WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Trailer: Chris Rock's "Death at a Funeral" Remake

Posted: December 5th, 2009 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Trailer: Chris RockSubmit Comment
Even though the original "Death at a Funeral" was released only two years ago, we already have the trailer for its American remake, starring Chris Rock, Martin Lawrence, Tracy Morgan, Danny Glover, James Marsden, Zoe Saldana, Columbus Short and Luke Wilson.

If you have seen the original, you will notice lots of similarities in this trailer. In fact, this remake looks like the exact same movie (only funnier). Even Peter Dinklage reprises his role as the secret gay lover of the dead father. Check out the trailer below.

"Death at a Funeral" is directed by Neil LaBute (The Wicker Man, Lakeview Terrace) and is scheduled to hit theaters on April 16th, 2010.

Trailer:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Click here to read more about "Death at a Funeral."

Source: Yahoo! Movies


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 65 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
vwkombi writes:
on December 5th, 2009 at 7:18:41 AM

I don't see how that looks funnier. They've taken the same jokes from the previous film and thrown a few stereotypical black jokes in there to appease the "hahaha... poop" crowd.

Why bother remaking it if they are only going to take the same jokes and make them less funny?
The Skippy Spartan writes:
on December 5th, 2009 at 7:37:15 AM

Well that sucked big time.....f*ck you Hollywood, for f*cking tainting a great movie with this sh*t!
BrundleFly writes:
on December 5th, 2009 at 7:40:11 AM

I was hoping that this movie would end up never happening. And now look at that...
Agent Calavera writes:
on December 5th, 2009 at 7:44:41 AM

Alan Tudyk did it better
wonderBOY writes:
on December 5th, 2009 at 7:50:03 AM

do they have the same midget guy from the original and why would they remake the movie it just came out a few years ago what a piece of sh*t
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on December 5th, 2009 at 8:05:56 AM

This is f*cking retarded. They could at least waited a couple of years before remakeing it. It's not even a remake, it's the same goddamn movie. And who's the brainiac who thought that James Marsden(?) can do Alan Tudyk's role? Damn you Neil! Go back and do the Wicker Man again, you f*cktard.
lost_addict writes:
on December 5th, 2009 at 8:55:06 AM

from the acclaimed director of the masterpiece...'wicker man'!!!
BigUnit writes:
on December 5th, 2009 at 9:25:52 AM

looks surprisingly funny
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on December 5th, 2009 at 9:32:58 AM

@BigUnit: Are you kidding me? Have you even seen to original one?
minkowski writes:
on December 5th, 2009 at 9:39:21 AM

"and Luke Wilson."

Well, that does it for me. I hate that guy, even more than his no-talent c*ck-nosed brother. One of them has a sheep's d*ck welded to where a nose would go, the other has a mouth that looks like it was built around a mail box. And Luke Wilson talks like a goddamned mush mouth hillbilly. And neither are worth a damn in the acting department. Any film with either of those two is a downer, period.

Well, Blue Streak was decent I guess for what it was: another stupid Martin Lawrence vehicle.
minkowski writes:
on December 5th, 2009 at 9:44:11 AM

Oh wait, the Wilson brothers are from Texas? Well, hell, that explains a lot. And this has Martin Lawrence all over it? Well, there you go, box office smash.
lawman writes:
on December 5th, 2009 at 9:55:28 AM

MINK>>>>>f*ckING HATE OWWN WILSON!!!! Luke, I dont mind that much. But goddamn I f*ckING HATE THAT OWEN WILSON! How the f*ck can he be considered a heart throb with that f*cking flesh colored light bulb on his face?????
lawman writes:
on December 5th, 2009 at 9:58:29 AM

And as far a racial equality goes, Martin better NEVER say anything about wanting to advance the black race. His movies revolve around NOTHING MORE than him shucking and jiving, the "Oh Lawdy" routiune, and anything else that will make the white man laugh. BTW, I am a white man and highly racist against EVERYONE, even my own so there!!!
Ranma-Irias writes:
on December 5th, 2009 at 10:04:55 AM

The original british movie was hilarious. This one sucks, and i like Luke Wilson but the guy needs to make better choices.
minkowski writes:
on December 5th, 2009 at 10:07:54 AM

Luke is less annoying for sure, almost likable, but the way he looks and talks just unsettles me. As my ex once said, he didn't hit EVERY branch of the ugly tree, like Luke.

And Martin Lawrence's ENTIRE career was built on black exploitation, and he's a one trick pony. He's basically a little short loud-mouthed black stooge running around using the same gags.
minkowski writes:
on December 5th, 2009 at 10:09:53 AM

"The original british movie was hilarious."

Hollywood will never learn that some things not only simply don't translate well, but that they shouldn't be translated at all. But because its all about making money, they say f*ck decency.
Ranma-Irias writes:
on December 5th, 2009 at 10:10:46 AM

and no offense to James Marsden. he is a great actor bu as it was said here Alan Tudyk was perfect in his role and no one will do better than him.
Ranma-Irias writes:
on December 5th, 2009 at 10:14:10 AM

well said minkowski. Hollywood doesn't learn, if they wanna make money just f*cking realease the movie again and in more theaters and actually advertise the movie! Instead of wasting more money to make the same sh*t or make it worse! Remakes only work when the movie being remade sucks! The original didn't suck
Bob82 writes:
on December 5th, 2009 at 10:56:48 AM

Altough I didn't like the original (too much jokes around the drugged guy and the midget, it ended up being boring), I still believe there's no point for a remake, but it's like Mink says: it's all about money, so f*ck decency. On the other hand, I must admit some bits of this trailer made me laugh, like "you got Jackie Chan in there!", Tracey Morgan and the final line by Danny Glover. Ok, it's an useless remake, but maybe it will be entertaining... but everything about "Let Me In" will suck!!!
RoadDogXVIII writes:
on December 5th, 2009 at 12:25:18 PM

I saw the trailer last night, and I thought it was very hysterical. Chris Rock and Luke Wilson play great straight men roles (not a gay joke!), Tracy Morgan and Danny Glover have riotous scenes, James Marsden shows strong comedic prowess, and Martin Lawrence may be going back to being funny.

I've seen the original, nothing special. But this might be a surprise hit that no one was expecting.
AshTrey writes:
on December 5th, 2009 at 2:23:20 PM

I NEVER SEEN THE ORIGINAL... AND I BET MANY OTHER BLACK PPL HAVEN'T. SO THIS LOOKS MADD FUNNY TO ME! GET THAT BLACK MARKET CHRIS... WHITE PPL HAVE BEEN STEALING OUR sh*t FOR YEARS AND CALLING IT THERES. PAYBACKS A BITCH.
blinkbomber writes:
on December 5th, 2009 at 2:27:45 PM

eh, it looks funny but in a less relevant way then the original was. the british one was funny but was also kinda serious and deep at parts.

luke wilson was great in the royal tennanbaums and henry poole is here.
Ranger writes:
on December 5th, 2009 at 2:36:10 PM

Never saw the first one.

@Mink / Lawman - good points. I'm not a fan of the Wilson's (Owen better for 'Behind Enemy Lines' - not because he was believable (at all) as a fighter pilot, but for Hackman and the story), and Lawrence. Those 3 should get packed up into the same charity box as David Arquette (who's only saving grave is that he knows what the inside of Cox feels like).

Clearly too much of getting a Hollyweird job is luck over talent. But in defense of the biz, they still pay the talent more. Will Smith $80mil. one year, and David Arquette licks his wife 'til she gives up and produces another f*cking 'Scream' sequel. Thx. a lot David... you tug (there, that got dandy's attention)!
Gaudion93 writes:
on December 5th, 2009 at 2:36:56 PM

I think that looks quite funny!
Ranger writes:
on December 5th, 2009 at 2:39:31 PM

@AshTrey - 'WHITE PPL HAVE BEEN STEALING OUR SHT FOR YEARS AND CALLING IT THEIRS' --- you going on about slavery Bro (let it go)?! I had nothing to do with that (seriously).
Dealey writes:
on December 5th, 2009 at 2:55:45 PM

Yeah I don't think it looks funnier, it looks exactly the same only with some black jokes this time around
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on December 5th, 2009 at 3:29:27 PM

@Ashtray: What have white people stole from you? Is it hiphop? By all means, take it back. Is it basketball? For all I know that's still yours. Is it weed? Well, I'll fight you to death on that one.
thegambit72 writes:
on December 5th, 2009 at 3:45:14 PM

ok, i can see how tracy morgan would be funny for this remake, but they replaced Alan Tudyk with Jason Marsden, thats just plain RA-TARDED
vaodsi writes:
on December 5th, 2009 at 3:49:16 PM

wow this looks bad.. it takes all the good stuff from the original.. and somehow kills it....
like a really obnoxious person who is always repeating your jokes thinking they can make it funnier but they just BUTCHER it
ElroyJohnson77 writes:
on December 5th, 2009 at 4:36:22 PM

Didn't see the original...must admit the trailer did make me laugh a bit. I'm hoping the movie itself is even funnier than the trailer though.

I haven't seen Martin in anything that's made me laugh hysterically recently so I'm hoping this brings it back for him. Oh yea @ Freudian that weed comment was kinda funny.
minkowski writes:
on December 5th, 2009 at 5:00:54 PM

Let's just hope white folks never take back what they invented. You know, like the modern world.
minkowski writes:
on December 5th, 2009 at 5:04:38 PM

Actually, Freudian Nightmare, a white Canadian fellow by the name of James Naismith invented basketball.
murphyslaw93 writes:
on December 5th, 2009 at 5:16:33 PM

Ehh...ill admit, i chuckled a few times...and Zoe Saldana is hot
Ranger writes:
on December 5th, 2009 at 5:33:07 PM

@Freudian - re: weed. LOL!

@Mink - I'm impressed you knew that about the origin of basketball my good man.
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on December 5th, 2009 at 6:12:15 PM

Sweet irony. The whitest people in the world invented the blackest sport in the world. That's too awesome to be true.
The Skippy Spartan writes:
on December 5th, 2009 at 6:30:40 PM

yeah, Zoe Salanda is pretty hot.....but you will have to be kidding yourself that this will be better than the orginal British one.

Lets face it, the British make funnier films, The rarely rely on d*ck and fart jokes.

Imagine if the film 'Lesbian Vampire Killers' was an American film, i am sure i would never have watched it, and if i did, i probably would never have laughed!

Crap, now i said that, some producer from FOX will thnk it is a good idea to remake 'Lesbian Vampire Killers' into an American film...f*ck!!
secondbest writes:
on December 5th, 2009 at 6:47:27 PM

Come on, who wouldn't want to see a pointless and less-funny remake of a movie that was released two years ago?
AshTrey writes:
on December 5th, 2009 at 7:10:49 PM

I MEANT THINGS LIKE ROCK AND ROLL, AND CLAIMING ELVIS, THAT DOUCHE INVENTED IT.. sh*t LIKE THAT. BASKETBALL WAS INVENTED BY A WHITE GUY THOUG, AND IRONICALLY HOCKEY WAS INVENTED BY A BLACK DUDE... CRAZY WORLD.
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on December 5th, 2009 at 7:31:01 PM

That is crazy. Where did the black dude find ice? Didn't the some English soldiers invent that stuff in Canada during the 1800's, or am I badly misinformed?
Ranger writes:
on December 5th, 2009 at 7:56:46 PM

@Ash - thx. for taking my post as I intended (in good humor and well-intended). Hockey as well as Basketball... both Canadian inventions.
Ranger writes:
on December 5th, 2009 at 8:05:17 PM

And the homie of Hockey looks pretty Michael Jackson white to me Ash.

http://www.birthplaceofhockey.com/images/pichockeyists/ambassadors/jga-sitting.jpg

Your history reminds me of Checkov's in the board room of the Enterprise in 'The Trouble with Tribbles' when he was crediting the Russians for pretty much inventing everything.

The Blues... I'll give you: 'The Blues!' Isn't that good enough?

kyearby writes:
on December 5th, 2009 at 9:36:51 PM

I actually think this one looks a lot funnier than the original, but I'm not sure if a remake was even necessary..
UZZIEMAN writes:
on December 6th, 2009 at 1:04:26 AM

wow first bollywood makes a remake of death at a funeral and named it Daddy Cool in this year!! Now Hollywood is making one for 2010!! get a life directors make something new and better instead of seeing a freakin r tarded durka durka movie remade every year!
minkowski writes:
on December 6th, 2009 at 2:20:42 AM

Actually, AshTrey, Ice Hockey was invented by ancient Canadian Native Americans known as Micmaqs or something like that, and reinvented and reintroduced by white people. In fact, you should check Wikipedia my good man, as its clear that even if the Micmaqs didn't invent hockey, the Irish almost certainly did, and that the modern North American origins for hockey are from European immigrants into Canada, So, no, a black guy did not invent hockey. That doesn't even make any sense.

And yeah, white people also helped invent rock and roll as well. It wasn't some singular back invention. That's just bullsh*t. Sure, it started out partly as a shuck and jive type religious beat, but more importantly, it derives a large part of its origin from country music, especially rockabilly. And lets not forget that the only folks to do anything with it were white people. In fact, the entire history of Rock and Roll is basically the white dude and his guitar. In fact, as far back as the 1930s, you can hear early elements of rock from country music. So the whole idea that black people conjured up rock and roll and hockey from nothing is just bullsh*t.


And then there's techno, supposedly invented by two black guys. Funny thing is, their supposed techno sounds nothing like modern techno, and in fact sounds like two guys amateurish playing with a synthesizer. Never mind that they weren't the first to do even that, as European dance scenes had already started employing the synth as a musical instrument into the club dance scene.

Them's the facts, AshTrey. So lay off the weed and do some research.
minkowski writes:
on December 6th, 2009 at 2:24:46 AM

Ranger: if you peruse the history of hockey you can clearly see that it wasn't invented by a black guy. I don't know why you'd entertain that notion. On the face of it, it makes no sense. For hockey, you need a frozen lake, one that's frozen for a good period of time. Canada makes a great place for that. And I don't think that place was booming with black folks at the beginning of the 19th century.

He's probably one of those guys that think the Egyptians were black, and the Greeks did nothing but still civilization from them. He probably thinks Jesus was black too, even though we know Jesus was semitic and looked more like Bin Laden than Mohammed Ali.
AshTrey writes:
on December 6th, 2009 at 2:49:41 AM

THANK YOU RANGER FOR REALIZING THAT I DID NOT WANT THIS TO TURN INTO A GREAT DEBATE... IT WAS ALL IN FUN, BUT SINCE I'VE BEEN CHALLENGED I MIGHT AS WELL RESPOND.
@ MINK. I ACTUALLY FIRST CAME ACROSS AFRICAN AMERICANS AND THEIR INVOLVEENT IN HOCKEY THRU ESPN... YES I AM A MAN WHO WATCHES ESPN, AND PARTICAPATES IN SPORTS. IN THE 1800'S BLACKS, WHO ESCAPED SLAVERY, WENT TO CANADA AND INVENTED KEY TERMS IN HOCKEY LIKE THE 'SLAPSHOT." THERE IS EVEN A BOOK Black Ice: The Lost History of the Colored Hockey League of the Maritimes, 1895-1925. IT EXPLAINS IT ALL. LET ME JUST CLARIFY... WE DID NOT INVENT HOCKEY, NO ONE REALLY KNOWS WHO DID, UNLIKE BASKETBALL, IT DATES BACK WAY BEFORE AMERICA WAS EVEN DISCOVERED. BUT WE DEF. HAD A HUGE PART OF IT.

AS FOR ROCK N ROLL... IF U THINK A WHITE GUY IN THE 30SMADE IT OUR OF BLUES... EDUCATE YOURSELF MAN... AND I DONT MEAN WIKIPEDIA. CHUCK BERRY, WAS ONE OF THE FOUNDING FATHERS OF IT, AND YES HE LISTENED TO COUNTRY... IT WAS MORE OF A 50S THING. ANYWAY THIS GETS OFF MY TOPIC OF CHRIS ROCK... HE IS JUST DOING THIS MOVIE CAUSE NO BLACK PERSON HAS EVER HEARD OF DEATH AT A FUNERAL.

YOU CAN COUNTER MY AGRUMANT ALL YOU LIKE... BUT BASICALLY MY LIFE IS TOO GOOD TO WORRY ABOUT THIS sh*t. RANGER I'M SURE YOU GET WHAT I'M SAYING.. TILL WE MEET AGAIN.

PEACE
AshTrey writes:
on December 6th, 2009 at 2:51:09 AM

PS.. MOHAMMAD ALI/"THE EGYPTIANS" WERE BLACK.. OR AT LEAST AFRICAN.. SINCE THAT IS WERE EGYPT IS LOCATED
minkowski writes:
on December 6th, 2009 at 3:06:06 AM

Actually, if you look at the history of Hockey, you can see that the origins were either from the Irish or the Micmaqs. Black people came a lot later in the 18th century. Doesn't matter if the coined some terms or started some leagues, they didn't invent the game. Period. End of story.

And no, Egypt was not a black civilization. Examination of sarcophagi has shown that the mummies do not posses African features. Nor do any of the busts, paintings or other renditions depict black Africans. That's like saying that South Africa was built by black people because it's in Africa. And that's just f*cking erroneous. The fact is, Egypt was a semitic nation, heavily influenced by the Romans, the Greeks, the Phoenicians, the Syrians, the Anatolians, the Assyrians and so on, and none of them were black at all. Egypt is right next door to all these ancient locales. Right. Next. Door. So yeah, Egypt is in Africa. Barely! But it is NOT an black African civilization, not even todays, and AFAIK, it never ever was. So you're argument that it's African just because it is technically in Africa is highly erroneous. Never mind that Africa is connected to Asia right at the Saudia Arabian peninsula, so you can argue that the demarcation between Africa and Asia is dubious and arbitrary in a superficial way.

And before you respond Trey, please take time to actually read what I wrote.
minkowski writes:
on December 6th, 2009 at 3:06:31 AM

Who Invented hockey?

Nobody knows for certain, since hockey has been played for thousands of years:

•drawings of hockey have been found in 4000-year-old tombs in Egypt;
•there are Greek statues of people playing hockey dating from around 500 BCE;
•Far-Eastern and South American cultures have played hockey for between 600 and 1000 years; and
•various rulers in the Middle Ages tried to ban some forms of "hockie".

Modern day hockey is attributed to being started in the early to mid 1800's in England.
minkowski writes:
on December 6th, 2009 at 3:09:14 AM

And your book is just more revisionist history AshTrey. Did you know that someone claimed a black guy invented the modern clothes dryer? All because the black guy got a patent for 'inventing' some wooden hanger that hangs over a stove?

I really, really hate people that ignorantly and dishonestly revise history to their own needs. Its ghoulish.
minkowski writes:
on December 6th, 2009 at 3:10:32 AM

Who invented hockey:

http://ezinearticles.com/?Who-Invented-Hockey&id=1488669
minkowski writes:
on December 6th, 2009 at 3:11:13 AM

And yes, Mohammed Ali was black, which is entirely irrelevant to the continuation of this discussion.
minkowski writes:
on December 6th, 2009 at 3:13:36 AM

Does this look like a black guy to you?

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/File:Egypte_louvre_231_visage.jpg

And if some guy came on here and said white folks invented gunpowder, or the number 0, I'd chew him out too. History is NOT subjective. It is factual. When people twist it to suit their own needs, its worse than lying. Its stealing.
minkowski writes:
on December 6th, 2009 at 3:15:57 AM

Another black Engyptian:

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/File:Nefertiti_30-01-2006.jpg

Buwhahaha.

And stop sucking Ranger's ass, Ashtrey. It's making me ill. Sycophant.
minkowski writes:
on December 6th, 2009 at 3:23:30 AM

f*ck, pardon my spelling and grammar mistakes.
minkowski writes:
on December 6th, 2009 at 3:39:57 AM

Hell, even Jazz is considered a confluence of African and European musical traditions.
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on December 6th, 2009 at 4:35:06 AM

I think we can debate the origin of hockey, rock'n'roll etc til the end of days. The only thing we can say for certain is that the japanese invented bukkake and that's all that matters.
Ranger writes:
on December 6th, 2009 at 4:58:38 AM

lol....

Wow... I spend an evening away and look what happens?!

@mink - I wasn't supporting Ash's claim to hockey having been originated. I was actually being sarcastic (they typed word sucks sometimes... apparently so does my typed sarcasm!).

@ash - if you're making reference to the Underground Railroad of the 1850's... cool. I'm still sticking (and it's nothing racial) that hockey was created by whitey.

As for rock and roll (and I'm NOT sitting on the fence here)... from what I've read: The Blues (Bros') + Gospel (Bro's and Whitey's) and Country (c'mon... mostly hillbilly whiteys) - ALL contributed to Rock and Roll. Elvis was call the King of it, because I believe he was the first to solidly fuse ALL of those influences so powerfully over such a long time (Elvis faced the record-burning parents) - I'm pretty sure the Bro's didn't have their records burned... but they did have that huge headache called the KKK to deal with (again... I had nothing to do with that organization).

Any way... GROUP HUG!

PS: No I didn't forget to list Jazz... or any other black-originated music. I have Cab Calloway and Nat King Cole in my collection.

So... group hug (not you dandy, you weirdo!)!

Kara writes:
on December 6th, 2009 at 5:11:54 AM

Love all the actors in this film! Turned off the original after 30minutes.. didnt find it funny..(britsh humour im guessing) hoping the american version will be better..
rabid writes:
on December 7th, 2009 at 4:48:38 AM

I don't see a problem with remaking a film I've never even heard of.
I do see a problem with casting Martin Lawrence in anything.
Montana writes:
on December 7th, 2009 at 6:42:06 AM

It like 'The Office' all over again. Hollywood craping all over the english......AGAIN.
rabid writes:
on December 7th, 2009 at 10:42:51 AM

Cmon, the American Office is ten times better than the British version, which has never made me laugh.
thedudeman69 writes:
on December 7th, 2009 at 11:09:45 AM

this looks exactly like I thought it would look like. Crap.
appldanish writes:
on December 8th, 2009 at 4:57:33 AM

i don't get why they had to make a remake. it just seems like hollywood is taking a stick at dark coloured actors. o_O The original with Tudyk was indeed better and a lot more subtle everyday humour; which made it funny. This is just sad. *shake head*
Liquid_Blood_ writes:
on February 21st, 2010 at 4:43:45 AM

This is insulting on so many levels. It proves just how stupid Hollywood thinks Americans are. That they truly believe cinematic success is more about advertising and celebrities than original storytelling. What saddens me the most is to think of all the movie-going cattle that will pay to see this travesty. I'm upset enough to want to protest at the premiere if I knew where it was.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved