WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

International "Iron Man 2" Poster is Here

Posted: December 3rd, 2009 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
International "Iron Man 2" Poster is HereSubmit Comment
We recently got a look at the official domestic poster for the upcoming "Iron Man" sequel, and today we have the international poster, featuring a look at Robert Downey Jr wearing the armor. Check it out below.

Plot: On one side is Justin Hammer (Sam Rockwell), a fast-talking weapons manufacturer who fancies himself the next Tony Stark; on the other, Vanko (Mickey Rourke), who, while incarcerated in a Russian prison, creates his own battle-suit, which shoots devastating, whip-like beams. Hammer and Whiplash join forces to take Downey's character Tony Stark down.

Adding more flesh and blood to the new movie is Stark's mysterious new assistant, Natasha, who has an alter ego of her own, Black Widow (Scarlett Johansson). That introduction inevitably sparks romantic tension between Stark and former assistant Pepper Potts, who's been promoted to CEO of Stark Industries.

The film is directed by Jon Favreau (Iron Man) and is scheduled to hit theaters on May 7th, 2010.

Poster: (click to enlarge)


Click here to read more about "Iron Man 2."

Source: Empire


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 41 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
VDODSON writes:
on December 3rd, 2009 at 8:17:20 AM

f*ck the international poster, i want the international, or any damn trailer.
Peter Parker writes:
on December 3rd, 2009 at 8:41:26 AM

Oh great, Tony Stark looking like he's taking a dump, all my dreams come true... (sigh)

VDODSON, I subscribe your words.
johndillinger writes:
on December 3rd, 2009 at 9:20:28 AM

what an awful poster
makingcircles writes:
on December 3rd, 2009 at 9:44:12 AM

LOL@Peter Parker.... I wonder if his suit is equipped with a human-waste removal system. It probably recycles his pee and feeds it to him during battle.
Peter Parker writes:
on December 3rd, 2009 at 9:50:33 AM

@ makingcircles:

LOL! Good point!
The other day I was wondering how he'd deal with the boner the Black Widow will give him, can't be comfortable to have a woody in iron underpants!
Now that you mentioned the waste removal system, I'm thinking he's in a sh*t world of troube!! (pun intended)
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on December 3rd, 2009 at 10:05:08 AM

Of course he has a waste removal system! How do you think he can fly? That's some advanced ecofuel, that laugh in the face of science.
victor arroyo writes:
on December 3rd, 2009 at 10:10:56 AM

The one with warmachine and ironman should be the international poster. This one is gay.


PEACE!
Peter Parker writes:
on December 3rd, 2009 at 10:12:11 AM

@ Freudian_Nightmare:

So... He runs on sh*t!!! LOL! Nice...
jeffw1978 writes:
on December 3rd, 2009 at 10:19:47 AM

Methane one of the most flamable gases out there! makes sense now.
Peter Parker writes:
on December 3rd, 2009 at 10:51:48 AM

Iron Man:

- "Oh no, I'm running out of power, eminent systems failure...

... must... take... dump... now"
barley_cat writes:
on December 3rd, 2009 at 10:56:29 AM

is this the top headline today? What a crok. Looks like the first f*cking movie poster. So we know that 1, iron man stars in ironman 2, and 2, Stark is playing him again.... great
jeffw1978 writes:
on December 3rd, 2009 at 11:10:37 AM

Iron Man:

- "Oh no, I'm running out of power, eminent systems failure...

... must... take... dump... now"


Gives new meaning to ass blasting!



Peter Parker writes:
on December 3rd, 2009 at 11:11:58 AM

LOL!
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on December 3rd, 2009 at 11:21:19 AM

this movie's gonna blow
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on December 3rd, 2009 at 11:25:51 AM

Ironman, solving crimes and sh*tting across the globe.
Peter Parker writes:
on December 3rd, 2009 at 11:31:48 AM

"Ironman, solving crimes and sh*tting across the globe."

Interestingly enough, that could be applied to Downey's new Sherlock Holmes too!
BlutoDaBoss21 writes:
on December 3rd, 2009 at 12:05:58 PM

theres clearly gonna be an over abundance of slow boring scenes with scarlett & pepper.
jeffw1978 writes:
on December 3rd, 2009 at 12:18:25 PM

As long as those slow scenes are some carpet munching action then I am all for it.
Bigcheese writes:
on December 3rd, 2009 at 12:20:21 PM

Good god that poster is sh*t.
Ranger writes:
on December 3rd, 2009 at 12:30:23 PM

@Bluto - did you mean 'boring' or 'boning'? Because I for one am rooting for the latter.
Peter Parker writes:
on December 3rd, 2009 at 12:34:03 PM

Pepper Potts: - "Natasha, are those real?"

Natasha: - "Why don't you see for yourself, Pepper?"

Pepper Potts: - "Oh my... They DO feel real!"

Natasha: - "They taste real too.."
Ranger writes:
on December 3rd, 2009 at 12:35:46 PM

Pepper: Mmmmm... I'm so glad I shaved for this.

Glurp... slop... gurggle...mmmm...

vaodsi writes:
on December 3rd, 2009 at 12:36:10 PM

meh... boring poster
vaodsi writes:
on December 3rd, 2009 at 12:38:30 PM

dude it's scarlet and pepper on screen!
how is that boring?!!!!!!!!
do you mean you won't see as much of guys wrestling in metal suits? Who cares about the men in suits... SCARLET AND PEPPER!
Randal Graves writes:
on December 3rd, 2009 at 12:40:11 PM

y wouldn't they make a boring poster? Everyone who went to see the first one is going 2 go see the second. they could make a poster with just a stick figure with the words "Iron Man 2" written to the side and everyone would go see it.
jeffw1978 writes:
on December 3rd, 2009 at 12:40:37 PM

mmmmmmmmmmm I am suddenly hungry for fish tacos.
Peter Parker writes:
on December 3rd, 2009 at 12:41:17 PM

Natasha: - "Well I didn't shave... Hope you like furry rugs!"
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on December 3rd, 2009 at 12:42:58 PM

They will get their on spinoff after Ironman 2. "Scar'n'Pepa - the story of two girls who denied the cup and choosed a bowl"
jeffw1978 writes:
on December 3rd, 2009 at 12:48:52 PM

A little bit of shag carpeting never hurt anyone.
Peter Parker writes:
on December 3rd, 2009 at 12:52:42 PM

Exactly!!
RoadDogXVIII writes:
on December 3rd, 2009 at 12:52:43 PM

@ Peter Parker

Don't judge anything before it gets released.
Peter Parker writes:
on December 3rd, 2009 at 1:02:30 PM

@ RoadDogXVIII:

I'm not sure what you meant... What judgment are you referring to?
Hobo Michael writes:
on December 3rd, 2009 at 1:19:52 PM

I can't wait iron man is B.A.
Ranger writes:
on December 3rd, 2009 at 1:27:59 PM

@RoadDog - if we didn't judge things on here... we'd have nothing to talk about my friend (except dandy's vagina).
barley_cat writes:
on December 3rd, 2009 at 1:40:34 PM

lol ranger. The Sites called Worst Previews, as in a PREVIEW of a film that is yet to be released.
Ranger writes:
on December 3rd, 2009 at 1:59:57 PM

You listening to the lady RoadDog?
Scrooge McDuck writes:
on December 3rd, 2009 at 2:28:53 PM

next
The_Joker writes:
on December 3rd, 2009 at 7:05:55 PM

better be some good hot action wit those 2 chicks........this terrible is soo sh*tty and could go suck c*ck....oopss dandy already beat it too it
The_Joker writes:
on December 3rd, 2009 at 7:08:16 PM

this posterr***
TRUEMAN writes:
on December 4th, 2009 at 8:18:01 AM

i see this poster and i think: he trying to do the number 2 but he is remembering, the suit doesn't have a hole for the crap o my god im f*ck!, well thank heavens i have pampers.

Crap, and gay poster!
Ranger writes:
on December 4th, 2009 at 7:35:09 PM

lol... thx. TRUEMAN.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved