WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

What the Hell is on Nicole Kidman's Face?

Posted: December 17th, 2009 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
What the Hell is on Nicole KidmanSubmit Comment
During the New York premiere of her new film "Nine," Nicole Kidman showed up on the red carpet in a beautiful strapless dress and white powder all over her face.

Nobody is sure what exactly happened, but either Kidman's make-up artist took a night off, she pigged out on some doughnuts minutes before, or she may have a serious drug problem. What's clear is that the actress had no idea what was going on. Check out the photos below.

Daily Mirror expert said: "Nicole is normally impeccably groomed so she'll be mortified. The powder has been applied under her eyes to eliminate shadows and on her nose to get rid of any shine. Probably a zealous make up artist retouched her in a rush and wasn't able to finish."

Photos: (click to enlarge)


Source: PacificCoastNewsOnline


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 83 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
prowler writes:
on December 17th, 2009 at 8:35:08 AM

it's a c*m, that's what it is...
Vans writes:
on December 17th, 2009 at 8:42:30 AM

That was the light's effect of the flashes. In other pics she looks perfectly normal.
http://images.huffingtonpost.com/gen/126692/NICOLE-KIDMAN.jpg
media and press are like buzzards. always looking for a diffect in this woman.
rocketman writes:
on December 17th, 2009 at 8:43:48 AM

Looks like she was doing a scarface
''say ello to my liddel friend......he's called Tom''
TRUEMAN writes:
on December 17th, 2009 at 9:01:13 AM

cocaine problem definitively, hahahah
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on December 17th, 2009 at 9:06:06 AM

c*m on the nose is a giving, but what the hell is up with her eyes??? Did he shoot her in the eyes first or are they just escaping to the back of her head?
Peter Parker writes:
on December 17th, 2009 at 9:06:41 AM

Angel dust.
CCBlev writes:
on December 17th, 2009 at 9:31:03 AM

@pp
your right its angel dust, I sold it to her. I told her not to use it before any picture shoots, but did she listen, hell no!. Dumb bitch!!
Coasterkid345 writes:
on December 17th, 2009 at 9:51:23 AM

Let's see how many coke jokes are made...
SACdaddy writes:
on December 17th, 2009 at 9:58:28 AM

Come on guys! Yall act like you've never had a bitch do a rail of coke off your d*ck before.
lawman writes:
on December 17th, 2009 at 10:04:00 AM

SAC>>> HAHAHAHHAA
aphid regress writes:
on December 17th, 2009 at 10:08:07 AM

Christ...
jdl107 writes:
on December 17th, 2009 at 10:14:37 AM

"Come on guys! Yall act like you've never had a bitch do a rail of coke off your d*ck before."

Fer real, you f*cking fags.
chiefone writes:
on December 17th, 2009 at 10:26:02 AM

It's looks like it's either make-up powder or cocaine, woudnt be surprised if it's coke. Alot of Hollywood stars are drug addicts
ACTIONFIGURE writes:
on December 17th, 2009 at 10:37:38 AM

Holy Crap, Sister! Aim much??
barley_cat writes:
on December 17th, 2009 at 10:55:53 AM

no sh*t chevvyone
Peter Parker writes:
on December 17th, 2009 at 11:09:01 AM

"no sh*t chevvyone"

ahahaha!
Ranger writes:
on December 17th, 2009 at 11:41:42 AM

@barley - lol.

Well, considering she married Mr. Rehab... I'll take a wild guess and say that is MY SPUNK ON HER FACE (bet you thought I was going down the drug road with that one... yes?). The things I'd do to that woman...
chiefone writes:
on December 17th, 2009 at 12:09:28 PM

Here we go again....
Ranger writes:
on December 17th, 2009 at 12:12:04 PM

Still can't post relative to the thread's topic, eh, dull, mindless, simpleton?
lawman writes:
on December 17th, 2009 at 12:14:59 PM

I know what it is. Some guy came running in out of nowhere and screamed "MAKE-UP" and blasted her with a HUGE puff pad!
Ranger writes:
on December 17th, 2009 at 12:16:14 PM

A puff pad... like Chiefone?

chiefone writes:
on December 17th, 2009 at 12:20:33 PM

"A puff pad... like Chiefone?"

Hahahahaha, Hahahahaha, this dude is soooo funny. Hahahahhaaha. You should get a medal for being the funniest guy on the web.
Lordchristo writes:
on December 17th, 2009 at 12:27:56 PM

They give out medals for being funny? sh*t. I guess those people really were laughing at me and not with me. . . .
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on December 17th, 2009 at 12:29:58 PM

Seriously, am I the only one that noticed her f*cking eyes? They creeping the f*ck out of me and not in a good way.
Ranger writes:
on December 17th, 2009 at 12:31:34 PM

@Lordchristo - LOL!
Ranger writes:
on December 17th, 2009 at 12:46:15 PM

@chiefone - 'Alot of Hollywood stars are drug addicts'

How do you know this?

Oh, and 'a lot' is two words. And do finish off your sentences with a period (if just gives it that finished look). Good girl.

lawman writes:
on December 17th, 2009 at 12:54:28 PM

Cheifone are you Native American? Because your name should be Cheif-Squats-on-d*ck! Ranger, Cheifone is a d*ck taster. I have explained that before but allow me to clarify again for anyone new. A d*ck taster is someone who takes c*ck sucking to a whole other level. They are connisours of c*ck. They do not suck, rather, they delicatly taste the c*ck, enjoying the fine notes of denim, smegma, and piss!
RickyGabrielBird writes:
on December 17th, 2009 at 12:54:47 PM

...and yet I still would.
lawman writes:
on December 17th, 2009 at 12:56:07 PM

Freud>>>> I noticed them. Whats weird is that they are not at the same level while rolling back into her head. WTF?
lawman writes:
on December 17th, 2009 at 12:57:20 PM

Ricky>>>> I guess I would too. f*cking ginger skank! I would j*zz her eyes wide shut!!!! HARD!!
chiefone writes:
on December 17th, 2009 at 1:05:48 PM

lawnman why are you so knowledgable about d*ck sucking, c*m and all that sick sh*t? whats wrong with you man, or more importantly whats wrong with this world, if this is what kids are turning into
chiefone writes:
on December 17th, 2009 at 1:07:24 PM

Ranger, so you're not only a comedian, but also an english professor, u really are talented eh,
chiefone writes:
on December 17th, 2009 at 1:11:55 PM

Anyways, I dunno bout you faggots but I've got work to do, so instead of hanging around here all day, typing junk, i'll get back to it and return only if there's something meaningful enough to comment on. Till then adios ya bums
lawman writes:
on December 17th, 2009 at 1:15:31 PM

CHEIF-SQUATS-ON-d*ck>>>>> you left out my vast knowledge of Native American names and origins! That was an exemplary retort by the way? Asking me why I am so knowledgeable about c*cks and such. Perhaps implying that it may be I that is a c*ck sucker. In reality, I gleaned my knowledge about c*cks eavesdropping on your filthy whore of a mother’s phone calls, while I lay in your father’s bed, post coitus! I happen to think highly of Ranger and since he will be coming here to NYC and drinking his body weight in liquor with me this summer, I felt I should step in with an assist!

P.S. YOU’RE A c*nt!
Ranger writes:
on December 17th, 2009 at 1:16:18 PM


Thank you for your time.

Take care.

God Bless.

lawman writes:
on December 17th, 2009 at 1:16:28 PM

And of course by work he is reffering to the job I described earlier in this thread! I rest my case!!!
Ranger writes:
on December 17th, 2009 at 1:17:11 PM

@lawman - you're on fire today Bro! LOL!
lawman writes:
on December 17th, 2009 at 1:17:26 PM

You know what Ranger. I think I confused you with ARI when I said you are coming here this summer. All you Australians look alike!
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on December 17th, 2009 at 1:18:53 PM

@Lawman: I know. Like she's on some real dopey sh*t or like some kind of lizard...hey, wait a minute...think we just solved the spiderman villain-issues. OY Sony!
lawman writes:
on December 17th, 2009 at 1:23:19 PM

Freaud>>>>The other pic of her face (the one where she is smiling) isnt much better either! She looks like, just off camera, there is a dude brandishing a gun or holding a really big hog and pointing it at here! Thats either a terrified look, or an extremely c*ck thirsty smile!
Ranger writes:
on December 17th, 2009 at 1:24:04 PM

@lawman - yes, it was ARI you're thinking of.

As for that first picture of Nicole... when the paps are snapping 50 pics per second... they're going to catch one of her in mid-blink.

Still... I'd handcuff that cutie to my boiler for a weekend (handcuff's being her mouth and my boiler being my nutsack).
Peter Parker writes:
on December 17th, 2009 at 1:24:56 PM

Guys, shefone wrote this sh*t:

"Guys, I'm going to Pandora on Friday, got my tickets, I'm looking forward to visiting that place. I've never left earth before, Hopefully the Navi don't weird me out,should be fun :)"

- These are HIS WORDS, I didn't make that sh*t up. This faggot's comment was regarding his overly-exited girlie feelings towards seeing "Avatar".

Yesterday, I elected that sentence as the winner for the "Gayest sh*t Posted On This Website In Recent Times" award.

No you guys read that profoundly homosexual statement and you tell me, was I right or was I f*cking wright in giving shefone the award?

Not even dandy or vin managed say something as gay as that in a long time, and those two say some very gay sh*t VERY often!
commanderclit69 writes:
on December 17th, 2009 at 1:27:17 PM

doing sum BLOW
lawman writes:
on December 17th, 2009 at 1:30:03 PM

PP>>> After reading that gay sh*t, my *sshole sealed itself off and I backed against a wall!!! f*ckING WOW!!
Ranger writes:
on December 17th, 2009 at 1:30:46 PM

@PP - I guess he took the profile name 'Chiefone' because 'AIDSdonor' was already taken.
lawman writes:
on December 17th, 2009 at 1:31:27 PM

RANGER>>>>> LOL
lawman writes:
on December 17th, 2009 at 1:32:08 PM

He should just change his name ot RECEPTACLE! That would cover the gammut!
Ranger writes:
on December 17th, 2009 at 1:34:55 PM

Yeah... cover it like his underwear... until his dad came home!
lawman writes:
on December 17th, 2009 at 1:36:59 PM

HAHA
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on December 17th, 2009 at 1:41:34 PM

@lawman: I don't know. Looks more like she's holding in a fart of Zyklon B-proportion. Either that or that she remembered that she promised to suck my d*ck after the show. My sister often have the same face.
Peter Parker writes:
on December 17th, 2009 at 1:41:52 PM

@ Ranger and lawman:

I tell you guys, faggots must be growing under rocks and falling from trees now!
Brett Ratner must be having the time of his life!
avaela writes:
on December 17th, 2009 at 2:02:59 PM

2nd pic from the bottom looks like she's saying "I only did this much coke"
Ranger writes:
on December 17th, 2009 at 2:07:14 PM

I don't know. Her 2nd. pic to me looks like relief from the Zyklon B (I love Death Camp humor!) fart she just let go!
Ranger writes:
on December 17th, 2009 at 2:09:22 PM

'Anyways, I dunno bout you faggots but I've got work to do, so instead of hanging around here all day, typing junk...'

(I have got?... WTF?!).

Yet he still found it necessary to post?

Have a great day Corky!


Dre-EL writes:
on December 17th, 2009 at 2:17:13 PM

She looked like she was snorting some blow.
Did no one tell her she had stuff on her face?
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on December 17th, 2009 at 2:45:05 PM

@ranger: Yeah, those jokes never run out of gas
Ranger writes:
on December 17th, 2009 at 3:14:31 PM

Bwwwhahahahahhahahaaa!!!

Ranger writes:
on December 17th, 2009 at 3:17:04 PM

'What the Hell is on Nicole Kidman's Face?'

My balls if there's a God!
IShitOnMovies writes:
on December 17th, 2009 at 3:28:45 PM

Some kind of white ... sh*t!
BondMcClane007 writes:
on December 17th, 2009 at 3:32:34 PM

come one.. everybody nose
Ranger writes:
on December 17th, 2009 at 3:43:42 PM

@Bond - lol. Nice.
Vans writes:
on December 17th, 2009 at 3:54:01 PM

people can't be serious..simply can't. what's the problem with you? even in front of evidence (the pic I posted before) you still have the courage to invent? you are seriously disturbed
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on December 17th, 2009 at 3:59:24 PM

If we are seriously disturbed, I would say we qualify as serious people.
HideousSecretion writes:
on December 17th, 2009 at 4:40:51 PM

Now that she's a coke whore I can lure her in with some nose candy. Awesome.
Ranger writes:
on December 17th, 2009 at 5:35:12 PM


@VansDandyVinARChiefyRyan - I don't think 'seriously disturbed' will carry as much of an insult on this site.

Nice try though.
SACdaddy writes:
on December 17th, 2009 at 6:37:03 PM

@Freud: I was a little more disturbed by the second photo on this page where she looks like she using her x-ray vision to find more coke in the sea of photographers. Whoever she's burning a hole through probably had the night of his life with her, that is until the blow ran out. Wonder how many times she made him watch Australia. What a nightmare!

Cocaine's a helluv a drug!!!
Eben1277 writes:
on December 17th, 2009 at 8:14:02 PM

I think she won the bid on e-bay for Tony Montana's desk.
lost_addict writes:
on December 17th, 2009 at 9:03:54 PM

it's just a make up mess...
minkowski writes:
on December 17th, 2009 at 9:06:02 PM

Ok, coke jokes aside, how the hell did she not notice that? These actresses look in the mirror every five seconds. She left the makeup artist without looking into a mirror? No one else noticed? Was there no light from where the makeup was applied to where this picture was taken?

I get the skin shine explanation, but she had to be stoned or something to not see that sh*t, unless she rushed from the makeup artist to the photo shoot. And whoever applied that sh*t better start dusting off the resume.
eViL.kEv2 writes:
on December 17th, 2009 at 9:07:03 PM

I have never wanted to bang Nicole Kidman as much as I do right now! Just the thought of her being all coked-up and c*ck-crazy makes me harder than Chinese algebra!
darkraven28 writes:
on December 17th, 2009 at 9:18:07 PM

I know there are quickies, but come on!
BrandoFresh writes:
on December 17th, 2009 at 10:23:16 PM

Everybody does blow once in a while. Right?
minkowski writes:
on December 17th, 2009 at 10:37:01 PM

"Everybody does blow once in a while, right?"

Just ask dandy, vin, LegacyAR, GrittyNitty, and especially ChiefOne.
Ranger writes:
on December 17th, 2009 at 10:37:31 PM

lol.
nirvo25 writes:
on December 17th, 2009 at 10:40:34 PM

lmfao @ evil.
Carpen7er writes:
on December 18th, 2009 at 4:29:50 AM

She´s an alien, and her human desguise was melting
BondMcClane007 writes:
on December 18th, 2009 at 4:40:33 AM

naww actually mink brings up a good point.. its not like she wuddnt care what she looks like.. and mayb that pick w/ her looking retarded was just 1 of 1million pics so wtf happened here.. and its like she was just walking around w/ it on the whole night
robbskittles writes:
on December 18th, 2009 at 7:29:42 AM

Mannnnnnn! that's alot of YAYO! Make up spoof yeah right, hanging out with montana lately? J/k Coke is a hellava Drug!
barley_cat writes:
on December 18th, 2009 at 10:29:41 AM

Looks like i almost missed another interesting Chevvy-attack! Shame he pussied off!

@PP, I definately agree with that award, cannot think of anyone that deserves it better! Get's funnier everytime i read it! Lol
barley_cat writes:
on December 18th, 2009 at 10:40:55 AM

"She´s an alien, and her human desguise was melting"

haha love it!

Goober3000 writes:
on December 18th, 2009 at 3:07:24 PM

lol Nicole you've got a little something on your..yea..no..right..no YOUR right..yep no no you got it your good.
Loki writes:
on December 18th, 2009 at 3:10:35 PM

Coke head.
warnuts writes:
on December 21st, 2009 at 3:18:53 AM

No. She tries to set a make up-trend for 2010: get yourself in style with Homer Simpson´s make up gun.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved