WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Trailer for "Frozen" Thriller

Posted: December 22nd, 2009 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Trailer for "Frozen" ThrillerSubmit Comment
The official trailer for the upcoming "Frozen," directed by Adam Green (Hatchet, Spiral), has appeared online and you can now check it out below.

Plot: Three skiers (Kevin Zegers, Shawn Ashmore, Emma Bell) mistakenly end up stranded on a chairlift and are forced to make life-or-death choices that prove more perilous than staying put and freezing to death.

"Frozen" recently screened in Austin, Texas and is next set to appear at the Sunday Film Festival in January. After that, the film will be released in theaters on February 5th, 2010.

Trailer:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Click here to read more about "Frozen."

Source: Apple


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 36 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
TH3D4RKKN1GH7 writes:
on December 22nd, 2009 at 12:31:47 PM

Looks interesting enough, the quotes make me "LOL" especially the jaws one. Like seriously its skiing guys.
Popcorn101 writes:
on December 22nd, 2009 at 12:38:21 PM

is this serious lol
rabid writes:
on December 22nd, 2009 at 12:47:00 PM

This looks really suspenseful. I think I'll check this one out.
ozymandiass writes:
on December 22nd, 2009 at 12:59:40 PM

At least they have a good cast. Kevin Zegers is pretty good in my book. And Shawn Ashmore will do. Iceman..
csdingman writes:
on December 22nd, 2009 at 1:22:26 PM

it reminds me of open water on a god damn ski resort.
realgirl76 writes:
on December 22nd, 2009 at 1:50:22 PM

Adam Green is one of the best new horror/suspense directors out there. Can't wait for this one, it looks "COOL"..pun intended
HorrorJunky4Life writes:
on December 22nd, 2009 at 2:25:35 PM

Open Water didn't scare me but this looks interesting enough to pay a matinee price ticket to see it.
AshTrey writes:
on December 22nd, 2009 at 2:53:11 PM

ITS CALLED A CELL PHONE. GET ONE
BlueMobius writes:
on December 22nd, 2009 at 3:28:28 PM

I thought was going to be a joke until I watched the trailer. Might actually be worth a spot on Netflix queue.
Horsemoney5 writes:
on December 22nd, 2009 at 3:48:10 PM

This is so f*cking dumb... sorry but Really ???
blinkbomber writes:
on December 22nd, 2009 at 3:57:05 PM

Spiral and Hatchet were both awesome to me. This one could be awesome too but I kinda wish Joel David Moore was in it too... he's just a trip.
Ranma-Irias writes:
on December 22nd, 2009 at 5:19:45 PM

I was frozen today!


lol no one will get this...
Cd_Smith0 writes:
on December 22nd, 2009 at 5:24:05 PM

*shrug* worth a rental
ian_918 writes:
on December 22nd, 2009 at 5:28:26 PM

*SPOILERS* they all die.. the end.
Coasterkid345 writes:
on December 22nd, 2009 at 5:29:40 PM

I'm pretty sure this is a comedy horror..... right........... right...?
takai writes:
on December 22nd, 2009 at 6:05:16 PM

"ITS CALLED A CELL PHONE. GET ONE"


hahahahaha. I know, right?
SACdaddy writes:
on December 22nd, 2009 at 6:55:54 PM

Hatchet was the sh*t so I'll watch it. Both Open Water films freaked me out, but then again I'm naturally scared of the ocean. I don't ski so I can probably enjoy this a lot more. Its always nice to see some idiots die miserably.
SACdaddy writes:
on December 22nd, 2009 at 7:06:57 PM

Didn't they do this in an episode of Curb Your Enthusiasm a couple of seasons ago?
Tyrkae writes:
on December 22nd, 2009 at 7:30:12 PM

Wow they are pretty dumb kids the hands on the rails REALLY?!!! ITS f*ckING COLD!!! why would you do that sh*t and ya why dont you climb after like the 3rd hour not wait till your Frozen cold i would have liked to see the chair lift guy be like an axe murder that would put more suspence to it
minkowski writes:
on December 22nd, 2009 at 7:31:36 PM

Oh, I thought this was about the horror of Madonna's 'Frozen' music video.
Tyrkae writes:
on December 22nd, 2009 at 7:31:56 PM

Add a yeti that would kick ass!
Peter Parker writes:
on December 22nd, 2009 at 7:48:16 PM

Two guys and a hot girl, alone and in need of warming themselves up... and no one thinks of f*cking???

Helloooooo... threesome?!?!?

"Here, guys, one in my p*ssy, one in my ass, let's heat things up!"

And there, what started as life-threatening accident, could turn out to be a weekend of kinky sex.
minkowski writes:
on December 22nd, 2009 at 8:06:20 PM

What the f*ck ever. Just climb the f*ck up the seat thing and shimmy down the line. Just don't look down. And I am sure people would be around. There's hardly a place on the planet you can go without running into someone.
Flav writes:
on December 22nd, 2009 at 8:41:08 PM

What a pathetic trailer?? Seriously?? and I agree, Shawn Ashmore is a good actor, and Kevin Zegers is an up and coming star.
Flav writes:
on December 22nd, 2009 at 8:42:52 PM

@Minkowski If only it was that simple. There's gotta something more to the story, frozen testicles is NOT gonna a happen.... I'd jump off.
minkowski writes:
on December 22nd, 2009 at 9:17:52 PM

No, that's all there is to the movie. They basically give the whole thing away. They're up on the lift. The lift stops and everyone goes home. All at once and suddenly. So, they're trapped up on the lift, in sub-freezing weather, on a Sunday, and the ski resort or whatever doesn't open again until Friday. Yeah, ok, sure, whatever.

So they have to find away off the lift and to the ground. One of the guys tries what I suggested, but apparently falls. I imagine the other guy dies too. All that's left is the chick. Someone probably finds her clinging to life on Friday, setting up a sequel.

There, I saved ya ten bucks.
minkowski writes:
on December 22nd, 2009 at 9:19:17 PM

"I'd jump off."

One of the guy's does jump, or falls,and it's one long way down for sure. In the trailer, you can hear his bones shatter like ice.
HorrorJunky4Life writes:
on December 22nd, 2009 at 10:23:56 PM

What? They don't have those moutain dogs that rescue you with the little barrel of booze?

Guess you won't catch me at a ski resort any time soon.
blinkbomber writes:
on December 23rd, 2009 at 1:16:05 AM

"In the trailer, you can hear his bones shatter like ice."

lol, i missed that in the trailer... thus you indirectly made me want to watch the movie more. haha.
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on December 23rd, 2009 at 8:55:21 AM

Looks interessing, although they spoiled quite a bit in the trailer
rabid writes:
on December 23rd, 2009 at 12:16:25 PM

I think I saw some wolves. Too bad for the guy on the ground with broken legs.
Tavobore writes:
on December 23rd, 2009 at 1:19:44 PM

WTF!! this is crap. Open water? now Frozen? The next one is going to be about a girl who loses her bikini and there's no one to help her cause suddenly the beach is desert and she's been attacked by evil crabs.

rabid writes:
on December 23rd, 2009 at 1:49:19 PM

I haven't seen this one yet obviously, but Open Water was a damn good movie. Most horror films have to manufacture suspense, but Open Water made it all-pervasive just by teasing your imagination. And they did it on such a tiny budget.
Tyrkae writes:
on December 23rd, 2009 at 7:08:28 PM

Tiny buget cause it was a girl floating in water for 2 hours! some movies gotta break the 1 1/2 hour and be like well i got an 45min of good movie lets toss in 45min OF sh*t! open water was a good 45min movie with 45min of filler i would have and really how the f*ck do you forget ppl are on a lift really and why the f*ck would you hold that bar for a good day WITH NO GLOVES ON!!!
entropyMUSE writes:
on December 24th, 2009 at 10:30:26 AM

This must've been hilarious on paper, but I think I'll still have to give it a gander.
SHONUFF01 writes:
on December 24th, 2009 at 9:32:58 PM

I can say with a 100%, that no black people die is this movie!!!!!!

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved