WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Christian Bale Says He Wanted to Play Batman in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"
Nov 24th, 2014
First Footage From "Jurassic World" Arrives Online
Nov 24th, 2014
"Wanted" Producer Says Sequel is Still Happening
Nov 24th, 2014
New Photo of Arnold Schwazenegger as T-800 From "Terminator Genisys"
Nov 24th, 2014
"The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 1" Dominates at Box Office, Hits Franchise Low
Nov 23rd, 2014
"Guardians of the Galaxy" Director Says Shared Cinematic Universes Can Be a Mistake
Nov 23rd, 2014
Town Bans Winnie the Pooh for Being Half-Naked
Nov 23rd, 2014
First Poster for "Get Hard" Comedy, with Will Ferrell and Kevin Hart
Nov 22nd, 2014
Angelina Jolie Will Quit Acting to Focus on Directing
Nov 22nd, 2014
Trailer for George Lucas' Animated "Strange Magic" Film
Nov 22nd, 2014
Trailer for "Pitch Perfect 2" Arrives Online
Nov 21st, 2014
"Zoolander 2" is Moving Forward, Penelope Cruz Joins Cast
Nov 21st, 2014
Stephen King's "The Stand" to Become Four Movies
Nov 21st, 2014
First Look: Patrick Stewart is a White Supremacist in "Green Room" Thriller
Nov 21st, 2014
Mel Gibson May Direct "Hacksaw Ridge," with Andrew Garfield to Star
Nov 21st, 2014
Ridley Scott Promises "a Fresher Form of Alien" in "Prometheus 2"
Nov 20th, 2014
Full Trailer for Disney's Live-Action "Cinderella"
Nov 20th, 2014
Trailer for "American Heist" Thriller with Hayden Christensen and Adrien Brody
Nov 20th, 2014
Melissa McCarthy to Star in Live-Action "Tinker Bell" Comedy
Nov 20th, 2014
Al Pacino is an Aging Rock Star in "Danny Collins" Trailer
Nov 20th, 2014
Full Trailer for "Peter Pan Live" Musical, with Christopher Walken as Captain Hook
Nov 20th, 2014
Six Actors in Talks for Cyclops and Jean Grey in "X-Men: Apocalypse"
Nov 19th, 2014
How Do Horror Fans Choose Movies? Not By Plot or Cast
Nov 19th, 2014
Will Ferrell Bench Presses Kevin Hart in First "Get Hard" Photos
Nov 19th, 2014
Trailer for Ewan McGregor's "Son of a Gun" Crime Thriller
Nov 19th, 2014
Snoopy and Charlie Brown are Back in "The Peanuts Movie" Trailer
Nov 19th, 2014
Trailer for "Project Almanac" Time-Traveling Thriller
Nov 18th, 2014
"Jurassic World" Unveils New Photos, Trailer Coming Next Week
Nov 18th, 2014
Arnold Schwarzenegger Says "Running Man" Sequel is Happening
Nov 18th, 2014
New Images of Snoopy and Charlie Brown From "The Peanuts Movie"
Nov 18th, 2014
See "Interstellar" as Many Times as You Want for One Price
Nov 18th, 2014
New Trailer for Jeff Bridges' "Seventh Son" Fantasy Film
Nov 18th, 2014
Christopher Nolan Responds to "Interstellar" Sound Controversy
Nov 17th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"Transformers 3" Script has Leaked

Posted: December 13th, 2009 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"Transformers 3" Script has LeakedSubmit Comment
As with every "Transformers" movie, we get a sneak peek of what's to come through leaked scripts. Today, we have the first of these for "Transformers 3," which apparently has been written by Ehren Krueger on November 24th.

POSSIBLE SPOILERS AHEAD:

Without giving away too much, the script revolves around Autobots and Decepticons accidentally traveling back in time to the year 1982 after a battle in space. Starscream kills off present-day Megatron in order to set his master-plan in action. He retrieves the All Spark from the Hoover Dam (as seen in the first film), but doesn't get a chance to destroy the old Megatron, who is frozen at the Dam.

In addition, Sam proposes to Mikaela and gets help from his grandfather to locate the Key to Vector Sigma. Meanwhile, we come to learn that Starscream's plan is to change history that results in the creation of... Let's just say the end leaves the door open for even bigger battles.

The script has lots of new robots (Aerialbots, Wheeljack, Perceptor, Ultra Magnus), but completely ignores most of the ones already introduced in the last two installments. These new robots make up the majority of the script, leaving no room for humans, especially Leo, who Michael Bay previously said would have a bigger role in the third film.

As with most "Transformers" films, I expected to get a good amount of humor, but outside of a bunch of '80s jokes ("Knight Rider" is mentioned several times), there was not much more in there.

This is clearly not the final script and could actually be fake. But it is well-written and has lots of surprises for fans of the animated series. Read it for yourself by clicking on the link below and let us know what you think.

Click here to read the script

Source: tformers.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 98 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
The Skippy Spartan writes:
on December 13th, 2009 at 6:10:36 AM

Lame!

Robots going back in time to kill someone important, now who's ripping off who Michael Bay??
RickyGabrielBird writes:
on December 13th, 2009 at 6:21:08 AM

Spoiler alert: There will be explosions.
Doc_Brown writes:
on December 13th, 2009 at 6:43:55 AM

If this IS true, Micheal Bay better hope he has a story of saving someone's kidnapped mother to release the opening weekend.
theslayer writes:
on December 13th, 2009 at 6:51:54 AM

script what script
johnny_boy writes:
on December 13th, 2009 at 6:58:37 AM

Dam it? Time traveling? Either michael bay is feeling c*cky or just doesn't give a f*ck about the franchise. He just keeps boning meagan fox so she can "earn" a role in his film
pomme writes:
on December 13th, 2009 at 7:01:17 AM

is there a script in "transformer" movies?!!
Doc_Brown writes:
on December 13th, 2009 at 7:04:53 AM

did this mean that lesbian chick shia will be in leg warmers? cause that's just sickening.
rocketman writes:
on December 13th, 2009 at 7:25:02 AM

If they go back to the 80's all the bots have to look ike the original styles,Bumbebee a VW bug etc,Starscream a f-14 or whatever he was and Megs a big dumb stoopid gun.
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on December 13th, 2009 at 7:27:16 AM

Glad to see Bay taking an original approach on this one.
nope.com writes:
on December 13th, 2009 at 7:34:17 AM

lol slayer hit it right on the button
OneTime writes:
on December 13th, 2009 at 9:15:46 AM

time travel is gay
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on December 13th, 2009 at 9:49:59 AM

This is probably my friend Ruvens script, I know he was working on one to get rid of all the plotholes, one day he messaged me and was like "f*ck it, they're starting over" so I guess thats where the time travel comes in.

This actually doesn't sound too bad, and I'll j*zz myself if they all have to revert to their 80's counterparts.
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on December 13th, 2009 at 9:50:29 AM

oh wait, Ehren Kruger, it might be official.
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on December 13th, 2009 at 9:50:54 AM

oh wait, BUT THEN AGAIN, bay did say stuff about "leaking" fake or unused drafts.
Doc_Brown writes:
on December 13th, 2009 at 9:56:04 AM

Spooky Cupcakes, Lying on a internet movie site comment page is like, the lowest of pathetic.
Kurskij writes:
on December 13th, 2009 at 9:57:23 AM

...As did Dandy's ass.

The script sucks, that's what I think.
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on December 13th, 2009 at 10:00:51 AM

It also kind of conCERNs (pun intended obviously) me that the script refers to CERN as "Large Hadron Collider Facility".
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on December 13th, 2009 at 10:02:46 AM

"Spooky Cupcakes, Lying on a internet movie site comment page is like, the lowest of pathetic."

I'm not lying, youtube user RobotAdventures (aka Ruven) wrote his own TF3 script that cures every single plothole in the first 2.

And I stand corrected, this is not his script, but I do like it so far.
J.A.Ottley writes:
on December 13th, 2009 at 10:06:49 AM

Just that synopsis, makes this film sound like a crime...

I think we need to call Uwe Boll to knock some sense into Bay...

Meh they should have just read my treatment..
Transformers: Rise Of Galvatron
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on December 13th, 2009 at 10:15:28 AM

"Transformers: Rise Of Galvatron"

yea, because just remaking transformers: the movie is a totally original idea, right, RIGHT?!
Blank x2 writes:
on December 13th, 2009 at 10:19:56 AM

I've read some of this script, and it's not the greatest, but the countless G1 cartoon references do make me smile.

If Bay would use some elements of this script, G1 fans would be pleased.
J.A.Ottley writes:
on December 13th, 2009 at 10:38:20 AM

LOL spooky, this actually does sound like they are remaking, reinventing, re-envision, rebooting the franchise, i'm not familiar with the word the producers are using this week.

My treatment was meant to be just a sequel, since everyone after The Fallen wanted Unicron and Galvatron, the treatment was pretty good though and sounded 10x better than the bullsh*t off this apparent official draft.
I introduced Unicron, made Starscream a bad ass mofo, introduced Mikaela's father, made awesome battle sequences and kept the references to the show
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on December 13th, 2009 at 10:43:22 AM

"I introduced Unicron, made Starscream a bad ass mofo, introduced Mikaela's father, made awesome battle sequences and kept the references to the show"

Then give it to paramount, who knows, maybe they'll give you $100,000 to make it
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on December 13th, 2009 at 10:44:07 AM

also, I really doubt you've finished reading it.
rocketman writes:
on December 13th, 2009 at 10:46:55 AM

They need to introduce the Autobots living in a crashed spaceship at the bottom of a volcano and Shockwave kicking Megatrons ass.And revert to the look of the REAL transformers,also less shampoo advert more giant robot wars this time please.
darkraven28 writes:
on December 13th, 2009 at 10:50:07 AM

Simon Says MISDIRECTION HOUDINI!!!!
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on December 13th, 2009 at 10:52:27 AM

first plothole is on page 32

Brawl died in the first movie.
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on December 13th, 2009 at 10:57:24 AM

@rocket_man

so far, the autobots are in the desert, and the decepticons are in the ocean.
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on December 13th, 2009 at 10:59:48 AM

and starscream just won badass award on page 37
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on December 13th, 2009 at 11:01:10 AM

also starscream reverts to an f-15, lets hope the rest of them do as well
Blank x2 writes:
on December 13th, 2009 at 11:08:53 AM

@Spooky - agreed about Starscream on Pg 37.
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on December 13th, 2009 at 11:09:52 AM

"These new robots make up the majority of the script, leaving no room for humans, especially Leo, who Michael Bay previously said would have a bigger role in the third film."

clearly you're not reading it, Alex, because Leo is in it a lot.
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on December 13th, 2009 at 11:12:04 AM

TELETRAAN 1 f*ck YES IM f*ckING SEEING THIS MOVIE f*ck EVERYONE THAT THINKS THIS IS A BAD IDEA.
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on December 13th, 2009 at 11:14:17 AM

ahahahaha I love Leo's bttf reference
minkowski writes:
on December 13th, 2009 at 11:15:01 AM

The script is bullsh*t.
minkowski writes:
on December 13th, 2009 at 11:18:27 AM

Total fake. Not happening. Nice try though. And I wish WP would get some *real* news.
Blank x2 writes:
on December 13th, 2009 at 11:19:52 AM

I just finished reading it, (woke up real early), and I have a couple comments....

1) Starscream is supreme badass
2) This script will never get made into a movie
3) Would make Avatar's budget look like El Mariachi's
4) Actually has a pretty decently worked ending
5) For the most part, a G1 fans DREAM live action movie

That aside, there is no way Bay would be smart enough to make it, and Paramount would never put up the money to make a movie like this. I would love to see no human scenes, but it won't happen.

I will give whoever wrote this, since Ehren Krueger didn't, some credit. The ending made up for where I thought it was going.

This will NEVER be made into a movie, but it's a good read for any educated G1 fan.
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on December 13th, 2009 at 11:20:20 AM

I THINK.

THAT I.

JUST j*zzED.

IN MY f*ckING PANTS.

Optimus Prime is now truly, the autobot that everybody wishes him to be.

the only thing that would make this the best thing in the world is if they played 'the touch' at the final battle.
J.A.Ottley writes:
on December 13th, 2009 at 11:20:50 AM

meh pg.37, was badass but in an extremely campy way...

lol spooky
Blank x2 writes:
on December 13th, 2009 at 11:21:12 AM

I just figured out Atheism has its perks on a Sunday morning. It allows me plenty of time to do nothing and read stuff like this.
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on December 13th, 2009 at 11:21:32 AM

I really hope you're wrong Mink and Blank, I really do :(
Trip Maverick writes:
on December 13th, 2009 at 11:26:12 AM

Well its not hard to leak a Bay scrpt. Usually only 5 pages of which 4 are just Bays' doodles of breasts cars an huge explosions. BIGGER THE EXPLOSIONS MUST BE BIGGER!!!
Blank x2 writes:
on December 13th, 2009 at 11:26:32 AM

*Sigh*

I could almost hear Stan Bush, Vince DiCola, and even Weird Al in my head when I was reading this.
minkowski writes:
on December 13th, 2009 at 11:26:50 AM

I'm as much a hardcore G1 fan ans any pimple-faced D and D playing nerd, and I would have loved for them to have made a live action G1 based film instead of the one we got. You know, the film with the monkey Starscream, the gay ass Prime and his idiotic flames, the non-talking Bumblebee and all the robots that look like they were assembled inside a tornado over a junk yard.

You know, the one with the retarded parents, the idiotic and emotionally impaired mother, the goofy cornball characters, the useless exploitation of Fox's sex appeal. sh*t like that. Basically two hours of lame-assed jokes, endless blender action, pointless Fox crack shots, sh*tty robots and annoying characters all strung together with the most vapid and implausible dialog. That's what you get when you give a project to Bay.
Blank x2 writes:
on December 13th, 2009 at 11:27:31 AM

Honestly, anyone who is a fan of the franchise should read this. Then look at anything related to Bay's franchise, and just shake your head in disappointment.
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on December 13th, 2009 at 11:28:41 AM

The only remake i'd be ok with is a remake of transformers.
Blank x2 writes:
on December 13th, 2009 at 11:28:51 AM

You know what's great Mink? (And also why it will never happen...)

EVERY single thing you named....no where to be seen in this "script".
minkowski writes:
on December 13th, 2009 at 11:34:28 AM

Then that's all the evidence we need to conclude it's a fake. Damned shame.
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on December 13th, 2009 at 11:34:48 AM

its not a script, its a goddamn masterpiece
minkowski writes:
on December 13th, 2009 at 11:39:53 AM

The script? It's a wet dream. It's like dreaming you're having sex with Megan Fox, only to wake up next to Amy Winehouse.

It's just better for everyone to not have those dreams. At all.
Blank x2 writes:
on December 13th, 2009 at 11:41:49 AM

Spooky - "its not a script, its a goddamn masterpiece"

LoL. Couldn't say it better.


And Mink, you're right. It proves it's a hoax, and it's a shame. If only they would give us what we want.

*SIGH*
Blank x2 writes:
on December 13th, 2009 at 11:43:17 AM

I can't wait to see what you say when you're finished, Spooky.

It will be epic and entertaining. Lookin' forward to it.
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on December 13th, 2009 at 12:12:39 PM

is this soundwave from 1982 or the 2009 one? because Ravage and Frenzy died.
rocketman writes:
on December 13th, 2009 at 12:39:16 PM

Up to page 40 and it does feel like the REAL transformers i watched as a kid(and adult)great stuff.
YodaIam1 writes:
on December 13th, 2009 at 12:39:31 PM

wait... these movies had scripts?
Randal Graves writes:
on December 13th, 2009 at 12:50:25 PM

I bet there's a transformer that's also a rubix cube or a pet rock.
rabid writes:
on December 13th, 2009 at 12:54:02 PM

Time-travelling transformers? I call fake.
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on December 13th, 2009 at 1:11:08 PM

I didn't care for the end much
Peter Parker writes:
on December 13th, 2009 at 1:21:50 PM

An original script for Transformers 3?
Well, I guess the members of the academy should start dusting the Oscar for best original screenplay, uh?

Seriously now, who gives a f*ck if they go back in time, if they go on vacation or if they turn into ballet dancers?

It'll be about giant fighting robots and explosions, everything else is just an excuse to put them on screen.

Although I'd love to see Transformers 3 having an interesting plot, for a change, I'm not gonna hold my breath for that.
TheHundreds writes:
on December 13th, 2009 at 1:23:14 PM

Without reading the comments i hope people dont actually read transformers (or any Bay) scripts...
TheHundreds writes:
on December 13th, 2009 at 1:34:59 PM

TIme travel seems like a logical next step from transportion however
TH3D4RKKN1GH7 writes:
on December 13th, 2009 at 1:50:05 PM

Saved it gonna read it later. Spooky's enthusiasm makes me want to read it now but I must finish my own script. If its that good though, Mink must be right LOL.
minkowski writes:
on December 13th, 2009 at 1:55:18 PM

I like the Frankie Goes to Hollywood reference. Kinda corny and forced, but still...the 80s owned.
minkowski writes:
on December 13th, 2009 at 2:00:07 PM

Another way I know this script is fake as hell? It has a story, a plot, and some characterization. I can actually like some of the characters.
vaodsi writes:
on December 13th, 2009 at 2:26:04 PM

who cares... i will never support this franchise
vaodsi writes:
on December 13th, 2009 at 2:26:34 PM

not that anyone cares or that it makes any kind of difference in the long run
triggax writes:
on December 13th, 2009 at 3:08:32 PM

No way Bay would ever use that script.. I was fantastic... I HOPE he uses that sh*t.. This script would restore all faith in Michael Bay and the Transformers franchise..

So.. as far as using "The Touch" in the final scene.. OFCOURSE! BUT! They also absolutely f*cking HAVE to put "Dare" in the film if they're gonna go old school.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NouZB6QuCys
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on December 13th, 2009 at 3:24:47 PM

YOU CAN WIN IF YOU DARE!!!!!!!
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on December 13th, 2009 at 3:32:14 PM

This script is way too good to be real, I just hope that it is real, even if it isn't used.

Seriously, after reading this, I played "The Touch" on my surround sound on max, the old people across the hall gave me sh*t.
minkowski writes:
on December 13th, 2009 at 3:32:57 PM

YOU CAN LOSE IF YOU'RE BAY!
Lohans Doctor writes:
on December 13th, 2009 at 3:33:09 PM

I hear Robert Patterson wants to audition for Megatron in number 3. If he can't play that he wants to take over megan fox. Maybe she can then f*ck off. Transformers 1 was decent....2 was a f*ckin joke..3 will be worse. Give it up Bay. Badboys 3 would make you more money....Dumbass!
TH3D4RKKN1GH7 writes:
on December 13th, 2009 at 3:47:29 PM

Okay clarification time, is it a great script in general or a good script for Transformers? I'm guessing the latter.
minkowski writes:
on December 13th, 2009 at 3:52:54 PM

Its not the most well written script perhaps, but to be honest, that isn't necessarily as important as the underlying story. Take the script for Gigli. Now, that might've been the most competent, professionally written script ever, but the story, the film and everything else sucked.

A script is like a recipe. No mater how well you write the directions, if your ingredients suck and you're a sh*tty chef, what you get in the end will always be subpar.

I would prefer a poorly written script with an excellent story over the converse any day. But that's just me. Of course, I'm sure we'd all prefer both.
oneshallstand23 writes:
on December 13th, 2009 at 4:47:46 PM

this is fake!!! bumblebee isnt in it at all!!!
dbreuning writes:
on December 13th, 2009 at 5:38:52 PM

Well if this is indeed a hoax the guy pretty much took his time to write it all out. It's a long script. Looks real enough with the draft watermark over the text. Also the way it is written seems like it's a Transformers film.
RoadDogXVIII writes:
on December 13th, 2009 at 5:58:36 PM

I read the script. Here are my comments.

* Large number of new Autobots and Decepticons
* There's more of a sci-fi feel like in the first one.
* Sam gets the nickname Spike.
* Mikaela doesn't possess any annoying, slutty qualities.
* Leo is not as annoying as he was in the second film.
* The robots and humans share equal screen time.
* The Megatron and Starscream rivalry is used to good potential.
* There's references to the 80's show, including the classic Peterbilt truck that Optimus was disguised in.
* Tyrese Gibson's character is not in it.
* No racial caricatures anywhere.
* Energon is referenced to the fullest.
* Bumbleebee speaks.
* There's a good riff on MTV, where Sam mentions that they played videos back in the 80's.
* There's the use of the Ark.
* There's barely any scatalogical humor.
* Ron and Judy Witwicky are not featured.
* It ends on a cliffhanger.
rocketman writes:
on December 13th, 2009 at 6:05:22 PM

seemed to end bruptly,i was expecting a huge battle finale.Other than that good effort.
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on December 13th, 2009 at 6:28:45 PM

"* Large number of new Autobots and Decepticons
* There's more of a sci-fi feel like in the first one.
* Sam gets the nickname Spike.
* Mikaela doesn't possess any annoying, slutty qualities.
* Leo is not as annoying as he was in the second film.
* The robots and humans share equal screen time.
* The Megatron and Starscream rivalry is used to good potential.
* There's references to the 80's show, including the classic Peterbilt truck that Optimus was disguised in.
* Tyrese Gibson's character is not in it.
* No racial caricatures anywhere.
* Energon is referenced to the fullest.
* Bumbleebee speaks.
* There's a good riff on MTV, where Sam mentions that they played videos back in the 80's.
* There's the use of the Ark.
* There's barely any scatalogical humor.
* Ron and Judy Witwicky are not featured.
* It ends on a cliffhanger."

So basically, it's a really good f*cking script.
wonderBOY writes:
on December 13th, 2009 at 6:31:15 PM

Starscream's plan is to have human and robot hybrids
the only good thing about this is not having that f*cking dooshy leo guy
Foxyllama5 writes:
on December 13th, 2009 at 7:01:11 PM

This would make a movie a heck of a lot better than TF2, well, i guess just about any movie is better, but i wish this was real! this movie would be so awesome!!!!!!! it would finally get Optimus Prime looking how he should and there wouldn't be any annoying romantic crap like "I adore you" "that's not what i want to hear..." blah blah blah... and there isn't any stupid humor from "the twins". They made the last movie even worse than it already was. if by some chance Bay got ahold of this script, read it,liked it, and turned it into a movie, people would finally see a Transformers sequel that's actually worth seeing. I'm crossing my fingers...
venomex writes:
on December 13th, 2009 at 7:34:13 PM

this is the retarded flipper baby of the bayformers and the cartoon show that we all know and love.

they're trying to undo all the "modern" crap and send it back in time to when the transformers were actually good. this would be bay's attempt to please the audience (IE internet nerds) and give us the movie we wanted back in 2007.

The result is a mix of boring dialogue and bland characters with no personalities. no racists robots in sight (which means i hope they died in the second film)

All in all, if we took the script and sent it back in time to the year 2007, maybe, just maybe, we wouldn't hate him as much as we do now. But then again...pearl harbor.
minkowski writes:
on December 13th, 2009 at 7:35:49 PM

"Looks real enough with the draft watermark over the text."

It's called Photoshop.
minkowski writes:
on December 13th, 2009 at 7:48:01 PM

You can actually output PDF pages as images and then bath process those pages, adding in any text of your choice to any and all pages. It's trivial to do. I bet if you line the pages up in Photoshop as individual layers with low opacity, all the 'draft' text will line up perfectly as well.
minkowski writes:
on December 13th, 2009 at 7:48:53 PM

*batch**

&%$#@!* edit function!
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on December 13th, 2009 at 8:05:15 PM

"All in all, if we took the script and sent it back in time to the year 2007, maybe, just maybe, we wouldn't hate him as much as we do now."

Then lets find us an ark and some temporal displacement radiation!
FreedoM writes:
on December 13th, 2009 at 10:48:46 PM

This is way too good to be true. There are a ton of G1 references and it doesn't sound like a Michael Bay movie. Not to mention there is way too much Transformer interaction with Transformers 1 and 2 combined (which is a good thing to me, but honestly, this is a MB movie).
Vin12 writes:
on December 13th, 2009 at 11:03:13 PM

i have to admit, if they did use that cliffhanger lapoop and fox are definately returning for a fourth. i thought peter cullen would be the only one to come back in four
polardeficit writes:
on December 13th, 2009 at 11:37:11 PM

they just confirmed thats the first draft the final revised edition just came in
here it is:
TITTIES BOOM BOOM BOOM TITTIES BOOM BOOM
jeffw1978 writes:
on December 13th, 2009 at 11:59:54 PM

Vin12 would probably like shia to stick it in his lapooper
RoadDogXVIII writes:
on December 14th, 2009 at 3:01:18 AM

"So basically, it's a really good f*cking script."

Damn right.
johnny_boy writes:
on December 14th, 2009 at 4:31:45 AM

this idea is more stupid than on part 2 where they were trying to cover up the robots existence when alot of downtown smell-lay was destroyed from the robots fighting.maybe it would've worked back in the 90's but definitly not in the late 2000's.
mustardayonnaise writes:
on December 14th, 2009 at 4:43:22 AM

I GAVE YOUR MOTHER HIV DURING A WONDROUS MOMENT OF INTERCOURSE BY WAY OF HER ANUS
Mickael writes:
on December 14th, 2009 at 6:10:07 AM

A Transformers 3 script. lol.
Horsemoney5 writes:
on December 14th, 2009 at 11:29:57 AM

I just Finished... too bad its fake because it was very clever but would be so hard to translate to a film
MattC903 writes:
on December 15th, 2009 at 9:09:26 AM

have you guys read this script yet? i did and really enjoyed it.
robotadventures writes:
on December 17th, 2009 at 12:31:09 AM

ill post the story that makes sense soon. the first two movies were painful.
Roadimus writes:
on February 11th, 2010 at 5:21:42 PM

Obviously a fake. Funny thing about people who write for a living: They know how to spell!
maikeru79 writes:
on May 6th, 2010 at 1:37:09 PM

yeah like time travel has never been used in the transformers universe..ahh the beast wars cartoon there was time travel.they were from after g1, yet the cartoon took place before the g1 series so why not tie the original g1 into the new look

not so far fetched. this could be real..this could be fake. you never know. just have to wait and see

It's Official! Channing Tatum to Star in "Gambit" Spin-Off

Marvel Says "Avengers 3" Will Feature Different Superhero Team

Jim Carrey Says Tommy Lee Jones Hated Him During "Batman Forever" Shoot

Christopher Nolan Hates Post-Credits Scenes, Here's Why

"Thor: Ragnarok" Story Details Revealed

Daniel Bruhl is Villain in "Captain America 3" and "Doctor Strange"

Margot Robbie is Harley Quinn in "Suicide Squad" Comic Book Film

Jared Leto May Play The Joker in "Suicide Squad"

Christopher Nolan Responds to "Interstellar" Sound Controversy

"Captain America: Civil War" Story Details Revealed
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved