WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"Family Guy" to Spoof "Indiana Jones" and "Back to the Future" Next

Posted: December 16th, 2009 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"Family Guy" to Spoof "Indiana Jones" and "Back to the Future" NextSubmit Comment
During the celebration for the second "Star Wars" spoof called "Family Guy: Something, Something, Something Dark Side," LA Times caught up with "Family Guy" creator Seth MacFarlane to find out what other spoofs he is working on.

He revealed that a third installment, based on "Return of the Jedi," will be out next year. According to his previous statements, the new animated movie may already be written and could end up being titled "The Great Muppet Caper" or "We Have a Bad Feeling About This."

But MacFarlane is thinking toward the future, outside of spoofing "Star Wars." "Indiana Jones, Back to the Future, Star Trek," he said of his plans. "The difference is that Lucas gave us the rights. Lucas agreed to let us do this, and that's a rare thing. Most legal departments are much more overprotective."

Source: LA Times


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 73 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
minkowski writes:
on December 16th, 2009 at 6:30:28 PM

Yeah, but will it be funny?
lawman writes:
on December 16th, 2009 at 6:48:46 PM

Its Family Guy. Of course it will be funny. But then again, I am a big fan so dont hold that againt me!
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on December 16th, 2009 at 6:56:10 PM

"Yeah, but will it be funny?"

Its Family Guy. Of course it won't be funny. But then again, I have an iq over 70 so dont hold that againt me!
minkowski writes:
on December 16th, 2009 at 7:03:07 PM

Family Guy used to be hilarious. Now it's just sh*t.
lawman writes:
on December 16th, 2009 at 7:03:38 PM

Spooky>>>> So finding family guy funny equates to a low IQ? Man, youíre awfully judgmental, for someone who name drops like a brown nosing school kid! We get it, youíre a super intellectual cinema (movie for us dumb folk) connoisseur (thatís someone who like sh*t, again for the dumb folks). It must be sssoooo hard to be so awesome! But its cool, jump my sh*t for posting a non-confrontational comment. Bet your friends in school LOVE you. Wait, you probably donít have very many friends in school, but I bet itís because they are all just so not on your level. Probably has nothing to do with the fact that youíre a pompous douche bag! By the way, the low IQ comment, way off base, but I am SURE its no where near as high as yours!
The Skippy Spartan writes:
on December 16th, 2009 at 7:07:07 PM

Just over 70 Spookey?
lol
minkowski writes:
on December 16th, 2009 at 7:15:51 PM

I'm pretty sure tastes in humor have no scientific bearing on a person's intellectual development.

When I was a child, I was pretty f*cking smart. Underachieving, undisciplined, lazy, loudmouthed and pompously independent, but pretty f*cking smart. And I LOVED the Three Stooges. I still do. They crack me up.

And I used to love FG, but they just wind out the same crap these days. And even though The Simpsons is hardly humorous, I prefer that animation show to FG simply because The Simpsons has a warm good feeling to it. Like coming home to good friends and family.

And I still watch both. So I guess I have a low IQ as well.
pjmbdm writes:
on December 16th, 2009 at 7:26:19 PM

Family Guy is what it is: If ya want simple sh*t/gags to laugh at then turn it on and forget about everything else. Simpsons is still funny and have managed to keep it kid friendly through almost all the episodes yet still appeal to the adults which is commendable in my book. I wouldn't let my kids (if I had any) watch anything Seth McFarlane till they were in high school. That's just me though, I couldn't watch Married With Children until later in life. haha. Btw, the Star Wars "remakes" are like spot on as far as the camera angles go, kinda cool. The animation is great too. Mink....what is humorous to you if The Simpsons aren't?
Ranger writes:
on December 16th, 2009 at 7:27:28 PM

The Simpsons should go to porn next. Bart and Lisa 3-waying Margie whilst Homer jacks-it, sucking back cheap brew, adjusting the web cam and taking credit card orders over the Internet!

HAWT!
minkowski writes:
on December 16th, 2009 at 7:32:41 PM

Th Simpsons were funny, vibrant and interesting years and years ago, but like uneaten bread, it just grows staler with every passing moment. Its over for them, humor wise, and the only thing that draws me back is the world in which they live, the characters and the warmth of their adventures and camaraderie. And yeah, I do know its a f*cking cartoon. Damn shame they haven't focused on Burns in a while.


And as far as funny goes, well MwC is still rollicking funny to me. Some of the jokes are lame, but I can say they had some damned good gag writers on that show with a penchant for very clever wisecracks and comebacks.
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on December 16th, 2009 at 7:35:49 PM

"And I still watch both. So I guess I have a low IQ as well."

yup
minkowski writes:
on December 16th, 2009 at 7:43:14 PM

Spooky, spooky, spooky. Someone with your lack of intellectual acuity shouldn't speak, much less offer an opinion.
barley_cat writes:
on December 16th, 2009 at 7:57:54 PM

Cor this Spooky's quick off the mark huh? Even after having the time between posts to think, they still haven't got anything interesting to say!

Must be that high IQ!

I was good at school, but Family guy makes me laugh, and so does RON BURGENDY! haha.
barley_cat writes:
on December 16th, 2009 at 7:58:23 PM

and Mink, he makes me laugh! :)
rabid writes:
on December 16th, 2009 at 8:00:52 PM

I saw Something...Dark Side and it was hilarious! It swiped a couple jokes from Robot Chicken, but that's okay considering the shows share a couple of writers.
I'd love to see McFarlane spoof the Indiana Jones movies, the others i could care less about.
minkowski writes:
on December 16th, 2009 at 8:04:53 PM

"Must be that high IQ!"

Not really. Like soap and toothbrushes, keyboards are designed to accommodate the lowest common denominator.
barley_cat writes:
on December 16th, 2009 at 8:09:52 PM

Call me stupid mate, but i don't think i get what your saying? Lol.
lawman writes:
on December 16th, 2009 at 8:13:14 PM

Mink, spooky comes on here, starts sh*t, then logs off to do homework. Hes a little bitch who, at his age, is a mold of his parents views and attitudes. Parents who, if not diverced (spooky, dont listen, it IS your fault) are only together for the kids sake! He wants EVERYONE to think hes so "with it". We get it, you no longer sit at the kids table for holiday meals! He name drops so that everyone will be SSSOOO amazed with his " grown up knowledge". He is a sad little tool who comes on here after school for a "adult talk quickie" then does hs homework, ad then humps his pillow until he falls asleep in his race car bed!


barley_cat writes:
on December 16th, 2009 at 8:17:29 PM

....and Lawman, he makes me laugh too!!

I think this Spooky Cupcakes is a girl.
minkowski writes:
on December 16th, 2009 at 8:20:43 PM

"Call me stupid mate, but i don't think i get what your saying? Lol."

You're not stupid. I meant to say that even a caveman can use a keyboard. And that (but barely) includes Spooky.
lawman writes:
on December 16th, 2009 at 8:21:50 PM

Barely>> Youre right about spooky being a girl, even if its really a boy! My thing is this, I dont come on here to trash people. If they act up, or talk sh*t to me, they get attacked. Usually by others as well as myself. Spooky just wants to be noticed. Probably not much love at home, in his Syms game, or his world of Warcraft escapeism! SPOOKYCUPCAKES, wtf is that, a scary desert chef?
minkowski writes:
on December 16th, 2009 at 8:22:36 PM

lol @ lawman.

Yeah, but he can be cool when he wants to (rarely), but he would just rather start sh*t than actually contribute to the conversation.
lawman writes:
on December 16th, 2009 at 8:24:44 PM

Mink>>> f*ck HIM. Hes dead to me!!! LOL
vwkombi writes:
on December 16th, 2009 at 8:26:43 PM

I'm going to take the middle ground here. Family Guy is far from intellectual humor. It's a bunch of irrelevant and witless pop-culture gags. It's not a real quality show. But some people just 'get' that style of humor. And comedy is really the most subjective of all genres.

P.S f*ck Family Guy.
lawman writes:
on December 16th, 2009 at 8:28:28 PM

VW>>>> WTF MAN? I LOVED your last avatar!
Loki writes:
on December 16th, 2009 at 8:28:44 PM

Spooky. Let me try to disect you on your supposed level. Your an overweight highschool child. Your probably in the class for the educationally gifted and thereby obviously outcasted from your highschool peers. So to rectify this situation you act as if your above everybody else and that what ever they believe is funny is actually shallow and padantic. You put yourself on a pedistal to keep yourself from realizing NO ONE wants to be your friend, aside from your mother who tells you that your a special boy while she tucks you into your bed at night after another fit of crying and the usual scream of "why don't people like me"?! The reason is, stepping down to everyone else level....your a jackass.
lawman writes:
on December 16th, 2009 at 8:31:19 PM

The god of mischeif speaks the truth!
lawman writes:
on December 16th, 2009 at 8:34:50 PM

VW>>>> I do like Family Guy but some of the episodes are very dull. To each his own.

Mink>> I would think you'd be a fan. Many of the jokes are obscure references and, beleive it or not, intellectual as well. You may have soured on it by catching some of the sh*tty eps I spoke of.
lawman writes:
on December 16th, 2009 at 8:36:21 PM

Family Guy is like SNL, its got its peaks and valleys (SNL in its slump was HORRIBLE)
barley_cat writes:
on December 16th, 2009 at 8:37:54 PM

Lets see if i can get this all in one post...

Mink, I get ya now mate, it's late here in England, that's my excuse & i'm sticking to it! Very true though, my 6 year old sister is an expert at typing already lol!

Lawman, as his profile SUGGESTS, he is a male, however at 15, i doubt he's even reached the stage of puperty that will adequetly determine his sex, AND he won't till he's at least in college (if he's lucky)
Scary desert chef! Love it!!


VKkombi, brave man for taking the middle ground, but you're right, i don't think it was spooky's quip at the show, more the unnessecary hostillity that pissed us off!
I like family guy because you can watch it and forget everything else for 23 minutes, it's not clever, or well written, just...funny?

Phew, Barley Out!
minkowski writes:
on December 16th, 2009 at 8:46:38 PM

lawman: I've seen all the episodes for sure. I even download the ones not on DVD (yeah come get me FOX). I'm pretty up to date, and I agree FG has both good and bad moments.

When I first watched the show, I was floored. I thought, wow, this is some strong stuff. And then I became a huge fan. I used to laugh my ass off. I loved how Stewie was always plotting to kill his mother with some new wacky invention.

Now, he's just gay.

I just get the feeling they're running out of material. Again, I was a huge fan. I have most of the DVDs. But, it seems to me they've slipped, gotten lazy and just don't have too much new to offer these days. And that's pretty sad considering how hard I used to laugh at all their hilarious hijinks.
minkowski writes:
on December 16th, 2009 at 8:47:23 PM

"i doubt he's even reached the stage of puperty that will adequetly determine his sex,"

lol.
lawman writes:
on December 16th, 2009 at 8:49:26 PM

MINK>>>> I do see the "Running out of material" statement! And that is from a big fan. I also HATE them making Stewie gay. Nothing againt gays, it was just funnier when it was hinted at.
lawman writes:
on December 16th, 2009 at 8:51:27 PM

Mink>>> Off topic, why do your pics always look like if we scrolled down, you would be holding a little placard with an inmate number on it! LOL
tcu21 writes:
on December 16th, 2009 at 8:57:55 PM

I think we can all agree that no animated show currently even comes close to being near South Park. Pure genius.
barley_cat writes:
on December 16th, 2009 at 9:00:28 PM

Haha at mugshot comment, totally agree with the Stewie being gay, it's like we all knew it because there were funny hints (like his fantasies of Ruppert), but when it was announced, it took the humour out of it. Like Smither's on the Simpsons, you always thought he was because of his un-natural admiration of Mr Burns, but then when you were told, it wasn't funny anymore.
minkowski writes:
on December 16th, 2009 at 9:09:09 PM

"Mink>>> Off topic, why do your pics always look like if we scrolled down, you would be holding a little placard with an inmate number on it! LOL"

I don't understand the question, officer.

Look, I don't care for 'avatars'. They don't represent me, because I'm a person, not an 80x80 pixel image.

I don't even care for 'nicks'. Most of the time I register for a website, I use my first initial and my last name.

That being said, I'm not sure what sort of picture would be suffice. Smiling? Leering? Looking utterly retarded? I think not. I try not to give ammunition to the idiots while also not hiding cowardly behind total anonymity.
barley_cat writes:
on December 16th, 2009 at 9:15:01 PM

Oh is that really you then? I thought it was some actor? You see how i came to that conclusion i hope?

If i put a real pic up, then i couldn't pretend to be female anymore! hehe
minkowski writes:
on December 16th, 2009 at 9:22:48 PM

I wouldn't use an avatar of yourself, BC. People will use that to attack you, rather than the issue at hand, and because we are all humans with feelings, it just gives the other person the hand grenade equivalent of an insult.

Call me lazy, I just don't care for little pictures that mean so little to who I am.
lawman writes:
on December 16th, 2009 at 9:24:01 PM

The mug shot comment was not meant as a dig (Minks coloquialisms are pretty strong and I fear retribution). LOL
lawman writes:
on December 16th, 2009 at 9:26:25 PM

I would use my real picture but I am pretty horse ugly...so..! Mink, you actualy look almost identical to a friend of mine!
barley_cat writes:
on December 16th, 2009 at 9:28:04 PM

Very True, i just have my avatar as it is because of the whole internet-safety malarky. Though i'm safe really because you lot seem to all be americans (forgive me if i'm wrong) and i'm not! So even if you all turned out to be perverts and wanted to track me down because of the way my avatar looked, then you can't! Lol. Is yours a passport photo? The white background lol.
barley_cat writes:
on December 16th, 2009 at 9:28:54 PM

And Lawman, i'm sure your a stunner really :)
lawman writes:
on December 16th, 2009 at 9:29:31 PM

I actually stay somewhat annonymous because, yes, I am a cop and long gone are the days when you could say whatever the f*ck you want off duty. Defense lawyers will RAPE you with Facebook, myspace, and ANYTHING they can find. If you have a pic holding a drink at a party, boom, in court youre a wild alchoholic whos judgement could not possibly be sound!
The5thBeatle5 writes:
on December 16th, 2009 at 9:33:11 PM

I hope Chris doesnt play Marty (Michael J Fox) because his voice gets annoying after a short while, and some of the jokes that could be funny end up sucking because of his voice (and yes I get it that to all the FG haters the jokes always suck)
lawman writes:
on December 16th, 2009 at 9:33:33 PM

Barely>>> LOL I am no George Clooney but I do alright (Sandler). I go to the UK once and a while for work and its pretty cool. I will ask though, there seem to be A LOT of Indians there? Whats up with that? Also, I have stayed in London four times, all for at least 3 days and NEVER once saw the sun? WTF?
minkowski writes:
on December 16th, 2009 at 9:36:15 PM

I can understand that, lawman. I didn't know you were a cop. Now, recalling that comment you made on that thread with picture of the cops beating someone, I'm laughing my ass off. It all makes some seriously f*cked up and hilarious sense. Just don't pull me over, please! lol

And when I said 'officer' earlier, I had no idea you were a cop. I though maybe you were pre-law or something. But yeah, I get you. People will try to skull f*ck you for anything these days. Totally ridiculous.
barley_cat writes:
on December 16th, 2009 at 9:36:57 PM

sh*t aint it, it should be an invasion of privacy to use someones personal website against them hey? But NO! A friend of mine got refused a Tribunal (f*ck knows if i spelt that right) because there was a photo on facebook of her and the other person she wanted to make a case against. Dated a couple of years back though! They said that her case wasn't official business and just a row between two friends, just because of that one photo!!
minkowski writes:
on December 16th, 2009 at 9:37:45 PM

"So even if you all turned out to be perverts"

I'm the only pervert on here, BC, and I'm 80, so no worries.
lawman writes:
on December 16th, 2009 at 9:39:52 PM

MINK>> Yeah I remember that pic. That would be a defense attorneys WET DREAM if his client accused me of brutality! Nah, practicing law isnt me. To much bullsh*t, and no cool, p*ssy getting gun!!!!! LOL
lawman writes:
on December 16th, 2009 at 9:41:29 PM

MINK YOU f*ckING LIAR? Your profile says 99!!! LOL Old bastard!
barley_cat writes:
on December 16th, 2009 at 9:41:57 PM

Oh dear Lawman, don't get me started on the bloody immigrants.....damn it, too late!!

London is now populated by the biggest diversity of races in any town in England, something like 12 percent English to 78 percent everything else!

Dont get me wrong, i'm not racist, hell i understand that some people just want to live in England for a better standard of living etc, however, it's the f*ckers that cheat their way over here, take all the jobs, then get granted a council house with our tax money, then for the hell of it, invite all their f*ckin family over to breed and take more money and houses from our idiot government!

Im done... i swear
barley_cat writes:
on December 16th, 2009 at 9:44:43 PM

Haha Mink, according the chaff'd one! What a retard! So you're not going to come down to England and stalk me? Good i can sleep a whole lot better now! lol. (says the idiot up at 3am)
lawman writes:
on December 16th, 2009 at 9:45:05 PM

Barely>>> Preaching to the choir baby!!! More than you know!!!
minkowski writes:
on December 16th, 2009 at 9:52:00 PM

An invasion of civilization from without has never boded well in annals of history, and that's all I will say.

(Just ask the Romans. Oh, wait, you can't)

And no BC, I won't stalk you. Damned if I wouldn't kill or steal to visit England, Scotland, Wales and Ireland one day, though.

(Oh wait, I guess I could've just 'UK' instead.)
lawman writes:
on December 16th, 2009 at 9:55:54 PM

My sentiments exactly Mink. How the f*ck do you deal with Texas? Its almost Mexico!
barley_cat writes:
on December 16th, 2009 at 9:56:41 PM

Cheers Lawman, don't you know it! My poor grandad (bless 'is soul) would be turning in his grave if he knew his hometown (city, whatever) was full of foreigners!

And Mink, yer you coulda said the UK yer, but England is definatley the way to go, the other countries are just there to protect England :)
skatemaster62 writes:
on December 16th, 2009 at 10:00:13 PM

hell yeah!!!!! cant wait for this? love family guy
Vin12 writes:
on December 16th, 2009 at 10:06:55 PM

@loki
stay on topic bud
see you in 2011 for thor lol
family guys great
minkowski writes:
on December 16th, 2009 at 11:38:49 PM

"My sentiments exactly Mink. How the f*ck do you deal with Texas? Its almost Mexico!"

I don't. Not very well, anyway.
RickyGabrielBird writes:
on December 16th, 2009 at 11:50:31 PM

Damn, I use to love family guy but it does seem to have gotten more inconsistent with each series.

Is that more of Lucas cashing-in I can smell?
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on December 17th, 2009 at 12:34:40 AM

Yeah, I loved FG back in the days, but it have really lost it's pace. But the previous SW-spoof was pretty funny, so I'll give it a chance.
BTW have any of you seen the Cleveland Show, and if so, is it any good?

@Barley: Spot on with South Park. When even the Simpsons have lost some it's flair, SP is holding strong.
Cd_Smith0 writes:
on December 17th, 2009 at 12:36:49 AM

I'll be honest I always get mixed up on who hates who on here anymore. I just comment for me and ignore most of the comments outside of reading them.

Ranger writes:
on December 17th, 2009 at 1:28:45 AM

No hate here Cd! Just luv, luv, sweet luv!

Because...

All ya need is luv!
Ba-da-da-da-da-da-da-da!
All ya need is luv, luv...
Luv is all ya need,
Luv is all ya need,
Luv is all ya need...

bacci40 writes:
on December 17th, 2009 at 2:30:57 AM

just watched a part of the star wars spoof...the whole nonsequitor joke thing gets tiring after a few minutes....as does making like imdb users with "look at the goof that i found" type of jokes

much prefer robot chicken's take
TeemSelami writes:
on December 17th, 2009 at 2:44:37 AM

cleveland show is better than family guy and american dad never had a full episode that was funny

alex borstein s a fat dyke
HorrorJunky4Life writes:
on December 17th, 2009 at 3:14:15 AM

You sure you're the only pervert Mink? I'm the one with the hentai tattoo on my hiney.
HorrorJunky4Life writes:
on December 17th, 2009 at 3:16:48 AM

As far as avatars go...I like mine because it features booze and just like the picture, I'm hairy. And it's green like those mixes you find in the store for making the margeritas the lazy way (just add alcohol and ice and you're all set!).

I'm sure there is a joke in there somewhere but I'm too stupid to recognize it.
jdl107 writes:
on December 17th, 2009 at 4:31:19 AM

f*ck Family Guy. I hated the Blue Harvest, I f*cking hated it. I also don't like the route Seth's gone to, he took the shock comedy too a different, unneccesarily explicit level.

"Its Family Guy. Of course it won't be funny. But then again, I have an iq over 70 so dont hold that againt me!"

Damn Spook, you are the loser of these boards. Maybe one at life too but hey, I ain't judgin', I'll just wait and see what other dumb sh*t you gotta say to hsee if it's true or not. Whats worse is being a hypocrite, and you're not even that, Lawman would need to be stupid in order for you to be one, all he did was state his honest f*cking opinion. cause lawmans' not stupid he stated a f*cking opinion. So when you did that not only did it show that you are miles from intelligent, but it also showed that you have the mind of a retarded child. (My way of saying you're a fat, pimpley 10 year old bitch).
MustacheMike writes:
on December 17th, 2009 at 6:01:48 AM

mink, how often do you take and photoshop pictures of yourself? your pretty badass bro, that stare cuts right through me, like a good gas station burrito, every time i see it it makes me wanna take a sh*t.
minkowski writes:
on December 17th, 2009 at 6:28:56 AM

Very rarely, dude, very rarely.
thedotsays writes:
on December 17th, 2009 at 9:46:04 AM

Eh Family Guy is quickly alienating the genreal audience and just staying true to it's faithful follwers which I don't blame Seth one bit for doing. Those checks from Fox have already cleared so he could give a sh*t less as to who he appeals to. I watch it still but it's definitely a far different show than it was years ago. But then again what show really stays the same the longer it's on?
That's the problem with the Simpsons. Like Mink said, years ago it was great. But today they truly have no idea what to do with themselves. I swear they just fill time with useless plots with guest voices until the Halloween Special and even that's getting stale. But for a show that's been on 20 years I tip my hat to them.
And whoever said they need to get back to Burns, I totally agree. They really need to get back to the peripheral characters more often.
Oh an Robot Chicken's spoofs are infitely better. The funniest part of Family Guy's take was when Chris (voiced by Robot Chicken's Seth Green) voiced his concern to Peter about the strikingly odd similarities between the two shows. Great moment in stabbing and good to see that grenade tossed out there albeit on purpose.
barley_cat writes:
on December 17th, 2009 at 10:05:10 AM

freud; "@Barley: Spot on with South Park. When even the Simpsons have lost some it's flair, SP is holding strong"

I never said anything about south park?


There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved