WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Rene Russo is the Queen of Asgard in "Thor"

Posted: December 17th, 2009 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Rene Russo is the Queen of Asgard in "Thor"Submit Comment
Remember Rene Russo? The actress, who starred in such films as "Major League," "Lethal Weapon" and "The Thomas Crown Affair." She hasn't been in a movie for at least five years, but has now joined one of the biggest projects in Hollywood.

Variety is reporting that Russo has been cast in "Thor" as Frigga, the Queen of Asgard, who is also the wife of King Odin (Anthony Hopkins) and the stepmother of Thor (Chris Hemsworth) and Loki (Tom Hiddleston).

"Thor" is directed by Kenneth Branagh (Frankenstein) and is set to hit theaters on May 20th, 2011.

Click here to read more about "Thor."

Source: Variety


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 41 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
VDODSON writes:
on December 17th, 2009 at 8:37:05 AM

MILF, with some lubrication I would pork her.
Peter Parker writes:
on December 17th, 2009 at 8:58:15 AM

I wouldn't even need lubrication, I'd stretch her c*nt open by force and I'd bleed her ass.

But that's just me, the eternal romantic.
lawman writes:
on December 17th, 2009 at 9:14:17 AM

Guys, (VDOD and PP) we usually agree on stuff but WTF? She looks like Patrick Swayze in To Wong Foo! Please reconsider!
VDODSON writes:
on December 17th, 2009 at 9:29:11 AM

Lawmam- lol, we'll have to agree to disagree on this one. Ever since Lethal Weapon I've wanted to motorboat her.
TRUEMAN writes:
on December 17th, 2009 at 9:34:48 AM

I wouldn't even need lubrication, I'd stretch her c*nt open by force and I'd bleed her ass.

But that's just me, the eternal romantic.

TRUEMAN writes:
on December 17th, 2009 at 9:35:54 AM

oh my god PETER PARKER have write the same, man are you working on my office or what??
CCBlev writes:
on December 17th, 2009 at 9:36:56 AM

@pp
thats the sweetest thing i ever heard, me, i just wanna sodomize her
pnkntndr writes:
on December 17th, 2009 at 9:39:55 AM

In Lethal Weapon, Yes.

Now f*ck NO! I agree with lawman completely! Just like Patrick Swayze
Peter Parker writes:
on December 17th, 2009 at 9:53:42 AM

She had me at hello... ahahahaha

No, actually, she had me at "The Thomas Crown Affair". Seeeeerious milf sexiness right there.
rabid writes:
on December 17th, 2009 at 11:10:54 AM

Lo! she will crush the hoary Frost Giants with her mighty chin!
johnny_boy writes:
on December 17th, 2009 at 11:11:07 AM

cool.great choice and great actress. dam look at all this star power on this film.
Ranger writes:
on December 17th, 2009 at 12:17:53 PM

She makes my bum hum.
Dre-EL writes:
on December 17th, 2009 at 12:30:18 PM

I f*cking love Rene Russo, she still looks hot, and will always get a rise outta me.
triggax writes:
on December 17th, 2009 at 12:38:55 PM

Yeah russo's f*ckin' hot... I had an erection all the way through get shorty... and it was NOT Travoltas fault................ .

maybe it was his fault a little.
lawman writes:
on December 17th, 2009 at 12:45:45 PM

Trig>>> LOL about Travolta. She was good in Freejack. How could they not list that? It was f*cking AWESOME!!
rocketman writes:
on December 17th, 2009 at 1:21:22 PM

Supermilf,defo kick her back door off its hinges.
Ranger writes:
on December 17th, 2009 at 1:25:20 PM

LOL!
rocketman writes:
on December 17th, 2009 at 1:41:19 PM

Too right,eyes like a baby deer as she looks back over her shoulder,naughty milf.
Ranger writes:
on December 17th, 2009 at 2:11:13 PM

OK... that did it! Into the cold shower for me!
rocketman writes:
on December 17th, 2009 at 2:17:47 PM

LOL.
IShitOnMovies writes:
on December 17th, 2009 at 3:29:33 PM

Just turned to sh*t!
Rich k writes:
on December 17th, 2009 at 3:33:24 PM

it looks like rangers mom.
Ranger writes:
on December 17th, 2009 at 3:45:19 PM

If my mom looked like that... I'd f*ck her!!!
Ranger writes:
on December 17th, 2009 at 3:45:35 PM

@Rich - lol.
Odin writes:
on December 17th, 2009 at 4:01:20 PM

I approve of their choice.
Ranger writes:
on December 17th, 2009 at 4:03:00 PM

Sure Odin, because you get to poke her.
Ranger writes:
on December 17th, 2009 at 4:19:55 PM


@Rich - I remember how we met on here.

You have now embraced 'The Mother Joke!'

I pass the torch of Mother Jokes onto you as those before me passed it on to me. This is for you to pass amongst your generation and embrace such jokes, and to pass on the torch to the generation that succeeds you. Every generation must pass along the love for 'Mother jokes.' KEEP THE DREAM ALIVE!

You're a good man!

(f*ck... I'm tearing up over here).
Ranger writes:
on December 17th, 2009 at 4:38:22 PM

PS: Your Mother is a whore.

(I couldn't resist).
Ari Gold writes:
on December 17th, 2009 at 5:37:49 PM

'She looks like Patrick Swayze in To Wong Foo!'

HAHAHA!!
SACdaddy writes:
on December 17th, 2009 at 6:50:35 PM

@Lawman: Swayze just rolled over in his grave.

I think this bitch is on steroids man. She got a head like Barry Bonds! Maniac Cop wants his chin back.
Ranger writes:
on December 17th, 2009 at 7:07:10 PM

I prefer to think of her chin as a great nut rest.
lawman writes:
on December 17th, 2009 at 7:11:33 PM

Sac>> wow. A robert zdar refference! NICE! Lol
Eben1277 writes:
on December 17th, 2009 at 8:16:53 PM

Maniac Cop is definitely old school
minkowski writes:
on December 17th, 2009 at 9:02:27 PM

Its about time she got back into work. And doing comic book movies is almost as good as doing porn.
BrandoFresh writes:
on December 17th, 2009 at 10:25:32 PM

Wow, didn't see this coming. She hasn't done much acting in recent years that I've seen. Looks like Thor is gonna be pretty amazing.
SACdaddy writes:
on December 18th, 2009 at 7:14:23 AM

Renee Russo's hot? Yall got a thing for awkwardly tall, squarebody bitches with heads the size of basketballs and hands like Wilt Chamberlain. She's a man baby! WHY WONT THIS WIG COME OFF!

Yall must not have seen The Thomas Crown Affair remake with her and Pierce Brosnan. This old bitch could scare the stripes off a zebra.
Ranger writes:
on December 18th, 2009 at 11:58:21 AM

Yeah, but she looks like she gives as good as she can take it.
rocketman writes:
on December 18th, 2009 at 12:45:03 PM

i hope not Ranger coz i plan a Cleaveland stemer party if i ever get my grubby mits on her,thats one givin i don't want to get.......again.
rocketman writes:
on December 18th, 2009 at 12:45:38 PM

That would be steamer^ ahem.
GeneticalAnomaly writes:
on December 19th, 2009 at 2:31:57 PM

She does look fierce.
Irrelevant writes:
on December 20th, 2009 at 5:15:44 AM

Russo is a serious wack-job.

But to other posters points ... wack-jobs do often provide for a good lay. Just don't give her your number.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved