WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Second "Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows" Photo

Posted: December 3rd, 2009 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Second "Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows" PhotoSubmit Comment
Today we have the second photo from the upcoming "Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows: Part I," featuring a look at Daniel Radcliffe as the title character. Check it out below.

The seventh, and last, book in JK Rowling's series about the boy wizard is being broken into two films, the first part coming out next November 19th, and the second part eight months later.

The first installment finds young wizards struggling to find their way in the Muggle (human) world, with their own lives in the balance and the fate of the magical realm in their hands.

Photo: (click to enlarge)


Click here to read more about "Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows."

Source: Yahoo! Movies


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 80 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
VDODSON writes:
on December 3rd, 2009 at 8:18:21 AM

I cant wait for the third photo! By next year, we should be at photo 246,842,005.
Peter Parker writes:
on December 3rd, 2009 at 8:47:04 AM

Wow, great, a pic with Potter and his little wand... (sigh)

When are they gonna show the photo with Emma's crotch shot?
ACTIONFIGURE writes:
on December 3rd, 2009 at 8:51:01 AM

Great picture...'Bout f*ckin' time he came out of the closet.
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on December 3rd, 2009 at 9:53:16 AM

Wow! They really managed to get a great collection of photos...keep up the good work
victor arroyo writes:
on December 3rd, 2009 at 10:12:26 AM

@ACTIONFIGURE:

hahahahhahaha lol good one dude.


PEACE!
jeffw1978 writes:
on December 3rd, 2009 at 10:38:00 AM

Came out of the closet that was f*ckin funny.

But seriously were is the boobage? Enough of the gay pictures to keep the fags happy.
barley_cat writes:
on December 3rd, 2009 at 10:40:04 AM

Is this A joke Worst Previews?! What the f*ck does this reveal!? f*ck me Harry Potter with a goddamned wand?! Who'd have thought!
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on December 3rd, 2009 at 11:23:08 AM

"Great picture...'Bout f*ckin' time he came out of the closet."

f*cken beat me to it.
Bigcheese writes:
on December 3rd, 2009 at 12:06:14 PM

Oh wow the first look at a charactor that has already been in 6 films! I wonder what shirt he is going to be wearing in this film!
vaodsi writes:
on December 3rd, 2009 at 12:27:58 PM

looks like he's in the black family mansion or whatever it's called
Ranger writes:
on December 3rd, 2009 at 12:31:46 PM

Will Smith's house?
jeffw1978 writes:
on December 3rd, 2009 at 12:38:43 PM

ahahahahahaha
Peter Parker writes:
on December 3rd, 2009 at 12:44:59 PM

Couldn't be Will Smith's house, he now has his little ninja monkey protecting the property.
friends1303 writes:
on December 3rd, 2009 at 1:02:24 PM

This is freaking awesome! PEOPLE let the fans of Harry Potter enjoy this!! STOP SAYING SO MEAN ABOUT HP!!
jeffw1978 writes:
on December 3rd, 2009 at 1:07:55 PM

I am only saying encouraging things like...

I want to see hemoine's boobs and c*nt..

I wouldn't mind seeing her get railed with a wand and a broomstick.

Maybe a little bit of slutty lesbo action between her and Rons sister.
Peter Parker writes:
on December 3rd, 2009 at 1:08:17 PM

@ friends1303:

C'mon, bud, we're just having a little fun!
You can still enjoy the movie, right?
A lot of Potter fans make jokes here about the character and the movies... and they STILL enjoy the flics.
Peter Parker writes:
on December 3rd, 2009 at 1:09:51 PM

@ Jeff:

Yeah, that too! LOL

Bring on the lesbo magic!
Ranger writes:
on December 3rd, 2009 at 1:26:57 PM

@friends1303 - are you really only 14?!

Want to go with big boss man and make big new shiny silver dollar?
barley_cat writes:
on December 3rd, 2009 at 1:34:57 PM

@peter Parker...
Very True mate, i'm like the biggest harry potter geek (well...) there is and i love to take the piss out of it!

and Jeff, you're well crude lol
jeffw1978 writes:
on December 3rd, 2009 at 1:36:45 PM

Thank you. I try
Ranger writes:
on December 3rd, 2009 at 1:37:24 PM

@friends1303 - take note of barley and loosen up please (and no... not just that way... but 'that' way does help).
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on December 3rd, 2009 at 1:38:25 PM

@ Friends1303: I totally agree with you. Don't mind what these ignorant douches says. We Harry Potter-fans should stay together. Want to make 5 bucks?
Peter Parker writes:
on December 3rd, 2009 at 1:39:44 PM

@ barley_cat:

A female Potter fan with a sense of humor?
I LIKE YOU ALREADY!!!
jeffw1978 writes:
on December 3rd, 2009 at 1:41:55 PM

Admit it barley you like crude
barley_cat writes:
on December 3rd, 2009 at 1:43:54 PM

Boo you Freud. For the record though, i hate the films, they suck arse. I like the books, i just don't like the book- film adaptation, i thnk they coulda been done a lot better. The obly good thing is the sets, and i'm probably only saying that because i'm a fan of the production designer! Anyways, life's no fun if you can't mock it!
barley_cat writes:
on December 3rd, 2009 at 1:44:32 PM

i dont like crude, i'm a respectable f*cking lady :)
jeffw1978 writes:
on December 3rd, 2009 at 1:46:34 PM

Yep she is O.K.
Ranger writes:
on December 3rd, 2009 at 1:53:53 PM

@Freudian_Nightmare - bullsh*t! $5.50!

PS: barley wins this thread!
Ranger writes:
on December 3rd, 2009 at 1:55:56 PM

dandy thought this read: 'Steamy Hollow!' and pre-bought a book of 20 tickets (f*cking little creep!)!
Ranger writes:
on December 3rd, 2009 at 1:56:23 PM

Let alone the obvious 'swallow' joke (that dandy is).
jeffw1978 writes:
on December 3rd, 2009 at 1:57:11 PM

lol - And let the bidding war begin
jeffw1978 writes:
on December 3rd, 2009 at 1:58:07 PM

The only deathly swallow dandy does is his dad.
Ranger writes:
on December 3rd, 2009 at 2:01:29 PM

But this one day... at Band Camp...

dandy told his dad (the Diddling Counselor): 'But Dad, I choke on small bones!'

dandy got spanked... and loved it.

f*cking little creep!
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on December 3rd, 2009 at 2:02:27 PM

@Ranger: I respect you, but sod off! 10 dollars (don't have dollar- or eurokeys on my useless keyboard)

@Barley Cat: Boo for what? I'm just being slea...cree...hmmm...friendly? And you, my fair lady, just earned my respect (not that is worth much) with that last sentence.
Peter Parker writes:
on December 3rd, 2009 at 2:04:59 PM


I can't bid, I'm still thinking about the respectable f*cking lady.

That was a good f*cking answer!!!

Now I'm fantasizing about barley_cat having huge knockers...
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on December 3rd, 2009 at 2:09:55 PM

@Peter: Don't scare her away. We haven't had a decent lady here since Dandy, and in all fairness, she wasn't much of a lady.
Peter Parker writes:
on December 3rd, 2009 at 2:19:58 PM

@ Freudian:

Ok. I'm respectably fantasizing about her huge knockers.
jeffw1978 writes:
on December 3rd, 2009 at 2:22:38 PM

That was the best answer today fo sho.

And about those knockers hmmmm....
Scrooge McDuck writes:
on December 3rd, 2009 at 2:32:18 PM

I'm so goddamn tired of all the pictures being them in f*cking v necks. Show something a little more interesting palease? Like maybe a Buckbeak balls deep in Hermione's granger.
barley_cat writes:
on December 3rd, 2009 at 2:34:17 PM

i'm flattered guys (really).... and boo you freud for agreeing with friends guy. Harry Potter must be mocked.

Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on December 3rd, 2009 at 2:35:53 PM

@PP: But no touching or I'll swear to God (probably Odin) there'll be hell to pay. For whom I'm not entirely sure on yet.
barley_cat writes:
on December 3rd, 2009 at 2:40:30 PM

Sorry to dissapoint ya scrooge but there's no Buckbeak in Harry Potter 7, you'll have to come up with a better quip :p
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on December 3rd, 2009 at 2:53:20 PM

@Barley Cat: Right you have, but in my defence I was trying to pick up a 14 year old girl, so I was completely lying.
Peter Parker writes:
on December 3rd, 2009 at 2:53:25 PM

The magic wand would do the trick!

(do the trick... as in magic, get it?)

(oh f*ck, I'm so funny...)

... (ok, I'll stop now)
barley_cat writes:
on December 3rd, 2009 at 2:56:51 PM

oh you do make me giggle so PP.
Who's a 14 year old girl? Not me right?
Lowryder writes:
on December 3rd, 2009 at 2:59:19 PM

hes trying to escape from michael jacksons never land ranch NEW TITLE: Harry potter and michael swallows
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on December 3rd, 2009 at 3:04:30 PM

@Barley Cat: No, not you. I didn't even know you were female until Peter said it. You got a more respectable age (and by respectable I mean that I will not get thrown in jail for hitting on you, which I'll not do out of respect and this starting to be a real long paranthesis for no reason at all)
Stuntastic writes:
on December 3rd, 2009 at 3:58:38 PM

@ RANGER: Y do yall talk so much sh*t about Dandy, do they even post on here anymore. I have read some of their post and I kinda get y you do, but hell I think yall talked so much sh*t that they are afraid to even post on here. I got to pull a Flavor Flav on that one and say,"WOOOOOOOOOOOOOOWWWWW!!!!"
Stuntastic writes:
on December 3rd, 2009 at 4:01:06 PM

@Freudian: It's a good thing she is legal cuz Chris Hanson would've popped up behind you talking bout,"Do you know who I am?"
Ranger writes:
on December 3rd, 2009 at 4:04:01 PM

@stunt - not quite sure what you're asking here.

Yes I've posted a lot directed towards dandy.

He may be 'scared' (or better yet: 'scarred') to post again. I don't care if he's playing in traffic blindfolded.

Have a great day.

Don't brush your teeth with a brick.
Stuntastic writes:
on December 3rd, 2009 at 4:06:38 PM

@Ranger: I was just wondering if they aren't on here why keep posting that's all. If I had a grille like Will Ferrell I really might need to use a brick
jeffw1978 writes:
on December 3rd, 2009 at 4:07:34 PM

I believe he has secretly reposted as Vin12. Either way he sucks. and by suck I mean he sucks his dad.
Peter Parker writes:
on December 3rd, 2009 at 4:13:28 PM

"I was just wondering if they aren't on here why keep posting that's all"

- Because we can! Duh!
But more importantly, because it's fun, we get a laugh at it and, above all, because I'm sure the little bastard still visits the site (sometimes posting under different names) and he'll miss the attention in case people forget all about him

See, at the end of the day, we care...

(enter the piano, scene at the beach, sunset)
Stuntastic writes:
on December 3rd, 2009 at 4:14:01 PM

^^^LOL
Ranger writes:
on December 3rd, 2009 at 4:14:01 PM

@Stunt - he/she/it is still around.

re: Ferrell crack... lol.

Stuntastic writes:
on December 3rd, 2009 at 4:17:40 PM

Oh, so now I know and knowings half the battle G.I. Joe
Peter Parker writes:
on December 3rd, 2009 at 4:22:36 PM

... the other half is the accelerator suit! LOL
jeffw1978 writes:
on December 3rd, 2009 at 4:28:15 PM

Pork chop sandwhiches!
Stuntastic writes:
on December 3rd, 2009 at 4:34:46 PM

Man, I completely forgot about PC sandwiches I need to watch that sh*t right now. And before they delete my post cuz I didn't talk about Harry Potter. That's a great cardigan Harry is wearing from Old Navy. I c someone got up early on Black Friday
Stuntastic writes:
on December 3rd, 2009 at 4:36:49 PM

Magic Wand free with your purchase of $50 or more of course
Peter Parker writes:
on December 3rd, 2009 at 4:56:58 PM

"And before they delete my post cuz I didn't talk about Harry Potter. That's a great cardigan Harry is wearing from Old Navy..."

LOOOOL!! Good one!
Ranger writes:
on December 3rd, 2009 at 5:32:30 PM

Good one Stunt... lol.

WP has loosened the reins quite a bit and gotten into the jocularity a bit more. Sure I had some baby skull fornication cracks removed... but I could see their point.

And Emma Watson... mmmmm... BA-BOING!!!

jeffw1978 writes:
on December 3rd, 2009 at 5:41:16 PM

I'm surprised they haven't removed the attempted pick up of a 14 year old
Ranger writes:
on December 3rd, 2009 at 5:49:09 PM

Oh... no 'attempted' She's over here now cooking me dinner in the nude.
jeffw1978 writes:
on December 3rd, 2009 at 5:53:27 PM

Guess that 5.50 paid off then
Ranger writes:
on December 3rd, 2009 at 5:56:13 PM

I had to go up to $6. (I wanted the 'full meal deal!').
jeffw1978 writes:
on December 3rd, 2009 at 5:58:00 PM

did she ask for extra cream with that?
Peter Parker writes:
on December 3rd, 2009 at 6:29:41 PM

So the little c*ck-tease ended up put putting out some? At f*cking last!
The world's not such a bad place after all...


Ranger, keep that camera rolling, bud!
synthetic1985 writes:
on December 3rd, 2009 at 8:36:19 PM

call me crazy...but if i had to choose between watching harry potter vs twilight, i'd choose harry potter
barley_cat writes:
on December 3rd, 2009 at 9:04:55 PM

A 14 year old c*ck tease on a Movie's website? My god what is this world coming to?

Isn't that what facebook is for?
Ranger writes:
on December 3rd, 2009 at 9:05:30 PM

I don't think most of us have a prob. with that choice Synth. So would I.
synthetic1985 writes:
on December 3rd, 2009 at 9:19:41 PM

haha thanks...beats watching wolves humping each other...at least there weren't any shirtless werewolves in harry potter...they didn't even have to look sexy to appeal...and that's just sad for twilight
holtlt writes:
on December 3rd, 2009 at 11:05:02 PM

They should put a photo showing the ENTIRE cast
whoever writes:
on December 3rd, 2009 at 11:30:14 PM

They are giving us the film one frame at a time and we will have to put them in order to watch the film!
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on December 4th, 2009 at 12:04:24 AM

@Stunt: I would answer "Yes, sir. Wanna split?"
disturbed01 writes:
on December 4th, 2009 at 12:29:55 AM

i wonder if robbert pattison is in that closet with him but he is just afraid to come out
synthetic1985 writes:
on December 4th, 2009 at 1:03:59 AM

the trailer for the 2nd harry potter reminded me of 'the pagemaster' for some reason...several people i know still agree that the 1st and 2nd followed the book better than any of the other films
barley_cat writes:
on December 4th, 2009 at 8:36:04 AM

Synth, thats because the 1st and 2nd books were tiny compared to the 700 and something page 4th , 5th, 6th and 7th books, They need't skip any details on the first films but when it came to the 4th, they had to skip tons to make it a normal length movie.
Ranger writes:
on December 4th, 2009 at 3:45:36 PM

@barley... if that's the case (and I know it is because a friend of mine loves the Potter series)... it would have been better for the to take these 7 books (it is 7, right?), and have made say 7-10 movies from the series. So the 4th movie (like you say) wouldn't have had to be butchered. My way the movies my not have ended there a certain book did... but at least they would have told the whole story of the 7 books (so yes... sounds like it would have had to be a 10 movies series - what a GREAT boxset that would have eventually made).

Manigirl17 writes:
on January 9th, 2010 at 12:32:00 AM

Hey guys who is this "dandy" and like you said he is also like vin12, because he was like creeping me out and sayin welcome and sh*t.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved