WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Watch Michael Bay's Victoria's Secret Commercial

Posted: December 7th, 2009 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Watch Michael BaySubmit Comment
Back in August we showed you several photos of Michael Bay shooting a holiday TV spot for Victoria's secret, showing the "Transformers" director with lots of hot chicks as helicopters are hovering above them.

Today, we have that commercial here for you. It is ninety seconds long and features the usual Bay style; cars, helicopters, explosions and lots of zooming in.

Apparently the theme of this spot is "fantasies," but it looks more like Michael Bay fantasies. Check out the video below, if you can handle it.

Video:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Source: YouTube, Cinematical


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 49 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
pomme writes:
on December 7th, 2009 at 8:21:33 PM

once,Victoria Secret could pay a real inspiring director to see what that give! Fincher? Romanek? Cunningham?
Ranger writes:
on December 7th, 2009 at 8:23:40 PM

Polanski (if they had teenaged models).
pomme writes:
on December 7th, 2009 at 8:38:40 PM

@Ranger:the models are too old here ah ah ah
minkowski writes:
on December 7th, 2009 at 8:52:09 PM

Why can't Michael Bay die of a cocaine induced hematoma like every other talentless Hollywood sc*mbag?
vwkombi writes:
on December 7th, 2009 at 8:53:17 PM

1000 fantasies and not one included zombies. f*cking disapointing.
makingcircles writes:
on December 7th, 2009 at 9:08:09 PM

Models! With Explosions!! BOOOM!!! I feel like a hot chick I'm about to f*ck just told me she's a man.
AshTrey writes:
on December 7th, 2009 at 9:17:35 PM

I LIKE GIRLS... BUT I HAD TO TURN THAT PIECE OF sh*t OFF HALF WAY THRU
c-prime writes:
on December 7th, 2009 at 9:26:04 PM

I'm shocked Bay saved the explosion all the way until the very end. What a tease. Ha ha. You almost think he's not gonna put one in. Almost...

That either means he's growing subtler by not springing it out in the beginning in his trademarked, premature-ejaculate fashion or that he's become increasingly senile in his mid-forties. I'm not sure which.
ian_918 writes:
on December 7th, 2009 at 9:44:38 PM

Wait where are the robots?
Vin12 writes:
on December 7th, 2009 at 9:49:32 PM

ss per the title of a poem i wrote f*ck you michael bay
warriors187 writes:
on December 7th, 2009 at 9:56:26 PM

@AT
How the hell are you gonna turn this off half way through? I I hate Michael Bay plenty, and i had noooooo problem finishing this 90 second clip of half nude Victoria Secret models.
Porter Montoya writes:
on December 7th, 2009 at 10:36:23 PM

Hmm. Subtlety is not his thing. I was wondering how he'd work an explosion into an underwear ad. There it was. Just "Boom", for no reason. Just cause. Cause I'm M Bay and that's how I do. Boom
BlueJulias writes:
on December 7th, 2009 at 10:48:06 PM

God! He couldn't even keep a 90 second TV spot discernibly coherent. f*ck you Michael Bay!
OwenWilsonsNose writes:
on December 7th, 2009 at 10:55:26 PM

The song in that commercial was from the Ironman score.
jeffw1978 writes:
on December 7th, 2009 at 11:02:24 PM

You know what I don't give a sh*t what any of you say, at least it wasn't another f*cking gay Harry Potter or Twilight piece.

Hot chicks in lingerie is worth watching no matter who the f*ck directs it.

Just when I thought WP was turning gay they post this to redeem themselves.
Vin12 writes:
on December 7th, 2009 at 11:04:49 PM

did u hear sam W is starring in comic book adaption AND he's producing it michael bay banned from holllywood can i get an amen?
Vin12 writes:
on December 7th, 2009 at 11:06:46 PM

oops my bad meant to put that first part on the leona lewis thing
Porter Montoya writes:
on December 7th, 2009 at 11:16:09 PM

There were beautiful women in that commercial? All I could see was Bay's ego splooging all over the lens.
vwkombi writes:
on December 7th, 2009 at 11:30:37 PM

I've always maintained that if you gave Bay a great script and cast he would direct one hell of a movie! The Rock and Transformers showed he is capable of making solid, easy-on-the-brain entertainment.
TheStig writes:
on December 7th, 2009 at 11:42:59 PM

"God! He couldn't even keep a 90 second TV spot discernibly coherent."

I'm sorry...you want a coherent story and character development or something? it's a f*cking VS commercial! just sit back and enjoy the sexiness...goddamn you all are f*cking ridiculous...it's a COMMERCIAL! who cares who it is directing they got beautiful women wearing next to nothing on screen for me...thank you Michael Bay. Thank you.
RickPeters writes:
on December 7th, 2009 at 11:58:48 PM

Haha! That was pretty good.

I love this guy. I don't care what anyone says, his movies are excellent and I thought this was a great ad.

I'm not kidding when I say this: I don't think Michael Bay gets the credit he deserves.
Chewbacca writes:
on December 8th, 2009 at 12:30:52 AM

When is Spanish Movie coming to the US markets?
blinkbomber writes:
on December 8th, 2009 at 12:46:41 AM

it was everything i expected it to be... and i dont know how i feel about that... hmmm...

but i'd stick my meat-knife in alessandra ambrosio!! damn!
LegacyAR writes:
on December 8th, 2009 at 1:09:19 AM

haha, I love this guy. The only thing missing is the kiss with the sun shining right in between the two girls kissing. He should have definitely done it.
Ryanlawson writes:
on December 8th, 2009 at 2:41:22 AM

mink, you sit on WP every night bitching and whining commenting on every WP post.
Your the sc*mbag.
telur writes:
on December 8th, 2009 at 3:46:37 AM

Hey Bay, where is megan fox?
ifakos writes:
on December 8th, 2009 at 4:30:00 AM

Were are the hot robots?
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on December 8th, 2009 at 4:35:16 AM

Well, besides The Rock, this is the best I've seen Bay do. Although a brainless chipmunk could do this with similar results.
minkowski writes:
on December 8th, 2009 at 4:44:35 AM

"mink, you sit on WP every night bitching and whining commenting on every WP post.
Your the sc*mbag."

I've spent months off this place, dipsh*t. And yeah, Bay's nothing more than a sc*mbag. I said it. What're going to do about it? Nothing.

Bay and his sh*tty exploding celluloid, and him in a robe with gold chains and playmate hos. The guy acts some art of white pimp, filling every movie with ass and tit shots and bombs bursting in air. The guy's what you call the prototypical Ugly American, the sort of guy people overseas hate to see coming. No class, no style no f*cking restraint.

And makes mostly terrible movies to boot.
minkowski writes:
on December 8th, 2009 at 5:08:21 AM

art=sort
minkowski writes:
on December 8th, 2009 at 5:50:51 AM

"I've always maintained that if you gave Bay a great script and cast he would direct one hell of a movie! The Rock and Transformers showed he is capable of making solid, easy-on-the-brain entertainment."

The Rock was, is, a good action film, despite its predominant melodrama and insistence on on littering the screen with Cage's hammy humor. It gets the job done, even if Bay relies far too heavily on sexing up moments of gratuitous carnage.

Transformers, either film, but particularly the first one, suffers from juvenile scripts. The second film lack much of the crude, debauched and immature humor of the first, probably because Ehren Kruger was given a predominant reign over the subject matter, with Orci and Kurtzmann playing master to the apprentice, backseat driver to the neophyte writing roadster.

The first film was leaner, more coherent and visibly much more likable, mostly because of the centrality of Sam and Bumblebee as an ad hoc, odd couple pairing. The first film had that warm 'boy and his robot' new car odor.

Yet, it was riddled with some of the most atrocious acting I've seen yet in a mega-budget film, and suffered from innumerable plot holes and glaring deficiencies in self-respect, self control and simple seriousness.

The film treated the entire story like a party gag. Like a drunken version of a kid's game of pin the tail on the pinata.

The second Transformers film suffered from a nasty and terminal case of bloat, a result ofexcessive Bay-age style action that either never ended or never really began, only because you simply couldn't separate the foreground explosions from the background bombs.

The most striking scene, Bay's one moment of cinematic sanity, was the forest battle, merely because of the simplicity of the characters involved and the layered contrast between the smoothly organic,vertiginous green of the woody and leafy milieu, and the bright, colorful and reflective hard surface of the robots.

Much of the insidious no-brain humor was missing, but yet, somehow, the film managed to ham fist far too many characters into a tiny environment, already crowded out by a bevy of quickly and hurriedly dispatched nameless Transformers that virtually received no screen time, despite the fact they were included for some unknown purpose that was lost on the audience and the critics alike.
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on December 8th, 2009 at 6:05:33 AM

Don't forget about the robo-balls. That scene in itself really shows were Michael Bay lays mentally.
minkowski writes:
on December 8th, 2009 at 6:09:18 AM

Oh god, I gladly forgot all about that.

I have to bet, though, that was a Bay addition, and not a Orci and Kurtzmann improvisation, though I can't say that with any finality without reading the script.

Orci and Kurtzmann, as immature and wickedly unfunny as they are, are usually slightly more subtle and clever than to add a cyber-scrot to the screen. That's got Bay tattooed all over it.
Jensama writes:
on December 8th, 2009 at 6:54:08 AM

He should do this instead for the rest of his life. Atleast he's capable of doing something right.
minkowski writes:
on December 8th, 2009 at 7:24:50 AM

Bay is to films what Ted Bundy was to dating.
VDODSON writes:
on December 8th, 2009 at 7:28:11 AM

Bundy blamed his actions on Porn, there might have been a small amount of truth in that.
TRUEMAN writes:
on December 8th, 2009 at 7:58:52 AM

i like the old models they more experience they knows more tricks! and MB well ah uh oh can sucks the balls of the transfomers!
Skywalker121289 writes:
on December 8th, 2009 at 9:48:38 AM

Yeah, I'm ticked he took that music from iron man- he can't just ruin his own work now- let's screw Iron Man and Jon's work as well.
ian_918 writes:
on December 8th, 2009 at 10:35:22 AM

Im not gonna lie.. This commercial gave me a raging hard on.
Ranger writes:
on December 8th, 2009 at 12:36:09 PM

Victoria Secret has ALWAYS had the best models!
Blank x2 writes:
on December 8th, 2009 at 2:24:22 PM

Anybody who couldn't finish this obviously does not have a penis. Period.

I don't care how bad you hate Michael Bay, this commercial is awesome. Anyone who thinks otherwise either is gay or has some SERIOUS Michael Bay issues. If half naked Victoria Secret models can't take your mind off Michael Bay, you have a serious problem.
Blank x2 writes:
on December 8th, 2009 at 2:25:21 PM

Half naked supermodels and you guys are talking about movie scripts, robots, and the score from Iron Man. f*cking amazing.
theslayer writes:
on December 8th, 2009 at 2:54:52 PM

did they pay this talentless f*ck for this.
if they did they were robbed.
what an *sshole this guy, this looks ecxactly like a trailer for one of his pieces of sh*t he calls movies, it makes as much sense as his crappy films.
now let me tell this f*ck face the cold hard truth.
listen up you piece of gay sh*t,
you are not a director,you are a photograher.
shooting a couple of pretty pictures and cut them all together doesnt make you a talented director, it makes you the next piece of gay sh*t photograher that hollyhood c*nts give millions of dollars to to waste on some eye candy piece of sh*t with no substence.
now go on and commit suicide with a huhge pile of coke and pearl harber playing in the background . be gone . no one wants you here .
f*ck off.
The5thBeatle5 writes:
on December 8th, 2009 at 4:06:30 PM

damn. Alessandra Ambrosio is my favorite. damn.
TheStig writes:
on December 8th, 2009 at 6:05:43 PM

"Bay is to films what Ted Bundy was to dating."

BRILLIANT.
OneTime writes:
on December 8th, 2009 at 7:04:51 PM

i feel like i just saw tranformers 3
Hobo Michael writes:
on December 9th, 2009 at 1:30:42 AM

LOL!!!! ok ok ok. this is way to funny me & my g/f were watching tv & this came on & no joke. i said thes word's. (This look's like something Michael Bay did) & that was befor i knew he made it lol i soo called that one
Ranger writes:
on December 9th, 2009 at 3:16:24 AM

@Blank - lol. No kidding eh?!

@Stig - Truer words were never spoken my friend.

To hell with 3D TV. Bring on the Scent-o-Vision!
Horsemoney5 writes:
on December 9th, 2009 at 5:16:26 PM

Bay can sell sex... just watch any of his movies its all about sexy cars, women, and explosions he is perfect for these campaigns ... why do you think VS keeps giving him the account... any other director would try to add a story to the add which is just pointless... this is sexy and to the point ... lol all you haters are either into some freaky sh*t(no zombies / s and m in commercial) or just love to hate ... either way keep it up

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved