WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

First "Twilight Saga: Eclipse" Photo

Posted: December 23rd, 2009 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
First "Twilight Saga: Eclipse" PhotoSubmit Comment
Summit Entertainment has released the first official photo from "The Twilight Saga: Eclipse," based on the third "Twilight" book by Stephenie Meyer. Check out the photo below.

Plot: Bella (Kristen Stewart) once again finds herself surrounded by danger as Seattle is ravaged by a string of mysterious killings and a malicious vampire continues her quest for revenge. In the midst of it all, she is forced to choose between her love for Edward (Robert Pattinson) and her friendship with Jacob (Taylor Lautner) knowing that her decision has the potential to ignite the struggle between vampire and werewolf. With her graduation quickly approaching, Bella is confronted with the most important decision of her life.

The new installment is directed by David Slade (Hard Candy, 30 Days of Night) and is scheduled to hit theaters on June 30th, 2010.

Photo: (click to enlarge)


Source: Summit Entertainment


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 43 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Ranger writes:
on December 23rd, 2009 at 12:40:29 AM

This sh*t makes gay look straight.
jeffw1978 writes:
on December 23rd, 2009 at 12:45:56 AM

Gay look straight yes it does. now dandy I don't think anything can make him look straight or go straight for that matter.
minkowski writes:
on December 23rd, 2009 at 12:51:52 AM

Like a bag of HIV-infected needles, this gay garbage presents a serious health threat.
Ranger writes:
on December 23rd, 2009 at 1:10:34 AM

(Bella) she is forced to choose between her love for Edward (Robert Pattinson) and her friendship with Jacob.

1. Why must she choose? One she loves, one she loves as a friend. Done deal stupid! Roll credits.

2. Why doesn't she suggest a 3-Way between she and the boys. It would unite the Vamps. and Werewolves, and I'm sure she wouldn't mind being the meat in that sandwich (whilst the two male leads provide their own special gay hot sauce).

3. Why doesn't she just do what chicks do, and f*ck everybody? Throw in Megan Fox and Bryce Dallas Howard for a Twilight:
Useless Bitch on
Stupid Bitch on
HAWT Bitch Night!'
Sort of a Laidee-on-Laidee-on-Laidee's' night!
(maybe throw in a bag of ferrets!)

Zowie!

Then... THEN I'd watch this sh*t!
jeffw1978 writes:
on December 23rd, 2009 at 1:12:15 AM

@Ranger - LOL

Why aren't you making movies, I would pay to see that.
Ranger writes:
on December 23rd, 2009 at 1:14:22 AM

Thank you.

I'd make that movie, and I'd STILL pay to see it!
rabid writes:
on December 23rd, 2009 at 1:46:03 AM

There's more??
stevethemoviehater writes:
on December 23rd, 2009 at 1:46:34 AM

oh i see they did some color correcting for this movie
Ranger writes:
on December 23rd, 2009 at 1:58:29 AM

Why... is there a hue called 'SUCK'!?
minkowski writes:
on December 23rd, 2009 at 2:20:30 AM

"oh i see they did some color correcting for this movie'

Nah, dude, they just adjusted the colors for this one-shot, all in Photoshop. Brightened the colors (from anal brown to HIV red), deepened the gamut (from queer saturation to the color now known as Pattison), added depth of field (from the effeminate floral background to the flaming foreground), whatever.

It's now 100% pure gay, down to the pixels.
HorrorJunky4Life writes:
on December 23rd, 2009 at 2:22:10 AM

Am I glad cats don't go for this sh*t.

And how come the Lycan are always show as being poor whereas the Vampires are well off?
Ranger writes:
on December 23rd, 2009 at 2:26:59 AM

Because Vampires have opposable thumbs and can write checks.

Duh!

(lol).
Ranger writes:
on December 23rd, 2009 at 2:27:10 AM

@Mink - nice!
minkowski writes:
on December 23rd, 2009 at 2:29:16 AM

"And how come the Lycan are always show as being poor whereas the Vampires are well off?"

Looking like Slater's Saved By the Bell boy toy?

$0

Dental surgery to sharpen your incisors so you can look like a f*cking queer can opener?

$600.

A lifetime of Nair to remove all that unsightly after-the-full-moon stubble?

Priceless.


In life, there's some things male homosexuality just can't buy.
Ranger writes:
on December 23rd, 2009 at 2:33:09 AM

So call today and get the new (very) low interest HIV Card from American Express.
Ranger writes:
on December 23rd, 2009 at 2:43:06 AM



Twilight - it won't kill you like AIDS.

You'll just wish it did!

minkowski writes:
on December 23rd, 2009 at 2:59:00 AM

"Bella (Kristen Stewart) once again finds herself surrounded by danger"

Yeah, all the guy's in her life come with biohazard tattoos.

"as Seattle is ravaged by a string of mysterious killings"

Bill Gates is on the loose again?

"and a malicious vampire continues her quest for revenge."

I told them to make Shelley Duvall wear an ankle bracelet.

"In the midst of it all, she is forced to choose between her love for Edward (Robert Pattinson) and her friendship with Jacob (Taylor Lautner)"

The equivalent of choosing between a needle tainted with HIV, or Ebola.

"knowing that her decision has the potential to ignite the struggle between vampire and werewolf."

Yeah, what a dilemma. Do you ignite a war between the bloodthirsty vampires and the hairy hounds of hell, or not. Jeez, what a tough choice.

"With her graduation quickly approaching,"

Is that what they call a defloration by incisor these days?

"Bella is confronted with the most important decision of her life."

To c*m or not to c*m, that is the question.
Ranger writes:
on December 23rd, 2009 at 3:00:45 AM

Fade to black... roll credits.

... sniffle... that was... was... bootie-ful.
minkowski writes:
on December 23rd, 2009 at 3:02:06 AM

Shrekken: A martial arts tournament film with all your favorite Shrek characters, coming Summer 2011!
minkowski writes:
on December 23rd, 2009 at 3:02:30 AM

Wrong thread...or not?
lost_addict writes:
on December 23rd, 2009 at 3:27:41 AM

que massive female ejaculation...
SACdaddy writes:
on December 23rd, 2009 at 7:55:29 AM

LOL!!! Shelley Duvall!!! Is she still wondering the streets in her pjs and digging holes in her backyard?
SACdaddy writes:
on December 23rd, 2009 at 8:00:01 AM

I'm sorry, I just find something extremely stupid about vampires that walk around in the daytime and werewolves that look like my white german shepherd. I dont know, call me old fashioned.
Peter Parker writes:
on December 23rd, 2009 at 9:32:32 AM

This sh*t can give people AIDS just by looking at it.
Shefone will like it...
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on December 23rd, 2009 at 9:58:58 AM

Totally not rushed at all...
scarface85 writes:
on December 23rd, 2009 at 10:13:40 AM

lmao ranger jajajajajajajajajaja, this is a girl movie what else is to expect?
Jabba_RT writes:
on December 23rd, 2009 at 10:19:23 AM

Chicks LOVE this sh*t, man!!! Unfortunately, my GF is one of them and I'm already dreading the day I will have to go see this.
Peter Parker writes:
on December 23rd, 2009 at 10:22:58 AM

Jabba_RT, you need to dump that girl... seriously!

My d*ck starts shrinking in every time I hear about this disease of a movie!
NatG83 writes:
on December 23rd, 2009 at 10:40:37 AM

Wow, they made Kristen Stewart look like a lesbian stereotype. What's with the plaid shirt?

Pattinson looks like a statue...just like the first 2 films.

I can't believe Slade is directing this...
Jabba_RT writes:
on December 23rd, 2009 at 10:42:59 AM

@ PP

Good idea! Well, I have until June of next year, right? I want to get laid till then.
Peter Parker writes:
on December 23rd, 2009 at 10:51:48 AM

Jabba, most importantly, when time comes for you two to go your own separate ways... break-up sex!
Ranger writes:
on December 23rd, 2009 at 11:02:19 AM

@Jabba - she gives you bum sex for going to this I hope?
MoneyHayabusa writes:
on December 23rd, 2009 at 11:24:33 AM

Oh Jesus Christ, already? Give us a month. Just one!
ian_918 writes:
on December 23rd, 2009 at 11:41:58 AM

The only way i would EVER see twilight is if blade makes a special appearence to the cullens and if kristen gets plowed in ever hole possible by someone other than a sparkling c*ck smoker.
Jabba_RT writes:
on December 23rd, 2009 at 11:52:41 AM

@ Ranger

Yep. you got it.

I tell her "Here's the deal, we go see Twilight, and then we go back to my place and reenact Backdoor Sluts 9". Save some of that popcorn butter...you're gonna need it.
RoadDogXVIII writes:
on December 23rd, 2009 at 2:19:14 PM

I saw the picture.

And it's just so f*cked up, I can't even make a comment. I mean, the whole franchise is looking more and more like a little girl's daydream than a vampire movie.

Keep selling out, Kristin Stewart. Remember, at one point, you would've been above this sh*t. Who are you, Miley Cyrus?
Hobo Michael writes:
on December 23rd, 2009 at 3:29:12 PM

NOT THIS sh*t AGAIN! WHEN THE f*ck WILL IT END?
Hobo Michael writes:
on December 23rd, 2009 at 3:29:12 PM

NOT THIS sh*t AGAIN! WHEN THE f*ck WILL IT END?
vwkombi writes:
on December 23rd, 2009 at 5:09:34 PM

Things they could add in to make vwkombi watch this movie:
- Nudity from Kristen Stewart and that other hot chick.
- Badass vamps and werewolves that ignite a war. Not those sparkly faggots and pussweed dingo looking things.
- The Predator
ian_918 writes:
on December 23rd, 2009 at 5:15:30 PM

@vwkombi- I share the same interests with those great ideas. lol.
barley_cat writes:
on December 23rd, 2009 at 10:02:18 PM

VWKombi, the 4th book has a massive battle at the end between the "good" vampires and the vampire mafia lol. And sex.
vwkombi writes:
on December 24th, 2009 at 3:09:13 AM

@ barley_cat

Really? Well a friend of mine (with poor taste) read the whole things and told me that the fourth book ends with the mafia and the Cullens talking about their feelings and coming to an agreement.

Plus, there won't be any decent sex scenes, and even if there is, i would rather watch them through a porn site.
rocketman writes:
on December 24th, 2009 at 8:52:20 AM

Attack of the clones?

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved