WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Joe Quesada Has Already Seen "Iron Man 2," Plus "Captain America" Update

Posted: December 10th, 2009 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Joe Quesada Has Already Seen "Iron Man 2," Plus "Captain America" UpdateSubmit Comment
Marvel Comics Editor-in-Chief Joe Quesada updated his Twitter account to say that he has already seen "Iron Man 2" and apparently enjoyed it very much. "Back in LA and just saw a rough cut of Iron Man 2," he said. "I worship before the alter of the mighty Favreau, he is da man!"

A bit later, he also commented on "The First Avenger: Captain America," saying: "Did I forget to mention an AMAZING Cap script meeting? Actually I did. I work here and these movies can't come out fast enough for me."

It seems that Quesada really enjoys his job. Too bad there is still no news on who Marvel will choose to star in "Captain America." But things are clearly moving forward smoothly toward that July 22nd, 2011 release date.

Source: Twitter, SHH


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 105 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Sonic writes:
on December 10th, 2009 at 7:44:45 AM

Captain America going to be better than Iron Man 2:-)
metathought writes:
on December 10th, 2009 at 7:53:44 AM

Iron Man 2 is going to rape my eyeballs. In a good way.
Ari Gold writes:
on December 10th, 2009 at 8:04:12 AM

I'm not sure of the appeal of Captain America in international markets. I know it's a comic book movie and comic book movies are a massive thing at the moment.

Personally Ive never read a comic book or even seen a comic book store, the only reason I'm familiar with Spider-man, X-Men and Iron Man is due to cartoons I watched in the nineties. I'm nearly 100% sure that if there was a Capt America cartoon, it has never hit Australian TV.

In all honesty comics aren't a big deal here. What Im trying to get at is if we didn't get a cartoon of it in Australia, there is a good chance it won't do very well here..
Ari Gold writes:
on December 10th, 2009 at 8:06:28 AM

But hey, I might be wrong, whatever. If there was a Captain Australia would Americans watch it?
VDODSON writes:
on December 10th, 2009 at 8:06:39 AM

Captain America is the greatest comic booksuper hero ever created. He fought all the way through WWII with nothing more than a shield, and a left hook.
Ranger writes:
on December 10th, 2009 at 8:20:40 AM

And Bucky... his little f*cky.
Ranger writes:
on December 10th, 2009 at 8:25:24 AM

I believe CA will also be Marvel produced.

I'm more than sure IM2 will be fantastic, as will CA. But when else is the Editor-in-Chief of Marvel going to come out and say: 'These Movies will SUCK!'?
TheStig writes:
on December 10th, 2009 at 8:51:38 AM

clearly CA does not have the international appeal as other superheroes...but if nothing else it will be big in the states and will pave the way for the avengers....
Dre-EL writes:
on December 10th, 2009 at 8:54:00 AM

@ Ranger: Of course CA will be marvel produced why would they let someone else take it when they are clearly on a role.

What they need to do now is get back Xmen, DD and the FF, their ass must be hurting after being reamed by fox.
minkowski writes:
on December 10th, 2009 at 9:07:22 AM

Looking forward to both. Let's just hope Captain American still has some American in him.
Peter Parker writes:
on December 10th, 2009 at 9:14:39 AM

No man should be called "Quesada".

That said, I wasn't really expecting him to say he didn't like what he saw from Iron Man 2, given his ties to the movie.

Nevertheless, it's good to see Marvel again in control of the train.

"It seems that Quesada really enjoys his job"

- No sh*t!! Who the f*ck wouldn't? The man's working for f*cking Marvel!! ... and that must be f*cking marvelous.
johnny_boy writes:
on December 10th, 2009 at 9:55:50 AM

joe quesada saw iron man 2 already? dam it hes on the top of my most hated people list for now. looking forward to it. and if joe or any marvel person is gonna update us about captain america, hows about telling us who'll be playing him or at least something useful.
Ranger writes:
on December 10th, 2009 at 9:59:44 AM

I'll catch hell for naming a name... but f*ck it. I know (of someone, that knows) Neil Fifer has been talking to Marvel... etc. But that was a couple of months ago.
metathought writes:
on December 10th, 2009 at 10:01:43 AM

Ari, there is a Captain Australia, it was called Crocodile Dundee, and we loved it!!
minkowski writes:
on December 10th, 2009 at 10:03:18 AM

Neil Fifer? Not a chance. That guy looks way, way too much like John Travolta.
Ranger writes:
on December 10th, 2009 at 10:07:31 AM

@Dre - I didn't say Marvel shouldn't self-produce. I was commenting that being a self-produced product IM and CA, that the Editor-in-Chief would predictably be nothing but supportive of these projects.

I hope that clarifies things for you?
Ranger writes:
on December 10th, 2009 at 10:09:12 AM

@mink....LOL. You're right!

OK... CA + a little Saturday Night Fever then? Maybe a little brake-dancing on his shield?
jeffw1978 writes:
on December 10th, 2009 at 10:31:26 AM

@ARI Who gives a sh*t about international acceptance. That was GI Joes problem lets change it to an international force so we don't upset everyone else in world. Hopefully Marvel has learned from GI Joes mistake.
Ranger writes:
on December 10th, 2009 at 10:43:19 AM

Plus I think the appeal for CA is that he's an international symbol for fighting bad (overly simplified). I think his international recognition will keep this movie popular in all/most countries.

I remember reading (here?) about Matthew McConaughey about CA. He said he didn't know who CA was? Look, douche bag... if the character's name alone isn't a giveaway... get the beach sand out of your ears... it's grinding down your common sense!
lawman writes:
on December 10th, 2009 at 10:53:59 AM

I usually preffer John Quesada's with sour cream and grilled chicken. Delicious!
NatG83 writes:
on December 10th, 2009 at 10:57:10 AM

"I worship before the alter of the mighty Favreau, he is da man!"

Did this guy just admit to being on his knees before Favreau? Nice...

I don't think Matthew McConaughey would do a bad job as CA (Matt did great in "Frailty" and "13 Conversations About One Thing"). However, there has to be someone else up for it. I think they're going to use an up-and-comer.
Peter Parker writes:
on December 10th, 2009 at 10:59:12 AM

^ LOl!

Now THAT's what I'm talking about!
Peter Parker writes:
on December 10th, 2009 at 11:00:13 AM

The "John Quesada's with sour cream and grilled chicken", I mean!
jeffw1978 writes:
on December 10th, 2009 at 11:03:26 AM

Mexican food is suddenly sounding pretty f*ckin good
lawman writes:
on December 10th, 2009 at 11:04:16 AM

They make excellent John Quesada's at the Cheese Cake factory!!! MMM
Peter Parker writes:
on December 10th, 2009 at 11:16:06 AM

And those Quesadas are great sources of iron too!!
(I just had to throw that pun in there, it was inevitable)
ksplatt writes:
on December 10th, 2009 at 11:18:09 AM

nick cage for captain america! he did great as superman. now watch me roll my eyes. e_e
lawman writes:
on December 10th, 2009 at 11:22:29 AM

DANDY AND ARLEGACY LOVE c*ck.


Its been a while so just had to put out a reminder!!
ksplatt writes:
on December 10th, 2009 at 11:26:24 AM

@lawman--el oh fuggin' el!
lawman writes:
on December 10th, 2009 at 11:27:32 AM

ARI>>> I f*ckING LOVE YOUR PIME MINISTER. Or whoever that guy is that speaks publicly about Australias REFUSING to allow itself to be molded to what the foreigners want! If they would let me transfer my Police Certifications from here to Australia, I WOULD BE THERE NEXT WEEK!!!
Ranger writes:
on December 10th, 2009 at 11:29:50 AM

@Lawman - re: D and AR... lol!
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on December 10th, 2009 at 11:33:20 AM

Well, if Joe Burrito says it's good, it must be. Mr Taco Bell wouldn't say it was good, even if he happens to work at the same company, if it weren't?
Johnny Neat writes:
on December 10th, 2009 at 11:33:21 AM

Matthew McConaughey is Steve Rogers (Captain America)!!!! Case closed! Now get on it Quesada, you bastard.
lawman writes:
on December 10th, 2009 at 11:37:40 AM

FREUDIAN>>>>> WTF? Are you high right now?
jeffw1978 writes:
on December 10th, 2009 at 11:39:06 AM

"ARI>>> I f*ckING LOVE YOUR PIME MINISTER. Or whoever that guy is that speaks publicly about Australias REFUSING to allow itself to be molded to what the foreigners want! If they would let me transfer my Police Certifications from here to Australia, I WOULD BE THERE NEXT WEEK!!!"

I wish I could get into a military exhange program and go there. That would be the sh*t.


Ranger writes:
on December 10th, 2009 at 11:40:51 AM

@Johnny - Matthew doesn't even know who CA is?

f*ck him!
minkowski writes:
on December 10th, 2009 at 11:42:57 AM

Are people seriously suggesting Matthew Matthew McConaughey?? I thought you guys wanted this to be good??
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on December 10th, 2009 at 11:54:24 AM

@Lawman: Would you hold it against me if I were?

McConaughey wouldn't be a good CA. It must be someone who really oozes of americanism. Is Charlton Heston still alive?
Peter Parker writes:
on December 10th, 2009 at 12:06:15 PM

David Hasselhoff!!!

For anybody who disagrees, here's a live Captain America right here:

http://i241.photobucket.com/albums/ff123/admittedlyhawken/david-hasselhoff-07.jpg

No need for the shield, he's got all the chest hair protection he needs.
VDODSON writes:
on December 10th, 2009 at 12:08:04 PM

First choice- John Hamm
Second- Ansen Jeckles
Third- Carl Weathers
minkowski writes:
on December 10th, 2009 at 12:18:49 PM

Poor Carl Weathers. WTF happened to him? He was baddass in Pred and Rocky. And even AJ.
rocketman writes:
on December 10th, 2009 at 12:27:47 PM

Cap is the man,one of the films i'm looking forward too along with the Hobbit and KickAss and the Avengers.
Ranger writes:
on December 10th, 2009 at 12:30:31 PM

Carl Weathers... what happened to him? I'm a HUGE CW fan... but the guy is 61 now.

Rocky had some of the BEST casting in movie history!!! Every single actor was PERFECT for their character.

Filmed in 28 days.
Sly made $32K.
It won the Oscar.

Nuff said!

jeffw1978 writes:
on December 10th, 2009 at 12:32:57 PM

David Hasselhoff!!!

For anybody who disagrees, here's a live Captain America right here:

http://i241.photobucket.com/albums/ff123/admittedlyhawken/david-hasselhoff-07.jpg

No need for the shield, he's got all the chest hair protection he needs.

@PP-lol

The germans have to love your idea.
RickyGabrielBird writes:
on December 10th, 2009 at 12:42:18 PM

Fanboy hat on here but I really cant wait to see these films.

Favreau executed the first film very well indeed for an origin so the pressure is on to step it up a gear now we know the story.
RickyGabrielBird writes:
on December 10th, 2009 at 12:44:35 PM

Carl Weathers...the original 'Black Dynamite'.

He should have become a bigger action hero during the 80s.
Ranger writes:
on December 10th, 2009 at 12:53:47 PM

@Ricky - Carl should have been used more in the 80's. I'm white and will be the first to admit Hollywood is bigoted. Carl (I believe), as did Sydney Poitier did before him (being in some of the most socially relevant movies of the 20th century - but not (obviously) in the 'action star' capacity like Weathers) broke ground for future superstars like Will Smith, etc.
Ranger writes:
on December 10th, 2009 at 12:54:35 PM

Oh oh... I used the word 'bigoted'... I sure hope that doesn't get my post deleted... I'll cry all day if it does.
jeffw1978 writes:
on December 10th, 2009 at 12:58:27 PM

You could have used racist c*cksuckers.
Ranger writes:
on December 10th, 2009 at 1:03:43 PM

Yeah, but... I find I'm mellowing with age.
minkowski writes:
on December 10th, 2009 at 1:04:38 PM

Mellowing, or molding?
Ranger writes:
on December 10th, 2009 at 1:08:08 PM

There's a difference?
minkowski writes:
on December 10th, 2009 at 1:09:09 PM

lol.
rabid writes:
on December 10th, 2009 at 1:11:45 PM

I'm really curious how they're going to pull off Bucky. They've rewritten him in the comics to be an army base orphan who grew up around the military, and being so young, he made a decent undercover agent.
They'd better kill him at the end, or at the very least blow his arm off.
Joker1282 writes:
on December 10th, 2009 at 1:17:33 PM

i like Iron man I im sure that II one should be better !!
-CA ummmm lets wait and see what happends with that ... i hope is not about fighting his way through nazis it would be boring old news!
lawman writes:
on December 10th, 2009 at 1:29:04 PM

FREUDIAN>>> I say, Legalize it! Tax it, begin a debt free USA. I just didnt have a f*cking clue what you were saying! But buritos are good!
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on December 10th, 2009 at 1:43:14 PM

@Lawman: It was a spin-offjoke from all the food-related jokes about Joe Quesada's lastname. But apparently they sucked, since everyone failed to notice them. So if you excuse me, I'm going to hang myself, right after I'm finished eating.
Joker1282 writes:
on December 10th, 2009 at 1:49:50 PM

!!off topic !! are still talking of the movie or fast food???
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on December 10th, 2009 at 1:56:16 PM

Since when have there been a difference between the two?
rabid writes:
on December 10th, 2009 at 1:57:24 PM

Joker, the film will take place in the early 1940s, so of course there will be Nazis. What's so bad about that? Nazis always make the best villains!
lawman writes:
on December 10th, 2009 at 1:57:32 PM

JOKER>>>> We will talk about whatever the f*ck you like. Despite what the minescule few on here may want, we talk about anything. So feel free to pipe up! Food or movies, whats your pleasure?
lawman writes:
on December 10th, 2009 at 1:59:02 PM

We all know Dandy and AR's pleasure is c*ck. Thick, beefy, high gloss c*ck!
Ranger writes:
on December 10th, 2009 at 2:01:21 PM

LOL.
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on December 10th, 2009 at 2:07:58 PM

Why would you say that, Lawman? Now Dandy and Legacy must wipe their screens clean from j*zz.
Peter Parker writes:
on December 10th, 2009 at 2:09:09 PM

The guy's name is Joker and he's complaining about the jokes?

My radar is picking up some serious douchery...
Peter Parker writes:
on December 10th, 2009 at 2:14:25 PM

Ok, back to topic...

PORKCHOP SANDWICHES!!!
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on December 10th, 2009 at 2:18:37 PM

Yeah, Joker. Why so serious?
Ranger writes:
on December 10th, 2009 at 2:22:14 PM

Nice!
triggax writes:
on December 10th, 2009 at 2:35:43 PM

Jesus Harold Christ would make the best Captain America, IMO... He was after all the greatest American that ever lived and he can shoot fireballs out of his eye sockets and razor sharp claws slice out of his knuckles.... AND hes probably the GREATEST carpenter that ever lived..

Haha that reminds me of this funny story.. its actually kind of a lame story, but i was doing some construction in the office a couple weeks ago and these mormon kids came knocking so I let them in because I find it hilarious what these poor missionary kids will say to meet their quota... While they were there I was cutting some lumber on a table saw and the one looked over and said "Did you know that Jesus was a carpenter?" so I said, "OH Yeah?" and the other kid said, "Yeah, probably... The BEST carpenter that ever lived." So I asked them if they'd ever heard of Mike Holmes, because that they were telling me was a hell of a claim... a hell of a claim indeed.
Peter Parker writes:
on December 10th, 2009 at 2:50:58 PM

The best carpenter that has ever lived has to be Hugh Hefner, for being able to still get a woody at that age. The playmates and the viagra surely help, but still...

Which takes me back to Captain America, since Hefner is clearly and undisputedly the greatest American that ever lived... the greatest man that ever existed, perhaps.
triggax writes:
on December 10th, 2009 at 2:53:20 PM

MmMmM I would like to think that Larry Flynt was far more All American than Hefner, I mean.. Flynt brought golden showers into the publics eye in a very tasteless way.. it was fantastic.. Hef didn't even have p*ssy shots until the late 70's.
lawman writes:
on December 10th, 2009 at 2:53:24 PM

FREUDIAN>>>> Their monitors are blasted and stuck against the wall after that comment. It looks like spiderman went f*cking web crazy in their little spank dens!!!
jeffw1978 writes:
on December 10th, 2009 at 2:57:33 PM

Thats funny
RoadDogXVIII writes:
on December 10th, 2009 at 3:09:37 PM

@ Ari Gold

"the only reason I'm familiar with Spider-man, X-Men and Iron Man is due to cartoons I watched in the nineties."

Same here.
Peter Parker writes:
on December 10th, 2009 at 3:19:56 PM

Golden showers are a German creation.
Then again the Italians brought pizza over too, and now it's practically American cuisine. Food for thought, truly.

Also, Larry DID go to court much more than Heff did...
Any good American has to go to trial at least 10 times in his life, so Larry takes the lead there.

You may have a point...
jeffw1978 writes:
on December 10th, 2009 at 3:28:11 PM

My vote is for Larry
Ranger writes:
on December 10th, 2009 at 4:59:57 PM

Sorry Jeff... I'm older, so Hef left a bigger mark on me. He's the original... he gets my vote.

Ranger writes:
on December 10th, 2009 at 5:00:43 PM

Oh... so my comment above does NOT get deleted... it IS on topic as to whom I believe would best play CA... and that's Hef.

Thank you for your consideration.
Ranger writes:
on December 10th, 2009 at 5:05:59 PM

But the argument made for Larry (to PLAY CA!) is an excellent one.

Sure he's been shot (and stroked from it).
Sure he's been to court 100x's
Sure I'd bang his daughter.
Sure he's pissed on bathtubs full of chicks...

OK... ummm... DAMN IT!!! Ahhh...

Ok... just for ORIGINALITY... I still vote for Hef (but it's fricken close!)!
jeffw1978 writes:
on December 10th, 2009 at 5:37:27 PM

Going by your profile ranger I am older. But who knows I still say larry, think about it with out him where would mainstream porn be today.
Vin12 writes:
on December 10th, 2009 at 5:43:53 PM

THERES A RUMOR WILL SMITH WAS IN THE RUNNING BUT I'D RATHER HIM PLAY THE JON STEWART GL WHEN THE TIME COMES
jeffw1978 writes:
on December 10th, 2009 at 5:46:04 PM

Please keep your homosexual fantasies to yourself dandy
synthetic1985 writes:
on December 10th, 2009 at 5:47:38 PM

Joe Quesada has already seen iron man 2....whoopdeedoo basil!...go toss a salad and celebrate...i'll be the judge of how cool i think this movie is when i see it...not to be mean or anything...but let audiences/fans be the judge of this film...i'm not gonna take this guy's word for it just because he was lucky enough to watch a rough draft
rabid writes:
on December 10th, 2009 at 6:00:55 PM

I don't need Quesada's approval to know it's going to be a great film. I wish there was someone above Quesada that could fire him and replace him with Bendis.
vwkombi writes:
on December 10th, 2009 at 6:29:28 PM

As an Australian, i've actually enjoyed the idea of Captain America. His a good bloke who fights evil and protects the innocent and uses a patriotic image to inspire those around him.

Plus, if there was a Captain Australia he would just throw a sickie everytime a crime happens.
Ranger writes:
on December 10th, 2009 at 6:32:05 PM

@jeff - LOL! Almost fell out of my chair!

Nice!
Peter Parker writes:
on December 10th, 2009 at 6:37:46 PM

Why the f*ck does vindy write in caps?
Ranger writes:
on December 10th, 2009 at 6:43:03 PM

Because he's a retard?
jeffw1978 writes:
on December 10th, 2009 at 6:47:59 PM

"Plus, if there was a Captain Australia he would just throw a sickie everytime a crime happens"

WTF is a sickie? I seriuosly don't know just wondering.

Peter Parker writes:
on December 10th, 2009 at 6:58:51 PM

"Because he's a retard?"

- A gay retard. I don't see babies in his future...
Ranger writes:
on December 10th, 2009 at 7:02:00 PM

Unless he dries out his turds and calls them his babies.

THAT is who should play Captain America (to stay on topic), one of his dried out turds (oh wait... we have Gary Coleman for that).
Peter Parker writes:
on December 10th, 2009 at 7:07:01 PM

I thought he did that already and called'em his pets...

And for Captain America, in that case, it would be Chuck Norris. That man has no sh*t in him.

When he takes a dump, warm brownies come out...
Ranger writes:
on December 10th, 2009 at 7:13:16 PM

That cure cancer.
Peter Parker writes:
on December 10th, 2009 at 7:21:40 PM

... and grow hair on a men's chest...
Peter Parker writes:
on December 10th, 2009 at 7:22:14 PM

*man...
Peter Parker writes:
on December 10th, 2009 at 7:24:56 PM

f*ck, jokes don't work as well when they're misspelled! Gawd dammit!
Ari Gold writes:
on December 10th, 2009 at 8:21:13 PM

A sickie is Aussie slang for a 'sick day.' eg I don't feel like going to work today, Im going to have a sickie and hit the pub.
jeffw1978 writes:
on December 10th, 2009 at 8:42:29 PM

Gotcha thanks for clearing that one up for me. In that case I am going to have a sickie tomorrow and go to the bar.
telur writes:
on December 10th, 2009 at 9:13:56 PM

we should ask dan di dio dan geoff johns after seeing iron man 2
Ari Gold writes:
on December 10th, 2009 at 10:11:55 PM

Haha perfect jeff! I'll meet you there mate!
whoever writes:
on December 10th, 2009 at 10:56:43 PM

Whenever I hear about a CA movie all I can think about is the 1990 version -

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cs8rFsmhNTc
Ranger writes:
on December 10th, 2009 at 11:00:11 PM

@whoever - please don't mention that version ever again (I mean EVER) and I'll buy you a beer!
ksplatt writes:
on December 10th, 2009 at 11:50:55 PM

@ranger--bugs bunny drinks scotch. buy that guy some cutty sark.
Ranger writes:
on December 10th, 2009 at 11:53:56 PM

Hey... I just want to thank him for not mentioning that movie again, not f*ck him!
ksplatt writes:
on December 11th, 2009 at 11:44:31 AM

touche.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved