WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Video: Top Ten Celebrity Nude Scenes of 2009

Posted: December 13th, 2009 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Video: Top Ten Celebrity Nude Scenes of 2009Submit Comment
As with every year, the Mr Skin website has put together their top ten list of Best Celebrity Nude Scenes of 2009. They provided a video of all the contenders, but made sure to block out all the naughty parts.

In my opinion, Jessica Biel's stripping scene was the most talked about of the year and was the only reason to watch "Powder Blue" that had a very limited theatrical run before being dumped on DVD weeks later.

But Biel didn't take the top prize; the site has instead chose Susan Sarandon's daughter Eva Amurri from a stripping scene in David Duchovny's Showtime series "Californication." Check out both the top ten list and the video of the nominees below.

1. Eva Amurri ("Californication")
2. Jessica Biel (Powder Blue)
3. Amber Heard (The Informers)
4. Anna Paquin ("True Blood")
5. Rachel Blanchard (Spread)
6. Betsy Rue (My Bloody Valentine 3-D)
7. Alice Eve (Crossing Over)
8. Julianna Guill (Friday the 13th)
9. Alanna Ubach ("Hung")
10. Malin Akerman (Watchmen)

Video:


Source: Mr. Skin


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 35 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on December 13th, 2009 at 5:57:38 AM

After some lame-ass articles WP finally redeems themself. Nice to some swedish representation.

And for Vindandy and Legacy, there's no need to be frightened. They're called women and they're not dangerous.
johnny_boy writes:
on December 13th, 2009 at 6:52:28 AM

Whoa Anna paquin has gotten nude? I can't believe I missed that. Can't wait til scarlet finally does a nude scene, that way we all win.
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on December 13th, 2009 at 7:32:11 AM

A funny thing is that two of the top 5, were stars in the morality sweatshop 7th Heaven. Fallen fruit is the best kind. Say, isn't the youngest girl on the show legal now?
ahmedalmlk writes:
on December 13th, 2009 at 9:10:33 AM

thank you
BigUnit writes:
on December 13th, 2009 at 9:21:09 AM

watchmen - i think we all know how that was, hung - is a pretty good show if you like thomas jane, Friday the 13th - alotta marry jane lol, my bloody v - weak lol, spear was just redic, have know idea what ashton was thinking, true blood - is a really good series, and is way better then that weak twilight Bull sheeeit, the informers - everyone dies of aids in the end, powder blue - movie was eh, strip was well jessica beil enough said, and californication is an awsome show except i dnt think it helps daved dechovnys sex addiction lol
BigUnit writes:
on December 13th, 2009 at 9:21:46 AM

spread*
SACdaddy writes:
on December 13th, 2009 at 9:28:43 AM

That girl from Friday the 13th was just about perfect. I was as just as blown away as her co-star when she took her top off. Then Jason had to come in and f*ck everything up...again. What a hater.
SACdaddy writes:
on December 13th, 2009 at 9:31:29 AM

http://www.flickr.com/photos/38829604@N05/3791784918/

God bless her
SACdaddy writes:
on December 13th, 2009 at 9:47:17 AM

True Blood does have a way of making trailer trash look pretty damn good. Just wish it would cut down on all the fat naked townspeople orgeys.
minkowski writes:
on December 13th, 2009 at 11:47:34 AM

Is that some bullsh*t or twat? I mean, the only reason Amurri won is because she has huge f*cking tits. That's it.
Lordchristo writes:
on December 13th, 2009 at 12:21:36 PM

This is a Mr. Skin report. . . I don't think he was going on which nude scene was more tastefully done, I'm pretty sure he was going on who had better boobs. It's not rocket science. It should be, though.
rabid writes:
on December 13th, 2009 at 1:06:18 PM

Amurri is one seriously hot body on Californication. She was half the reason I tuned in all season.
TheHundreds writes:
on December 13th, 2009 at 1:28:42 PM

They're missing William H. Macy in Maiden Heist
Peter Parker writes:
on December 13th, 2009 at 1:28:58 PM

So many illustrious nude scenes this list left out... (sigh)

Anyway, sucks that Vanessa Hudgens didn't get some sort of special award!

On a side note, Vindy is eagerly awaiting for the top ten male nude videos nominees.
triggax writes:
on December 13th, 2009 at 1:47:32 PM

Did anyone else see Crossing Over, I thought it got slagged pretty hard by critics for no reason.. it was a good f*cking movie imo... That whole thing with Ray Liotta and that australian girl was actually quite depressing..

Eva Ammuri is not all that hot.. I wonder if Susan Sarandon is proud of her for topping this list.. way to go whore.
Arlo11 writes:
on December 13th, 2009 at 1:49:30 PM

i think in the end, we're all winners! :P
rabid writes:
on December 13th, 2009 at 2:23:34 PM

They left out Danny DeVito's nude scene in Always Sunny.
DVD DIVA writes:
on December 13th, 2009 at 2:59:13 PM

What kind of a mother encourages her precious child to get naked for the world??
Flav writes:
on December 13th, 2009 at 3:02:15 PM

Eva Amurri has a amazing body but her face looks like an alien figure.
Peter Parker writes:
on December 13th, 2009 at 3:02:53 PM

"What kind of a mother encourages her precious child to get naked for the world??"

- A good mother.
Flav writes:
on December 13th, 2009 at 3:03:36 PM

Haha We're all winners.... Julianna Guill should be # 1 though. I j*zzed just watching her take her top off.
minkowski writes:
on December 13th, 2009 at 3:25:51 PM

"What kind of a mother encourages her precious child to get naked for the world??"

A nutjob like Susan Sarandan and wackjob like Tim Robbins?
wonderBOY writes:
on December 13th, 2009 at 6:27:44 PM

ive only heard of 2 of these actress biel and Akerman have the others done anything else or is it the biggest role
triggax writes:
on December 13th, 2009 at 6:40:47 PM

Anna Paquin has been acting since she was like 3...Alanna Ubach has been in a ton of sh*t... Waiting, still waiting, meet the fockers, legally blonde. Eve Amurri isn't famous, but shes the daughter of Tim Robbins and Susan Sarandon.
Ranger writes:
on December 13th, 2009 at 7:44:20 PM





T&A make my day!






Ranger writes:
on December 13th, 2009 at 7:47:22 PM

@Freudian - '...there's no need to be frightened. They're called women and they're not dangerous.'

Priceless!
gummijoker writes:
on December 13th, 2009 at 8:35:07 PM

Were da foc* is Jennifer aniston in the break up
gummijoker writes:
on December 13th, 2009 at 8:36:15 PM

sorry i forgot itīs just for 2009
DVD DIVA writes:
on December 13th, 2009 at 8:53:52 PM

Peter Parker... Honey go play with your legos, the adults are trying to talk.
Peter Parker writes:
on December 13th, 2009 at 10:21:57 PM

DVD DIVA:

Honey, suck my big fat juicy c*ck.

"the adults are trying to talk."

- Is that what you call what you were doing? You were in shock, questioning about the reasons that lead Susan Sarandon to encourage her daughter to make a very common move in a TV Show, and you call that talking?

I was wondering if you were just using irony, or of that was a real question.
Now, sounds to me you're more of a moralistic ignorant that really doesn't know what you're talking about.

Honey, an established and proven Hollywood actress ensures her daughter that there's nothing wrong with a nude scene in a show. She's seen it a million times, it's not a big thing, her daughter won't be called a slut on the streets, she'll go to hell because of that, she won't be burned at the stake for it.
It will only be...

ONE - f*ckING - SCENE - IN - ONE - f*ckING - SHOW!

"her precious child to get naked for the world??"

- Well, let's see... Maybe she doesn't see her daughter as an untouchable mindless treasure and sees her as...

A - GROWN - f*ckING - WOMAN!

Susan Sarandon didn't encourage Eva to lie, steal or kill. It's a nude scene. She's an actress. Nude scenes happen a lot in TV and movies in this day and age, you know?

So again, and circling back to my initial point, honey, you can suck my big fat juicy c*ck.
blinkbomber writes:
on December 14th, 2009 at 12:25:43 AM

A: Peter Parker rocks.

B: Eva Amurri is hot, to me at least (ever since Saved)

C: Anna Paquin's nude scene from True Blood over Lizzy Caplan's????? No, nuh uh, sorry.
TRUEMAN writes:
on December 14th, 2009 at 8:04:42 AM

thanks gthe lord a last a good post, not a GAYVATAR post!
Peter Parker writes:
on December 14th, 2009 at 9:44:02 AM

@ blinkbomber:

I'm nothing but a humble servant of the truth.
But I DO appreciate your comment, bud!
Ranger writes:
on December 14th, 2009 at 12:02:16 PM

@DVD DIVA - now... you wouldn't be on here just trying to pick personal fights... are you (rhetorical... clearly you are)?
wsysnva writes:
on December 23rd, 2009 at 8:54:48 PM

almost all celebrity nude scenes are here for free http://celebsfamous.com (pics & clips all searchable)

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved