WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Trailer for "Cabin Fever 2: Spring Fever"

Posted: December 12th, 2009 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Trailer for "Cabin Fever 2: Spring Fever"Submit Comment
The trailer for the sequel to Eli Roth's 2002 film "Cabin Fever" has appeared online and you can check it out below. Roth was not involved with "Cabin Fever 2: Spring Fever" in any way.

Plot: Days after a killer virus consumed his friends, Paul emerges from a ditch by a river. Though his body has been ravaged by the virus, he is determined to survive and to warn others of the danger. However, a water bottling plant has already distributed contaminated water to the local high school. The school's students are excitedly preparing for the prom, unaware they're about to have a grisly date with death.

The new film is directed by Ti West (The House of the Devil) and is set to hit stores on Unrated DVD on February 16th, 2010.

Trailer:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Click here to read more about "Cabin Fever: Spring Fever."

Source: YouTube


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 21 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Fabian writes:
on December 12th, 2009 at 8:21:50 AM

There are no words to describe this stupid sh*t..
zombie345trioxin writes:
on December 12th, 2009 at 8:41:35 AM

looks bleh the first one was awesome
Derp88 writes:
on December 12th, 2009 at 8:49:54 AM

Looks like a piece of sh*t
WV-Films writes:
on December 12th, 2009 at 10:59:12 AM

I don't know how they could possibly make a B movie more campy, but they found a way.
fraazjo writes:
on December 12th, 2009 at 11:43:08 AM

Pancakes!
Goat writes:
on December 12th, 2009 at 11:44:09 AM

This is the worst piece of sh*t I've ever seen. It doesn't even deserve a DVD case, it should be found on the streets. It's Uwe Boll material right there
rabid writes:
on December 12th, 2009 at 1:00:08 PM

I really liked the first one, so I'll definitely give this one a chance. I think alot of people don't get the whole tongue-in-cheek aspect of the gore.
BloodyMickJagger writes:
on December 12th, 2009 at 1:30:14 PM

and they only give away everything that happens! so now we don't need to see this garbage!
Lordchristo writes:
on December 12th, 2009 at 1:31:25 PM

Sigh. The first one was, in fact, the tits. But without Eli Roth at all, this can do nothing but disappoint. I will weep for this movie.
outofshadow writes:
on December 12th, 2009 at 1:42:16 PM

she probably gets hit by a truck in the end
OwenWilsonsNose writes:
on December 12th, 2009 at 4:45:16 PM

They just gave away the ending at the end of the trailer. Obviously she has the virus and escapes the school, and spreads it. Just like the first one.
starlightwin writes:
on December 12th, 2009 at 6:15:03 PM

i saw it at Screamfest in Hollywood at the famous chinees theatre it was a packed with horror fans and it was awesome and gross and crazy people were laughing and covering there eyes... it was fun and i will see it again with more friends
minkowski writes:
on December 12th, 2009 at 6:58:26 PM

Thank you Eli Roth for your 'contributions' to American cinema.
lawman writes:
on December 12th, 2009 at 10:58:14 PM

Liked the first one. Actually the the first encounter was in my younger, marijuana influenced days, and my first encounter with Cabin Fever, was I had only HEARD it. I was asleep and it was on. Scared the sh*t out of me! I dreamed along with the music and had f*cking nightmares! Then I watched it and it was great. I dont think this looks good though!
triggax writes:
on December 13th, 2009 at 3:25:24 AM

"Thank you Eli Roth for your 'contributions' to American cinema."

Im with you... Eli Roth did for Horror what Uwe Boll did for video games..

He's absolutely dreadful, though, he didn't direct this one.. that little bearded wiener that directed House of the Devil did this... Eli Roth is a sh*t stain and wouldn't know what a horror film was if it was anal raping his mother... Hostel? Hostel 2? Cabin Fever? please.. His films make a mockery out of a genre thats already being pissed down the drain with such piles of sh*t as Saw, The Ruins.... Shrooms, f*ck did anyone see that piece of sh*t? I love all walks of films, all genres, from polanski noirs to asian fair to the sound of music... What I care most for when it comes to films is horror films and it saddens me to see that what passes as "popular" horror these days, whats being spoon fed to kids these days.. is this crap that Roth is shoveling out, inappropriately labeled as "torture porn"... the only thing torturing about any of his films is their run time... shocking people because you know how to make gore make up look real isn't f*cking horror.... shocking people because you know how to cue bass lines slam doors and screech violins is not horror...

Look at The Thing, that movie was f*cking horrific, every god damn thing in it, sets included, looked as fake as dandys merkin... Yet it was truly a scary f*cking movie... I hate what horrors turned into.. it used to be that big name directors would do horror films, Kubrick, Carpenter, Landau.... Now not a single big name will touch a horror film because of what the genres turned into over the years, a f*cking disgusting spectacle of torture and tits... thats not f*cking horror man... Im sick of horror remakes.. how many of wes cravens films need to be remade before the poor bastard kills himself? honestly.. do we really need to see another version of The People Under the Stairs? ... no i got the message the first time... wtf... its been destroyed... the first cabin fever was like watching a retarded child dry hump a door knob for 90 minutes, so im sure the sequel will be fantastic...

Just sayin'.... I am however excited for Shutter Island, its nice to see a director as influential as Scorsese leaning into the genre, who knows? If it does well, we may see a lot more big namers shelling out well written well made horror films... but f*ck these music video directors and their remakes and f*ck michael bay for funding them.. and f*ck everyone that ever spent money on a saw film...

f*ck.
triggax writes:
on December 13th, 2009 at 3:28:18 AM

"Kubrick, Carpenter, Landau...."

Should read Landis... not Landau... got Avatar on the brain I guess.
triggax writes:
on December 13th, 2009 at 3:29:44 AM

Oh and suck my d*ck Ryder Strong.. what the f*ck kind of name is Ryder Strong... I can't believe you didn't hang yourself in your basement after Boy Meets World ended... You're f*cking terrible...
BigUnit writes:
on December 13th, 2009 at 9:33:21 AM

just redic lol anyone see JOY RIDE 2!! barf! the first joy ride was pretty creepy and i thought a well made horror flick, well acutally that could be more of a thriller and they just truned the second one into a low budg horror film lol just terrible and i totally agree with the whole eli roth thing, im not into the whole torture thing.. im pumped for the new nightmare on elm street and i like how michael bay tries to contribute to the horror franchise
SACdaddy writes:
on December 13th, 2009 at 10:21:19 AM

@Trig: True Eli movies have inspired a sh*t storm of plotless gore fests. Most of these movies aren't even horror films anymore. But I have to say Cabin Fever and Hostel have a whole lot more to offer than these other films. Maybe its the better acting and characterizations or maybe its just the fact that they were some of the first of this new genre of horror film. Either way Roth still has a lot to prove. Hostel 2 was garbage.
triggax writes:
on December 13th, 2009 at 2:02:26 PM

Better acting coming from who? Ryder Strong? That fat stoner douche bag kid from Detroit Rock City... Sorry Sac, I completely disagree there is absolutely no characterizations in either of those films, mostly because there is little to no character development.. they're both just as retarded as any other tween gore flick thats been released since the mid to late 90's, nothing different.. I fail to see what they have to offer except that Roths make up team can make a womans eye popping out of her head look real.. The characters in Hostel were totally cardboard man... Backpacking through europe looking for p*ssy... come on... Joke of a f*cking movie.. atleast in hostel 2 they knew that they were making a piece of sh*t, thats where the first one falls flat.. it assumes upon itself, like the f*cking trailers.. "the scariest movie of ALL time" "YOU'LL PASS OUT FROM THE CRAZINESS" "You can't handle this" Like f*ck off... at least with the second piece of sh*t the taglines were more suitable "that wierd looking chick from the scream movies shows her tits in this"

I hate Eli Roth.. I hate his face.. I hated Inglourious Basterds because his stupid ass was in it.. His c*cky attitude just vomited into my lap while watching it and I wanted to f*cking punch his teeth in... Can't stand his movies Can't stand his voice... his writing.. his anything.. for me.. Eli Roth is the Brett Ratner of horror films..
davidsask writes:
on December 13th, 2009 at 3:58:51 PM

Wow this looks bad, and here I wanted to look forward to it. I hope at least Sorority Row is good!

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved