WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"Clash of the Titans" and "Sex and the City 2" Posters

Posted: December 10th, 2009 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"Clash of the Titans" and "Sex and the City 2" PostersSubmit Comment
Two months ago, a bunch of blurry posters from the upcoming "Clash of the Titans" remake leaked online. We now have one of those posters in better resolution as it shows Sam Worthington holding Medusa's head. Apparently this is the official poster for the movie, since an even clearer version of it will be released a bit later by the studio, along with another poster.

In addition, we also have the first poster for the "Sex and the City" sequel, featuring a glamorous shot of Sarah Jessica Parker. The film is once again written and directed by Michael Patrick King and is set to hit theaters on May 28th, 2010.

Click on the image below to see both posters.

Posters: (click to enlarge)


Source: Moviefone


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 28 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Ari Gold writes:
on December 10th, 2009 at 8:12:22 AM

Now if only someone could cut off Sarah Jessica Parkers head..

CotT looks epic, I don't care if it's a remake!
ACTIONFIGURE writes:
on December 10th, 2009 at 8:41:28 AM

"Take that, McG!! Everyone know that you would hear that Harvester coming!! You are a f*ckin' idiot!! Oh, talked to Cameron yesterday...He said "Stay off his sack, Mc-f*ck-c*nt!!" Eat sh*t and die!!

And Sarah Jessica Parker is airbrushed very nicely.
Derp88 writes:
on December 10th, 2009 at 9:06:05 AM

Clash of the Titans is the sh*t
minkowski writes:
on December 10th, 2009 at 9:09:37 AM

Sarah Jessica Parker, f*ckable from the neck down.
Peter Parker writes:
on December 10th, 2009 at 9:40:27 AM

Sex and the City 2, More Sex, Less City
Sex and the City 2, The Hos Are Back
Sex and the City 2, We Know New Tricks
Sex and the City 2, We're Still Single
Sex and the City 2, We're Too Old For Babies
Sex and the City 2, The Abort Clinic
Sex and the City 2, Another Long Episode
Sex and the City 2, More d*cks In Us
Sex and the City 2, Another Look At Horseface
Sex and the City 2, The Sales
Sex and the City 2, Another Movie For Frustrated Women
Sex and the City 2, Deepthroats
Sex and the City 2, We f*ck On The First Date

And so on....
Peter Parker writes:
on December 10th, 2009 at 9:41:48 AM

"Clash of the Titans" looks like fun.
lost_addict writes:
on December 10th, 2009 at 9:46:15 AM

sex and the photoshop..
lost_addict writes:
on December 10th, 2009 at 9:46:56 AM

p.s

worthington is no crowe or butler...
minkowski writes:
on December 10th, 2009 at 9:54:07 AM

Worthington is weak. He just doesn't have the steely-eyed machismo. Nuff said.
jeffw1978 writes:
on December 10th, 2009 at 10:49:42 AM

That would be a thousand times better if that was parkers head instead of medusa
TRUEMAN writes:
on December 10th, 2009 at 10:53:13 AM

ok, lets beging:

I see that HYPERGAY POSTER OF SAM W. and some ideas comes to my mind, ¿he is screaming im gay and i kill a woman how gay i am?, maybe, ¡some body kill me i am a douchebag!, or ¡i sucks in all the movies!, or maybe ¡GAYVATAR SUCKS BECAUSE OF MEEEE! or, if any one dont f*ck me i will cut yours head of!

i hope he will be deleted from the movies, zoon pls very zoon pls!
NatG83 writes:
on December 10th, 2009 at 11:11:39 AM

Wow...how could they combine Clash of the Titans, awesomeness and violent incarnate, with Sex in the City in the same post.

I don't care for the Titans poster. They should have tried to weigh in on some of the veterans (Liam Neeson, Ralph Fiennes) rather than Worthington.
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on December 10th, 2009 at 11:19:50 AM

Sex and the City 2: The Menopause continues
Sex and the City 2: It's like Twlight for old ladys
Sex and the City 2: Ho' for sho'
Sex and the City 2: We'll f*ck for shoes
Sex and the City 2: We ain't too old for this sh*t
Sex and the City 2: Now in 3D!

Titans looks entertaining. Sam W might have a future.
ksplatt writes:
on December 10th, 2009 at 11:21:43 AM

Anything with broadswords and shields fighting mythical creatures is going to be badass. Nothing will ever beat Conan. EVER.
Peter Parker writes:
on December 10th, 2009 at 11:35:18 AM

@ Freudian: f*ckING LOL!!!
Popcorn101 writes:
on December 10th, 2009 at 12:13:53 PM

worthington is going to be the new superstar after this movie(f*ck avatar, isnt he a alien in the movie lol) and after he does all the people saying he sucks is going to riding his d*ck saying how awesome he really is(im already booked for this trip :)))) )
RickyGabrielBird writes:
on December 10th, 2009 at 12:25:45 PM

Combine the two films so that the monsters are the ladies from SATC2.

That way they will get killed.
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on December 10th, 2009 at 12:26:44 PM

@Popcorn: I think all of the people who hates him now, will continue to hate him even after he becomes a superstar (IF he becomes one). Just because you're a superstar, doesn't mean you can't suck (Lohan might be a prime example).

@PP: Thanks, and right back at ya'
U-BMCS09T writes:
on December 10th, 2009 at 1:03:17 PM

WOOO! Clash of one of the Gorgon's and a Bastard of Zeus(one of many that old dog), just doesn't have the same ring.

An actual clash of the titans would be a pretty f*cking epic movie, you'd either get castration on a godly scale or zeus bitch slapping his father

CotT is still going to be awesome, unless of course they pull a troy and skull f*ck the source material
Peter Parker writes:
on December 10th, 2009 at 1:20:25 PM

@ U-BMCS09T:

It could be worse, they could pull an "Alexander" and reeeeaaally f*ck everything up.
makingcircles writes:
on December 10th, 2009 at 1:30:57 PM

Sex and the City 2: Cobwebs and Broomsticks
Sex and the City 2: Men-are-Pawns to Menopause
Sex and the City 2: Grandma's got a brand new bag.
Sex and the City 2: Un-dentured servants
Sex and the City 2: Sweatin' with the Oldies
Sex and the City 2: Seabiscut Returns
Peter Parker writes:
on December 10th, 2009 at 1:33:10 PM

^ "Seabiscut"! HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on December 10th, 2009 at 1:51:50 PM

@Makingcircles: And the crown is yours.
makingcircles writes:
on December 10th, 2009 at 2:00:11 PM

Lol. Thanks Freudian. I'm just trying to keep up with you and Peter P. You guys are killin' me!
U-BMCS09T writes:
on December 10th, 2009 at 2:41:23 PM

@peter
lol forgot about that one, not that I watched that boy-loving romp

can't wait to see throwing a sausage down a hallway...er sex and the city 2
RickyGabrielBird writes:
on December 10th, 2009 at 2:57:49 PM

I heard that 'Sex and the City 2' is a new sequel to 'Cocoon'.

Peter Parker writes:
on December 10th, 2009 at 4:01:19 PM

@ U-BMCS09T:

Expect carnage when that happens! lol

@ Ricky:

LOL! Aah, the dream of eternal youth...
They'll sure need aliens to take them away soon too!
lost_addict writes:
on December 10th, 2009 at 8:59:14 PM

sex and the city 2:when jigsaw came for a visit

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved