WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Video: Rachel Bilson's Nude Scene in McG's "Hearts of Palm"

Posted: December 2nd, 2009 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Video: Rachel BilsonSubmit Comment
Director McG doesn't have much luck with nude scenes. During the making of "Terminator Salvation," he wanted to include a Moon Bloodgood topless scene, but was forced to remove it to keep the film PG-13.

Now, McG is directing the romantic drama "Hearts of Palm," starring Adam Scott and Rachel Bilson. And he's once again running into problems with a nude scene.

The script includes a love-making sequence, and while Scott is ready to go, Bilson has decided that she doesn't want to take her clothes off. This put McG in a tough spot, but he quickly found a solutions in the form of a body double. Watch the video below to see how the scene ended up.

This is not safe for work. And obviously, this is not a real movie.

Video:


Source: FunnyOrDie


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 22 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
encoreyourface writes:
on December 2nd, 2009 at 9:03:42 PM

some-how i expected it to go something like this .... f*cking hilarious
eViL.kEv2 writes:
on December 2nd, 2009 at 9:08:01 PM

I remember slightly chuckling the first two times I saw this gag in "Hot Shots" and "Scary Movie".

The only funny part was McG saying, "Goddamn it Bilson, I f*ckin' hate your ass"
AshTrey writes:
on December 2nd, 2009 at 9:12:12 PM

THIS TITLE WAS JUST MISLEADING.. "GODDAMN IT BILSON, I f*ckIN' HATE YOUR ASS"
Ari Gold writes:
on December 2nd, 2009 at 9:42:11 PM

Not safe for work?! We'll see about that!!!
Seriously, is she naked? Boobs? This girl is amazing!! I would do anything for one night with her!
victor arroyo writes:
on December 2nd, 2009 at 10:13:11 PM

OMG that was so f*cking grose.

and yes Bilson is hot.

PEACE!
jeffw1978 writes:
on December 2nd, 2009 at 10:21:28 PM

Dandy must be f*cking loving this site tonight first james cameron sucking c*ck now this it is gayness all around
telur writes:
on December 2nd, 2009 at 11:41:26 PM

McG should make a long movie version
scarface85 writes:
on December 2nd, 2009 at 11:45:01 PM

jajajajajajajajajaja omggggggggg lmao lmaooooooooooooooo wtf is this?
The Skippy Spartan writes:
on December 3rd, 2009 at 12:14:46 AM

I am sure some of you guys are pissed, wipping you d*cks out for nothing!
Barney Stinson writes:
on December 3rd, 2009 at 1:13:46 AM

It's on FunnyOrDie, which told me nothing was going to happen. Although I'm sure Dandy whipped his d*ck out for this.
vwkombi writes:
on December 3rd, 2009 at 2:10:09 AM

Actually, Dandy wouldn't have whipped his d*ck out for this until AFTER he learnt about the content.
jdl107 writes:
on December 3rd, 2009 at 2:22:53 AM

Poor Dandy, I feel sorry for the poor little fag.
Ranger writes:
on December 3rd, 2009 at 5:14:36 AM

I have a pic of Rachel's step-mom (Heather Medway) and I together. Although not directly related... a pretty stunning (ex-actress), step-mom (dandy... you wouldn't like her... she has a vagina)!
Barney Stinson writes:
on December 3rd, 2009 at 6:57:50 AM

@vwkombi - True and what I meant to say.
Kill-the-director writes:
on December 3rd, 2009 at 7:10:14 AM

i f*cking hate McG
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on December 3rd, 2009 at 9:46:58 AM

I'm guessing I just jerk-off to Will Ferrell? Crap...?
McG had a funny line, still seems like douche.
And Bilson should show her tits, her career doesn't seem to go anywhere...oh, I forgot, she made Jumper...
Johnny Neat writes:
on December 3rd, 2009 at 11:14:01 AM

f*cking funny as f*ck. Great sh*t. Sometimes Funny or Die hits it.
billofill writes:
on December 3rd, 2009 at 11:26:49 AM

The funniest part being McG making an Art film?
ian_918 writes:
on December 3rd, 2009 at 4:58:40 PM

LMAO. Oh that was f*cking hilarious. Maybe McG should do comedy?.. Oh yes sarcasm is the sh*t. Hahaha.
Dre-EL writes:
on December 3rd, 2009 at 7:12:45 PM

HA HA HA HAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA
mattcl23 writes:
on December 4th, 2009 at 12:50:42 PM

this is the most disturbing video of all time.
jdl107 writes:
on December 5th, 2009 at 2:39:00 AM

@Ranger:

What, get right out of town dude. You're lying, no other way it could be.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved