WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"Cats and Dogs: The Revenge of Kitty Galore" Trailer

Posted: December 11th, 2009 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"Cats and Dogs: The Revenge of Kitty Galore" TrailerSubmit Comment
The trailer for the upcoming sequel to "Cats and Dogs," starring Chris O'Donnell and Jack McBrayer ("30 Rock"), has appeared online. Check it out below.

"Cats and Dogs: The Revenge of Kitty Galore" continues the story of the battle between cats and dogs for control of Earth. The new movie is directed by Brad Peyton and is set to appear in 3D theaters on July 30th, 2010.

The first film was released in 2001 and went on to gross $200 million at the worldwide box office. The film cost $60 million to make.

Trailer:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Click here to read more about "Cats and Dogs: The Revenge of Kitty Galore."

Source: Bing


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 30 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
BigUnit writes:
on December 11th, 2009 at 8:21:14 AM

ha looks surprisingly goood lol
Bigcheese writes:
on December 11th, 2009 at 8:38:09 AM

Bigunit

I sadly agree
Peter Parker writes:
on December 11th, 2009 at 10:01:21 AM

I've seen "Revenge of Titty Galore", enjoyed it a laaawt!

This one with the cats and dogs... meh...
minkowski writes:
on December 11th, 2009 at 10:20:46 AM

The first on was...'cute'. If that's your thing.
jeffw1978 writes:
on December 11th, 2009 at 10:21:15 AM

WTF, I might see it just because I know the kids are going to want to.
TRUEMAN writes:
on December 11th, 2009 at 10:36:46 AM

WTF what is this sh*t eat my balls SAM W. o sorry peole i think i see SAm W. on every crappy movie!
metathought writes:
on December 11th, 2009 at 10:45:45 AM

Was that Katt Williams I heard.

I didn't want to admit it at first, but that did look somewhat entertaining. I'm not exactly going to be anticipating this movie, but the humor was much better than some movies, like that clip that released for 2012 a while back.
MoneyHayabusa writes:
on December 11th, 2009 at 10:47:45 AM

Because 9 years later a sequel was demanded!
minkowski writes:
on December 11th, 2009 at 11:00:37 AM

Well, at least they laid off the cats=evil, dogs=good crap.
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on December 11th, 2009 at 11:29:02 AM

What, exactly in this trailer made you folks think it seems alright??? Just asking. Cause what I saw, was some horrible bullsh*t, that could've been something spawned from Dandy's a-hole. I can agree that the Hamsterdance-song was a nice touch, but otherwise...f*ck sake people
triggax writes:
on December 11th, 2009 at 11:40:56 AM

This looks fantastic. YES! I love it when animals can talk...
UZZIEMAN writes:
on December 11th, 2009 at 11:43:11 AM

I wasnt expecting there to be a sequel that was soo shocking! at peter parker lol!
jeffw1978 writes:
on December 11th, 2009 at 12:01:14 PM

Is it just me or does it look like the cat is getting off in the trailer still?
Peter Parker writes:
on December 11th, 2009 at 12:02:35 PM

... or farting like a motherf*cker!
outofshadow writes:
on December 11th, 2009 at 1:44:14 PM

wow its a childrens movie, people need to stop complaining about how bad it looks, your 30 years old and still live with your parents and have dreams of still becoming a huge director... it's not going to happen if you sit on the computer and nitpick
Peter Parker writes:
on December 11th, 2009 at 2:11:28 PM

@ outofshadow:

"people need to stop complaining about how bad it looks"

- Yeah... and you're an ass who can't read. Most of the people that commented here actually said it looks ok, others just don't care much for it.

"wow its a childrens movie"

- And it STILL sucks. Children deserve good movies too. Shoving a bunch of cats and dogs into a movie just because they're cute is the easiest way to make a lame-ass movie that will work with young audiences. And there's really nothing wrong with that, but things have to be called by their names anyway, and this is STILL a very weak excuse for a movie for children.

If you want a list of good movies for the youngsters, that are entertaining and don't stupidify children at the same time, just let me know, I'll post it here for you in caps, so you will be able to read it well.

"it's not going to happen if you sit on the computer and nitpick"

- Yeah, because it's so much better being like you, an ignorant f*ck that eats up everything you're fed, even if it's pure crap. Ok, so you like to eat sh*t, good for you.

"still live with your parents"

- You're always talking about "momma's basement", "living with the parents"... did you have some sort of a traumatic experience? Or are you just so stupid you can't think of anything better than those old cliches? I know! It's both!

Good luck with the therapy, momma's boy...
Scrooge McDuck writes:
on December 11th, 2009 at 3:35:26 PM

I'm putting my manhood aside. I love me some kitties and puppies. And when they can talk? Oh boy. Kills me.
eddie499 writes:
on December 11th, 2009 at 3:37:41 PM

No
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on December 11th, 2009 at 3:37:48 PM

@outofshadow: So what do you wan't us to do in this forum? Sit in a circle and sing kumbaya? Tried that, didn't float my boat.
So get back to that shadowy closet of yours and enjoy your dong-extravganza-fest with Dandy and Legacy.
And FYI: Mom's basement rules! She'll bring home the whores and kick them out in the morning.
Sev writes:
on December 11th, 2009 at 3:45:53 PM

What a pile of a sh*t
jeffw1978 writes:
on December 11th, 2009 at 4:26:03 PM

@outofshadow - my suggestion to you would be STFU before you get the Dandy, Vin12, and ARlegacy treatmen. Ah f*ck it your f*cking gay you can now feel free to go back to sucking AR's c*ck while you become the meat in a dandy and vin sandwich
The Worm writes:
on December 11th, 2009 at 4:57:41 PM

dude, i saw it blink! thats classic.
TH3D4RKKN1GH7 writes:
on December 11th, 2009 at 7:11:44 PM

I loved the first one so damn funny. SEND IN THE RUSSIAN *insert spy cats* great stuff.
outofshadow writes:
on December 11th, 2009 at 10:08:13 PM

no we don't have to, but its a childrens movie, instead of wasting time pointing out the obvious flaws you should be criticizing a movie that adults would actually see
outofshadow writes:
on December 11th, 2009 at 10:08:54 PM

and jeff you can come see me faggot i wasn't talking to you
Peter Parker writes:
on December 11th, 2009 at 10:54:17 PM

@ outofshadow:

"no we don't have to, but its a childrens movie, instead of wasting time pointing out the obvious flaws you should be criticizing a movie that adults would actually see"

- Dude, being for kids doesn't put it above criticism! It may explain some simplicity in terms of plot and characters, but that can only be taken so far.

And pointing flaws in movies IS one of the things this website is for.
You'll see people here complimenting the good, and criticizing the bad. That's what we come here for.

For future reference, please stay away from insulting people's opinions and cinematic aspirations.

"and jeff you can come see me faggot i wasn't talking to you"

- You go down the insult road, that's what you get. Don't be complaining about it now.

jeffw1978 writes:
on December 12th, 2009 at 12:08:27 AM

@outofshadow - Please internet threats don't mean sh*t to me I abuse people older than you on a daily basis. If you haven't noticed yet I enjoy pissing people off and getting pissed off over an internet comment WTF grow-up and come out of the closet and you will be happier. Dandy or is it Vin12 wait maybe it is ARlegacy f*cking faggot.
playergamer23 writes:
on December 12th, 2009 at 10:48:51 PM

i'm not gonna lie, i laughed my ass off near the end of the trailer(mainly cause of katt williams)
Eben1277 writes:
on December 13th, 2009 at 9:14:01 AM

I never get tired of that dancing squirl sh*t from what, 15 years ago???
rabid writes:
on December 13th, 2009 at 11:58:19 PM

looks pretty cute. if i had kids, i'd rather them watch this crap than VH1.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved