Irias writes:
on December 24th, 2009 at 9:42:05 AM

lol looks funny but I have to see another trailer to make my expectations---
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on December 24th, 2009 at 10:40:21 AM

meh...
murphyslaw93 writes:
on December 24th, 2009 at 10:41:25 AM

The trailer was a bit weak, but I felt it was for two reasons:
1. Its definitely gonna be rated R so all the best jokes are probably too crude or vulgar to be shown in a greenband trailer so they had to do the best they could.
2. Its a Kevin Smith movie, his greenband trailers always suck. Hopefully there will be a redband trailer somewhere between now and February 26th.

I do have some doubts though because Smith is just directing, not writing. Kevin Smith is one of my all time favorite directors and even though his directing has greatly matured over his 15 year career (Zack and Miri was excellently directed) but his writing is where he shines and he didnt write this film. Im gonna pray for another Smith masterpiece.
murphyslaw93 writes:
on December 24th, 2009 at 10:42:59 AM

Didnt really give a lot about the plot either...dont know if thats a good thing or a bad thing, because if i hadnt read the little synopsis I wouldnt have had any idea what it was about.
pugi27 writes:
on December 24th, 2009 at 10:51:34 AM

maybe...
triggax writes:
on December 24th, 2009 at 11:17:11 AM

Yeah that looks decent... Not amazing or anything... I have to admit the part where he's eating the nachos made me laugh my ass off...

Ill wait to rent this one i think...
MattC903 writes:
on December 24th, 2009 at 1:23:56 PM

i just pissed myself.
MattC903 writes:
on December 24th, 2009 at 1:24:09 PM

twice.
atn5022 writes:
on December 24th, 2009 at 1:27:22 PM

im a huge kevin smith, bruce willis, and because of 30 rock, a tracy morgan fan. I cant wait for this! i wish they had been able to keep the couple of d*cks title though. also, that song was pretty badass, any one know what its called?
triggax writes:
on December 24th, 2009 at 1:59:41 PM

Sound of da police, by KRS-One....

But theres like 3 different tracks in there.. im assuming thats the one you're talking about. Dope f*cking song...
BlueMobius writes:
on December 24th, 2009 at 2:14:27 PM

Hmmm...Smith didn't write this one. Less interested as a result.
BigUnit writes:
on December 24th, 2009 at 2:42:59 PM

eh not a fan of tracey morgan...
BigUnit writes:
on December 24th, 2009 at 2:43:33 PM

couldnt they have put like chris rock in there instead or somthin lol
triggax writes:
on December 24th, 2009 at 3:42:44 PM

Chris Rock is f*cking dreadfully terrible at acting.... Tracey Morgan is down right f*cking hilarious.. you're crazy man.
Tyrkae writes:
on December 24th, 2009 at 4:18:50 PM

Well i guess we will see when the R rated trailer comes out but looks like 3/5 right now
Kal-El writes:
on December 24th, 2009 at 4:19:44 PM

Recipe for a bomb: take what Kevin Smith does worst (directing) and subtract what Kevin Smith does best (writing).
TheHundreds writes:
on December 24th, 2009 at 5:25:21 PM

its kevin smith, the restricted trailer will be much better although i had a few legit chuckles in this
BigUnit writes:
on December 24th, 2009 at 7:19:25 PM

triggax - how about hes down right f*cking annoying. lol
lost_addict writes:
on December 24th, 2009 at 7:43:12 PM

Bruce Wilis should have made 10 die hard movies instead of all his flops in the last 10 years...and this trailer looks like sh*t...Morgan has no talent
p3rfect writes:
on December 24th, 2009 at 11:52:32 PM

Wow, I can't believe you people actually think this will be good.

Not only does this film look horrible, but Kevin Smith time is over. His directing is average and his writing is the same crap over and over again. The only people that like his stuff are his fans.

This movie will flop.
davidsask writes:
on December 28th, 2009 at 11:27:14 PM

I feel sorry for those who pay to see this, anything with Morgan in it is roadkill on delivery!

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved