WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"Iron Man 2" Trailer is Here!

Posted: December 16th, 2009 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"Iron Man 2" Trailer is Here!Submit Comment
Apparently all those "Iron Man 2" clues were hinting at a website that initiated the official trailer for the new movie. We now have the trailer and you can check it out below.

You might have noticed that Iron Man has a round chest piece for most of the trailer, but when he teams with War Machine, the piece is triangular.

In the comics, that's Tony Stark's Extremis armor. He injects his nervous system with a modified techno-organic virus to save his own life after being critically injured during a battle. This fused Stark's armor to his body, allowing him to store the inner layers of the Iron Man armor in the hollows of his bones as well as control it through direct brain impulses. The Extremis enhancement turns Stark into a cyborg and effectively functions like his second skin. It was later stated that the Extremis endowed Stark with a "healing factor."

The new movie is once again directed by Jon Favreau (Iron Man) and is scheduled to hit theaters on May 7th, 2010.

Trailer:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Click here to read more about "Iron Man 2."

Source: Apple


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 112 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on December 16th, 2009 at 7:38:52 PM

looks like way to much plot for one movie, but this trailer did get me interested.
GrandpasWeiner writes:
on December 16th, 2009 at 7:39:51 PM

Holy muff butter that was awesome
Psyched writes:
on December 16th, 2009 at 7:40:54 PM

Two are better than one! Can't wait!!
RedSmile writes:
on December 16th, 2009 at 7:42:19 PM

Sweeter than Epic
RedSmile writes:
on December 16th, 2009 at 7:46:36 PM

The Extremis outfit was too soon.
TH3D4RKKN1GH7 writes:
on December 16th, 2009 at 7:46:40 PM

Eh trailer could have been put together better didn't ramp up well, but the end footage with War Machine is badass. I'm also going to go out on a limb and say I thought the whipping was pretty sweet too.
minkowski writes:
on December 16th, 2009 at 7:47:16 PM

More, please...

I said more, goddamnit!
eViL.kEv2 writes:
on December 16th, 2009 at 7:48:00 PM

'bout f*cking time!

Looks awesome!
Tyrkae writes:
on December 16th, 2009 at 7:51:49 PM

OMG war machine! and to much plot some guy who he wronged a long time ago wants revenge doesnt seem that deep to me all that plot is in the comic book i just cant wait to see Iron man and Warmachine fight side by side its going to be EPIC!
barley_cat writes:
on December 16th, 2009 at 7:52:13 PM

Love the Avatar EvilKev, I have to admit, this looks good, hell someone will drag me to see it anyways so i might as well be open to it. I'll decide after i've seen it.
AshTrey writes:
on December 16th, 2009 at 8:00:00 PM

OH MAN. THAT LAST SCENE PUT A SMILE ON MY FACE. SOMETHING ABOUT THAT GUITAR RIFT THAT IS JUST BADASS. I THINK THIS MAY BE A SEQUAL THAT IS WAY BETTER THAN THE ORIGINAL!!
rabid writes:
on December 16th, 2009 at 8:09:36 PM

Those armored freaks at the end looked like a swarm of Crimson Dynamos!
minkowski writes:
on December 16th, 2009 at 8:14:34 PM

"This trailer was great!"

But of course. This will be THE blockbuster movie to see in 2010. Not that there won't be many other great films. Looking forward to SH as well. Can't believe RDJ has resurrected his career so effortlessly. For all his faults, you have to admire him for that.
Peter Parker writes:
on December 16th, 2009 at 8:15:14 PM

I just watched it for the 5th time.
I just had my 5th orgasm.
My balls are starting to hurt at this point.

I fear my d*ck may start spiting out blood... But gonna go for a 6th!

(click)
gimple writes:
on December 16th, 2009 at 8:16:54 PM

Looks cool, I thought the first one was pretty bad, but I'll see this for Rockwell and Rourke.
Zalmor29 writes:
on December 16th, 2009 at 8:21:27 PM

War Machine!!!! Hell yea cant wait for this movie
minkowski writes:
on December 16th, 2009 at 8:25:56 PM

Felon floored me. I'm still thinking about that film.

Isn't it awful that millions and millions go into trash like Bay's Transformers, but you can throw just a little money at some other director, and get a near masterpiece film?
Mighte Migit writes:
on December 16th, 2009 at 8:29:08 PM

that was majorly epic
MattC903 writes:
on December 16th, 2009 at 8:30:32 PM

mother of god!!! this movie is going to be epic!!
Derp88 writes:
on December 16th, 2009 at 8:31:43 PM

That trailer was awful
bbrave25 writes:
on December 16th, 2009 at 8:33:37 PM

Grandpas, my thoughts exactly!
Ari Gold writes:
on December 16th, 2009 at 8:34:28 PM

Felon was a very well written movie right from the start. Everything from the sub-plot with his wife to Stephen Dorff pulling up his socks and show-casing what he was capable of. It seemed very believable and kind of dragged you in with the thought that this could happen to anyone.
Ari Gold writes:
on December 16th, 2009 at 8:35:40 PM

Originally I hired Felon because my mate said there were some sick fights in there haha.
minkowski writes:
on December 16th, 2009 at 8:36:18 PM

Barleycat said:
"Will have to think before posting "

Why? No one else does. Especially me.


derp88 whined:
"That trailer was awful"

Ok, how was it awful?
minkowski writes:
on December 16th, 2009 at 8:38:36 PM

I loved this Val Kilmer quote:

Usually I'm quoting someone else's words. The least I can do is give you some John Smith originals. They won't be poetic. But they'll be the truth. Yes, prison desensitizes you. But it also forces you to see what's most important. Family. And loyalty. Because a con like you knows neither exists in this place. So don't run from who you've become, felon. Embrace it. Grow from it. And you'll never lose sight of what truly matters. That's my final piece of advice, Wade Porter. You protect your family at all costs. Even if you're forced to kill again. Because if I had to, Id wipe out the whole planet to get mine back. So long, friend.
Ari Gold writes:
on December 16th, 2009 at 8:44:21 PM

Agreed. That was amazing, especially after hearing what he had done to get in prison.
scarface85 writes:
on December 16th, 2009 at 8:47:05 PM

holy f*ck this is great
gummijoker writes:
on December 16th, 2009 at 9:04:25 PM

ooooooooo HELL YEEEEE
wonderBOY writes:
on December 16th, 2009 at 9:21:11 PM

lets hope it doesnt take the usual route for some superhero sequels were the hero looses his powers im lookin at you superman 2 ad spidey 2
The5thBeatle5 writes:
on December 16th, 2009 at 9:36:16 PM

f*ckin sweetness!
murphyslaw93 writes:
on December 16th, 2009 at 9:52:26 PM

Pretty good trailer, im more excited to see mickey rourke and sam rockwell as well as RDJ returning, but everyone else is whatever to me. I didnt think the first Iron Man was that great. This one looks better, hopefully it will be.
johnny_boy writes:
on December 16th, 2009 at 10:05:58 PM

(speachless)
johnny_boy writes:
on December 16th, 2009 at 10:07:37 PM

Would need a million poets put together to write how much more excited I am to see this movie after seeing this trailer.
UZZIEMAN writes:
on December 16th, 2009 at 10:40:46 PM

That was Hot Stuff man i cant wait to see this movie it will be more better than the first one!!!!!!!!!!
bacci40 writes:
on December 16th, 2009 at 10:43:02 PM

this trailer makes me feel young again

war machine....f*ckin a
RickyGabrielBird writes:
on December 16th, 2009 at 11:30:37 PM

My favourite trailer this year.
RickyGabrielBird writes:
on December 16th, 2009 at 11:32:58 PM

Didnt 'Extremis' happen way after the Avengers formed?
minkowski writes:
on December 16th, 2009 at 11:44:19 PM

Is it possible that Tony Stark 'stole' the Iron Man technology from 'Whiplash'? Could that be the confession?
RickyGabrielBird writes:
on December 16th, 2009 at 11:54:01 PM

I thought that Mink. The guy must of been the original creator of the arc reactor which is why he can build one so easily himself.
Peter Parker writes:
on December 16th, 2009 at 11:58:54 PM

MacGyver would have done much better than just two flaming whips...
jeffw1978 writes:
on December 16th, 2009 at 11:59:16 PM

So anyway this looks awesome and the deleted comments suck yet again. Thanks alex :(
minkowski writes:
on December 17th, 2009 at 12:00:59 AM

It seems like that's what he's saying in the trailer...and that could be interesting.

Whiplash claims that Stark comes from a family of butchers and thieves. Well, we know Stark Industries sells weapons, so that's the butcher part, so what did Stark Industries steal? Is Whiplash a disgruntled employee who's pissed that he had his inventions stolen? Or was his family killed by Stark weaponry? He has a very personal grudge against Stark and he also has access to the Arc technology. But he's Russian and has spent time in a Russian prison. I wonder what's the details of his connections to Tony...
Stuntastic writes:
on December 17th, 2009 at 12:05:17 AM

Muthaf*ckin Sam Jackson as Nick Fury!!! Can't wait to here some yelling
johnny_boy writes:
on December 17th, 2009 at 12:06:20 AM

@ mink.... great point! think you nailed it.
johnny_boy writes:
on December 17th, 2009 at 12:07:29 AM

@ mink.... great point! think you nailed it.
minkowski writes:
on December 17th, 2009 at 12:09:38 AM

Thanks JB.

I hate to have to wait for another, what, six months to see this? Damn. And I am so not looking forward to Avatar. Cameron should be ashamed of himself. Iron Man is the sort of film HE should be making.
minkowski writes:
on December 17th, 2009 at 12:10:54 AM

"Muthaf*ckin Sam Jackson as Nick Fury!!! Can't wait to here some yelling"

Pretty sure Jackson will be somewhat tamed in this, but, yeah, he's awesome whatever he does. Loved him in Long Kiss Goodnight.
TheGrittyNitty writes:
on December 17th, 2009 at 12:15:12 AM

I liked Iron Man. A lot. But not as much as others. I still feel like it's a tad overrated. But the sequel trailer looks like its going to be a blast. Still waiting for that Inception trailer...
chiefone writes:
on December 17th, 2009 at 12:19:42 AM

Anyone watching JC on the tonight show? he's on right now
realgirl76 writes:
on December 17th, 2009 at 12:25:28 AM

Glad to see Warhammer in this one, hope its not too much like Spidey3 with an overabundance of crappy villans.
blinkbomber writes:
on December 17th, 2009 at 12:30:03 AM

@mink- reading that quote from Felon just insured it's purchase by my hands. i love buying movies that i havent seen but know it will be good. last movie i did that with was Away We Go.

and oh yeah, that trailer was SIIIICK!!
The Skippy Spartan writes:
on December 17th, 2009 at 12:40:38 AM

CURSE!!!

MY internt quota has run out, and it is too slow to download!! I have to dind it on YouTube now!
Peter Parker writes:
on December 17th, 2009 at 12:41:30 AM

Iron Man 2 will feature a few very short scenes hinting at the Captain America movie. It'll also start setting up (more elaborately, at least, than IM1) the Avengers movie.

The sequence of events that will lead to the Avengers movie will be completed after the Thor, Captain America and Spiderman 4 movies come out, characters who will all, at different degrees, have participation in The Avengers.

How do I know all this? I don't. I just made it up.
But now I wrote it and I'm hoping that the Chaos Theory will take care of the rest, bringing my orgasmic superhero gang-bang to life.

I'm a man* on a mission.


*read 12 year old.
MoneyHayabusa writes:
on December 17th, 2009 at 12:42:27 AM

That was a pretty awkward trailer. Actually it was just bad. Also, what's with these power suits (and reactors?) being built in war-torn villages and caves? Somewhat ridiculous, really.

BUT, if you can easily suspend your sense of disbelief should be fun, probably better than the first.
Jamall316 writes:
on December 17th, 2009 at 12:48:49 AM

Can't get enough of that Iron Man and War Machine tag team!
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on December 17th, 2009 at 12:51:04 AM

This looks ok I guess. Never was that big of a fan for the previous Iron Man. But I'll see it in the cinemas. But the trailer didn't show Sam Rockwell, a let down, who I thought would be the main villain. I guess Rourke will be it instead and Rockwell in the third instead.
minkowski writes:
on December 17th, 2009 at 12:51:46 AM

I don't think it matters where you are located geographically, as long as you have the knowledge and raw material to build what you want. An electrician in the Sudan, without enough circuit boards, vacuum tubes, wires and other sundry materials and tools, could build a widescreen TV.

Not sure if the Arc technology is more a MacGuffin or deus ex machina though. Probably a little of both.
minkowski writes:
on December 17th, 2009 at 12:52:59 AM

Rockwell is Hammer. He signed on to IM2 without even reading the script. So he's in here. Just more of a plotting, behind the scenes villain.
jeffw1978 writes:
on December 17th, 2009 at 12:54:56 AM

"Anyone watching JC on the tonight show? he's on right now"

Jesus Christ is on the tonight show! When did he come back?


outofshadow writes:
on December 17th, 2009 at 1:06:46 AM

am i the only one who felt the middle of the trailer didn't mix well, like it starts good and ends great but the middle just seemed not that good
ozymandiass writes:
on December 17th, 2009 at 1:17:47 AM

On the subject of Sam Rockwell being a villian in the film..My take is Justin Hammer is going to try to team up with Whiplash and help him take down Tony. As you can see at the end of the trailer with War Machine fighting side by side with Tony there were dozens of arch reacter powered enemies (I have a feeling they are some sort of drones). Justin Hammer wants to be the next Tony Stark so I'm assuming he gets the technology to build the arch reacter from Whiplash. Hammer is a weapons dealer so he has money to produce "drones" on a large scale. It looks like Hammer and Whiplas will team up because they both want him dead....I am a big Sam Rockwell fan and am excited to see him in this film! Feel free to give your opinions on anything I said. Thanks guys.
Ranger writes:
on December 17th, 2009 at 1:21:28 AM

@Ricky - I already speculated on the Stark's having stolen the Arc Reactor technology from Whiplash a couple of days ago.

http://www.worstpreviews.com/headline.php?id=16133&count=0

What else could it be?

Oh, and I'm rootin' for the Stuffed Pepper on Widow 3-Way for this movie!


Ranger writes:
on December 17th, 2009 at 1:22:58 AM

Sorry... just checked. That was only yesterday I took that guess.
HorrorJunky4Life writes:
on December 17th, 2009 at 1:36:05 AM

RDJ's career has more lives then a dozen cats. He better not mess this up by going back to the blow.

PP: 6th orgasam? ROFLMAO! I laughed so hard when I read that that my sides hurt. I had been thinking the same thing when I viewed the trailer (only 3 times for me). I think I am officially in love with Jon Faveau.
HorrorJunky4Life writes:
on December 17th, 2009 at 1:39:10 AM

Dear Terrence Howard: Now aren't you sad that you are not in this film? I'd be happy to take a pay cut just to be a part of a movie like this.
skatemaster62 writes:
on December 17th, 2009 at 2:03:28 AM

why the hell was my post deleted? i posted about the subject and didnt even bash anyone, so why was it deleted?
skatemaster62 writes:
on December 17th, 2009 at 2:04:12 AM

what the hell alex?
Ranger writes:
on December 17th, 2009 at 2:07:01 AM

Health Notice - if this trailer gives you an erection lasting more than 4 hours, call your Dr. (actually, that was just the legal bit... f*ck that! Get out your Black Book and start dialin' some ladies my friends... Who-Hoo!!!).
minkowski writes:
on December 17th, 2009 at 3:26:24 AM

Alex is a lawnmower. He doesn't give a sh*t about a few stray flowers when mowing down the weeds. Can't say I blame him...sometimes you have to burn the village to save the village.
ozymandiass writes:
on December 17th, 2009 at 3:27:59 AM

On the subject of Sam Rockwell being a villian in the film..My take is Justin Hammer is going to try to team up with Whiplash and help him take down Tony. As you can see at the end of the trailer with War Machine fighting side by side with Tony there were dozens of arch reacter powered enemies (I have a feeling they are some sort of drones). Justin Hammer wants to be the next Tony Stark so I'm assuming he gets the technology to build the arch reacter from Whiplash. Hammer is a weapons dealer so he has money to produce "drones" on a large scale. It looks like Hammer and Whiplas will team up because they both want him dead....I am a big Sam Rockwell fan and am excited to see him in this film! Feel free to give your opinions on anything I said. Thanks guys.

jdl107 writes:
on December 17th, 2009 at 4:04:54 AM

"I just watched it for the 5th time.
I just had my 5th orgasm.
My balls are starting to hurt at this point.

I fear my d*ck may start spiting out blood... But gonna go for a 6th!"

Damn, you must have a weak pair. I just got through with my 11th, going on 12th, muh-f*cka.
jdl107 writes:
on December 17th, 2009 at 4:13:01 AM

f*cking trailer was amazing man, I just wish that they kept Tool in there, oh well.
Cbr writes:
on December 17th, 2009 at 4:16:51 AM

Why are so many trailers here in so bad quality? Just saw this on a different site in high quality.
minkowski writes:
on December 17th, 2009 at 5:11:24 AM

I guess you should have stayed over there, then. Right?
lost_addict writes:
on December 17th, 2009 at 5:26:24 AM

did anyone see 'avatar' yet?whats the verdict?
minkowski writes:
on December 17th, 2009 at 6:25:48 AM

Here's a video with Spooky putting Avatar on trial:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eedR54b8pwE
Sonic writes:
on December 17th, 2009 at 6:40:37 AM

I really need to see this film
AYT BALL writes:
on December 17th, 2009 at 7:36:40 AM

This looks pretty amazing, could be an empire strikes back for me!......girl i work with saw avatar last night and said she never wants to see a 2D movie again after that.....we will see
eddie499 writes:
on December 17th, 2009 at 7:49:30 AM

Awesome trailer. This was already on my must see list for 2010, but it is definitely at #1 on my scale. Have to love the choice in music too.
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on December 17th, 2009 at 7:59:48 AM

"Here's a video with Spooky putting Avatar on trial:"

hur hur hur very funny.

SpookyCupcakes writes:
on December 17th, 2009 at 8:00:52 AM

I'm still going to watch it (illegally of course, why would I give Fox or Cameron their 500 million back, they have to learn a lesson), and I will keep an open mind, just like I did on haveafart day.
TRUEMAN writes:
on December 17th, 2009 at 8:09:14 AM

Holly sh*t! holly sh*t! See CAmeron f*cker this is a good trailer, this is a good acting for an action flick, these are good actor no like the crappy ones you have on GAYVATAR, f*ck you cameron f*ck you SAm W. you must learn!!!!
Ryanlawson writes:
on December 17th, 2009 at 8:11:58 AM

.. i just got back from seeing Avatar just then and it blew my f*cking mind.
Ryanlawson writes:
on December 17th, 2009 at 8:24:00 AM

So i dont know if any of you whinging nerds have seen it yet, but sh*t me...
yer theres a couple of lame one liners that im sure will ruin every single bit of the movie for you 'synecdoche new york' type net crawlers.
The world is so damn immersive and like nothing you have seen that you trip out on the drive home...
Iron man 2 looks badass, Robbert Downy Jr is the man.
Ryanlawson writes:
on December 17th, 2009 at 8:28:49 AM

oh and spooky... great idea, go watch a 'cam' version of avatar mate, so you can bitch some more... i mean what will you do after 3 years of bitching. talk about case of self-fulfilling prophesy.
Ranma-Irias writes:
on December 17th, 2009 at 8:30:22 AM

this looks bad...

BADASS! f*ckING AWESOME!

I just hope this doesn't turn out another Spiderman 3

Because it seems too much plot for one movie like SC said...but so far so awesome!

I'm more hyped up for this than Avatar!

And i agree with mink - RDJ is looking better than evar I'm glad his potential has been discovered
Bigcheese writes:
on December 17th, 2009 at 8:33:50 AM

This may of already been metioned, but did anyone else see the man asking Stark for the suit at the beginnig second name is Sterns? Could he be related to Samual Sterns from The Incredible Hulk?
Peter Parker writes:
on December 17th, 2009 at 9:17:31 AM

@ jdl107:

"I just watched it for the 5th time.
I just had my 5th orgasm.
My balls are starting to hurt at this point.

I fear my d*ck may start spiting out blood... But gonna go for a 6th!"

Damn, you must have a weak pair. I just got through with my 11th, going on 12th, muh-f*cka."

- The first 10 anal orgasms with your father don't count.
rabid writes:
on December 17th, 2009 at 11:00:40 AM

Garry Shandling plays Senator Stern. Tim Blake Nelson plays Samuel Sterns. So no, they're no relation. They have different last names. Though the senator might have a basis in Roger Stern who was a big Marvel writer during the 70's and 80's, I doubt that's it's anything more than a coincidence.
Bigcheese writes:
on December 17th, 2009 at 11:07:02 AM

Ok thanks :)
jdDiedforyou writes:
on December 17th, 2009 at 11:18:28 AM

i dont have a problem with comic book movies. i enjoy them and think that iron man 2 looks pretty good.

but i honestly am getting alittle tired of them. i mean, the story for all comic book movies are always the same thing over an over again, no matter what hero it is.
rabid writes:
on December 17th, 2009 at 11:40:46 AM

It is? What story is the same?
Hobo Michael writes:
on December 17th, 2009 at 11:45:02 AM

This look's good yo!!!
Peter Parker writes:
on December 17th, 2009 at 11:50:05 AM

Yeah, jdDiedforyou, it's always the same thing...

There are always characters, and they're always doing things and stuff... yeah...
BigUnit writes:
on December 17th, 2009 at 12:32:29 PM

whoa
mattcl23 writes:
on December 17th, 2009 at 2:14:35 PM

WOW!!!!!
avaela writes:
on December 17th, 2009 at 2:17:57 PM

Mickey Rourke looks badass
jdDiedforyou writes:
on December 17th, 2009 at 2:28:51 PM

what i meaqn by story is that, in the first movies, its always how they become a superhero, what their was like before they become superheroes, etc etc. then with a sequel, its always how they coping with their life as a superhero, then a villian is usually the one who is about to kill the hero, but then somehow makes it in the end leading for a 3rd story. something like that.
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on December 17th, 2009 at 4:33:58 PM

"great idea, go watch a 'cam' version of avatar mate, so you can bitch some more..."

By watching the cam version, there are no SUPERSPESHULOMG visuals, and the only thing thats left is the story, if the story sucks, then guess what? The movie sucks! Not that any post True Lies Cameron fan would know the difference between story telling and special effects.

But since you think that watching the cam will solidify my justified disliking, I'm glad you agree that the story is as thin as paper.
Dre-EL writes:
on December 17th, 2009 at 5:46:41 PM

yahoooooooooooo
ozymandiass writes:
on December 17th, 2009 at 6:43:50 PM

I posted a comment earlier about Sam Rockwells part in the movie I am reposting it. Please let me know what you think. On the subject of Sam Rockwell being a villian in the film..My take is Justin Hammer is going to try to team up with Whiplash and help him take down Tony. As you can see at the end of the trailer with War Machine fighting side by side with Tony there were dozens of arch reacter powered enemies (I have a feeling they are some sort of drones). Justin Hammer wants to be the next Tony Stark so I'm assuming he gets the technology to build the arch reacter from Whiplash. Hammer is a weapons dealer so he has money to produce "drones" on a large scale. It looks like Hammer and Whiplas will team up because they both want him dead....I am a big Sam Rockwell fan and am excited to see him in this film! Feel free to give your opinions on anything I said. Thanks guys

Read more: http://www.worstpreviews.com/headline.php?id=16149&count=0#ixzz0ZzbW7DNg
Eben1277 writes:
on December 17th, 2009 at 9:02:32 PM

Quintesson Justice!!!!!!

Trailer looks great, but all I can think of is, a .45 could put an end to Whiplash. Still psyched as f*ck to see this though, and I'm sure I'm not the first person to think of the deficiency of the protectiveness of Whiplash's 'armor' so maybe they already worked some kind of magnetic bullet repulsing gizmo into the plot to explain why some doesn't just pop a cap in his ass... either that or he can just catch bullets with his teeth!!!

War Machine looks cool as sh*t, can't wait for this movie.
Ryanlawson writes:
on December 17th, 2009 at 9:33:14 PM

spooky, thats the weirdest logic ever... movies arnt just about story, they are a combination of everything... which is why movies arnt just sketches that a man holds up to a camera with voice overs that tell you a story and no music to set the mood or anything.... hey may as well not have a director... just hold a screenplay upto the screen and make the audience read the script for 5 hours.... the movie could been a movie with zero dialog ie and the imagery of what i saw would still have blown me away
Eben1277 writes:
on December 17th, 2009 at 9:35:25 PM

well stated Ryanlawson
Cbr writes:
on December 18th, 2009 at 11:40:47 AM

Watched this trailer in HQ, but not on this site.
Goober3000 writes:
on December 18th, 2009 at 3:19:29 PM

iv already started making my cardboard iron man suit
Goober3000 writes:
on December 18th, 2009 at 3:22:01 PM

with a blue plastic plate for the center
Long Rod VonHugendong writes:
on December 18th, 2009 at 3:35:07 PM

One word....AMAZING!
bkg4991 writes:
on December 20th, 2009 at 12:47:00 AM

Bacci..your a douchebag and if that trailer made u feel young again then your too old to be on this website u *sshole..sorry everyone i hate that fag.
Sean writes:
on December 20th, 2009 at 1:33:52 PM

This movie could be the big box hit of the summer of 2010 !!!.
Red Sn0w writes:
on December 21st, 2009 at 3:09:23 PM

fuq i think i j*zzed twice
seveltoto writes:
on November 11th, 2017 at 12:33:05 AM


There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved