WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Steven Seagal's Ridiculous "A Dangerous Man" Trailer

Posted: December 7th, 2009 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Steven SeagalSubmit Comment
Steven Seagal has a new movie going straight to DVD next year, called "A Dangerous Man." We now have a restricted trailer for it, showing Seagal in a do-rag kicking some ass. For some reason, there is a 1/2 second topless shot in it as well. Check out the trailer below.

Plot: After serving 15 years for a crime he didn't commit, Shane Daniels (Seagal) is released from jail. Within hours of his freedom, he witnesses an illegal diamond deal gone wrong. Members of both a mafia and state troopers are killed leaving a terrified girl and a bag of money. Shane must fight his way through a corrupt town and take the girl to safety.

"A Dangerous Man" has yet to set a US release date, but it is already scheduled to appear in stores in the UK on December 28th. You can catch Seagal next in "Machete," which will hit theaters on April 16th.

Trailer:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Source: Twitch


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 38 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Peter Parker writes:
on December 7th, 2009 at 9:31:21 AM

"For some reason, there is a 1/2 second topless shot in it as well..."

- What do you mean, "for some reason"? It was the only good half second in the trailer!
TRUEMAN writes:
on December 7th, 2009 at 9:36:00 AM

YES some boobs shots at last, i was sleeping before the boobs come I definitively going to see it on CD!
TRUEMAN writes:
on December 7th, 2009 at 9:37:41 AM

hahahah Peter Parker are you sure you are no my lost twin brother? i think the same thing OMG!!!
Peter Parker writes:
on December 7th, 2009 at 9:56:25 AM

@ Trueman: "twin brother", LOOOL!
TheHundreds writes:
on December 7th, 2009 at 10:36:47 AM

is anyone else getting these ads? WP you know i dont speak spanish

the motel room scene looked kind of bad ass, maybe it was just the editing for the trailer
rabid writes:
on December 7th, 2009 at 10:39:35 AM

Yeah weird Spanish ads.

This looks so terrible. But not tnearly as horrible as that new A&E reality show where he's working as a sheriff in Luisiana.
Lodead writes:
on December 7th, 2009 at 11:33:45 AM

WTF?
that was such a f*cking lame trailer..
even the 1/2 second boobs didnt help..

although, I am really looking for "Machete".
Skywalker121289 writes:
on December 7th, 2009 at 11:40:05 AM

... old ancient fat Jason Bourne. Nuff said. ...
Porter Montoya writes:
on December 7th, 2009 at 11:44:22 AM

According to the trailer, the movie is called "On the Run."
NatG83 writes:
on December 7th, 2009 at 11:45:24 AM

Funny how everyone comes straight at Segal holding a knife. And everyone else with a gun has terrible reaction time.

Segal can't seem to move around without keeping his mouth open. I think he finishes the boss at the end by smothering him to death, followed by him paying homage to Chris Farley by performing "Fat guy in a little coat"
TeemSelami writes:
on December 7th, 2009 at 12:38:06 PM

I love steven segal and this movie will be hilarious
ACTIONFIGURE writes:
on December 7th, 2009 at 1:37:22 PM

I can see what Kelly LeBrok saw in him.
Ranger writes:
on December 7th, 2009 at 1:50:15 PM

@rabid - at only 2 episodes of: Steven Seagal - Lawman, I'm a fan of the show. He's always been a martial artist first... actor 2nd. (or 3rd. or 4th...lol). But I think his fight scenes are entertaining to watch. And as a Louisiana Deputy for the past 20+ years... he's doing some good. His celebrity calms people down, and he's training the new Officers some techniques. I think his reality show is pretty original (for a change). But do most of his movie's story lines suck? Oh yeah. But it wouldn't be a martial art film if it didn't. lol.
Ranger writes:
on December 7th, 2009 at 2:24:58 PM

And nothing wrong with the love apples on that little cutie (on the GIRL dandy... NOT Seagal!)!
Ranger writes:
on December 7th, 2009 at 2:35:24 PM

Nice flat tummy (oh... SIT DOWN DANDY, I'm still talking about the GIRL!)!
jeffw1978 writes:
on December 7th, 2009 at 3:48:50 PM

I am starting to think whoever is writing these articles is a dandy, saying "For some reason, there is a 1/2 second topless shot in it as well" That is the only reason to watch this.

Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on December 7th, 2009 at 3:58:26 PM

Yeah, it be like saying "for some reason there was a glory-hole in the ladies bathroom". It's exist so all of us can enjoy it. Well, except Dandy of course, who's busy drilling a glory-hole at Chuckee Cheese.
Ranger writes:
on December 7th, 2009 at 4:06:18 PM

Chuckie Cheese being Adam Lambert's bum!
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on December 7th, 2009 at 4:24:38 PM

...or nostrils, cause Dandy lives in eternal coldness
RickyGabrielBird writes:
on December 7th, 2009 at 4:50:16 PM

Looks like he spent that dirty money in the trailer on donuts...

http://nextround.net/wp-content/uploads/2008/11/seagal_fatelvis.jpg
Ranger writes:
on December 7th, 2009 at 4:56:32 PM

JESUS Ricky!
minkowski writes:
on December 7th, 2009 at 5:08:17 PM

Steven Seagal's Dangerous "A Ridiculous Man" Trailer

There, fixed another one for ya.
Ranger writes:
on December 7th, 2009 at 5:12:44 PM

lol.
Ari Gold writes:
on December 7th, 2009 at 5:36:25 PM

I have only ever seen people wear 'do-rags' on TV or movies.. Do people actually wear them? It made Seagals head look like a fat chode.
minkowski writes:
on December 7th, 2009 at 5:40:45 PM

Yeah, only Segal would tie a ninjas handkerchief on his watermelon of a head and call it cool.
minkowski writes:
on December 7th, 2009 at 6:02:27 PM

I think he wears the doo rag to either keep his hair from falling off, or to detract from his blimp gut.
ifakos writes:
on December 7th, 2009 at 6:43:49 PM

Seriously chaotic!
rabid writes:
on December 8th, 2009 at 12:28:01 AM

I saw the first two episodes Ranger. I wanted to enjoy it, but I don't think I'll be watching again. I did like how he kept getting on the nerves of the cops around him. That guy they partnered him with was constantly rolling his eyes and being snarky.
Ranger writes:
on December 8th, 2009 at 1:44:33 AM

Good you watched it. I think the eye-rolling cop was just snarky anyway. I told a friend yesterday, I don't know how long I'll watch the show (how will they keep it fresh and interesting)... but I have watched Dealiest Catch for years longer than I ever thought I would too. It'll be interesting to see what kind of legs Seagal's show has.
Ranger writes:
on December 8th, 2009 at 2:24:16 AM

I honestly thought he was rolling his eyes because he was impressed with Seagal's shooting (or are you talking about another cop?).
telur writes:
on December 8th, 2009 at 4:23:28 AM

steven seagel should team up with jean cloude vn damme
Ranger writes:
on December 8th, 2009 at 4:57:58 AM

@telur - JCVD tried and Seagal declined. Seagal had good reasons (if memory serves). JC's movie was being produced by a guy that screwed over Seagal in the past.
lawman writes:
on December 8th, 2009 at 5:01:49 PM

I AM SHOCKED, SHOCKED AND APPALED AT ALL OF YOU! Thos man brought us the like of "Out for justice" and "hard to kill" and "marked for death"! SONS OF BITCHES, the whole lot of you. But seriously, he is a facking spaz in his movies but god damn it if I dont LOVE every one of them and have a strange paralysis when they come on that takes away my ability to change the channel!
lawman writes:
on December 8th, 2009 at 5:05:57 PM

And that Do-Rag is f*cking crazy! He looks like a deadly Cancer patient!
Ranger writes:
on December 9th, 2009 at 12:36:32 AM

@Lawman - I know your comments weren't directed towards me, because you couldn't find on post on this entire site from my saying anything negative about Seagal. I'm as big of a fan of his as you are.
skatemaster62 writes:
on December 9th, 2009 at 1:05:07 AM

steven seagal.....just stop..please just stop. who the f*ck would believe that a 300 pound fat guy would be tuff badass.....seriously thats more belivable then saying dandy has a date with a GIRL tonight
skatemaster62 writes:
on December 9th, 2009 at 1:36:17 AM

rikers island prison......aka dandys favorite friday night treat
Ranger writes:
on December 9th, 2009 at 3:17:14 AM

LOL Skate! You're on fire my friend!

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved