WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Awesome French "Inception" Trailer

Posted: December 23rd, 2009 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Awesome French "Inception" TrailerSubmit Comment
The trailer for "Inception," directed by Christopher Nolan (The Dark Knight), is set to appear in theaters in front of "Sherlock Holmes" on December 25th. While we wait for it to be released online, check out the French version of the trailer below. Unfortunately, there are no subtitles for people who don't know French.

The new film revolves around a CEO-type who becomes involved in a blackmailing scandal. It stars Leonardo DiCaprio, Ellen Page (Juno), Ken Watanabe (The Last Samurai), Marion Cotillard (La vie en rose), Joseph Gordon Levitt ((500) Days of Summer), Tom Hardy (RocknRolla), Cillian Murphy (Batman Begins), Tom Berenger and Michael Caine.

"Inception" is scheduled to hit conventional and IMAX theaters on July 16th, 2010.

Removed by the Studio


Click here to read more about "Inception."

Source: Warner Bros


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 28 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
BlutoDaBoss21 writes:
on December 23rd, 2009 at 3:38:04 PM

i love the music in this. oui oui?
TH3D4RKKN1GH7 writes:
on December 23rd, 2009 at 3:47:50 PM

WHAT THE f*ck IS HAPPENING?! Looks so trippy. Can't wait for a US Trailer.
Barney Stinson writes:
on December 23rd, 2009 at 3:50:32 PM

Looks awesome! Hope it's not Nolan's first movie that ends up sucking.
rocketman writes:
on December 23rd, 2009 at 4:03:16 PM

Hmm looks sweet.
tidedsued writes:
on December 23rd, 2009 at 4:12:03 PM

well, dont forget that movie with al pacino and robin williams.
but this look's pretty good. And the zimmerman strikes again!
jdDiedforyou writes:
on December 23rd, 2009 at 4:13:23 PM

doesnt look that great.

(im sure ill got interesting comments with this opinion of mine)
ian_918 writes:
on December 23rd, 2009 at 4:19:00 PM

I didn't understand what they were saying? lol.
ozymandiass writes:
on December 23rd, 2009 at 4:29:21 PM

@tidedsued if you are referring to "Insomnia" then you must be mistaken. That's a great film and go amazing reviews..
RedSmile writes:
on December 23rd, 2009 at 4:29:57 PM

Huh?
Bob82 writes:
on December 23rd, 2009 at 4:35:25 PM

All I got from this trailer was "awesomeness" with an accent... xD
RickyGabrielBird writes:
on December 23rd, 2009 at 4:40:10 PM

Looks good. DiCaprio is an acting who im beginning to respect more and more. He seems to be getting the right roles.
Stuntastic writes:
on December 23rd, 2009 at 4:47:36 PM

Damn reminds me of when I first saw the trailer for The Matrix. I'm gonna use my throwback word for the day and say that looks pretty RAD!!!
Dannoral writes:
on December 23rd, 2009 at 5:09:35 PM

I'm sure I'm the only one who noticed it because I speak French, but the french-canadian voice of di caprio sucks !
But looks great ^^
lawman writes:
on December 23rd, 2009 at 5:58:47 PM

Stuntastic>>>>> It did look pretty gnarly(remember that one)!
TheGrittyNitty writes:
on December 23rd, 2009 at 6:48:55 PM

This has been my most anticipated movie ever since the announcement that Nolan was directing a big-budget "thriller of the mind" starring DiCaprio. Not much to go on, but it was enough for me. The teaser only sealed the deal.

As for the French trailer, I finally found a stray still floating around after a couple minutes of diligent searching and, well...I can see why the WB ninjas are furiously roaming the web removing the videos. As badass as the trailer looks, the French dubbing and awkward trailer narration guy seriously ruins the potency of its impact. I'll take the English-speaking excuse-my-voice-I-smoked-too-many-cigarettes-and-can't-speak-more-than-a-few-words-at-a-time Don LaFontaine (RIP) types any day. Can't wait for the English version.
Stuntastic writes:
on December 23rd, 2009 at 8:34:01 PM

@Lawman: Like totally!!!
tcu21 writes:
on December 23rd, 2009 at 9:28:15 PM

Basically every actor/actress involved with this movie is awesome, but I need a trailer where I understand what the f*ck is going on before I can make an informed decision. I'd probably see it just for the cast and director though.
MattC903 writes:
on December 23rd, 2009 at 10:03:18 PM

cant wait for this one... btw im making custom avatars of Long Live Matt!! .50 a pop yo!
murphyslaw93 writes:
on December 23rd, 2009 at 10:25:25 PM

God damn it, I was too late. f*ckin studio!
paulina_0228 writes:
on December 24th, 2009 at 12:29:10 AM

you can watch the trailer here http://www.peliblog.com/2009/12/23/buenisimo-trailer-frances-de-inception/
Bullit writes:
on December 24th, 2009 at 6:55:10 AM

^ ^
Merci beaucoup !
triggax writes:
on December 24th, 2009 at 11:20:03 AM

Merky boocup!!!?!????????????
pomme writes:
on December 24th, 2009 at 3:00:15 PM

open the light,please?
sh*tty french dialogue!
TheHundreds writes:
on December 24th, 2009 at 5:27:29 PM

take down articles if the main point of them has been taken out


theres nothign worse then getting here and being dissapointed :(
lost_addict writes:
on December 24th, 2009 at 7:45:03 PM

looks way better then the overrated 'the dark knight'
HOCK writes:
on December 24th, 2009 at 10:18:19 PM

Excited for another Nolan movie. He's batting 1000.
jbrodo writes:
on December 26th, 2009 at 5:37:13 PM

looking forward to the 28th for the release of this in english
jbrodo writes:
on December 26th, 2009 at 5:43:17 PM

rickygabrielbird, what are you talking about concerning dicaprio with the quote, 'DiCaprio is an actor who im beginning to respect more and more. He seems to be getting the right roles.'

He's easily one of the best actors of our contemporary time acting in such classics as catch me if you can, gangs of new york, the aviator, the departed, blood diamond, body of lies, revolutionary road..and most likely soon to be the well received shutter island.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved