WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Brendan Fraser's "Furry Vengeance" Trailer

Posted: December 23rd, 2009 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Brendan FraserSubmit Comment
The trailer for the upcoming family comedy "Furry Vengeance," starring Brendan Fraser and Brooke Shields, has been released online. Check it out below.

Plot: An ambitious young real estate developer, Dan Sanders (Fraser), faces off with a band of angry animals when his new housing subdivision pushes too far into a pristine part of the wilderness. Led by an incredibly clever raccoon, the animals stymie the development and teach our hero about the environmental consequences of man's encroachment on nature.

The new film is directed by Roger Kumble (Cruel Intentions, College Road Trip) and is scheduled to hit theaters on April 2nd, 2010.

Trailer:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Click here to read more about "Furry Vengeance."

Source: Summit Entertainment


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 16 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Long Rod VonHugendong writes:
on December 23rd, 2009 at 3:43:14 PM

I personally like Brendan and so it should appeal to kids, so I think it will be ok,
Fixxer35 writes:
on December 23rd, 2009 at 3:44:08 PM

So it's like a live-action "Over the Hedge?"
Coasterkid345 writes:
on December 23rd, 2009 at 4:06:10 PM

I only liked Kumble's Just Friends. Any of the latest family movies I think I'll pass on it
Bob82 writes:
on December 23rd, 2009 at 4:43:48 PM

"MILEY CYRUUUUUS!!!", hahahaha, I wonder what's the unrated version of that scene.
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on December 23rd, 2009 at 4:59:22 PM

Miley Cyrus? It's just a lame ripoff from The 40 Year Old Virgin.
Stuntastic writes:
on December 23rd, 2009 at 5:01:00 PM

@Fixxer: I was thinking the exact same thing.
takai writes:
on December 23rd, 2009 at 5:36:44 PM

I don't think I could sit through this, but it definitely looks entertaining for it's target audience.
exposedfilm writes:
on December 23rd, 2009 at 6:07:20 PM

I have a feeling this one won't do that well, and its not because of Fraser. How many parents are going to want to take their kids to a family comedy called Furry Vengeance. It's not exactly the most appealing title for the family-comedy genre.
gummijoker writes:
on December 23rd, 2009 at 6:20:06 PM

Does not look good at all
victor arroyo writes:
on December 23rd, 2009 at 6:52:04 PM

@Fixxer35:

hehehe great avatar dude!
Rosalie writes:
on December 23rd, 2009 at 11:35:22 PM

Has Brendan Fraser been on the William Shatner diet?
HorrorJunky4Life writes:
on December 23rd, 2009 at 11:40:03 PM

Rosalie: Hahahaha! I was thinking the same thing when I saw the picture above. And why does the plot say a "young" developer? Brendan is more my age so he is no spring chicken.
HorrorJunky4Life writes:
on December 23rd, 2009 at 11:44:02 PM

I see one of the actors also was in the movie "The Hangover".
BrundleFly writes:
on December 24th, 2009 at 7:19:43 AM

Hmm, I have to give the creators of this film major respect for not using CGI talking animals or some crap. And Brendan Fraser is always fun.
BigUnit writes:
on December 24th, 2009 at 2:35:47 PM

personally ive always liked what Brendan Fraser puts to the table, but i must say.. Brendan Fraser what the f*ck are you thinking.
synthetic1985 writes:
on December 24th, 2009 at 3:55:00 PM

at least this beats watching the karate kid remake try to pass off as better than its original....mainly because you don't see catch phrases like wax on, wax off replaced by jack it on jack it off...and if you put wax on and jack it off, you've got yourself a painful problem there

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved