WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Tom Cruise's "Knight and Day" Trailer is Here!

Posted: December 22nd, 2009 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Tom CruiseSubmit Comment
E! Online unveiled the official trailer for the upcoming action comedy "Knight and Day," starring Tom Cruise and Cameron Diaz. Check it out below.

Plot: A lonely woman's (Diaz) seemingly harmless blind date suddenly turns her life upside-down when a super spy (Cruise) takes her on a violent worldwide journey to protect a powerful battery that holds the key to an infinite power source.

The new film is directed by James Mangold (Walk the Line, 3:10 to Yuma) and is scheduled to hit theaters on July 2nd, 2010.

Trailer:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Click here to read more about "Knight and Day."

Source: E! Online


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 35 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
rabid writes:
on December 22nd, 2009 at 12:12:07 PM

Tom Cruise is a twit and Cameron Diaz is a sourface, but this movie actually looks enjoyable.
TRUEMAN writes:
on December 22nd, 2009 at 12:22:01 PM

straight to dvd! and Diaz needs some boob job but now! before the movie come out and them maybe the people will actully see it in the Movie Theater
Joker1282 writes:
on December 22nd, 2009 at 12:39:16 PM

I agree with rabid it looks ENJOYABLE!!
i like the last part "on 3" lol that was good
ozymandiass writes:
on December 22nd, 2009 at 1:04:37 PM

I am actually a Tom Cruise fan. Not his personal life at all. But him films. And I got to say this look surprisingly good!
dhkenobi writes:
on December 22nd, 2009 at 1:27:01 PM

Actually looks pretty funny.
RickyGabrielBird writes:
on December 22nd, 2009 at 1:36:14 PM

With different actors I would of been interested. Replace Cruise with Matt Damon or Mark Wahlberg. Anyone dammit!

Also what happened to Diaz? She was stunning in 'The Mask' and now looks like Zippy.

Example below.

http://www.ananova.com/images/web/123181.jpg
The5thBeatle5 writes:
on December 22nd, 2009 at 1:38:31 PM

hahah "ill kill myself then her" and "what number would you like?" looks like itll be a decent flick
RickyGabrielBird writes:
on December 22nd, 2009 at 1:46:48 PM

They should rename this film to:

'I won a date with Ethan Hunt'
Ranger writes:
on December 22nd, 2009 at 1:59:05 PM

Or the Lohan version:

'Win a date with Mike Hunt!'
Joker1282 writes:
on December 22nd, 2009 at 2:06:56 PM

@RickyGabrielBird i just saw ur sample for cameron d. that was really funny lol
HorrorJunky4Life writes:
on December 22nd, 2009 at 3:08:26 PM

Hmmmm....I may actually like this movie. I prefer a funny Tom Cruise to a serious Tom Cruise. I though he was great in Tropic Thunder.
ksplatt writes:
on December 22nd, 2009 at 3:31:45 PM

"I kill myself! Then I kill her!" That actually made me laugh, Tom.
blinkbomber writes:
on December 22nd, 2009 at 3:54:51 PM

I enjoy Tom Cruise's movies. and James Mangold is the sh*t... so this will probably be really good, in a Mr. and Mrs. Smith kind of way
minkowski writes:
on December 22nd, 2009 at 5:15:23 PM

Looks fun. It's a shame Cameron only looks good with lots and lots of makeup. She strikes me as one of those women with bad hygiene, if you know what I mean. And Cruise is getting noticeably older. Damn shame to see all my 80s icons get oooooold.
takai writes:
on December 22nd, 2009 at 5:37:24 PM

I think Cruise is a good pick. Diaz, not so much.
Ranger writes:
on December 22nd, 2009 at 5:58:28 PM

@mink - so you're saying Diaz is a little bit Lohan then? lol.
AshTrey writes:
on December 22nd, 2009 at 6:00:13 PM

I saw this before Avatar. i booed with some other ppl. us New Yorkers keep it real, this looks dumb. I'll wait till HBO.
The Skippy Spartan writes:
on December 22nd, 2009 at 6:24:25 PM

Ethan Hunt on a date??

I hate Tom Cruise, but i admit he does make some decent films. He should do more secondary comedic roles like Les Grossman in Tropic Thunder!

SACdaddy writes:
on December 22nd, 2009 at 7:56:58 PM

Lol!! Still love the way everyone feels the need to diss Tom Cruise before giving him a compliment. I remember the good old days when it was ok to like the guy. Now he's some guilty pleasure like greasy pizza. Must be tough being one of the most accomplished actors of our time.
murphyslaw93 writes:
on December 22nd, 2009 at 7:59:18 PM

Wow that looks just awful. When I saw the trailer during Avatar I said it looked like sh*t and I thought maybe I just didnt pay attention cuz a lot of people were saying it looked great. But nope, same trailer, same reaction. Cant believe Mangold's attached this pile of trash
Peter Parker writes:
on December 22nd, 2009 at 8:11:43 PM

R. Kelly: "Tom Cruise, get out of the closet or I'll cap this bitch!"
Ranger writes:
on December 22nd, 2009 at 8:33:30 PM

I'm a Tom Cruise fan.

His energy has gotten him far, and his passion for movie-making is obvious.

I don't care if he professes his love for wife-to-be #3 by jumping on a couch, is in a cult (as is any religion). I wouldn't care if he stalks children or handcuffs his wives to the stove, or takes it up the ass from the Mrs. and her strap-on nicknamed TopGun!

I only watch him for his movies. He's made a ton of 'em, and most are jealous of the man's success.
Peter Parker writes:
on December 22nd, 2009 at 8:52:22 PM

"and most are jealous of the man's success"

- The fact that he had his headless penis sucked by Nicole Kidman, Katie Holmes, Penelope Cruz and Sofia Vergara (just to name a few) can be quite enviable too!

Success, the ultimate aphrodisiac...
lost_addict writes:
on December 22nd, 2009 at 8:54:02 PM

oscar for make up guranteed...
minkowski writes:
on December 22nd, 2009 at 9:13:23 PM

"He's made a ton of 'em, and most are jealous of the man's success."

Jealous? No, I pity the foo.
Ranger writes:
on December 22nd, 2009 at 9:25:39 PM

@PP - and Mimi Rogers (his first wife).

@mink - lol.
RickyGabrielBird writes:
on December 22nd, 2009 at 10:11:49 PM

I do like some of his films but I just cant help but still see him as the goofy kid from 'Legend'.
Jabba_RT writes:
on December 22nd, 2009 at 10:42:11 PM

Looks like Cameron Diaz's face was stitched together.
m3talface writes:
on December 22nd, 2009 at 10:56:39 PM

I can't believe so many of you think this looks good. It looks terrible to me.
SACdaddy writes:
on December 23rd, 2009 at 8:05:20 AM

If this gets an R rating it will be good. But thats a really big IF.
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on December 23rd, 2009 at 9:15:11 AM

Couldn't care less for Diaz. Cruise is pretty funny guy, but it seems so forced in this one.
Johnny Neat writes:
on December 23rd, 2009 at 11:55:15 AM

@Rabid - I agree with you.
Dre-EL writes:
on December 23rd, 2009 at 12:43:48 PM

This movie looks loke a lot of fun
telur writes:
on December 23rd, 2009 at 11:59:27 PM

i wonder if van damme or steven seagel take a tom cruise role
entropyMUSE writes:
on December 24th, 2009 at 10:35:14 AM

Oh just die already ffs ... I know you're a great actor but seriously Tom, just f*cking die.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved