WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"Avatar" Grosses $73 Million This Weekend

Posted: December 20th, 2009 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"Avatar" Grosses $73 Million This WeekendSubmit Comment
James Cameron's "Avatar" grossed $232 million in its worldwide debut to post the best global launch ever for a non-sequel, including a strong domestic bow of $73 million that had to overcome the worst blizzard in decades on the East Coast.

Still, "Avatar" scored the second-best launch on record for a film debuting in December, losing to the Will Smith-starred "I Am Legend" ($77.2 million).

The storm paralyzed major cities, affecting the box office across the board. Northern Europe also got stung by a major winter storm that saw brutally cold temperatures and piled cities, including Paris, with snow.

Sony saw a disappointing launch for Hugh Grant-Sarah Jessica Parker topliner "Did You Hear About the Morgans?" Romantic comedy grossed $7 million from 2,718 theaters to place No. 4 after "Avatar," "The Princess and the Frog" ($12.2 million) and "The Blind Side" ($10 million).

At the specialty box office, "Nine" musical had the best per location average of the weekend at $71,733. Film grossed an estimated $246,933 as it opened in four locations.

Click here to read our "Avatar" review.

Check out the rest of the box office results

Source: Variety


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 64 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
vaodsi writes:
on December 20th, 2009 at 4:17:17 PM

YESSS! And word of mouth is going to give this film huge legs....
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on December 20th, 2009 at 4:19:13 PM

I don't think it has that huge legs. I think we might see a very big drop next week.
chiefone writes:
on December 20th, 2009 at 4:23:25 PM

My guess is that't it'll finish around the $350-400 million range domestic and about $500 million worldwide.
minkowski writes:
on December 20th, 2009 at 4:26:22 PM

Well thank god, now certain people can shut up about the film not making any money.
vaodsi writes:
on December 20th, 2009 at 4:26:39 PM

dude this film has great word of mouth and oscar buzz (art direction.. visual effects... music).... The people who loved it are going again (myself included) and people who didn't catch it this week are seeing it next week. The only thing that will take away from this is a crowded box office with all the movies coming out on christmas. ANyhow.. we'll see next week how much it drops. If freaking blindside can stay on top why can't avatar?
vaodsi writes:
on December 20th, 2009 at 4:27:44 PM

give me a blue alien zoe over a bolluck any day ;)
mdp711 writes:
on December 20th, 2009 at 4:35:40 PM

I haven't seen it yet, but I will. I'm just glad it's out and all of the anticipatory anxiety will be done and over with.
RickyGabrielBird writes:
on December 20th, 2009 at 4:37:33 PM

'Did You Hear About the Morgans?' made 7 million!?!?

Own up, what sad bastard went to see this instead?
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on December 20th, 2009 at 4:40:53 PM

Didn't it make a lot more worldwide?
murphyslaw93 writes:
on December 20th, 2009 at 4:49:41 PM

I was thinking that maybe the snow messed up the internet sites from getting their facts right like in the Entourage episode when the blackouts messed up the online BO returns when really Cameron's Aquaman was gonna make like 116 million over the weekend. But I guess the 73 million is real, Cameron will just have to deal, itll probably make more over the christmas break when kids have no school or snow
Parker_Von_Mink_Ranger writes:
on December 20th, 2009 at 5:40:44 PM

Spooky: U have the answer above u inbred f*ck.
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on December 20th, 2009 at 5:50:25 PM

"Spooky: U have the answer above u inbred f*ck."

YES! A "hater"! I f*cking love these!
jdDiedforyou writes:
on December 20th, 2009 at 7:15:38 PM

seems that all of sudden there are alot more Avatar fans on here than usual.
J.A.Ottley writes:
on December 20th, 2009 at 7:29:47 PM

Hmmmmm, well its done good so far, but agree with Mink

I see it going majorily downhill...in a few words possible.

Christmas Holiday, its going to lose 3 days, for Christmas eve, day and then boxing day and then were have new years. so i don't see it doing brilliant now

Demographical marketing counts big time on films,
prime examples of successful ones.
Saw franchise

Prime example of ones that will fail
A Nightmare On Elm Street Remake
J.A.Ottley writes:
on December 20th, 2009 at 7:31:39 PM

soz i meant Frudian_Nightmare, in accordance that i agree with.

But i also agree with Mink, on people babbling on bout it not making money
Ranger writes:
on December 20th, 2009 at 7:35:14 PM

I for one have never posted a negative comment on here about Avatar. I was a 'wait and see' on this movie, and was always optimistic.

As for the money it has made vs. what it will make. This one will get me to the theater (3D - IMAX). I'm one of the patient ones. When it does die down a bit, I'll take in the quieter, weekday matinee. And I suspect there are a lot like me in that respect (knowing what the opening weekend/weeks of this movie was to be like and just wait it out a bit). So I think this one will be earning $'s for a while, and even more by the repeat attendees.

Good or great - story - effects - acting... whatever. I'm sure it's worth the $'s to see it.

Cameron... you've done it again (not to my surprise). Plus this new 'technology' will be sold for use in other movies... maybe an Avatar sequel, merchandising, DVD's. Nice!
BigUnit writes:
on December 20th, 2009 at 7:39:04 PM

"$232 million in its worldwide debut" yup called that. where's all the people on here that were talking game and saying becuase it doesnt have a main stream audience it wont do good? who was right B****es.
Peter Parker writes:
on December 20th, 2009 at 7:42:57 PM

Well I, for one, am more pumped for the porn parody, and I sure hope they'll make it 3D as well!
Blue perky tities in my face... sweeeeeet!
Dre-EL writes:
on December 20th, 2009 at 7:46:40 PM

It Cameron baby
minkowski writes:
on December 20th, 2009 at 7:50:32 PM

"that had to overcome the worst blizzard in decades on the East Coast."

You can thank global warming for that.

And...these numbers are ESTIMATES. Let's see what the numbers look like tomorrow. They may be better than the 73 mil and 232 mil.
MoneyHayabusa writes:
on December 20th, 2009 at 8:21:52 PM

Hmm, saw it this morning and the theater was almost full... and I'm in Boston. It was pretty awesome. I saw it in 3d, but ill probably look for Imax when I see it again (because I definitely will).
J.A.Ottley writes:
on December 20th, 2009 at 8:26:18 PM

Agreed Mink...They are estimates or approximaties.

Lt wait for the proper gross.

I don't see it being over 80 million, maybe slightly over but doubt it.
Since both the US & UK were hit by massive snowstorms / blizzards.

The weather has definately hit the relese of this film pretty hard and it will get hit this week by the christmas holiday.
skatemaster62 writes:
on December 20th, 2009 at 8:43:42 PM

i smell a squel coming....finally james cameron starts another franchise
Peter Parker writes:
on December 20th, 2009 at 9:09:04 PM

When the media gather around a movie and they give it free press, repeatedly quoting phrases like "it may revolutionize the cinematic experience" and "it could change movies forever" (notice the conditional), well no sh*t, people will want to see it!!
Cameron was smart about that, as always, by making sure he had the press on his side.

Nevertheless, as smart as that move may have been, "Avatar" had an unfair advantage over other movies in terms of exposure, that is proportional to its success at the box office.

I just don't buy into the whole "cinema revolution" bullsh*t.
That it may have groundbreaking SFX, yeah, sure. Will that change movies forever? Highly doubt it.

A Disney World ride inside a theater can be entertaining. But it does NOT change the movies industry forever.

"Avatar" is fun, but an excellent movie is made of more that just pretty pictures.
HorrorJunky4Life writes:
on December 20th, 2009 at 9:39:21 PM

"Avatar" is fun, but an excellent movie is made of more that just pretty pictures.


And this is why I'm going to wait awhile to see this flick. Call me crazy but I need a little something call "plot" in order to cough up my hard earned bucks. Preferably a good plot.

In other news, when will all of this f*cking snow melt?! I couldn't make it to the store because buses and subways weren't running. I'm in desperate need of a pizza.
za316653 writes:
on December 20th, 2009 at 9:54:51 PM

I just watched Avatar in 3D. I was observing everyone after the movie was over. I havent seen people clap after a movie is over since f*cking Independence Day. Old people were just eating it up, they loved it. This movie is going to blow up next week, good luck Sherlock
J.A.Ottley writes:
on December 20th, 2009 at 10:30:53 PM

@ZA316653

Mate, just because one auidence gives the film a standing ovation doesn't mean all cinemas do.
I saw Avatar in 3D as well and it received no standing ovation.

But when i went to see Wall-E to gain a standing ovation.
As did Bourne Ultimatium with multiple people screaming that 'Jason Bourne f*cking Rules!'

All Avatar is briefly is an SFX extravaganza, nothing more nothing less
Peter Parker writes:
on December 20th, 2009 at 11:00:22 PM

@ J.A.Ottley:

Very well said.
Visual spectacle isn't everything for some audiences.
vaodsi writes:
on December 20th, 2009 at 11:47:03 PM

People clapped forever in my theater... i haven't seen people clap like that since dark knight.
minkowski writes:
on December 21st, 2009 at 12:23:49 AM

Why do people...clap? Clapping is a sign of approval and applause from an audience for a LIVE performance, so that the LIVING actors can be appreciated properly. Why the hell are people applauding a canned performance? No one is going to care. Not the usher, not the projectionist, and certainly not the rolling credits.
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on December 21st, 2009 at 12:52:37 AM

I've never experienced audience clapping, until Avatar. First I thought they were being sarcastic, bit soon I realized that wasn't the case. Most people are just, plain and simple, stupid.
Ranger writes:
on December 21st, 2009 at 12:57:36 AM

Why do people...clap?

These are the same people... were they dogs, would chase their tail.
Peter Parker writes:
on December 21st, 2009 at 1:22:26 AM

Some people clap at funerals. Never quite understood that.

And then there's always some slow clapper, eagerly awaiting to start an ovation, just like that dude in "Not Another Teen Movie".

I bet it's that same dude that's starting the clapping at the end of "Avatar".

One thing is for sure... they ain't clapping at Leona Lewis' song!!!

"I See You"... yeah, right. I saw you, now I just wanna get the f*ck outta here!
za316653 writes:
on December 21st, 2009 at 1:37:27 AM

Well Personally Ive been a film student and a student of acting for some time. I follow just about every film their is just because I love studying movies. But i do live in oklahoma which could in its own right explain the clapping. But overall i definetly agree that the movie is a visual spectacle. But its a good, no, great movie.
Popcorn101 writes:
on December 21st, 2009 at 1:41:42 AM

its a "f*ckING EPIC" movie
TH3D4RKKN1GH7 writes:
on December 21st, 2009 at 2:44:32 AM

It was a f*cking mess out here in NYC! But it didn't stop people from shopping, damn being a poor college kid in need of equipment sucks. Have to work crappy retail jobs. Either way... slow burn people, remember Titanic... sloooowww burn.
jeffw1978 writes:
on December 21st, 2009 at 2:56:05 AM

OK I just saw it and here is my unbiased:

Visually Amazing I will give it that much.

Story: OK so it really is f*cking dances with wolves in space with a major tree hugging hippie propoganda thrown in for good measure.

Oh the skypeople screwed up their planet now all they want to do is stripmine yours and we can plug our f*cking braids into the trees and ground and wildlife and sit in a circle and sing kumbaya.

Give it 5 stars for visual effects and asthetic apeal.

1 and 1/2 stars for plot that cameron ripped off from costner.
rabid writes:
on December 21st, 2009 at 4:27:59 AM

This was the greatest science fiction film ever made. It lived up to every bit of the hype. And yes the fx were groundbreaking. Yes, I have no doubt that this film will change the state of sci-fi fantasy films. The bar has just been significantly raised.
Stunning. It's rare that an audience stands up and claps after a film, but I guess it sort of deserved it.
rabid writes:
on December 21st, 2009 at 4:30:28 AM

It's hilarious when people compare it to Dances With Wolves. That's a pretty cheap shot. Any film on the subject matter of humans stripmining another planet would take a similar approach. And there's definitely no other film in the same genre that does anything remotely similar. So yes, this movie was definitely original, though I really hope not one-of-a-kind.
AYT BALL writes:
on December 21st, 2009 at 4:39:41 AM

I dont see the comparison to Dances With Wolves as a cheap shot, there are alot of similarities, all that aside the new 3D was pretty impressive and up until now i wasnt on board with 3D at all, word of mouth is gonna blow this movie up, everyones talking about it today already. Personally i think Cameron did exactly what he promised.
TRUEMAN writes:
on December 21st, 2009 at 7:56:54 AM

Lol, i just want to f*ck neytiry, thats all i can remeber of the film!
jdDiedforyou writes:
on December 21st, 2009 at 8:06:08 AM

"Why do people...clap?"

i first experienaced the audience clapping when I saw Star Wars Episode III Revenge of the Sith. I will agree with them though. That movie is done right awesome/amazing. (thats my opinion, i know alot of people wouldnt agree with it)
BigUnit writes:
on December 21st, 2009 at 9:07:05 AM

comparing Avatar with Dances with wolves is like comparing Point Break and the fast and the furious. oh yeah and 230 million world wide, called that sh*t
SACdaddy writes:
on December 21st, 2009 at 9:11:35 AM

I saw something yesterday that made me confident that this movie will make even more money this week. I was at a bar for sunday NFL football and was talking to a friend who had just seen Avatar on the phone. By the time I got off the mostly female staff behind the bar was buzzing about the movie. Apparently some had already seen it multiple times or had plans to see it again soon, but they all thought it was the best thing since sliced bread. One girl said she was crying all the way through it (wtf?)! I tried to poke a little fun at her by saying I bet she saw Titanic a million times, but she claimed that she hated that movie. Point is, whenever you can not only capture a female audience for an action movie but also move them to tears in the process, you've got something special. And by "special" I mean MONEY IN THE BANK. After these girls have seen this once with there boyfriends, they'll run to 10 of their girlfriends and tell them how beautiful and emotional it was and all of a sudden you've got a bar full of bitches ready to drop their panties to go to Pandora again. Cameron may have sh*t out one of the weakest plots in recently film history and yet he's still a f*cking GENIUS! The minute the weather clears up in the northeast and in europe the real floodgates will open.
Ranger writes:
on December 21st, 2009 at 9:38:35 AM


I've made some movies that made women cry. But I think they were just really more embarrassed than anything as the camera was hidden at the time.
tcu21 writes:
on December 21st, 2009 at 9:48:21 AM

it made like 232 million worldwide. The movie was f*cking amazing, I've never seen anything like it. Go see it in the 3-D if you have the option. And if you really care THAT much about the story being like Dances with Wolves in space then just get the hell over it and enjoy the movie cause Sam W.,Zoe Saldana, and the rest of the cast put on a good show.
rabid writes:
on December 21st, 2009 at 10:10:39 AM

Yeah, all the females in the audience were weeping as we were walking out. It's definitely a scifi film accessible to the ladies.
jeffw1978 writes:
on December 21st, 2009 at 10:33:05 AM

I enjoyed the movie alot, I just didn't think the story was original, but like I said visually there is nothing like it and I did see it in 3-D which the new 3-d was amazing he blended everything every well. My only gripe is the plot and the huge amount of tree hugging propaganda which fits the story but near the end I was thinking is was a little much.
Stuntastic writes:
on December 21st, 2009 at 10:44:00 AM

Sony saw a disappointing launch for Hugh Grant-Sarah Jessica Parker topliner "Did You Hear About the Morgans?"

I'm gonna have to pull a Really?1? on this one. Of course it was disappointing, Hugh Grant plays the same f*cking character in every single movie he does. I'm surprised he still has a job. If anyone should be looking into retirement it should be him.

rabid writes:
on December 21st, 2009 at 11:25:10 AM

Someone put Hugh Grant in another movie?
That man's career died along with his sperm in the throat of a transvestite hooker.
rabid writes:
on December 21st, 2009 at 11:29:14 AM

Strange that it worked the opposite way for Eddie Murphy. But maybe that's because he had the fortitude to throw his tranny off a building when he was done with shim.
scarface85 writes:
on December 21st, 2009 at 12:12:11 PM

yeah! this movie is great i know it
TheGrittyNitty writes:
on December 21st, 2009 at 3:22:03 PM

"My guess is that't it'll finish around the $350-400 million range domestic and about $500 million worldwide."

I think that's a pretty good estimate if we were just going by the opening weekend figures, but personally, if I were a betting man, I would bet that it's going to make considerably more than that. That's what my gut tells me. This movie has LEGS. Everybody I've spoken to has been raving about this movie, girls and guys alike. Most of them already have, or are planning to see the film again. The only thing that might be working against the movie is the lack of 3D availability in the overseas markets, since I think that is one of the movie's selling points, but with or without it people are still loving this movie.

The example with the bar that somebody mentioned has been my experience as well. It's an event. Younger people are planning to take parents along with them who normally don't go see very many movies, and younger parents are taking their kids to share with them a cinema experience I can only imagine is akin to what moviegoers felt when they first experienced Star Wars.

I'm not talking about the jaded cinephiles that frequent movie blogs and apply razor-sharp analytical eye towards the dissection of all the movie's elements. You know, those folks that have seen too many movies and know all the formulas. The average moviegoer only goes to see a half-a-dozen to a dozen movies a year, and what they demand is escape. Spectacle. This is a movie for the masses. This is Star Wars. This is Jurassic Park and the original King Kong. This is Gone with the Wind and Titanic.

Avatar hits all the right notes. Even hack directors like Bay find consistent success with their movies for a reason. Bay has a finger on the pulse of the masses, and that trademark slow-motion-360-degree-rotation-with-epic-music-in-the-background sh*t that Bay does works. Like that scene in TF2 where Megatron takes on all the Decepticons saying, I'll take you all on! That even had me sort of pumped up. Or where Bruce Willis sacrifices himself for humanity in Armageddon. That sh*t works for the moviegoing masses. Thing is, Bay only knows a couple of notes. Cameron is a master cellist pulling all the right strings (and he actually knows how to make a good movie). Sappy sh*t for the chicks? Check. Think about the initial attack where the Big Holy Tree goes down. That was basically a smurfs version of 9/11. And of course, you gotta round out the scene with the death of a major character. Check. Cool epic sh*t for the boys? Check. Think about the dragon riding scenes, and the epic Braveheart-type buildup of the 3rd act which culminates in the orgasmic release that is the final 20-minute mother-of-all-movie-battles. Throw in 200+ million dollar special effects and the immersiveness of 3D Pandora, you have on your hands a movie event the likes of which we haven't seen since Lord of the Rings.

Of course, I could be completely wrong, and the movie might only find Hanc*ck-level success, as suggested by the original poster, but I'm gonna go out on a limb and bet otherwise.
TheHundreds writes:
on December 21st, 2009 at 3:31:05 PM

"some people clap at funerals"

I've decided at the next funeral I attend I'm going to try to start a slow clap haha I would be honored if one started at mine.


I haven't seen this movie yet though unfortunately the four feet of snow outside kept me inside.
Peter Parker writes:
on December 21st, 2009 at 3:55:45 PM

@ TheHundreds:

LMAO! Let us know how the slow clap went after. That should be interesting.
EvilDeadAlex writes:
on December 21st, 2009 at 8:30:58 PM

Taking all factors into consideration....I just saw this movie in IMAX 3D and I would have to say it is a five star film. No doubt about it.

Make sure you go and see this movie in 3D, IMAX if u can that is how it is intended to be shown. The stunning visual effects literally take you to another world, and the negative reaction some people have had to the plot is misguided.

Cameron wants you to experience this amazing world he has created, and enjoy every minute of it, it is not dependant on a deep or complex plot with lots of twists and turns. The plot is good, the movie is utterly original and completely redifines what a movie can be.

The bar for future films that go down this road has been set very high.
EvilDeadAlex writes:
on December 21st, 2009 at 8:31:58 PM

Another point....any one else think the sam w love interest is pretty hot for a 10 foot tall blue alien?
AYT BALL writes:
on December 22nd, 2009 at 4:39:57 AM

Every guy i know has said they "would"
SACdaddy writes:
on December 22nd, 2009 at 7:32:47 AM

@GrittyNitty: Nice read my friend, but one thing. "Hanc*ck success" actually means $600mill+ in wordlwide box office take! (and that movie sucked!) Which brings me to my next point, $400-$500 mill is nothing these days! So much for not making a profit.
warlord writes:
on December 22nd, 2009 at 10:51:08 AM

not worth the price to much hipe
rabid writes:
on December 22nd, 2009 at 11:15:08 AM

^this guy obviously didnt see it^
TH3D4RKKN1GH7 writes:
on December 22nd, 2009 at 12:34:57 PM

That prediction is flawed because if that were the case the film would only be making 50 million in other territories and its already made 164. Movies tend to make more money overseas cause you know its launching in more places than just the U.S. It made 77 million opening weekend not 73 btw.
Eben1277 writes:
on December 22nd, 2009 at 6:24:29 PM

Definite legs on this movie. I haven't been to the theater for the same movie twice in years, but I am impatient to go see the IMAX 3D
rabid writes:
on December 22nd, 2009 at 8:38:25 PM

I'm going again saturday.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved