WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

New "Inception" and "The Crazies" Posters

Posted: December 22nd, 2009 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
New "Inception" and "The Crazies" PostersSubmit Comment
Today we have brand new teaser posters for Christopher Nolan's "Inception" thriller and a remake of George A Romero's "The Crazies." Check out both below.

"Inception" revolves around a CEO-type who becomes involved in a blackmailing scandal. It stars Leonardo DiCaprio, Ellen Page (Juno), Ken Watanabe, and is scheduled to hit theaters on July 16th, 2010.

"The Crazies" revolves around the inhabitants of a small Kansas town who are beset by death and insanity after a plane crash lets loose a secret biological weapon into the water supply. It is scheduled to hit theaters on February 26th, 2010.

"Inception" Poster: (click to enlarge)


"The Crazies" Poster: (click to enlarge)


Source: Various


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 12 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
TH3D4RKKN1GH7 writes:
on December 22nd, 2009 at 12:26:52 PM

Just look at the cast Nolan's got for Inception. If that movie is anything less than amazing I'll be shocked.
ozymandiass writes:
on December 22nd, 2009 at 1:01:27 PM

@ DARKKNIGHT agreed man. The Crazies also looks pretty awesome for a remake.
Kid_A writes:
on December 22nd, 2009 at 4:03:16 PM

This poster for "Inception" is better than the first one with Di Caprio.
minkowski writes:
on December 22nd, 2009 at 5:11:33 PM

Meh. The posters do little for me. We all know Inception is going to be good, and not Public Enemies 'good' either. I can without 'Crazies' for sure. Looks like another storyless gore-a-thon.
minkowski writes:
on December 22nd, 2009 at 5:25:48 PM

do...
ian_918 writes:
on December 22nd, 2009 at 5:40:35 PM

@mink- i dont know man the crazies looks pretty cool. if they can balance the gore with suspense i think it will turn out great. and tim is just f*cking awesome so thats one of the main reasons why im going to see this.
minkowski writes:
on December 22nd, 2009 at 6:55:51 PM

Maybe. I'm just not a fan for gory films. I like a little thriller, mystery and suspense in there, not people getting hacked apart in excruciating detail.
BrundleFly writes:
on December 22nd, 2009 at 7:06:49 PM

Wow, Inception has one of the greatest casts I've ever seen.
Peter Parker writes:
on December 22nd, 2009 at 10:06:39 PM

@ BrundleFly:

"Wow, Inception has one of the greatest casts I've ever seen"

- You obviously didn't see "Brickhouse Butts - The Movie".
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on December 23rd, 2009 at 8:37:27 AM

Both these movies seems great. Inception will (hopefully) be one of the biggest films of 2010 and The Crazies looks like a remake with potential (maybe a new Dawn of the Dead?)
warlord writes:
on December 23rd, 2009 at 9:49:06 AM

i like the gas mask/skull poster better
ian_918 writes:
on December 23rd, 2009 at 11:47:59 AM

@mink- Oh yeah i feel the exact same way. Thats why the movie "It" is one of my all time favorites cause it makes you think what he does to whoever he caught like georgie. and it dosnt show them being hacked up. But now a days if "It" was remade they would probably have pennywise brutally rape then murder little georgie in the sewer and show every little detail.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved