WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

John Malkovich is the Villain in "Spider-Man 4"?

Posted: December 8th, 2009 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
John Malkovich is the Villain in "Spider-Man 4"?Submit Comment
Movieline got in touch with its sources close to the "Spider-Man 4" production and found out that both John Malkovich and Anne Hathaway are currently in talks to play villains in the new movie.

We already heard that Hathaway will likely play Felicia Hardy, an occasional crime fighter and Peter Parker's past girlfriend who eventually becomes The Black Cat. The site has learned that while Felicia Hardy will be in the movie, the character will not become The Black Cat, but a brand new super-powered figure called The Vulturess.

Malkovich, meanwhile, will play The Vulture, Spider-Man's nemesis who can fly through the air and brandish his sharp wings to attack our hero.

This is shaping up to be another film with lots of villains. Not so, says Movieline. Even though fans have been waiting for Curt Connors (Dylan Baker) to turn into The Lizard, it's starting to look like the transformation will never happen.

It has been an almost unanimous decision at Sony to keep the character from becoming a villain, in order for bad guys to have human faces. Those familiar with the comic books, The Lizard is a giant reptile and doesn't have the kind of look that Sam Raimi feels can be believable in a live-action movie.

Click here to read more about "Spider-Man 4."

Source: Movieline


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 152 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
makingcircles writes:
on December 8th, 2009 at 10:06:59 AM

I call bullsh*t on this one. Unless Rami has a 3 picture story-arc in mind...this will not happen. Sam wants the lizard. I think there will be more than one villian just to keep uping the anti...but who knows. My prediction for the next film is Lizard, Black Cat....and a little bit of Mysterio.
CCBlev writes:
on December 8th, 2009 at 10:13:57 AM

f*ck this sh*t, bring on the lizard for f*cks sake
minkowski writes:
on December 8th, 2009 at 10:15:06 AM

Sam Raimi does have a point, but I think that if Cameron can ram believably real aliens down out throat, then Raimi can give us a believable Lizard Man. It's like he has no faith in the audiences imagination, and I find that insulting. Back in the day, films had all kind of crazy villains, some of them not even anthropomorphic.

I recall the Blob remake. Yeah, not entirely believable, but my imagination filled in the blanks and I enjoyed the film regardless. 23 years later, Raimi is bitching because he doesn't think he has the technology to make a realistic Lizard Man. Sounds like he's the one with the shortcoming.

OTOH, I have no issue with Malkevitch. He's damned fine actor, but the though of his face in some flying vulture suit makes me instinctively cringe.
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on December 8th, 2009 at 10:27:40 AM

The Vulture seems like a B-list villain. Oh, he can fly and can claw. So can Dandy if you throw of a cliff, although he won't be flying for long. All respect for Malkovich, but not even him can pull this one off.
jeffw1978 writes:
on December 8th, 2009 at 10:40:44 AM

"The Vulture seems like a B-list villain. Oh, he can fly and can claw. So can Dandy if you throw of a cliff, although he won't be flying for long"

That was funny.

But this does sound to be gay still not dandy gay, but gay.


TheStig writes:
on December 8th, 2009 at 10:54:15 AM

it's called willing suspension of disbelief Raimi...
TheChucktastic1 writes:
on December 8th, 2009 at 10:57:41 AM

First off, the vulture is a horrible villian if they do have him in be like for 15 minutes only. Then go onto the Lizard storyline. Secondly, what is up with director's making up characters in these movies. STICK TO THE BOOKS!
darthraige writes:
on December 8th, 2009 at 11:20:40 AM

If The Vulture is the main villain, then this movie better be dark as hell and only have night shots of the bastard.

The movie should just open with a huge fight scene taking place with The Vulture and Spiderman going at it. Resulting in SpiderMan killing him. Bringing the movie back to the dark era.
Popcorn101 writes:
on December 8th, 2009 at 11:23:17 AM

i want shocker ;(
zetterberg writes:
on December 8th, 2009 at 11:31:02 AM

Fine. No lizard. Fine.

But please no Vulture. And WTF is this "inventing your own new villain" bullsh*t? Vulturess? Bullsh*t!

Why not just re-vamp an existing Marvel villain?

1. Kraven
2. Electro
3. Mysterio

Also, a Daredevil cameo might be nice too. Only get him right.

In other words, make this installment enjoyable for true long-running fans of the comic instead of 12 year olds weened on Teletubies and pop-collared Bros.

/rant.



minkowski writes:
on December 8th, 2009 at 11:33:20 AM

I get the feeling Raimi is as bored with this franchise as the viewers, and the only keeping it going is his and Sony's greed.
Ranger writes:
on December 8th, 2009 at 11:33:27 AM

Oh how I WISH the Exec's would keep to counting beans instead of adding input into the arts.

Bring on The Lizard ALREADY!

DUMP the idea of too many villains. It didn't work well for Spidey OR X3. The characters you like get lost in the mix.

I feel for Raimi if his hands are getting tied, if not the case and he's just a p*ssy... then no sympathy.

That pic looks like it's from Spiderman #7 (comic), if memory serves. I had a copy of that once (ummmm 25+ years ago). Never thought I'd see The Vulture before The Lizard if this every went to the screen. Spidey shoots webbing all over his wings... roll the credits, bite (but it's really a kiss) an underage, lying girl on the neck (she cries wolf but then finally admits to being a willing participant), and call it a day! Zzzz!

And no Hathaway (yum!) is going to play a past girlfriend that we've NEVER heard about as we've been with Peter Parker since he's been shooting his junk onto his bedroom window playing Peter Parker Peeping Tom into MJ's (the bitch) bedroom window?

This is going from what sounded promising (The Lizard only) to a huge Spidey III Clusterf*ck in NO TIME! Thx. Raimi. I'll await this on the cable channel you spineless bitch!
Peter Parker writes:
on December 8th, 2009 at 11:34:05 AM

Just have him fighting Martha f*cking Stewart!!!
That's one dangerous villain right there!
Popcorn101 writes:
on December 8th, 2009 at 11:34:24 AM

wait which villian is the electric guy who is buff and is red and yellow i believe? thats shocker right? and what about the rumors before of the vampire(not a gay twilight one)i think his name is Morbius? or hell just bring out carnage
minkowski writes:
on December 8th, 2009 at 11:35:39 AM

*thing*
jeffw1978 writes:
on December 8th, 2009 at 11:37:34 AM

Martha aint sh*t compared to lohan thats one bitch that won't die she is like a f*cking disease. Oh wait she is
Peter Parker writes:
on December 8th, 2009 at 11:37:47 AM

@ Popcorn101:

That would be Electro.
Peter Parker writes:
on December 8th, 2009 at 11:38:45 AM

Oh wait... you said red... that's NOT Electro.
Peter Parker writes:
on December 8th, 2009 at 11:41:59 AM

Yeah, that would be Shocker, alright.
But Shocker was never one of the main villains.

Peter Parker writes:
on December 8th, 2009 at 11:44:07 AM

Martha f*cking Stewart could throw dangerous pastry at Spider-Man.
No super-villain can match that.
heywoodJablome writes:
on December 8th, 2009 at 11:45:56 AM

spiderman is so gay nowadays. the last one sucked ass. and this one is going to be about spiderman getting bitched by his pimp (the vulture) and walkin round in a leather jacket looking for crack money this time.
Popcorn101 writes:
on December 8th, 2009 at 11:46:39 AM

oh ok thanks PP, electro would be good too, but i really really want to see mysterio
minkowski writes:
on December 8th, 2009 at 11:49:04 AM

Unlike dandy, I just don't think Raimi has much left in him.
Ranger writes:
on December 8th, 2009 at 11:49:53 AM

This could easily be worse than S3!!! Why... WHY (ignoring the bad choices of (too many) villains for the moment) Parker wouldn't evolve and move ahead with the stunning Gwen Stacy... now we're regressing to some past girlfriend we never knew of?!?!

f*ck Sony Bean Counters... LEAVE THE MOVIE MAKING TO THE ARTIST!!! Stay the f*ck out of the creative kitchen!!!
jeffw1978 writes:
on December 8th, 2009 at 11:54:45 AM

So PP won't evolve and go with the hotter chick. Shame on you PP!
heywoodJablome writes:
on December 8th, 2009 at 11:57:40 AM

i think he should be call spider bitch cause thats what hes turnin into STAY OUT SONY forget it you f*cked up every thing.
minkowski writes:
on December 8th, 2009 at 12:07:00 PM

Umm, Gwen f*cking Stacy. And Elisha Cuthbert. I'd like to the meat in that blond sandwich.
Peter Parker writes:
on December 8th, 2009 at 12:14:14 PM

"This is shaping up to be another film with lots of villains"

- Well, why don't they just put the Sinister Six in there then?
And, by Sinister Six, I don't mean the Rhino, the Chameleon, Dr. Octopus, the Scorpion, the Shocker and Mysterio.
I mean the p*ssycat Dolls and some other skank.
rabid writes:
on December 8th, 2009 at 12:18:14 PM

Yeah, no way is this true. Though I'd accept that Felicia Hardy might be introduced as the Vulture's secretary or partner in his law firm. Then she might pick up the nickname Vulturess the same way Toomes picked up the name Vulture... by being a greedy lawyer.
Even if they do introduce these characters, they don't really have to put them in costumes in this movie. Dr. Connors has gone 3 films without being Lizard-ized.
rabid writes:
on December 8th, 2009 at 12:19:09 PM

PeterPerker, I bet you anything they're going to do Sinister Six for the 6th and final film in the series.
Ranger writes:
on December 8th, 2009 at 12:21:21 PM

'...p*ssycat Dolls and some other skank.' (Gary Coleman is available).

LOL!
johnny_boy writes:
on December 8th, 2009 at 12:21:54 PM

Bullsh*t bullsh*t bullsh*t. Dandy first poses as different people now he's spreading false rumors. That gag doesn't stop.It would be the biggest disaster in cinema if they did not put lizard in this when he is so overdue. If this is true then raimi you need to be dragged to hell
Ranger writes:
on December 8th, 2009 at 12:23:49 PM

He is... and he's taking us with him!
TheStig writes:
on December 8th, 2009 at 12:25:33 PM

Vulture is a mistake.

Electro is too much like they did Dr. Doom...

Shocker is cool but minor.

Carange would be cool but they already did a carnage type thing when tehy f*cked up venom.

mysterio could be really cool if done right...unfortunately with this franchise he probably wouldn't be.

I still like Lizard and I could handle Electro, but just pick one.

I'd be all about Morbius if Vampires weren't so teen poppy right now.

and if they had the right actress I would have no problem seeing a badass sexy Black cat villain...


Sum up: Lizard, Electro, or Blackcat
Peter Parker writes:
on December 8th, 2009 at 12:35:13 PM

@ rabid:

I see them going that direction too. And it could actually work, if they are sensible enough to lay the grounds for that first.

I'd like to see the version of the Six with the Kingpin involved. There's no way they can make justice to the Spider-Man franchise without having the Kingpin in there at some point.

Either that, or the p*ssycat Dolls with some other skank tagging along, those bitches are pretty insidious too.
Ranger writes:
on December 8th, 2009 at 12:39:08 PM

@PP and rabid - I think you're both incredibly optimistic that this franchise has any direction (but I hope you're both right)... I just don't see it now after S3 and now this clusterf*ck with this proposed S4. It's so far off the tracks it's not even funny.

And the Kingpin... is a great idea. I don't think his name has come up once. But he was a major Spidey villain (of course if they don't use him it'll be because Daredevil has already dispatched his big ass to jail).
heywoodJablome writes:
on December 8th, 2009 at 12:41:03 PM

unless they put lizard im boycotting this fillm and they would have to rename it spiderman 4 : vultures all we could afford
TheStig writes:
on December 8th, 2009 at 12:42:18 PM

I vote that we ignore Daredevil and use Kingpin anyways...I love the sinister six as villains...i just dont see them being able to look ahead enough to set it up well enough...
heywoodJablome writes:
on December 8th, 2009 at 12:46:23 PM

The stig has a point
minkowski writes:
on December 8th, 2009 at 12:55:15 PM

Ranger, I don't think many here have any idea how hard Sony forced the idea of a fourth film.

And I don't think people realize that Raimi is getting whored out to Sony because that's where the bread is at. I really don't think he wants to to do this sh*t anymore, but he knows where he gets the cash. So he's just a sellout to the money hungry Sony, and because his heart is not in it, I can't see how any of you can expect a good movie.

Just seems like wild, baseless speculation and wishful thinking at this point.
thedotsays writes:
on December 8th, 2009 at 12:58:47 PM

The fact that this "article" states Hardy will become The Vultress means it's complete BS. I don't care how much Raimi's hands may be tied, there's no f'ing way they are 3 films deep into this franchise and will take a known character and make her into something completely different that never existed in the comics.
If they're not going to do Lizard, the only other villain I will accept would be Mysterio played by Bruce Campbell of Kraven played by (ehh why not)Gerard Butler.
minkowski writes:
on December 8th, 2009 at 1:01:04 PM

Gerald Butler is pretty awesome. Loved him in Law Abiding Citizen, which I am watching right now.
TheStig writes:
on December 8th, 2009 at 1:04:06 PM

butler is an interesting choice for kraven...
Ranger writes:
on December 8th, 2009 at 1:05:32 PM

Kingpin yes.

@mink - this does smell like a complete whoring out by Raimi. I don't blame him (seriously), I wouldn't turn down that kind of cash either. Too bad Sony didn't care more about the fans. This Spidey is off the tracks like The Matrix 2&(certainly)3 was!

Sorry Sony. You won't see me either going to watch this in the theater, renting it, or buying it because I feel the need to keep up the DVD collection. I'll watch your sh*t on the movie channel.
Peter Parker writes:
on December 8th, 2009 at 1:08:13 PM

No f*cking way!
Ryan Reynolds for Kraven, Ryan Reynolds for Mysterio aaaaand Ryan Reynolds for The Black Cat.
heywoodJablome writes:
on December 8th, 2009 at 1:08:21 PM

and i will kill u sony ur bitch ass is mine if you carry on
ps: i will go freddy on you bum cheese likin ass sam if you carry on sellin out
Peter Parker writes:
on December 8th, 2009 at 1:08:58 PM

... oh, yeah, Ryan Reynolds as Kingpin too!
heywoodJablome writes:
on December 8th, 2009 at 1:15:37 PM

ryan reynolds as spidy and mary jane aswell :p
Peter Parker writes:
on December 8th, 2009 at 1:20:33 PM

lol
jeffw1978 writes:
on December 8th, 2009 at 1:23:05 PM

I would be a sellout for the amount of cash raimi is getting. I am all for king pin and the female SINister six (yeah sluts)
ACTIONFIGURE writes:
on December 8th, 2009 at 1:28:17 PM

This will be f*cked. Plain and simple. You get the chance to do Black cat and turn it in to "the Vulturess"? Hope the tanks worse than "Avatar" will.
rabid writes:
on December 8th, 2009 at 1:30:08 PM

Peter Parker, FOX still technically has the Kingpin rights from when they made Daredevil. They have a short amount of time to make another film before the rights revert back to Marvel, but if they use any character from their DD acquisition in a movie, then it automatically renews it.
So expect Typhoid Mary or Elektra to pop up in the Deadpool movie.
I have my fingers crossed that they just forget about the DD characters, so Sony can do Kingpin the right way.

I don't know who'd play him though. I haven't seen a big fat white tub o lard in anything where I was like, hey that guy could play the Kingpin of Crime.
Ranger writes:
on December 8th, 2009 at 1:38:29 PM

That's easy...

Kingpin - either Rosie (I lick canoe) O'Donnell or LegacyAR's (I blow men to pay the rent on our trailer) mom.
Ranger writes:
on December 8th, 2009 at 1:38:48 PM

I think those are just dandy choices.
TH3D4RKKN1GH7 writes:
on December 8th, 2009 at 1:44:59 PM

Raimi needs to take one of Cameron's classes on "Bullsh*tting the studio execs" to get some extra $$$ to bring Lizard to the big screen. After seeing Avatar, anything is possible with visual effects these days.
c-prime writes:
on December 8th, 2009 at 1:52:11 PM

If Raimi can feature a possessed, levitating, talking goat in "Drag Me to Hell", then I don't see why he can't come through with a lizard man. It's certainly in the vein of what he's done in his past work. If there's one guy that can pull off camp with finesse, it's him.

Yet, at the same time, I'm also kind of a proponent for the "bad guys with human faces" contention. I guess it would make the baddies more relatable to some degree maybe. To me, Sony pretty much exhausted Spider-Man's most essential, accessible villains in the first two movies. Honestly, there doesn't really seem to be much reason to keep the franchise going except to erase the pungent stain that number three left on our memories.
rabid writes:
on December 8th, 2009 at 2:14:07 PM

You guys trust in this bullsh*t article too much. This movie will be about the Lizard. This Movieline group sounds like they like to make stuff up.
Blank x2 writes:
on December 8th, 2009 at 2:28:15 PM

Since when did anything in a comic book movie really need to be believable?

So, it's believable that a kid gets bit by a spider and gets all these powers, but only if the ones he fight have human faces. Right.....
Ranger writes:
on December 8th, 2009 at 2:35:18 PM

@rabid - I hope you're right. I've known Spidey for decades, and if there's no Lizard in the 4th, I won't care any more for that movie than the last turd I flushed (LegacyAR).

@Blank - your comments reminded me of Spidey 2 (which I liked). Funny thing about reality etc... even that movie was lacking. Doc Ock... and he was taking punches (to the head) from Spidey. The ONLY thing tough/strong about Doc was his tentacles. Any punch from Spidey would have broken his neck. But even that movie was good enough to suspend your belief and draw you in and forget about that stuff for 90 minutes.
OwenWilsonsNose writes:
on December 8th, 2009 at 2:48:42 PM

I would love to see the Lizard as a villian, and being played by the current actor.

but to quote someone from a past thread, "Lizard is like a velociraptor in a lab coat." He's like a mindless creature once the transformation takes place.
minkowski writes:
on December 8th, 2009 at 3:08:00 PM

"You guys trust in this bullsh*t article too much. This movie will be about the Lizard. This Movieline group sounds like they like to make stuff up."

Movieline isn't a bucket of piss. The have no reason to lie. And if they did lie, I would hope they could come up with a better one than this, which begs the question: if they lied, why this particular fabrication? Why not something a lot juicier and tantalizing?

The question isn't whether they lied, it's who they talked to at Sony.
rocketman writes:
on December 8th, 2009 at 3:37:55 PM

The Vulturess? Any further evidence needed that a reboot with a whole new crew is the way forward?
TheStig writes:
on December 8th, 2009 at 3:41:28 PM

I'm with you rocketman...maybe take a few choice worstpreviewers to be in charge of casting, and script? haha
darkraven28 writes:
on December 8th, 2009 at 3:41:50 PM

Malkovich? SIMON SAYS OBVIOUS CHOICE!!! And rather uncreative choice no? I mean, he can do it, but considering how many villains he's played won't he just sleepwalk through it? Or have the filmmakers just been watching Con Air too much lately?
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on December 8th, 2009 at 4:18:41 PM

I haven't read any comic books in my days, but I've a picked up names of spidermans villains along the way. And all the names I've picked, all of them have been featured in the movies. Except one: The Lizard. That means he's one of the big major villains and he's been featured as Connors in previously movies, so it seems that ignoring The Lizard as a villain would be a stupid idea. But as I said, I'm a comicvirgin, so what do I know.
rocketman writes:
on December 8th, 2009 at 4:20:27 PM

@Stig,can't do any worse than the current lot?

(and if you are THE Stig,is it true you invented camels?)
darthraige writes:
on December 8th, 2009 at 4:22:03 PM

You would think in times like this, executives would want to MAKE f*ckING MONEY! You know how many more people would go see this f*cking film if they listen to the fans?

Vulture, ooooooooooooo, a scary old bird man.
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on December 8th, 2009 at 4:56:43 PM

Beware of The Vulture. He will scratch your face and poop on your car.
TeemSelami writes:
on December 8th, 2009 at 4:58:22 PM

f*cking question marks! nothing but faggot exclamation points.
Zalmor29 writes:
on December 8th, 2009 at 5:00:44 PM

Felicia Hardy not the Black Cat but becomes the Vulturess? WTF
TheStig writes:
on December 8th, 2009 at 5:09:56 PM

"(and if you are THE Stig,is it true you invented camels?)"

Yes...and I know two facts about ducks and they are both wrong.
Ranger....Is Gay writes:
on December 8th, 2009 at 5:30:39 PM

Ok.. First Spider-man awesome..2nd Good 3rd Crap.. if the vulture is in the 4th movie Mega Crap the screwed up the 3rd one Venom shouldnt of died till this one. At least put the lizard in it i pretty sure we have seen his character developed thoughout the previous movies i say for the 4th film The Lizard and the Hunter guy, or lizard and Carnage or lizard and shocker something along those lines but im pretty sure no one wants pay to see a man dressed like a bird flying around new york Sam Rami what are you doing
thedotsays writes:
on December 8th, 2009 at 5:34:35 PM

If Kingpin were to be a villain, I wouldn't expect him until maybe one of the last Spidey films. And have him joined by Tombstone.
As far as who should play Kingpin, not sure. But they could do it with a fat suitand such. Hell if they were able to pull off Blob in the Wolverine movie, Kingpin should be doable as well.
For Tombstone, I can think of nobody other than Chiwetel Ejiofor although I would much rather see him play Black Panther.
The_Joker writes:
on December 8th, 2009 at 5:45:53 PM

They are obviously not gonna do the vulture....never liked himand never will....unless he is really badass and not some hippie.........i go for lizard all the wway.....maybe carnage for number 5...and leave all the girl sh*t out.....just another way to bring back kirsten.....which we all don't want
TheStig writes:
on December 8th, 2009 at 5:53:07 PM

haha ranger it looks like someone has a crush on you...not many people have someone name their account after them...haha did dandy get ANOTHER account? now it's just sad...
TheHundreds writes:
on December 8th, 2009 at 6:08:55 PM

i dont believe this
CornLord writes:
on December 8th, 2009 at 6:33:21 PM

I'm all for The Vulture, but I Felecia Hardy not being Black Cat is just weird. And The Lizard has to make some appearance!
minkowski writes:
on December 8th, 2009 at 6:38:11 PM

f*cking stupid vulture, who the f*ck is afraid of a f*cking vulture? Oooh, he can't kill its own food, but it'll wait for me to die and then pick my bones. Oooh, very f*cking scary. Oh, Mr Vulture, please don't peck me with your beak, please Mr Vulture man, don't scratch me with your talons. You might give me a skin infection.

f*cking gay ass Raimi and his scary flying coachroach villain. Hey, raimi, why not take a dump on Toby's chest why you're at it.
triggax writes:
on December 8th, 2009 at 6:44:15 PM

BAAAAHAHAH..

There you go mink, I think we've got a movie here.
wonderBOY writes:
on December 8th, 2009 at 6:47:37 PM

well at least john malkovich is probably one actor that can make you forget about the lizard not being in this but i want bruce campbell
minkowski writes:
on December 8th, 2009 at 6:56:53 PM

lol @ Trig. Oh and I meant to say while, not why. Not like it f*cking matters.

Stupid vulture. Who the f*ck wants to see Malkovich dressed up like a giant flying rat?
Why not just call him The Buzzard! Shave the last few hairs off his f*cking head and paint it pink.

And then the Vulturess? Or is it the Buzzardess? f*cking clever as hell... What lazy c*cksucker thought that one up? I'd like to punch him in his spleen.

I can see the trailer now. "This summer, prepare for adventure, prepare for action, prepare for Spiderman, as he battles not one, but TWO winged scavengers!"
Vin12 writes:
on December 8th, 2009 at 6:58:11 PM

how about watching the movie first before u judge it mink
Vin12 writes:
on December 8th, 2009 at 6:59:22 PM

before u respond let me do it for you shut the hell up Vin-dandy you douchebag
minkowski writes:
on December 8th, 2009 at 6:59:33 PM

How about sucking my throbbing c*ck before I f*ck your mother with an egg beater, you little c*ckgobbling pile of puke.
bacci40 writes:
on December 8th, 2009 at 7:03:14 PM

good lord...the lizard is the most tragic villain in the spidey universe...although malkovich will make a great vulture, if the story is told correctly...an octogenarian villian, attempting to prove that he still has worth....but dammit, if myserio (played by god himself) is not in this movie...f*ck raimi
Vin12 writes:
on December 8th, 2009 at 7:06:10 PM

did daddy hit u with his d*ck again poor minky poo... NOT!
Ranger writes:
on December 8th, 2009 at 7:08:59 PM

@Vin12 - how about I've been reading Spidey (on and off) for over 30 years. As mentioned above... I have the comic the pic for this article came from (Spidey #7). The Vulture sucks sh*t, as did Spidey III. Raimi (like you) has no balls, Sony has no clue. Why... WHY wait for a movie before commenting on a site called 'Worst PREVIEWS' (meaning 'PRE' you stupid c*nt) before one comments (particularly on a franchise) this is going so far off the f*cking page... the likes we haven't seen since the third movie of The Matrix. It's called 'freedom of speech' you whiny, d*ck-tugging, mommy's closet-dwelling, rump roasting, pillow-biter! So suck on the fact that people will disagree with you in this big old world. To end... go f*ck dandy (therefore yourself), you multi-profiled, chode-gobbling waste of groceries!
God writes:
on December 8th, 2009 at 7:10:10 PM

What hast thou homo dandy done, but partake of a man as he would a wife?
minkowski writes:
on December 8th, 2009 at 7:12:06 PM

"did daddy hit u with his d*ck again poor minky poo... NOT!"

You must have me confused with one of your other personalities, Sybil.
Ranger writes:
on December 8th, 2009 at 7:16:13 PM

Ray Charles could see that it's time (nay... overdue) for The Lizard to make an appearance in Spidey (both for the lead he's been played in the previous movies and for nostalgic reasons from the comics)... and he was blind AND he's dead! And Sony can't see that. VinDandy if you want to argue, just go back out the your playground that is your Dad's crotch before I kick your mother in her sloppy c*cktrap so hard your dead grandmother would feel it and I'd lose my shoe (not that I'd want it back anyway, I suspect 'ol mommy's snapper is pretty Lohan as Xmas is around the corner as is rent due on your trailer so she's been doubling-up on her prostitution efforts).
Ranger writes:
on December 8th, 2009 at 7:18:42 PM

LOL! I've known God to have a sense of humor ever since he permitting the spawning of VinDandy from the spores of his dad's nutsack... and his post just re-affirms that.

Back on topic.

MJ is a bitch!
Gwen is HAWT!
Dandy is a f*ck!
Vin is a Twat!

Merry Christmas all!
minkowski writes:
on December 8th, 2009 at 7:19:41 PM

He's a f*cking c*ckroach. He comes out when its quiet. As soon as you make some noise, the little insect runs back into the walls.
Ranger writes:
on December 8th, 2009 at 7:22:37 PM

@Freudian - LOL... vulture popping on car.

@Stig - I have 2 fans on here: 'RangerisGay' and 'TheHerpesOnRangersd*ck' - pretty sweet yes?!

Hey, if they're not talking about you... you're doing something wrong in life. Statistically (and I think I know which one), I've f*cked at least one of their Mothers (seriously).
Ranger writes:
on December 8th, 2009 at 7:23:29 PM

@Mink - if by 'back into the walls' you mean his Dad's mouth... I agree.
TheStig writes:
on December 8th, 2009 at 7:47:40 PM

Vin Dandy why do you even f*cking show up dude? hahaha you say some gay as thing like "don't judge the movie you might hurt its feelings" and then youre surprised when people rip you a f*cking new *sshole...haha actually you would enjoy having another orifice that could be filled by your dad's, uncles', and both grandfather's c*cks huh? i think ive stumbled upon your reasoning for always coming on here in multiple profiles and saying stupid sh*t that will get you attacked...how many new *ssholes you have now? are you enjoying them?
Ranger writes:
on December 8th, 2009 at 7:53:21 PM

Clearly it's the only attention it gets in this world.
The_Joker writes:
on December 8th, 2009 at 7:58:49 PM

lol this sh*t is wayy too funny.....btw vin....rangerisafag and theherpesonrangersd*ck can suck their dads c*ck while getting DPed by both the grandpas....and if you don't noe wat DP is.....its wat me and stig both did to you mom last night.....suck it bitch
Vendetta150 writes:
on December 8th, 2009 at 8:00:34 PM

Dandy, you'll get over the fact everyone hates you. Even though your mother is old, we f*ck her anyway, cause all she needs is lube in the right places. ;)

PS: Close your legs, your starting to smell like Lohans snatch.
Vin12 writes:
on December 8th, 2009 at 8:02:30 PM

LIKE I SAID MANY TIMES IM NOT DANDY I JUST DUNNO WHY U RETARDS HAVE TO KEEP BADGERING ME FOR DEFENDING SOMEONE SO EITHER CUT THE BULLsh*t AND TALK ABOUT MOVIES OR DONT LOG ON U f*ckIN TWATS
Ranger writes:
on December 8th, 2009 at 8:04:58 PM

@VinDandy - my sh*t has a higher IQ than you (seriously).
Vendetta150 writes:
on December 8th, 2009 at 8:05:15 PM

We know it's you, even if your not your our new dandy, so deal with it.

PS: You're more useless than your mother just laying there during sex.
lost_addict writes:
on December 8th, 2009 at 8:05:51 PM

it's my head,peter!its my heeeeaaaaaaaad!!!!I will see you in court!!!
Vin12 writes:
on December 8th, 2009 at 8:07:22 PM

LIKE I SAID MANY TIMES IM NOT DANDY I JUST DUNNO WHY U RETARDS HAVE TO KEEP BADGERING ME FOR DEFENDING SOMEONE SO EITHER CUT THE BULLsh*t AND TALK ABOUT MOVIES OR DONT LOG ON U f*ckIN TWATS
minkowski writes:
on December 8th, 2009 at 8:08:15 PM

"We know it's you, even if your not your our new dandy, so deal with it."

LOL.
Vin12 writes:
on December 8th, 2009 at 8:09:33 PM

RANGER
ITS THE OTHER WAY AROUND U TREAT PEOPLE LIKE THAT AND U SAY I HAVE A LOW IQ
Ranger writes:
on December 8th, 2009 at 8:09:51 PM

So is LegacyAR.

What did Lawman call him - Fagacy and GAYerLegacy? LOL.


thedotsays writes:
on December 8th, 2009 at 8:10:37 PM

Wow Ranger, have I been away that long?!?!?! I don't even know who this used douche liquid drinker Dandy is or what he's done and I'm pissed I missed out.
And the fact that there are two mockery profiles out on you is classic. Hats off to you guy. Whoever they (or singular it) is, that has to be the gayest thing I ever saw. To create a seperate profile to try and mock someone is utterly ridiculous. And to take it even further and actually mock an avatar to go with that profile is Clay Aiken-f*cking-Adam Lambert-in Elton John's-house-while-Neil Patrick Harris-films-and-Rosie O'Donnell-holds-the-boom-mic-Gay.
God writes:
on December 8th, 2009 at 8:10:38 PM

Vindy, I shall smite thee with anus boils and genital rot, thy little morsel of rectal vomit.
Ranger writes:
on December 8th, 2009 at 8:10:58 PM



@Vin - Ouch! Zinger! Ka-Pow! Zowie!

You got me on that one my friend!

I'm bleeding...

Medic... MEDIC!!!


Ranger writes:
on December 8th, 2009 at 8:12:24 PM

@Dot - Clay Aiken-f*cking-Adam Lambert-in Elton John's-house-while-Neil Patrick Harris-films-and-Rosie O'Donnell-holds-the-boom-mic-Gay.

Jesus... I'm in tears over here!

Speaking of Jesus...

@God - go get 'em!!! lol.

Vendetta150 writes:
on December 8th, 2009 at 8:14:43 PM

Dandy, I'm pretty sure the caps didn't frighten Ranger. If you really want to scare him open your legs, I swear to God, He will be afraid. I am just thinking about it.

Ranger writes:
on December 8th, 2009 at 8:15:20 PM

OK... I just threw up a little.
Vin12 writes:
on December 8th, 2009 at 8:16:53 PM

I am not dandy ia m not dandy i am not dandy
Vin12 writes:
on December 8th, 2009 at 8:17:22 PM

i am not dandy i am not dandy
minkowski writes:
on December 8th, 2009 at 8:18:22 PM

Vindy, what the f*ck do you know about IQ? You think the mentrual blood on your Maxipad is a f*cking ink blot test.
minkowski writes:
on December 8th, 2009 at 8:18:49 PM

You're dandy if I f*cking say you're dandy.
Ranger writes:
on December 8th, 2009 at 8:19:54 PM

... ink blot test.

Bwwahahahahahaaa!!!
Ranger writes:
on December 8th, 2009 at 8:20:36 PM

@Mink - seriously... I think we're picking on a legitimate retard.
Vendetta150 writes:
on December 8th, 2009 at 8:20:57 PM

Vin, you're dandy, you know why? Cause we saw you sucking d*ck when New Moon came out. That's how f*cking excited you were. If that isn't classic dandy, then I don't know what is.
God writes:
on December 8th, 2009 at 8:21:03 PM

Vindy, do you not know that the wicked will not inherit the kingdom of God? Do not be deceived: Neither the sexually immoral nor idolaters nor adulterers nor male prostitutes nor **homosexual offenders** nor thieves nor the greedy nor drunkards nor slanderers nor swindlers will inherit the kingdom of God.
minkowski writes:
on December 8th, 2009 at 8:22:25 PM

lol @ Ranger

Nah, even a retard can't be this stupid. Only dandy is that f*cking dumb.
God writes:
on December 8th, 2009 at 8:23:02 PM

Vindy, if a man lies with a man as one lies with a woman, both of them have done what is detestable. They must be put to death; their blood will be on their own heads.
Ranger writes:
on December 8th, 2009 at 8:23:46 PM

LOL!
Vendetta150 writes:
on December 8th, 2009 at 8:25:18 PM

God, can't forget about Lohan, even though she embodies most of those qualities.
Mighte Migit writes:
on December 8th, 2009 at 8:25:18 PM

@vin just admit it ur dandy i know it u know it and so does every1 else
minkowski writes:
on December 8th, 2009 at 8:27:02 PM

Just how many times do we have to take this f*cking 'tard out to the woodshed before he gets the picture? Only Jesus Christ could have more f*cking splinters.
God writes:
on December 8th, 2009 at 8:30:01 PM

Vindy, because of this, God gave them over to shameful lusts. Even their women exchanged natural relations for unnatural ones. In the same way the men also abandoned natural relations with women and were inflamed with lust for one another. Men committed indecent acts with other men (that's you), and received in themselves the due penalty for their perversion
Ranger writes:
on December 8th, 2009 at 8:32:14 PM

'... (that's you)....'

f*cking priceless! LOL!!!
Vendetta150 writes:
on December 8th, 2009 at 8:38:09 PM

I'm pretty sure deep down on the inside, in the heart of his p*ssy, dandy enjoys the verbal abuse. He probably had an orgasm from the buffet of insults.
minkowski writes:
on December 8th, 2009 at 8:44:50 PM

I wonder if we broke his hymen.
johnny_boy writes:
on December 8th, 2009 at 8:57:26 PM

@mink....I loved the line calling dandy/Vin Sybil. And how one of his personalities must be out of whack(or how ever you said). That was priceless. Dandy must like abuse cuz he keeps on coming back. What happened? Did he break up with his celebrity girlfriend that he claimed to have which none of us bought cuz he's gayer than the glory hole at a gay club.
Vendetta150 writes:
on December 8th, 2009 at 8:57:45 PM

Mink, c'mon we didn't do it. His daddy did and he liked it, remember it's not rape if you like it.

PS: John Malkovich =/= Vulture. Forgot to add that. lol
minkowski writes:
on December 8th, 2009 at 9:13:35 PM

What a little family we have here. You guys are effin hilarious! I've laughed so hard the last hour, I've dislocated my jaw. Now I know how dandy feels.
Vendetta150 writes:
on December 8th, 2009 at 9:20:28 PM

@ mink: I'm pretty sure dandys anal muscle can't contract from all the c*cks that've been up there. His p*ssy isn't touched cause it reeks of Lohan. Pretty sure dandy is on the road to becoming Lohan # 2.
minkowski writes:
on December 8th, 2009 at 9:26:16 PM

lol. His anal muscles can't contract, but they've got some serious skid marks and carpet burns.
Ranger writes:
on December 8th, 2009 at 9:51:37 PM

That depends on dandy.

Err...

Dandy wears Depends (is what that should have read).

doctor writes:
on December 8th, 2009 at 10:50:43 PM

congratulations Spiderman 4, you have just reached the 1,000th villain article on WP.
TheStig writes:
on December 8th, 2009 at 11:00:38 PM

aww come on doctor! how are you gonna throw off the rhythm of our insult streak to may some unoriginal pointless comment...damn it!
Ranger writes:
on December 8th, 2009 at 11:14:24 PM

@doctor - you do know that Spiderman is a fictional character and therefore never visits this site, yes?
jchavez12000 writes:
on December 8th, 2009 at 11:42:07 PM

Dandy got torn a new one, I bet he liked it though.
rabid writes:
on December 8th, 2009 at 11:55:15 PM

Black Cat is a thief. If there's any truth at all to this rumor, she probably steals the vulture's wings for 5 minutes. Or just picks up the nickname from hanging around him, like his secretary or something.
Hobo Michael writes:
on December 9th, 2009 at 12:12:29 AM

OK f*ck THIS!!!!!!!!!!!

I want to see sexy ass black cat. not some new dumb ass bitch!!! The Vulturess or whatever the f*ck!

If this goe's down ill be soooo pissed!

Spiderman 1 it was a good beginning i loved it.

Spiderman 2 it was an ok middle story with a pretty b.a. Villain

Spiderman 3 wired to say but i liked it alot it let me down a little but i don't hate the moive


Now Spiderman 4

i want to see Peter Parker & M.J. get married

Some of the bad guy's i would like to see would be

1# The Lizard

2# Mysterio (Bruce Campbell)

3# The Black Cat (NOT ANNE HATHAWAY)

I think Anne Hathaway would be sh*tty ive been waiting for black cat for along time & i want someone good to play her i would love to see. Scarlett Johansson play black cat.


just look here The Blcak Cat
http://th01.deviantart.com/fs7/300W/i/2005/270/3/2/Black_Cat_by_diablo2003.jpg

Anne Hathaway
http://server5.uploadit.org/files/theDUD3-AnneHathaway.jpg

Scarlett Johansson
http://deceiver.com/wp-content/uploads/2008/07/scarlett_johansson.jpg

Hathaway doe's not look her at all. & Johansson look's like her alot.


Hathaway make's me think of a little dumb teen girl.

Johansson make's me think of a vary sexy woman!

& one last thing. Hathaway doe's not have the tit's for it but. Johansson doe's lol

http://www.eog.com/uploadedImages/images/WOMEN/scarlett-johansson-006.jpg









Hobo Michael writes:
on December 9th, 2009 at 12:16:32 AM

If i spelled anything wrong forgive me i was pissed! lol
Ranger writes:
on December 9th, 2009 at 12:32:12 AM

No worries Hobo... good posting.
TheStig writes:
on December 9th, 2009 at 12:57:29 AM

Hobo i feel like scarlett would have been far better used as black cat than as black widow in ironman 2...solid points...and i totally agree about hathaway's tits...
skatemaster62 writes:
on December 9th, 2009 at 1:08:32 AM

im not beliving angything until the film starts shooting. even sense this site posted not to long ago that sam was using The Lizzard. everything at this point is just speculation
Ranger writes:
on December 9th, 2009 at 1:18:00 AM

Well said.
Hobo Michael writes:
on December 9th, 2009 at 2:20:51 AM

@Ranger & @TheStig. Thank's guy's
rabid writes:
on December 9th, 2009 at 3:51:59 PM

serious about Hathaway's tits?? she's shown them in several films and they are pretty much the same size as Scarlet's. It's just that Scarlet is a bigger fan of the pushup bra.
RoadDogXVIII writes:
on December 10th, 2009 at 1:36:30 AM

Controversy erupts still.

My opinion. I'd say resurrect Green Goblin. Comic book readers know that Norman Osborn didn't die after being impaled from the aerial glider, since the serum he took gave him invincibility and healing powers. Have him get revenge against Spider-Man for killing his son (or so he thinks). I'd like to see that if just to see the Civil War storyline get adapted for the big screen.
Nekros22 writes:
on December 10th, 2009 at 2:03:11 PM

The Vulture? Really?

STOP MAKING SPIDER-MAN AND BRING f*ckING ASH WILLIAMS BACK, YOU MONEY-GRUBBING WHORES!
MoH writes:
on December 11th, 2009 at 5:55:37 PM

the vulture huh? sounds about as bad as the goblin. im with nekros22 f*ck THIS CRAP WHERES ASH

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved