WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Brittany Murphy is Dead at 32

Posted: December 20th, 2009 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Brittany Murphy is Dead at 32Submit Comment
TMZ has confirmed with multiple sources that actress Brittany Murphy had died early Sunday morning after she went into full cardiac arrest and could not be revived. She was only 32-years-old.

The Lost Angeles City Fire Department told the site that a 911 call was made at 8:00 am from the Los Angeles house of Murphy's husband, Simon Monjack. From there, the actress was taken to the Cedars-Sinai Medical Center and was pronounced dead on arrival.

Murphy is known for such films as "Clueless," "8 Mile," and "Don't Say a Word." She also had lots of projects in the works, including "The Expendables."

Source: TMZ


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 138 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
chiefone writes:
on December 20th, 2009 at 4:14:28 PM

cocaaaine.....
Jabba_RT writes:
on December 20th, 2009 at 4:15:05 PM

Unless she had heart disease, could be an OD. Wow, she was young...
BlutoDaBoss21 writes:
on December 20th, 2009 at 4:21:43 PM

good thing King of the Hill ended. guess there wont be a movie ever. not even a straight to dvd one f*ck..
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on December 20th, 2009 at 4:21:52 PM

Too bad. She was a stone-cold beauty. I mean, really drop-dead gorgeous. But I guess she and my boner are just as stiff now. What a shame.
minkowski writes:
on December 20th, 2009 at 4:23:22 PM

Jesus, what a waste. So f*cking young.
MattC903 writes:
on December 20th, 2009 at 4:25:06 PM

i cant believe this, she was amazing, what the f*ck how many more are you gonna take 2009?!
Ranma-Irias writes:
on December 20th, 2009 at 4:29:24 PM

R.I.P Brittany Murphy

I know many people don't care about her but she was actually one of the actresses whom I really liked...
RickyGabrielBird writes:
on December 20th, 2009 at 4:29:30 PM

I just hope this is not another case of the Hollywood lifestyle killing off another wasted talent.

mdp711 writes:
on December 20th, 2009 at 4:33:56 PM

I liked her. Too bad.
rocketman writes:
on December 20th, 2009 at 4:36:50 PM

My Condolences to the Family.
She was a Babe.
Osiris3eagle writes:
on December 20th, 2009 at 4:40:39 PM

that's a shame. Sounds drug-related
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on December 20th, 2009 at 4:41:45 PM

Who?
murphyslaw93 writes:
on December 20th, 2009 at 4:52:25 PM

Wouldnt be surprised if it was drug related, damn she was young...and beautiful. 2009 is really just killin off everyone
Monroe writes:
on December 20th, 2009 at 4:55:15 PM

Poor thing...RIP
warriors187 writes:
on December 20th, 2009 at 5:03:20 PM

Man, Ive been in and out of hospitals all week, considering my mother had surgery and my bro was in ICU for 2 days due to a lung collapse,
this is sad news. RIP Brittany Murphy
Mighte Migit writes:
on December 20th, 2009 at 5:12:13 PM

thats sad R.I.P
el-ray writes:
on December 20th, 2009 at 5:16:08 PM

RIP Brittany
wonderBOY writes:
on December 20th, 2009 at 5:28:39 PM

wtf
wonderBOY writes:
on December 20th, 2009 at 5:31:57 PM

how is it possible to get a cardiac arrest at 32
SmOkEdCrAcKiN writes:
on December 20th, 2009 at 5:35:30 PM

I hated the trailer for Dont Say a Word, I remember the annoying line, "I'll never tell" over and over again. Bet she got the good coke!
dAnKoNe23 writes:
on December 20th, 2009 at 5:37:37 PM

Wow, terrible news...truly shocking. Who's next 2009?...Dakota Fanning?
Movieguru2 writes:
on December 20th, 2009 at 5:43:48 PM

that is really sad. i wonder if drugs had anything to do with it or not.


does anyone know if she managed to film happy feet 2 yet?
Daxtaman writes:
on December 20th, 2009 at 5:53:37 PM

Who f*cking cares about Happy Feet 2?
rabid writes:
on December 20th, 2009 at 6:14:43 PM

All the recent pix of her, she look like a skeleton. I'm not surprised. Was it the anorexia or the blow? only the coroner knows.
Loki writes:
on December 20th, 2009 at 6:18:43 PM

Dang. She was funny sometimes
c-prime writes:
on December 20th, 2009 at 6:19:42 PM

Wow. That is a complete stunner.
Kindlegolas writes:
on December 20th, 2009 at 6:23:39 PM

OMG I can't believe this..I really want to know what killed her..a healthy 32 year old just doesn't go into cardiac arrest. Damn shame she was a very very fine actress.
gimple writes:
on December 20th, 2009 at 6:39:33 PM

*sigh* Nicholson warned her...
Ranger writes:
on December 20th, 2009 at 6:50:47 PM


@chaffedone - we all see you're still a c*nt Mr. Worldly.

How can a 'healthy person' at this age have a cardiac arrest? CLEARLY she wasn't healthy.

'...at that age?' Anyone can have a cardiac arrest at any age.


RIP Brittany.

jeffw1978 writes:
on December 20th, 2009 at 7:01:59 PM

In the words of Rick James - "Cocaines a hell of a drug"
jeffw1978 writes:
on December 20th, 2009 at 7:03:14 PM

Yes I was just being a sinical *sshole as always. What a shame, she had potential.
J.A.Ottley writes:
on December 20th, 2009 at 7:12:19 PM

Awwwww this is emosh, she was a lovely character.

Felt like only yesterday, i met her and she gave me a kiss at the happy feet primere, and ripped down that poster and signed it for me :'(

RIP
BigUnit writes:
on December 20th, 2009 at 7:31:25 PM

dang to bad one of her last films i saw her in had to be a low-budget sci-fi flick... there is no denieing she was talented and had a good run in the buss... RIP Brittany
gummijoker writes:
on December 20th, 2009 at 7:32:26 PM

And so close to christmas :(
bale01289 writes:
on December 20th, 2009 at 7:39:53 PM

Sad, sad, sad! RIP Brittany Murphy.
Last Acting Hero writes:
on December 20th, 2009 at 7:43:08 PM

This is just sad. She was way too young, what a waste. This is one hell of a bad year.
lostrose815 writes:
on December 20th, 2009 at 7:55:09 PM

She was such a great beauty. Another Hollywood starlet meets a tragic death...

"Rollin with the homies"--R.I.P.
minkowski writes:
on December 20th, 2009 at 7:55:58 PM

I wonder if Cillian Murphy is next. Or perhaps Alex J. Murphy.
Osiris3eagle writes:
on December 20th, 2009 at 8:12:08 PM

I never figured she'd be a Dead Girl, but I'm usually Clueless as to how these kind of things happen, so I usually Don't Say a Word. She wasn't exactly Drop Dead Gorgeous, but she was cute in her own way, so I won't be doing any Happy Feet dance today. RIP Brittany.
Osiris3eagle writes:
on December 20th, 2009 at 8:13:39 PM

Has anyone seen the pics of her husband? Holy sh*t how does a fat ugly bastard like that score a cutie like Brittany Murphy
FFantasy1984 writes:
on December 20th, 2009 at 8:16:11 PM

So sad, she was so young. RIP.
minkowski writes:
on December 20th, 2009 at 8:16:42 PM

Perhaps because she married for love and not looks...strange thing, I know, but it does still happen in America. Not much, mind you.
Peter Parker writes:
on December 20th, 2009 at 8:45:07 PM

Brittany Murphy wasn't always a cutie. Actually, her early parts were often playing the corky/fatty/nerdy unpopular girl in school.
Remember her in "Clueless"?

http://img.perezhilton.com/wp-content/uploads/2008/06/brittanymuprhy__oPt.jpg

http://www.movieactors.com/freezeframes510/girlinterupted22.jpeg

I don't think she would have any problems marrying a guy that didn't look like a male model, judging by the relationships she was known to be involved in.

Regardless of her merits as an actress, it's a shame.

For some reason, I can't stop thinking this should have happened to Paris Hilton instead.
Maybe it's just me, I don't know...
Sean writes:
on December 20th, 2009 at 8:57:57 PM

I'm so shocked about this sad news!. This all pretty much tells me that maybe either she was a drug user, or she had some heart problems that not alot people knew about!.
CJP writes:
on December 20th, 2009 at 9:13:33 PM

So sad...she really was one of the good actresses that never got enough attention...now it's all the wrong kind...
RIP Brittany Murphy!
Kindlegolas writes:
on December 20th, 2009 at 9:20:57 PM

@Ranger, thank you for pointing out the obviousness of my last post
AYT BALL writes:
on December 20th, 2009 at 9:34:41 PM

RIP, shame, will be missed from SC2
Ranger writes:
on December 20th, 2009 at 10:06:13 PM

@Kindle - lol. I got your back.
J.A.Ottley writes:
on December 20th, 2009 at 10:41:45 PM

Ok an apparent update...

her death has been put under investigation at the current moment.
According to new updates, her boyfriend is refusing for an autopsy since fans of hers are calling for one.
There is now speculation that she could have possibly been murdered, as well as still drug-related issues of death.
Peter Parker writes:
on December 20th, 2009 at 10:50:56 PM

So my initial suspicions are being proven right...
It wasn't old age!
Peter Parker writes:
on December 20th, 2009 at 10:51:56 PM

I wonder where the butler was... hum... intriguing...
RandyTheRam writes:
on December 20th, 2009 at 11:05:36 PM

She also had lots of projects in the works, including "The Expendables."


I guess she was one of the Expendables
HideousSecretion writes:
on December 20th, 2009 at 11:34:46 PM

I guess she had the same make-up artist as Nicole Kidman
Osiris3eagle writes:
on December 21st, 2009 at 12:08:03 AM

The husband gets to decide whether or not an autopsy is performed? bullsh*t.
I'd bet money she OD'ed on something and it led to cardiac arrest.
Ranger writes:
on December 21st, 2009 at 12:39:55 AM

@PP - 'It wasn't old age!'

lol.
Hobo Michael writes:
on December 21st, 2009 at 12:44:07 AM

wow this is hard to belive

i alway's hate it when someone pass away :(

r.i.p.
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on December 21st, 2009 at 12:53:09 AM

Would still bone her though
Lordchristo writes:
on December 21st, 2009 at 1:32:57 AM

Ugh. This really is a bad year. Love you, Brittany!
csdingman writes:
on December 21st, 2009 at 2:27:17 AM

poor thing, was the only good movie she did "Girl, Interrupted"?
Peter Parker writes:
on December 21st, 2009 at 3:00:17 AM

@ csdingman:

She had "The Dead Girl", in 06 (no, that's not a joke), which was interesting enough.

Her best movie was "Sin City", in my opinion.

In 09 she had "MegaFault"... that one may have given her the heart attack.

Her "Drop Dead Gorgeous" and "Girl, Interrupted" now sound... inappropriate...
Jensama writes:
on December 21st, 2009 at 3:04:07 AM

I liked her weird and awkwardness she always brought to the camera, scene and screen. Lovely smile and very goofy. I think she was talented, but didn't get to be challenged as much as her talent was worth. This is a shame, and I agree with what others are saying here. "What more will 2009 take from this world?"
Rest in peace, Murphy.
metathought writes:
on December 21st, 2009 at 3:11:45 AM

inb4 Girl Interrupted
synthetic1985 writes:
on December 21st, 2009 at 3:47:38 AM

sucks that this happened...people will have to wait for an autopsy
Carpen7er writes:
on December 21st, 2009 at 4:19:03 AM

I know she was young and her death is terrible, but no one seemed to care about Dan OīBannonīs death...
minkowski writes:
on December 21st, 2009 at 4:27:32 AM

Dan OīBannon died at the ripe age of 63. half her age. And he looked 75. And don't blame us. I, for one, hadn't heard about Murphy's death until I saw the news.
Ranger writes:
on December 21st, 2009 at 4:37:38 AM

I know not many care about the death of Lohan's career.

RIP Lindsay's career.
Carpen7er writes:
on December 21st, 2009 at 4:40:09 AM

I know she was half his age, thatīs why i said " i know she was young "...
But itīs a shame that there was nothing about his death here or in imdb...he gave us( at least to me ) a lot...
Sonic writes:
on December 21st, 2009 at 6:15:30 AM

R.I.P Brittany
CJP writes:
on December 21st, 2009 at 6:46:56 AM

@Carpen7er there was the headline about O Bannon's death on imdb...that's how I heard about it..but he had been sick for a while according to reports...Brittany Murphy was only suffering from the flu recently...kinda big difference!
J.A.Ottley writes:
on December 21st, 2009 at 7:30:15 AM

@ PP

couldn't agree more, she was amazing in Sin City, then i'd have to say Girl Interrupted and 8 mile.

ATM i am doubting very much she OD'd now, according to the news she died in the shower, and was found by her mother, whom my condolscences go out to.
But drugs & showers, just well really doesn't seem right really does it.
SACdaddy writes:
on December 21st, 2009 at 8:35:57 AM

This sucks! She seemed like a very lovable person and she was definitely talented. Her role on King of the Hill was a classic that will live on in syndication for years to come. Very sad to see her go so early in life.
Joker1282 writes:
on December 21st, 2009 at 9:00:34 AM

...lucky emmimen he got a pcs of that in 8miles!!
Carpen7er writes:
on December 21st, 2009 at 9:13:45 AM

CJP, i didnīt saw anything about OīBannonīs death on imdb...and he was sick for a while and she was recently sick ? So what ? The diference is, nobody talked about it...
Ranger writes:
on December 21st, 2009 at 9:36:22 AM


Well, you're talking about him... plenty, on Brittany's death thread.

Classy.

And you're right. Clearly no one has cared about his death (or even noticed).

Suck it up and move on.

... sniffle ...

Carpen7er writes:
on December 21st, 2009 at 9:56:51 AM

Yeah Ranger, you probably donīt know who Dan OīBannon was, so...
youīre probably gay...who wanted to be like Brittany Murphy
atn5022 writes:
on December 21st, 2009 at 10:10:03 AM

i hate to read these kinds of articles, what a shame, to die so young. my heart goes out to her friends and family
lawman writes:
on December 21st, 2009 at 10:12:13 AM

I LOVED NINJAS.....when i was f*cking 7!!!
rabid writes:
on December 21st, 2009 at 10:12:59 AM

It doesn't have to be drug related. From the photos I've seen recently of her, she was either very ill, very drugged out, or dealing with an eating disorder. At the end she was looking quite skeletonesque.
Peter Parker writes:
on December 21st, 2009 at 10:18:51 AM

"probably donīt know who Dan OīBannon was"

- What are you? Brain dead? This a website about movies, dude!
You're not taking with your other retard friends about shooting beer cans off a fence with BB guns.

And if Ranger were to be gay, he'd aspire to be like Seacrest, or dandy... don't you think?
Your reasoning skills are amazing.
Joker1282 writes:
on December 21st, 2009 at 10:26:02 AM

...KIDS pay attention!! "We are talking about a dead girl not about our sexuallity or anything like that "
-but seriously Ranger are you gay?? lol
NatG83 writes:
on December 21st, 2009 at 10:26:52 AM

@Mink
Alex J. Murphy...nice Robocop reference.

I just read a report that she was killed by Mrs. Peac*ck in the library with the lead pipe.

I always thought Brittany was talented and adorable. Damn shame.
jeffw1978 writes:
on December 21st, 2009 at 10:36:45 AM

I am with PP on ranger being gay, if he were gay he would be f*cking 5-alarm fire blazing gay (dandy) which he does not seem to be yet.
Ranger writes:
on December 21st, 2009 at 10:37:39 AM

@Carpen7er - ouch! Look, whiny bitch... you've mortally wounded me with your name-calling.

Have you contacted IMDB to ask why they overlooked some coverage on O'Faggot's death? I'll bet you didn't.

Have you contacted WP here to see why they didn't give him mediocre life (like yours) it's own thread on here upon his taking a dirt nap? I'll bet you didn't.

Why don't you set up a quick html memorial site on GoDaddy, send us the link here so we can visit it and click on some digital f*cking roses to lay on his (giving you)head... stone.

This is Brittany's thread, c*cksucker. Your O'Bannon bum buddy was overlooked probably because he was affiliated with Carpenter's 'Dark Star' ('74) of which you'd have to be so f*cking stoned to even give a sh*t about that production.

You're the type to get a ticket for speeding, then blame the cop for giving it to you (but mis-direct the fact that you were speeding).

Go cry in your morning cereal bitch.
Ranger writes:
on December 21st, 2009 at 10:38:21 AM


@PP + jeff - LOL!
Ranger writes:
on December 21st, 2009 at 10:52:20 AM

'Yeah Ranger, you probably donīt know who Dan OīBannon was, so...'

Beyond his IMDB page... no, I don't. Nor do I give a sh*t, and apparently neither did IMDB if they didn't 'newsflash' his death' and he was threaded here on WP.

So suck on that one hard, whiner.

Oh Dan.... why, or why did you have to leave us... sob... sniffle...

Piss n' moaner.
pnkntndr writes:
on December 21st, 2009 at 10:52:37 AM

Cmon Lawman!! You have to still love ninjas! Just because this carpenter tool is the worst ninja that has ever walked the earth... It's not totally his fault he can't hide in a pitch black room. I say it's poor training and the fact that he give blowjobs for breakfast.
Ranger writes:
on December 21st, 2009 at 10:53:03 AM

I'll bet he diddled you and you miss his touch.
Carpen7er writes:
on December 21st, 2009 at 10:55:24 AM

Lol, bunch of *ssholes !
" I loved ninjas when i was 7 "...coming from someone with a Punisher skull picture ! lol
Love to make fun with no life people...
makingcircles writes:
on December 21st, 2009 at 10:56:39 AM

Very sad. My first thought was drugs. I guess we'll see. R.I.P regardless.
Carpen7er writes:
on December 21st, 2009 at 10:57:24 AM

Ranger, you are, gay ! lol
Ranger writes:
on December 21st, 2009 at 10:58:43 AM

That's funny.

Your Mommy just called me 'deep & hard!'
pnkntndr writes:
on December 21st, 2009 at 10:59:40 AM

@Ranger

haha you'd be quite surprised! When he takes down that mask... best dsl ever.
Ranger writes:
on December 21st, 2009 at 11:01:37 AM

lol. Then we can see the whiny bitch for what it really is. George Takei of Star Trek fame fascinated with male ass.
Ranger writes:
on December 21st, 2009 at 11:03:49 AM

Or that's the ninja outfit he wears whilst stalking playgrounds awaiting the recess bell... moaning: 'Oh Dan... why did you leave me!' as he pillages a little boys ass.
pnkntndr writes:
on December 21st, 2009 at 11:07:16 AM

hahaha! Oh and please forgive me for being rude right off the bat and not saying what I came here to say.

RIP Britt.
pnkntndr writes:
on December 21st, 2009 at 11:12:54 AM

What does it for you Carpenter? Is it the second mouth of the aliens?
Joker1282 writes:
on December 21st, 2009 at 11:13:08 AM

lol ranger is the good!!
yo ninja go f*ck yourself
go sell some bamboo sticks or something!!
lawman writes:
on December 21st, 2009 at 11:15:31 AM

NINJA>>>> Do you write with a Japanese accent on purpose? My "logo" is the punisher skull because I punish Ninja's that are gay! I would punish you! Repeatedly, with a bicycle chain, late at night on the way to your car! By the way, you love c*ck!
ian_918 writes:
on December 21st, 2009 at 11:16:34 AM

Why must the good die young? Jesus, actors are dropping like flies in 09.
Ranger writes:
on December 21st, 2009 at 11:17:34 AM

lol... thx. guys.

I not too fond of picking on someone that seems to be mourning themselves about a person they miss, admired and respected (and were clearly diddled by), but focus for God's sake. This is Brit's thread. Does dipped(in)sh*t Carp(fag)enter want me to list all the people I miss (no... didn't think so).

PS: Hey Carpenter... how many times did O'Balls-in nail you?!
lawman writes:
on December 21st, 2009 at 11:18:20 AM

NINJA>>>> With your love of c*ck, WHY in the world would you wear black? Your dry cleaning bill must be outrageous!

P.S. YOU LOVE c*ck!
Ranger writes:
on December 21st, 2009 at 11:21:40 AM

I know why Karl Malden and Patrick Swayze received recognition on IMDB for their passing and 'O'balls-in Carpenter' didn't.

Because O'balls was a nobody... just like his bum-buddy Carpenter (aka: Pillow-Biter) Ninja wannabe phag!



Joker1282 writes:
on December 21st, 2009 at 11:22:16 AM

lmao lawman!
Ranger writes:
on December 21st, 2009 at 11:23:48 AM

@lawman - lol. Priceless as always!

PS: RIP Brittany.

To: O'Bannon - better luck next time... chump!
lawman writes:
on December 21st, 2009 at 11:34:43 AM

If you look at Carpen7ers pic it looks like he is readying himself to swat away an errant jiz shot headed toward his eyes!
Peter Parker writes:
on December 21st, 2009 at 11:35:11 AM

Carpen7er, the mentally challenged ninja, highly skilled in the deadly art giving his victims AIDS.
Ranger writes:
on December 21st, 2009 at 11:35:22 AM

Where did the (giving) Head Bitch of the dead O'Bannon Ass Club go... off licking his wounds (and by that I mean... entertaining himself with a jar of peanut butter and his new kitten)?
lawman writes:
on December 21st, 2009 at 11:52:11 AM

Ranger>>> By "wounds" do you mean "purple headed denim snakes"?
Peter Parker writes:
on December 21st, 2009 at 11:52:20 AM

He's calling his other friends, the Rainbow Ninja Team...

- Purple Ninja, skilled at giving deadly blowjobs
- Yellow Ninja, expert with the strap-on
- Pink Ninja, the make-up genius
- Orange Ninja, the fashion artist
- and dandy... whose only skill is to stretch his anal cavity a little more than the other fags.
lawman writes:
on December 21st, 2009 at 11:56:53 AM

PP>>>> I just shot piss across the office!!!
Ranger writes:
on December 21st, 2009 at 11:57:18 AM

lol...

Trouser trout!

1-eyed Spitting Cobra.

lawman writes:
on December 21st, 2009 at 11:58:28 AM

PP>>> Its funny because in Law enforcement we actually call AIDS "The Ninja".
lawman writes:
on December 21st, 2009 at 11:59:44 AM

The elusive, one eyed, denim dwelling, blue vained, purple headed, nocturnal, yougurt slinging, center mounted, meat punch!!!
Peter Parker writes:
on December 21st, 2009 at 12:01:15 PM

lawman, makes total sense, they both sneak up on people, they're stealth and deadly.

Just ask shefone!
lawman writes:
on December 21st, 2009 at 12:03:38 PM

HA HA Chiffon. I almost forgot about that clump of fag!
Peter Parker writes:
on December 21st, 2009 at 12:08:18 PM

They seem to be falling from trees, lately!
What the f*ck is this, faggot season?
Sneaky little bastards.
scarface85 writes:
on December 21st, 2009 at 12:09:58 PM

wow this is sad,RIP.
Ranger writes:
on December 21st, 2009 at 12:15:32 PM

AIDS = 'The Ninja'

I'm going to be laughing over that one for most of the day!
pnkntndr writes:
on December 21st, 2009 at 12:19:10 PM

I take it you guys know how highly skilled Ninjas can catch fast flying arrows with their hands, right? Carpen7er can catch fast flying semen... with his mouth
pnkntndr writes:
on December 21st, 2009 at 12:20:48 PM

You just can't get those kinds of stains out of black stealthy fabric
Ranger writes:
on December 21st, 2009 at 12:22:45 PM

Not unless it's coated with Teflon... like his chin he uses for a nut-sack rest.
Peter Parker writes:
on December 21st, 2009 at 12:28:15 PM

... and his nose becomes a butt-plug.
pnkntndr writes:
on December 21st, 2009 at 12:30:56 PM

Good point. Teflon does feel good on the scrotum
TeemSelami writes:
on December 21st, 2009 at 2:25:12 PM

shocked? really? i loved king of the hill and sin city and such but when eminem breaks up with you because you do too many drugs you might have a problem
Johnny Neat writes:
on December 21st, 2009 at 3:30:56 PM

With all due respect to the dead, seriously, she was an extremely terrible actress. Plus I'd easily bet drugs are/were the cause of this unwarranted death.
Ranger writes:
on December 21st, 2009 at 5:39:07 PM

@Johnny - you're not disrespecting the dead... just offering up an opinion.

Disrespecting her would be for you to want to still do things to her sexually, like I still would with Farrah Fawcett (but I'm just too lazy to dig).
minkowski writes:
on December 21st, 2009 at 7:36:29 PM

"Plus I'd easily bet drugs are/were the cause of this unwarranted death."

She was reported sick in the day before. She may have taken non-ps drugs to get a high, and in her weakened state, along with incipient tachycardia, she may have simply gone into cardiac arrest.
thedotsays writes:
on December 21st, 2009 at 10:30:01 PM

Damn, she wasn't great an actress in any definition of the word but she sure looked like one helluva f*ck. One of those types you have to tell her to shut the f*ck up with all that screaming.
TheGrittyNitty writes:
on December 21st, 2009 at 11:11:29 PM

"*sigh* Nicholson warned her..."

LOL
vwkombi writes:
on December 21st, 2009 at 11:42:48 PM

"Brittany Murphy is Dead at 32"

If any of you were considering necrophillia, now may be the perfect time to start! (To far?)

In all seriousness though, she was a great actress and i am disapointed to see her go. Ohh well, now she is probley fighting ninjas and eating dragons in the hall of Valhalla with Anubis!
Carpen7er writes:
on December 22nd, 2009 at 4:20:07 AM

So much childish anger !...ranger lawman and joker, you are...gay ! :)
Carpen7er writes:
on December 22nd, 2009 at 4:26:35 AM

bu bu bu...iīm not a kid, I use a punisher skull because iīm a grown man ! loool
ranger youīre the man !...a joker ? painted lips ? lol...bunch of gays ! lol
lawman writes:
on December 22nd, 2009 at 9:29:22 AM

CARPEN7ER>>>> So let me get this straight ( unlike you). You say we are gay, and then end your sentence with a f*cking smiley face? A sentence directed at other MEN, ended with a smiley face? I know of ninja vanish, ninja flight, and ninja stealth, but I never heard of ninja fag!
Peter Parker writes:
on December 22nd, 2009 at 10:52:01 AM

Carpen7er got his tushy spanked and he's back for more? Talk about enjoying it from behind!

I know what this stealthy ninja's favorite hiding place is... the closet!
rabid writes:
on December 22nd, 2009 at 11:13:13 AM

The tabloid sites are reporting that she has been fighting painkiller addiction for two years after she went through a lot of plastic surgery. In her apartment were found bottles of Topamax, Methylprednisolone, Fluoxetine, Klonopin, Carbamazepine, Ativan, Vicoprofen, Propranolol, and hydrocodone, along with flu meds and antibiotics.
Ranger writes:
on December 22nd, 2009 at 11:19:05 AM

I like you Vin-Carpen7er-Dandy. That's why I'm going to kill you lasssstttt.

Eben1277 writes:
on December 22nd, 2009 at 6:16:38 PM

Damn I just turned 32, I better get some more fiber in my diet.

I hope it wasn't drugs, because if you OD at 8 a.m. that's just pathetic. Either you're starting too early, or dragging it on past the point where it's still fun.

Jokes aside, it's a shame. Even a callous *sshole like me thinks it's sad when someone with so much ahead of them kicks. RIP
pnkntndr writes:
on December 23rd, 2009 at 10:05:26 AM

"bu bu bu" Hmmm I think Carpen7er should take the many Ninja penises out of his mouth before he types. Looks like he'd have quite the crush on joker too but he likes to be the one in makeup.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved