WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"Sex and the City 2" Trailer

Posted: December 23rd, 2009 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"Sex and the City 2" TrailerSubmit Comment
The first "Sex and the City" movie brought in over $400 million at the worldwide box office, which is why it comes as no surprise that a sequel was immediately greenlit. That sequel has now released a teaser trailer, which you can check out below.

The second installment is inspired by the phenomenally popular, award-winning HBO series that's based on the writings of Candace Bushnell. In it, Carrie (Sarah Jessica Parker), Samantha (Kim Cattrall), Charlotte (Kristin Davis) and Miranda (Cynthia Nixon) will take another bite out of the Big Apple.

The film is once again written and directed by Michael Patrick King, the creator of the show, and is set to hit theaters on May 28th, 2010.

Teaser Trailer:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Click here to read more about "Sex and the City 2."

Source: Warner Bros


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 37 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Ranger writes:
on December 23rd, 2009 at 12:39:58 AM

I would rather watch a 12-hour Deep Space Nine television marathon than watch this movie (or the first one) even once!
UZZIEMAN writes:
on December 23rd, 2009 at 12:42:06 AM

lol epiccc failll!!!
jeffw1978 writes:
on December 23rd, 2009 at 12:48:52 AM

This is how bad I hate this movie. I would rather watch twilight than this, but there is no chance in hell I would do a twilight marathon......unless of course it was the parady from hustler, i could do a marathon of that. could be a little chaffed afterwards but I'll live.
minkowski writes:
on December 23rd, 2009 at 12:59:48 AM

Sex and the City? Looks like a sequel to 'Beaches' instead.
Ranger writes:
on December 23rd, 2009 at 1:11:23 AM

Or Cocoon!
minkowski writes:
on December 23rd, 2009 at 1:26:57 AM

Cocoon, or cobwebbed snatch hole? Because they look the same to me.
whoever writes:
on December 23rd, 2009 at 1:37:34 AM

Or Priscilla, Queen of the Desert, as they are starting to look like drag queens!
minkowski writes:
on December 23rd, 2009 at 1:39:12 AM

Well, that makes sense, because Parker is really a man. And an ugly one I might add.
HorrorJunky4Life writes:
on December 23rd, 2009 at 1:53:33 AM

I'm never going to see this movie so why would I even look into this thread?

For the jokes, of course.
Ranger writes:
on December 23rd, 2009 at 1:56:55 AM

Why... has Dandy posted?
ozymandiass writes:
on December 23rd, 2009 at 2:20:00 AM

:(
lost_addict writes:
on December 23rd, 2009 at 3:25:44 AM

2 sex 2 city
thegambit72 writes:
on December 23rd, 2009 at 4:56:28 AM

WAIT WAIT WAIT!!! Since when did they replace Sarah Jessica Parker with a horse?
Derp88 writes:
on December 23rd, 2009 at 5:54:50 AM

EPIC FAIL,hopefully all these bitches get sodomized by a homeless goon in this movie
lost_addict writes:
on December 23rd, 2009 at 6:00:35 AM

you mean gary coleman?
scotty7471 writes:
on December 23rd, 2009 at 6:24:37 AM

seriously? A sequel??? the show was crap, the movie worse, the sequel is a waste of time and an insult to people with brains
Ranger writes:
on December 23rd, 2009 at 7:44:07 AM

So Gary Coleman would like this.
Peter Parker writes:
on December 23rd, 2009 at 9:21:52 AM

I'll just repeat my last take on this movie, with some ideas for a subtitle:

Sex and the City 2, More Sex, Less City
Sex and the City 2, The Hos Are Back
Sex and the City 2, We Know New Tricks
Sex and the City 2, We're Still Single
Sex and the City 2, We're Too Old For Babies
Sex and the City 2, The Abortion Clinic
Sex and the City 2, Another Long Episode
Sex and the City 2, More d*cks In Us
Sex and the City 2, Another Look At Horseface
Sex and the City 2, The Sales
Sex and the City 2, Another Movie For Frustrated Women
Sex and the City 2, Deepthroats
Sex and the City 2, We f*ck On The First Date

... and now some new ones:

Sex and the City 2, The Quest For Adult Diapers
Sex and the City 2, Menopause Is Fun
Sex and the City 2, We Can't Hold Farts In Anymore
Sex and the City 2, Saggy Tits On The Loose
Sex and the City 2, We Can't Get Pregnant Anymore
Sex and the City 2, f*ck Us... Please
Sex and the City 2, The Alzheimer's Adventure
Sex and the City 2, Moving To Florida
Sex and the City 2, No, Seriously, Somebody Please f*ck Us
Jabba_RT writes:
on December 23rd, 2009 at 10:23:01 AM

@ PP

Great job, dude! Those are f*ckin hilarious!
Jabba_RT writes:
on December 23rd, 2009 at 10:24:32 AM

Sarah Jessica used to be a butter face...now she's just a ugly skank.
TRUEMAN writes:
on December 23rd, 2009 at 10:26:07 AM

The end is Near! 2012 is coming true!
WV-Films writes:
on December 23rd, 2009 at 10:50:33 AM

Oh!! Ha, I read this as "Sin City 2 Trailer." I was like what!?!?!
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on December 23rd, 2009 at 11:31:59 AM

The awesomeness never ends.

@PP: They're all great, but Makingcircles wins with Seabiscuit Returns.
Peter Parker writes:
on December 23rd, 2009 at 11:55:45 AM

@ Freudian:

Yup, Makingcircles takes the cake.
I'm still just trying to come up with something as funny as that and banging my head against the wall for not thinking of the Seabiscuit line first... (sigh)
rabid writes:
on December 23rd, 2009 at 12:02:43 PM

She's our generation's Bette Middler... except that she can't sing.
FFantasy1984 writes:
on December 23rd, 2009 at 12:08:39 PM

My sister loves the show and the movie. I honestly have no idea why. Sometimes I see what other girls I hang around with are watching and I'm thinking "wow I don't like any of this sh*t"
victor arroyo writes:
on December 23rd, 2009 at 12:09:30 PM

f*ck!...my wife it's gonna make me watch it...f*ck!
tcu21 writes:
on December 23rd, 2009 at 12:12:43 PM

Sex and the City 2: Chris Noth, not knowing what he got himself into, shoots himself in the face.
rabid writes:
on December 23rd, 2009 at 1:53:00 PM

I saw the first season of the show when it first came on. It really wasn't that bad. But I can only imagine how much the estrogen ramped up over all these years. Maybe the sequel will have them all hit menopause and their uteys will fall out.
ian_918 writes:
on December 23rd, 2009 at 4:23:27 PM

I bet no one knew Sarah Jessica Parker was the famous horse who killed a man by f*cking him in the ass on the video Mr. hands.
ian_918 writes:
on December 23rd, 2009 at 4:25:22 PM

I swear she is... http://www.2guys1horse.com/
Stuntastic writes:
on December 23rd, 2009 at 4:57:26 PM

Looks gay, but damn Kim Catrall can still get it.
barley_cat writes:
on December 23rd, 2009 at 10:09:33 PM

Now now boys you only don't like it because it's a chick-flick! I be a chick that wants to see this flick!
FFantasy1984 writes:
on December 23rd, 2009 at 11:32:53 PM

You can't say it's only because they are guys. I'm a girl and there is no way i want to see it. Not that I don't like a good "chick flick" now and then, but then again every guy I know likes at least one or two. I just don't find the idea of a show or movie about a bunch of girls whoring their way around a city entertaining. My sister likes it and that's fine with me, just as long as I don't have to watch it.
BigUnit writes:
on December 24th, 2009 at 2:41:20 PM

sex and the city is actually not to bad, any show from HBO and showtime is pretty good, once you go HBO shows you dont go back. trust me i know from experience lol all the abc, nbc or tnt shows all seem weak compared to how HBO shows roll.
BigUnit writes:
on December 24th, 2009 at 2:41:59 PM

but this second movie looks bad... i acutally didnt mind the first one lol
THE MAD HATTER writes:
on December 25th, 2009 at 5:03:15 PM

I had to watch the first one with my girl friend at the time.I hates it forevers.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved