WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Brad Pitt's New "Benjamin Button" Pics

Posted: December 4th, 2006 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Brad PittSubmit Comment
Brad looked the Pitts on the set of his new movie "The Curious Case Of Benjamin Button." Looking old and wrinkly, he was a far cry from his usual hunky self. Brad has been working long hours over the past few days, and had to endure thunder storms while filming in New Orleans. In this scene, Brad films an exterior night scene where he is seen pushing a wheel chair to a car. Click here to check out the pics.

While the pictures of Pitt as an old geezer are interesting, here is another one of the star with no hair. He was spotted in a bald cap as on the set of his new film. Click here to check out the pic.

Based on a short story by F. Scott Fitzgerald, "The Curious Case of Benjamin Button" tells the story of an elderly man who ages backwards. At the age of 50, he falls in love with a 30-year-old woman (Cate Blanchett) and then must come to terms with the relationship as they literally grow in opposite directions.

The film is directed by one of my favorite directors, David Fincher (Fight Club, The Game, Se7en), who is currently waiting to release his most recent project in March, entitled "Zodiac." Meanwhile Paramount Pictures has scheduled "The Curious Case of Benjamin Button" for May of 2008.

Click here to read more about "Curious Case of Benjamin Button."

Source: Splash News Online, TMZ


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 16 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
alexkhan writes:
on April 19th, 2017 at 4:05:08 AM

This is actually in addition such a fine writing most people certainly expert wanting by. Its not daily we certainly have probability to consider a little. China PCB Assembly
alexkhan writes:
on April 19th, 2017 at 7:06:33 AM

This amazing hearings completely acceptable. Most of simple facts are ready through great number connected with practical knowledge realistic expertise. Now i am confident the item all over again completely. Profits Infinity
alexkhan writes:
on April 20th, 2017 at 4:49:16 AM

You want many of the experiences, Want certainly wanted, We want addiitional tips over it, because is without a doubt pretty wonderful., Bye used just for showing. Romania
alexkhan writes:
on April 22nd, 2017 at 8:53:23 AM

Thanks for taking the time to discuss this, I feel strongly about it and love learning more on this topic. instructions
alexkhan writes:
on April 23rd, 2017 at 2:38:54 AM

Thank you because you have been willing to share information with us. we will always appreciate all you have done here because I know you are very concerned with our. Tax Accountants
ROCKZEN writes:
on April 23rd, 2017 at 7:51:20 AM

There are numerous dissertation websites on-line because you additionally obtain obviously stated inside your web site. Daniel Newman
darielrandolph writes:
on April 23rd, 2017 at 6:17:06 PM

Perusing a web logs will make everybody plan to be able to write increasingly. I did so some that i was basically attractive floored with the help of. It again mightn't be undertaken to all your quality and yet it’s awesome. I can also transmit most people the link allowing you to analyze it again in my circ*mstances you should spirit. wells fargo bank login
alexkhan writes:
on April 24th, 2017 at 5:53:36 AM

Thank you for such a well written article. It’s full of insightful information and entertaining descriptions. Your point of view is the best among many. Florence vespa rentals
darielrandolph writes:
on April 24th, 2017 at 6:22:38 AM

Groundbreaking, i was hunt online sites read this article through specific home elevators provided with area and allow them how to mentor much of our feeling additionally, the guide.
darielrandolph writes:
on April 24th, 2017 at 9:42:34 AM

Satisfy persist it very good get the job done and even As i watch for alot more from your remarkable blog articles. Monaco Treasure
darielrandolph writes:
on April 26th, 2017 at 7:21:14 AM

I actually learn your website internet for executing assessments plus I actually at this moment come to feel hence invited.
alexkhan writes:
on April 27th, 2017 at 3:34:23 AM

Great article with excellent idea!Thank you for such a valuable article. I really appreciate for this great information.. http://www.prunderground.com/flat-belly-drink-loophole-review-important-information-released-by-thehealthdiaries/0091391/
darielrandolph writes:
on April 27th, 2017 at 4:42:43 AM

Used to do encounter looking at content articles or even evaluations discussed right here. They're merely outstanding you will find a lot of beneficial understanding. carre-investisseur.fr/rentabilite-de-linvestissement-locatif/
alexkhan writes:
on April 29th, 2017 at 2:13:21 AM

Interesting and amazing how your post is! It Is Useful and helpful for me That I like it very much, and I am looking forward to Hearing from your next.. Relationship Eguide
alexkhan writes:
on April 29th, 2017 at 5:31:59 AM

nice bLog! its interesting. thank you for sharing.... Accountants Crawley
alexkhan writes:
on April 29th, 2017 at 5:32:20 AM

nice bLog! its interesting. thank you for sharing.... Accountants Crawley

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved