WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows" Trailer in Good Quality

Posted: December 6th, 2009 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows" Trailer in Good QualitySubmit Comment
In the bonus section of the "Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince" Blu-ray disc (set to hit stores on Tuesday), Warner Bros included a teaser trailer for the first "Deathly Hallows" film. We brought the teaser to you as soon as it appeared online, but it was in bootleg format. We now have it in better quality, and you can check it out below.

Plot: The first "Deathly Hallows" installment finds young wizards struggling to find their way in the Muggle (human) world, with their own lives in the balance and the fate of the magical realm in their hands.

David Yates, who directed the last two installments, will finish the franchise by helming both parts of "Deathly Hallows." The first part is scheduled to hit theaters on November 19th, 2010. The second part on July 15th, 2011.

Removed by Warner Bros


Click here to read more about "Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince: Part I."

Source: Warner Bros


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 46 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
nope.com writes:
on December 6th, 2009 at 8:15:47 AM

yawn
minkowski writes:
on December 6th, 2009 at 8:20:37 AM

Well, I know now that Rupert Grint is one ugly motherf*cker. The only difference between him and the predator is that the predator knew when to commit suicide.
Bigcheese writes:
on December 6th, 2009 at 8:22:53 AM

sh*t. Harry and Ron waving there wands around in the woods while Hermonie watches is not very entertaining.
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on December 6th, 2009 at 8:27:06 AM

That was a weak teaser. Showed nothing of importance, except Emma with bloody hands. They say blood is the best lube, so giddy-up girlfriend.
BigUnit writes:
on December 6th, 2009 at 10:49:54 AM

5th one was the best and i didnt even realize it at the time but it was obviously because its the only one that has a rating of PG-13, the rest of them have been rated PG so idk with that being said, hopefully they'll go the PG-13 route for the rest of them or im afraid im going to be consistently disappointed..
Dealey writes:
on December 6th, 2009 at 11:33:14 AM

The fourth one is also PG-13
Ranger writes:
on December 6th, 2009 at 12:23:14 PM


I've taken sh*ts that look better than Rupert.

(seriously).
Ranger writes:
on December 6th, 2009 at 12:28:27 PM

Way better than dandy.
Peter Parker writes:
on December 6th, 2009 at 12:49:29 PM

"Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows" Trailer in Good Quality"

... and it STILL sucks!!!!
Bigcheese writes:
on December 6th, 2009 at 2:01:09 PM

It's like they don't want us to watch the film! Then again, they might be saving us from Daniel Radcliffes acting...
Ranger writes:
on December 6th, 2009 at 2:03:31 PM

And Rupert's face.
Bigcheese writes:
on December 6th, 2009 at 2:11:07 PM

So true
Jedimax writes:
on December 6th, 2009 at 2:31:18 PM

so excited, except it will be terrible in the end.
Vin12 writes:
on December 6th, 2009 at 3:04:30 PM

nope.com
Welcome to internet movie haters
Ranger writes:
on December 6th, 2009 at 3:20:45 PM

No dandy... it's just you we don't like.
Bigcheese writes:
on December 6th, 2009 at 3:22:43 PM

Could someone fill me in on this whole dandy thing???
Ranger writes:
on December 6th, 2009 at 3:28:51 PM


I wouldn't use the phrase: 'fill me in' around dandy.

Just check out any 'New Moon' thread to check out little Mr. Frustrated's (meaning he should come out of his Dad's closet) defense of that franchise while at the same time taking personal potshots at those that don't see the world through his rose-colored glasses.
Peter Parker writes:
on December 6th, 2009 at 3:45:06 PM

@ Bigcheese:

dandythep*ssy now goes by the name "Vin12" as well. Here's a short description:
He/she/it (whatever) is a sneaky little lying faggot who has said here on WP he's had sex with some Hollywood celebrities, hangs out with famous directors, said everybody who just doesn't share his taste in movies should die and holds a personal grudge against anyone who liked "The Dark Knight".

Hope this was helpful.

BTW: Cool avatar, dude!
Ranger writes:
on December 6th, 2009 at 3:53:12 PM

'...sneaky little lying faggot' --- Bugger! Almost shot coffee up my nose on that one!
murphyslaw93 writes:
on December 6th, 2009 at 3:53:59 PM

Real weak teaser, but even if it was longer and more in depth, part 1 is going to be the most boring thing of my life. The one scene on the broomsticks will be cool and then the three of them are just PMSing in the woods forever. Part 2 should be (but probably wont be) awesome
Bigcheese writes:
on December 6th, 2009 at 4:47:30 PM

Ranger, Parker

Thanks
triggax writes:
on December 6th, 2009 at 5:12:37 PM

They're STILL making this sh*t?... AghGhgHG... I hate children... I hate children as much as Dandy enjoys f*cking them... Which.. If you don't know is, A LOT.

Haha, i feel like such an ass saying that.. I've got no beef what-so-ever with that thing... But hey... When in rome.. do as the irish do?
Ranger writes:
on December 6th, 2009 at 5:20:21 PM

lol.
TheStig writes:
on December 6th, 2009 at 6:15:00 PM

big cheese:
lovin' the avatar dude...how you feelin' about how the DP movie is shaping up?
TheStig writes:
on December 6th, 2009 at 6:15:04 PM

big cheese:
lovin' the avatar dude...how you feelin' about how the DP movie is shaping up?
Goober3000 writes:
on December 6th, 2009 at 6:17:34 PM

LOL @ "The only difference between him and the predator is that the predator knew when to commit suicide."

LMAO @ "Could someone fill me in on this whole dandy thing???"

LMFAO @ "I wouldn't use the phrase: 'fill me in' around dandy."








vwkombi writes:
on December 6th, 2009 at 6:28:53 PM

I was thirteen when i saw my last HP movie. THat was prisoner of Azkaban and i walked out to play games at Intencity.

HP sucks!
Bigcheese writes:
on December 6th, 2009 at 6:42:37 PM

The Stig

Cheers for the comment, and i think the movie is gona be good as long they get a decent director and story.
WannaSeeDatThong writes:
on December 6th, 2009 at 7:07:33 PM

super gay
minkowski writes:
on December 6th, 2009 at 7:34:32 PM

Yeah, he is, but dandy isn't here to defend himself.
The Phantom 95 writes:
on December 6th, 2009 at 10:18:42 PM

dandy should get out of the closet f*ck his mom
The Phantom 95 writes:
on December 6th, 2009 at 10:20:54 PM

dandy should get out of the closet and to get a life and to have his first gay party
jeffw1978 writes:
on December 6th, 2009 at 10:53:22 PM

Now that I have seen the better trailer I can give my hatefilled judgement. It suck there are no emma tits. Dandy is still the gayest thing on the planet and mow I have a f*cking headache from watching that sh*t.
jeffw1978 writes:
on December 6th, 2009 at 10:54:07 PM

*now

and I can't f*cking type to top it off.

awww f*ck it.
Montana writes:
on December 7th, 2009 at 6:34:07 AM

If you actually took time to watch Rupert in any of the films, you would notice that he is a really incredible actor. And he isnt that ming either.
TRUEMAN writes:
on December 7th, 2009 at 7:43:49 AM

zZZZZZzzzzzZZZZ this isnt a trailer!
barley_cat writes:
on December 7th, 2009 at 8:36:17 AM

Basically that trailer revealed that the 7th book was far to complicated for WB to cover in a movie (yes i know this is only half of the book in this movie) the 6th movie didn't explain nearly enough about the "Horcruxes" or the fact that it won't be set in hogwarts, for it to make sense!!
Bigcheese writes:
on December 7th, 2009 at 11:58:33 AM

I couldn't agree more that Rupert is a great actor, just not the prettyist thing on this world.
Ranger writes:
on December 7th, 2009 at 1:56:37 PM

Montana is in love with Rupert!
She wants to huuuuugggg him!
She wants to kissssssss him!
She wants to blooooooow him!
She wants to fuccccccck him!

Montana and Rupert hanging upside down in a tree...

Here c*ms Brett Ratner saying: get me retard and that'll make 3!

F - U - C - K - I - N - G - !

(c'mon.... EVERYONE... SING IT!!!).
Ranger writes:
on December 7th, 2009 at 2:02:56 PM

Rupert is that 'ming' (you're his Mother... aren't you?).

And he has to be the best actor (although out of those 3, that's not setting the bar very high - Daniel is the lead, Emma has tits and a vag. to further her career) - he has to be... as he sure as hell won't get by on his looks.

I heard his parents had to tie a pork chop around his neck to even get the family dog to play with him.
Bigcheese writes:
on December 7th, 2009 at 2:23:42 PM

"I heard his parents had to tie a pork chop around his neck to even get the family dog to play with him."

Funniest thing i have read in a long time.


Jensama writes:
on December 8th, 2009 at 6:59:19 AM

Hey guys - are you blind? What do you mean "no boobs"? Hermione was running around in with her boobs pressed up to her chin to the point were it seemed she had slight troubles breathing - wearing red.
barley_cat writes:
on December 9th, 2009 at 11:01:56 AM

yer hermionie has boobs. for a 10 year old
Jensama writes:
on December 10th, 2009 at 6:16:04 AM

Well what do you prefer? Like a 90 year old - or a 10 year old?
XxCourtneyxCeexX writes:
on January 6th, 2010 at 9:47:27 AM

I think this Harry Potter will be good, and i don't know what people have against Rupert.. He's fit o.O
Well he's certianly better than Dan, he is just UGLY!! He looks like he never sleeps and is on drugs!!!
Gad i don't know why people like tht munta!!
Susanlin writes:
on November 2nd, 2010 at 4:59:11 AM

Thank you for sharing the trailer! Awesome! Looking forward to watching this wonderful movie.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved