WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows" Trailer Has Leaked!

Posted: December 4th, 2009 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows" Trailer Has Leaked!Submit Comment
"Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince" is set to appear in stores on December 8th (this Tuesday) and one of the extras is a teaser trailer for "Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows: Part I," the next installment in the franchise. We now have that teaser in bootleg format. Check it out below.

The seventh, and last, book in JK Rowling's series about the boy wizard is being broken into two films, the first part coming out next November 19th, and the second part eight months later.

The first installment finds young wizards struggling to find their way in the Muggle (human) world, with their own lives in the balance and the fate of the magical realm in their hands.

Update: Replaced with good version.

Trailer:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Click here to read more about "Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows: Part I."

Source: YouTube


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 32 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
burpie writes:
on December 4th, 2009 at 6:23:05 PM

Really nothing to see in that trailer...
Ranger writes:
on December 4th, 2009 at 6:53:45 PM

No Emma's breasts = no interest.
victor arroyo writes:
on December 4th, 2009 at 7:02:12 PM

meh...
grizzle writes:
on December 4th, 2009 at 7:08:10 PM

like the guy's voice

"you really don't stand a chance..."

kinda groovy. nice g minor rendition of the main theme there too. woot
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on December 4th, 2009 at 7:34:01 PM

God bless WP! First they drown us in awesome photos, and now they give us this trailer. My intress-o-meter just exploded (no, not a reference to my penis you nasty heathens).
Peter Parker writes:
on December 4th, 2009 at 7:46:10 PM

Where's that 14 year old?
Someone call the kid, I've got a surprise for the kid!

On topic:
"young wizards struggling to find their way in the human world, with their own lives in the balance and the fate of the magical realm in their hands."

- So, this movie is about the Obama administration?
lost_addict writes:
on December 4th, 2009 at 8:46:05 PM

who gives a f*ck?
barley_cat writes:
on December 4th, 2009 at 10:15:42 PM

HAHA parker, i just wet myself...nearly.
TheHundreds writes:
on December 4th, 2009 at 10:26:43 PM

still get excited for these even after a few dissappointments.. at least theres a lot of murder in this book hopefully it wont get messed up but like I said excited.
jdl107 writes:
on December 5th, 2009 at 12:04:14 AM

That was some weak sh*t.

And TheHundred is a sick tormented bastard, who is also probably homicidal.
Popcorn101 writes:
on December 5th, 2009 at 12:20:50 AM

couldnt see sh*t, but im sure itll still be good
jeffw1978 writes:
on December 5th, 2009 at 12:55:10 AM

- So, this movie is about the Obama administration?

Bwahahahahahaha.

One Big Ass Mistake America (OBAMA)


Vin12 writes:
on December 5th, 2009 at 12:57:51 AM

@stuntastic,vdodson
Welcome to my new club: The internet movie haters
Special thanks to director stephen sommers
Vin12 writes:
on December 5th, 2009 at 12:59:51 AM

jdl and victor
Welcome to IMH sorry i forgot about ya
Vin12 writes:
on December 5th, 2009 at 1:00:57 AM

Wow im really off my game lost addict welcome
Vin12 writes:
on December 5th, 2009 at 1:03:06 AM

jeff old buddy welcome. Thanks for joining pete
Vin12 writes:
on December 5th, 2009 at 1:04:19 AM

Ranger
lol
jeffw1978 writes:
on December 5th, 2009 at 1:26:42 AM

I hate these sh*tty pirated trailers I would rather see the better quality ones, then pass complete hatefilled judgement upon it for not having Emma topless.
johnny_boy writes:
on December 5th, 2009 at 1:47:09 AM

wasnt interesting.just gotta ask but when Harry butt-hole-p*ssy Potter movies are done, are we gonna be seeing remakes/reboots of all seven films?
Vin12 writes:
on December 5th, 2009 at 1:51:37 AM

@ johnny
likely, but not for a good twenty years
GeneticalAnomaly writes:
on December 5th, 2009 at 1:57:26 AM

I haff to reed the books again
minkowski writes:
on December 5th, 2009 at 2:21:34 AM

Awesome. Not.
jdl107 writes:
on December 5th, 2009 at 2:42:13 AM

@JohnnyBoy:

f*ck no dude. 2012's gonna make sure of that. You can thank the man for that one.
Vin12 writes:
on December 5th, 2009 at 3:21:40 AM

im surprised everyone's ignoring me ranger, welcome!
Vin12 writes:
on December 5th, 2009 at 3:23:38 AM

at u guys r staying on topic lol
Vin12 writes:
on December 5th, 2009 at 3:23:52 AM

at least
friends1303 writes:
on December 5th, 2009 at 7:32:49 AM

@lost_addict i give a f*ck! this is freaking awesome =D
murphyslaw93 writes:
on December 5th, 2009 at 8:28:55 AM

Pretty weak trailer, but ill wait for a better quality one before i truly judge it. I will say that the narration is amazing, John Hurt is the man, his voice is so undeniably creepy.
The_Joker writes:
on December 5th, 2009 at 1:24:43 PM

Is it just me or did emma have period blood all over her hands.....hmmm got me pretty interestedd lol
Ranger writes:
on December 5th, 2009 at 5:36:06 PM

Emma 'straddling the gauze?!'

OK... that got me back into a cold shower!

Sweet!
Goober3000 writes:
on December 6th, 2009 at 6:12:00 PM

"Harry Potter and Dandy Swallows"
Ranger writes:
on December 6th, 2009 at 6:27:18 PM

There's almost as many leaks in Hollywood as dandy's bum after his Dad's poke-her night!

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved