WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Gerard Butler's "The Bounty Hunter" Trailer

Posted: December 18th, 2009 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Gerard ButlerSubmit Comment
Just days after we showed you the poster for the action comedy "The Bounty Hunter," starring Gerard Butler (300) and Jennifer Aniston (The Break-Up), we now have the trailer for the new film. Check it out below.

Plot: The story revolves around a bounty hunter (Butler) hired to retrieve his ex-wife (Aniston), who has skipped bail.

"The Bounty Hunter" is directed by Andy Tennant "Hitch," "Fool's Rush In," "Sweet Home Alabama" and "Fool's Gold." It is scheduled to hit theaters on March 19th.

Trailer:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Click here to read more about "The Bounty Hunter."

Source: Yahoo! Movies


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 12 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
minkowski writes:
on December 18th, 2009 at 3:57:56 PM

The director doesn't have a very good resume.

I love Butler, but he deserves better than
getting saddled to an actress that's equivalent to an old horse on its way to the glue factory.
RickyGabrielBird writes:
on December 18th, 2009 at 4:41:36 PM

I also think Butler is very good. He has a lot of charisma on screen and should really stay away from films like this. Then again I would do this role if I was receiving the same paycheck.

@Mink I still would ride that old horse.
Joker1282 writes:
on December 18th, 2009 at 4:45:40 PM

Jennifer is hot ! i like her , but shes defenitely have some issues on the kids area !
WFT does she thinks she is going to stay young forever waitting for the right time to have one with the right person ..!!Gerard in the other hand does deserved someone better to be in this movie !lets see wat comes out of this...
Joker1282 writes:
on December 18th, 2009 at 4:54:58 PM

...and yes mink i would defenitely ride that horse even if it was on its way to hell lol
even hotter still
minkowski writes:
on December 18th, 2009 at 4:58:52 PM

I like her too. She put on display her 'potential' in the film Office Space, but she's not getting prime work anymore and her many failed relationships are dragging her reputation down. She's lingered on and around after breaking in with Friends, and instead of just vanishing outright, she's slowly evaporating. I just don't see her making a career comeback. Ever.

More than likely she'll just slide and slink off into the dark like a cinematic phantom.
Ranma-Irias writes:
on December 18th, 2009 at 5:28:50 PM

wow it actually looks good...

But I agree the only thing I actually liked from the director was Hitch!

The rest pretty much sucks!
ian_918 writes:
on December 18th, 2009 at 5:34:15 PM

I think this would be good if it gets a R rating. Butler was funny in The Ugly Truth. But just him. When he is allowed to swear he can get f*ckin hilarious.
jeffw1978 writes:
on December 18th, 2009 at 5:49:47 PM

This looks funny actually, probably because he beats the sh*t out of anniston.
Derp88 writes:
on December 18th, 2009 at 6:23:20 PM

Butler is a bitch
Dr. Awesome writes:
on December 18th, 2009 at 8:06:39 PM

I really don't understand Jennifer Aniston's business in the movie industry. She's totally worthless. She's made not one film I can think of that's not some derivative, sloppy rom-com, and Friends wasn't too much better either.

They don't even bring in any revenue. This is just another title that will blend into the meaningless pile of sh*t that is her resume.

And in case you're wondering, yes, she did wrong me when I was a child.
Jabba_RT writes:
on December 19th, 2009 at 1:17:45 PM

Wow, this looks painfully bad.
AshTrey writes:
on December 19th, 2009 at 5:06:36 PM

You guys really think this looks good... this looks like sh*t. I agree.. PAINFULLY BAD. Here's a spoiler... they kiss and possibly fall back in love, oh and no one dies or goes to prison. Aniston is still hot, but a f*cking career killer... Butler needs to do something bad ass again.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved