WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Sony Wanted Tom Hardy as Sandman and Sean Penn as Doctor Octopus in "Sinister Six"
Dec 22nd, 2014
"Wonder Woman" Director Says There's No Script, Release Date or Green Light
Dec 22nd, 2014
"The Hobbit 3" Dominates Box Office Weekend, "Night at the Museum 3" and "Annie" Bomb
Dec 22nd, 2014
Two Posters for Will Smith's "Focus" Heist Comedy
Dec 22nd, 2014
Photos: Better Look at Iron Man's Hulkbuster Suit From "Avengers: Age of Ultron"
Dec 21st, 2014
First Look at "Sisters" Comedy, Re-Teaming Tina Fey and Amy Poehler
Dec 21st, 2014
Trailer: Sex Has Terrible Consequences in "It Follow" Horror Film
Dec 21st, 2014
New Photo From Joseph Gordon-Levitt's "The Walk," Directed by Robert Zemeckis
Dec 21st, 2014
Trailer for Sarah Michelle Gellar's "Veronika Decides to Die" Thriller
Dec 21st, 2014
Sony Considering Idris Elba as Next James Bond
Dec 20th, 2014
Peter Jackson Will Never Direct a Marvel Film
Dec 20th, 2014
First Look at Guillermo Del Toro's "Crimson Peak" Horror Film
Dec 20th, 2014
Two New Photos From Marvel's "Daredevil" TV Series
Dec 20th, 2014
Trailer for "Get Hard" Comedy, with Will Ferrell and Kevin Hart
Dec 20th, 2014
First Look at Mark Wahlberg in "Ted" Sequel
Dec 20th, 2014
Mark Wahlberg Will Return for "Transformers 5"
Dec 19th, 2014
"Team America: World Police" Screenings Also Cancelled Due to Terrorist Threats
Dec 19th, 2014
20th Century Fox Cancels It's Own North Korea-Based Film
Dec 19th, 2014
First Look: Tom Hanks in Steven Spielberg's Cold War Thriller
Dec 19th, 2014
First Look at Viggo Mortensen's "Captain Fantastic"
Dec 19th, 2014
Trailer for "True Story" Drama, with James Franco and Jonah Hill
Dec 18th, 2014
New Trailer for Clint Eastwood's "American Sniper," with Bradley Cooper
Dec 18th, 2014
"Fifty Shades of Grey" and "Star Wars" are Top Trailers of 2014
Dec 18th, 2014
Hugh Jackman in Talks for "X-Men: Apocalypse" and "The Wolverine 2"
Dec 18th, 2014
Peter Jackson Wants to Make More Tolkien Movies
Dec 18th, 2014
Theaters Refusing to Show "The Interview," Sony Cancels Premiere, Press and Release
Dec 17th, 2014
Chris Pratt and a Dinosaur in New "Jurassic World" Photo
Dec 17th, 2014
Tim Burton Doesn't Like Marvel Films, Says Superheroes Should Be Happier
Dec 17th, 2014
Orlando Bloom Says "Pirates of the Caribbean 5" is a Reboot
Dec 17th, 2014
Tim Burton Will Direct "Beetlejuice 2," Confirms Winona Ryder Will Return
Dec 17th, 2014
Adam Sandler's "Pixels" Action Comedy Unveils Pac-Man and Donkey Kong Posters
Dec 17th, 2014
New Trailer for Disney's Live-Action "Cinderella"
Dec 17th, 2014
First Look at "True Story" Drama, with James Franco and Jonah Hill
Dec 16th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Jeff Bridges Says "Iron Man" Had No Script

Posted: December 2nd, 2009 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Jeff Bridges Says "Iron Man" Had No ScriptSubmit Comment
"Iron Man" became one of the big hits of 2008 and a shock to the studios, since the character is not very well known by the general public. The result ended up being a well put-together film that had a sequel immediately greenlit. But things are not always what they seem.

In an interview with InContention, actor Jeff Bridges revealed that "Iron Man" had no script, no pre-written dialogue and relied completely on actors' ability to improvise.

"They had no script, man," said Bridges. "They had an outline. We would show up for big scenes every day and we wouldn't know what we were going to say. We would have to go into our trailer and work on this scene and call up writers on the phone, 'You got any ideas?' Meanwhile the crew is tapping their foot on the stage waiting for us to come on."

Before filming certain scenes, director Jon Favreau and Robert Downey Jr would act out sequences to see how they would work. They would often take on other actor's roles and come up with dialogue on the spot.

"You've got the [executives] from Marvel in the trailer with us saying, 'No, you wouldn't say that,'" Bridges continued. "You would think with a $200 million movie you'd have the sh*t together, but it was just the opposite. And the reason for that is because they get ahead of themselves. They have a release date before the script."

He added that he eventually found a way to deal with this. "What you can control is how you perceive things and your thinking about it. So I said, 'Oh, what we're doing here, we're making a $200 million student film. We're all just f*cking around! We're playing. Oh, great!' That took all the pressure off. And it turned out great!"

Bridges said that in a conversation with the execs, he was told that there might be room for him to come back for future installments. "It's just a comic book. Maybe we'll bring you back," he recalled.

Click here to read our "Iron Man" review.

Source: Incontention


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 82 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Cd_Smith0 writes:
on December 2nd, 2009 at 7:58:12 AM

I would be ok with him coming back
lost_addict writes:
on December 2nd, 2009 at 8:18:29 AM

the dude abides
BlutoDaBoss21 writes:
on December 2nd, 2009 at 8:19:33 AM

f*ckoin eh maan, i got a raash
nope.com writes:
on December 2nd, 2009 at 9:04:53 AM

So.. the 5, yes FIVE writers on screenplay had virtually nothing to do with the lines in the film?

... ok Jeff.. w/e you say buddy
barley_cat writes:
on December 2nd, 2009 at 9:17:24 AM

Bollocks this was improvised, there were some definate script-written tack that came out of these actors mouths man! Bridges means that he had a script and thought it was crap so he made his own one up, that explains the co-stars looking like they're cathcing flies.
lawman writes:
on December 2nd, 2009 at 9:22:24 AM

Bridges is an *sshole! Probably not asked to be in part 2 and is bitter! News flash Bridges you has been, whatever it was WORKED!!!! It made you money and gave you another 15 minutes. So f*ck off!!
barley_cat writes:
on December 2nd, 2009 at 9:29:30 AM

Lol Lawman. Bridge's character sucked arse anyway. I havent seen ironman recently... but didn't he die? which would expain his not being asked to star in the sequel..
Peter Parker writes:
on December 2nd, 2009 at 9:29:31 AM

What a f*cking douche!!!
The script was available on the internet 5 months before the movie was even released!

When they don't let him improvise, it's because they didn't let him improvise. If they tell him to improvise, he doesn't want to improvise anymore... little baby wants a script...

Here's what he should have sad:

"I'm a bitter f*ck! I wish I was in the sequel."
barley_cat writes:
on December 2nd, 2009 at 9:29:33 AM

Lol Lawman. Bridge's character sucked arse anyway. I havent seen ironman recently... but didn't he die? which would expain his not being asked to star in the sequel..
p3rfect writes:
on December 2nd, 2009 at 9:38:19 AM

Wow, you people are acting like little bitches that Jeff Bridges made fun of your best buddy. Stop sucking off the Iron Man Film.

I have seen the film and I can easily tell a big portion of it is improvised. How these people talk isn't clear and scripted it's unscripted as though like a real conversation with hesitation and unsure what to say next.

So I would imagine retards that one of the main characters in the making of this film knows what he is talking about rather then a Idiotic worspreviews viewer. LOL
Peter Parker writes:
on December 2nd, 2009 at 9:52:24 AM

@ p3rfect:

"How these people talk isn't clear and scripted it's unscripted as though like a real conversation with hesitation and unsure what to say next."

- Yes, it's called acting, f*ckstick. Look it up, since you seem to have no idea what that is.

"Wow, you people are acting like little bitches that Jeff Bridges made fun of your best buddy"

- No, it's called having an opinion and recognizing a bitter f*ck when we see one.
You, on the other hand, are acting like a big bitch who's boyfriend got bashed on this website. So you'd like to have Bridges up your ass, uh? Good for you.

"Idiotic worspreviews viewer"

- Yeah, because you aren't even here, uh?

"one of the main characters in the making of this film knows what he is talking about"

- Or maybe he's just a sore loser and wishes he was in the second movie too.


Now that you're clarified, go back to your boyfriend, fudge-packer , and let the movie talk to the big boys.
p3rfect writes:
on December 2nd, 2009 at 10:02:19 AM

@Peter Parker
"- Yes, it's called acting, f*ckstick. Look it up, since you seem to have no idea what that is."

Negative. Yes, they are acting, but you can easily tell at certain parts in the film it's unscripted. You can tell the improve moments through there speaking patterns. Hesitation in lines of what to say next. Unsure. Making crap up."

"- No, it's called having an opinion and recognizing a bitter f*ck when we see one.
You, on the other hand, are acting like a big bitch who's boyfriend got bashed on this website. So you'd like to have Bridges up your ass, uh? Good for you."

It's called having a idiot misinformed opinion based on nothing. I agree with the actor that it some of it was improvised and people that know nothing about the process of the film, that have not been in the film shouldn't assume the actor is somehow bitter. Dumbasses these days!

"- Or maybe he's just a sore loser and wishes he was in the second movie too."

LOL, yea he is a sore loser and wishes so badly he was in Iron Man 2 so what does he do? Say the first 1 was unscripted and unorganized. WOW, what a strong blow. Just shut your mouth since you don't know what you're talking about.









Assclown writes:
on December 2nd, 2009 at 10:03:32 AM

I'm I the only one that thought that he looked like he could have passed 4 stone cold steve austin's dad
Peter Parker writes:
on December 2nd, 2009 at 10:29:14 AM

@ p3rfect:

"Just shut your mouth since you don't know what you're talking about."

- The way you're defending him I'll take your word for it, since you probably have him up your ass right now. Good for you both!

"yea he is a sore loser and wishes so badly he was in Iron Man 2 so what does he do? Say the first 1 was unscripted and unorganized."

- Exactly!! As in, "those f*ckers didn't bring me back? I'll start talking trash then."
You know, like little girls do when they don't have their way? Or are you too stupid to even realize that?

"It's called having a idiot misinformed opinion based on nothing."

- Again, what part of "The script was available on the internet 5 months before the movie was even released!" you did not understand? I based my opinion on THE SCRIPT I READ!

"You can tell the improve moments through there speaking patterns. Hesitation in lines of what to say next."

- Again, do you even know what acting is, f*ckstick? They ARE SUPPOSED to sound like people that think as they speak.
Those "improve moments" you believe you are able to recognize, has it ever occurred to you that they weren't improve at all, they were rehearsed to be that way?

And you really think Robert Downey Jr., Terrence Howard and Gwyneth Paltrow decided to participate on a movie that they didn't even have a script for?
You're as stupid as they come.

There was a script, Bridges his lying his ass off. A bitter f*ck, that's what he is.
He said it himself, he was told they'd bring him back. And did they?... EXACTLY!!


Again, shut the f*ck up and leave the movie talk to the big boys.
jeffw1978 writes:
on December 2nd, 2009 at 10:37:49 AM

Any way, I am pretty sure they had a script. And they should be aloud to improvise since it usually make the movie better. Else wise its not acting is just saying words that are on a piece of paper.
ACTIONFIGURE writes:
on December 2nd, 2009 at 10:44:41 AM

The dude needs no script...only white russians...
NatG83 writes:
on December 2nd, 2009 at 10:46:26 AM

I like Bridges, but I don't buy this at all.
VDODSON writes:
on December 2nd, 2009 at 11:27:22 AM

''They had no script, man'' Hilarious...its a shame it didnt work for that movie called Fighting.
makingcircles writes:
on December 2nd, 2009 at 11:30:11 AM

I agree with NatG83
Porter Montoya writes:
on December 2nd, 2009 at 11:53:44 AM

Why do you think Bridges is bitter? He said he had a fun time making a $200 million student film and it turned out great in the end. He was just surprised that it wasn't more organized. Big deal.
victor arroyo writes:
on December 2nd, 2009 at 12:03:58 PM

and yet an other stupid ass "article".

we deserve better sh*t.

PEACE!
rabid writes:
on December 2nd, 2009 at 12:42:26 PM

They had a script. Bridges is being facetious. But I'm sure to some degree that they hired everyone involved for their ability to inject their personality into their characters. And they certainly all did that, so I'm diggin whatever kind of improvisation it came down to.
Ranger writes:
on December 2nd, 2009 at 1:28:48 PM


It DID have a script. Downey each day would tear the pages they were to film that day from a binder... crumble it up an throw it in Favreau's direction (in his trailer) - it was all in fun... Favreau admitted this himself. Downey did this because he likes improv. and used the script more as a guideline. Clearly there was a common storyline/plot the whole movie followed, including ALL the actors.

Bridges IS bitter. Clearly.

But this movie's storyline DID have direction.

What I WILL give credit for is that Marvel IS a bunch of unorganized f*ck-ups!

1. Twelve years ago I took a girlfriend into a comic shop to show her what I once collected, etc. I was floored to find out that Marvel was bankrupt. HOW could that money machine fall onto hard times?! Oh right... ego, pride and mis-management. Plus Todd McFarlane cleaned them out of quality staff when he left (because Marvel was on his ass about his outrageous creation: 'Venom' - they just wanted to keep Todd down - seriously).

2. Marvel lost BILLIONS of $'s licensing out their characters for movies made by OTHER companies. Iron Man was their FIRST self-produced flick (as I understand it). So Marvel up 'til the OBVIOUS money-making track record of all the X-Men and Spidey films FINALLY decided to buck-up and self-produce.

So is Marvel disorganized, f*cked-up and have little clue on how to manage their roster of characters? Clearly (Queerly in dandy's case)!

jeffw1978 writes:
on December 2nd, 2009 at 1:36:50 PM

You had a girlfriend?

And she was willing to go into a comic shop?
rabid writes:
on December 2nd, 2009 at 1:43:21 PM

Marvel bankrupted because they were printing too many copies of their books. Wizard magazine had come out and tricked everyone into thinking their paper comics had actual monetary value beyond the literature. It started a glut of chumps "investing" in comics. When these guys couldn't make their money back later, they stopped collecting, and Marvel kept on printing millions of books like idiots.
Peter Parker writes:
on December 2nd, 2009 at 1:48:52 PM

Not only that, (and continuing on Rabid's line of thinking), it became too easy to download copies of the comics from the Internet, no point in buying them anymore.
Their main source of revenue was almost wiped out in a matter of 5 years.
lawman writes:
on December 2nd, 2009 at 1:55:32 PM

P3RFECT>>>>> I am not as eloquent as Parker. Your a c*nt and you accidentally put in a 3 instead of a E in your name! Feel free to reply as soon as your typing hand is unwrapped from Bridges stiffened PORK SWORD!!!
Peter Parker writes:
on December 2nd, 2009 at 2:01:22 PM

@ lawman: LMFAO!!!
jeffw1978 writes:
on December 2nd, 2009 at 2:03:48 PM

Well that sums it up nicely lawman
lawman writes:
on December 2nd, 2009 at 2:17:16 PM

Thanks. People always trying to swim up stream really irritate me. Guys going to come on here and act like a Bridges loving d*ck TASTER (one who tastes c*ck on a professional level, not unlike a fine wine connoisseur) and talk sh*t about something they are ignorant on? f*ck P3RFECT HIS ASS with a bastard file!!!
Ranger writes:
on December 2nd, 2009 at 2:18:17 PM

porksword... bwwwhahahahahahaaa!!!

@jeff - I did, and she either came into the store, or I wouldn't in her bum that night.
lawman writes:
on December 2nd, 2009 at 2:30:15 PM

I am only 30 brother! But I am learneth!!! LOL. Neils notes? What the hell is that? If you sent me something, send it again. I probably saw it and thought it was some African bank that had 500 million dollars for me. I usually spam them since I am waiting on the First national bank of Sierra Leon to send me my 21 million Euro's and dont want to mess that sweet deal up!!!
Peter Parker writes:
on December 2nd, 2009 at 2:33:34 PM

Bastard files should be like the master card, "Don't Leave Home Without It".

... Great for picking locks!
lawman writes:
on December 2nd, 2009 at 2:35:36 PM

PP>>> My tactical RAM or size 12 works just as good. Plus, no clicking noises to allow the savages to arm themselves!
Peter Parker writes:
on December 2nd, 2009 at 2:42:46 PM

@ lawman:

Thanks, now I know what to ask Santa this year! lol
Ranger writes:
on December 2nd, 2009 at 2:44:06 PM

lol...

Otay LM... resending.
jeffw1978 writes:
on December 2nd, 2009 at 2:45:38 PM

sounds like a keeper
Ranger writes:
on December 2nd, 2009 at 2:48:22 PM

Jeff Bridges should say, Iron Man had no villain.
jeffw1978 writes:
on December 2nd, 2009 at 2:53:58 PM

I already asked santa for my gift, a new 12 gauge. hehehehe
Ranger writes:
on December 2nd, 2009 at 3:02:33 PM

And dandy targets?
jeffw1978 writes:
on December 2nd, 2009 at 3:05:49 PM

Possibly, If i can find them.
Ranger writes:
on December 2nd, 2009 at 3:12:52 PM

Found it!

http://media.photobucket.com/image/faggot%20bullseyes/Ridor/9394_IMC_VMI_bullseye.jpg
rabid writes:
on December 2nd, 2009 at 3:14:39 PM

Peter, Marvel found a great way around online comic trading. I pay $60 a year for access to Marvel.com and they have entire runs of books on there, and most everything newer from about two months late.
Saved me from a fifty dollar a week habit.
Peter Parker writes:
on December 2nd, 2009 at 3:43:57 PM

@ Rabid:

I had read about that.
I was used to buying the books until about two years ago, just to complete some of the series I was reading, but then I started to check out most of the stories online and lost the habit of buying.

Interesting what you said about them having the older stuff in there too. For 5 bucks a month, I'll probably give it a look!
jeffw1978 writes:
on December 2nd, 2009 at 3:46:07 PM

@ranger thx I will check that out when I get home the Gov't blocks that web site here at work
Ranger writes:
on December 2nd, 2009 at 3:54:34 PM

You'll get a chuckle... fo sho!
Peter Parker writes:
on December 2nd, 2009 at 3:59:31 PM

Jeff, not sure if that's a good idea... I just saw it, and now I wish I hadn't!
Caution is advised!

On the upside, Dandy's boyfriend seems to be in good shape... good for them!


Ranger, if I get nightmares tonight, you'll be responsible, Mr!!!
Ranger writes:
on December 2nd, 2009 at 4:00:00 PM

Hey... don't shoot the messenger!

jeffw1978 writes:
on December 2nd, 2009 at 4:11:06 PM

Thanks for the warning.. i will definately use caution now.

Nightmares that bad huh
BigUnit writes:
on December 2nd, 2009 at 4:12:33 PM

thats awsome
Peter Parker writes:
on December 2nd, 2009 at 4:13:52 PM

In all fairness, it could have been worse.
Good thing we couldn't see the penetration, that would have been traumatizing!

(oh f*ck, now I'll definitely have nightmares!)
jeffw1978 writes:
on December 2nd, 2009 at 4:19:38 PM

So definately worth target practice then
Peter Parker writes:
on December 2nd, 2009 at 4:21:40 PM

"Target" is the right word here... for all the wrong reasons!!

I won't spoil it to you anymore. You'll see... ehehehe
jeffw1978 writes:
on December 2nd, 2009 at 4:27:37 PM

greaaat
Peter Parker writes:
on December 2nd, 2009 at 4:47:20 PM

AHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH!!!

That's some romantic sh*t right there!!!
TeemSelami writes:
on December 2nd, 2009 at 4:57:22 PM

ha ha ha lawman
TeemSelami writes:
on December 2nd, 2009 at 4:57:50 PM

lawman = jerry lawler?
Deathscythe writes:
on December 2nd, 2009 at 6:17:16 PM

Am I the only one who objects to the beginning of the article saying the general public didn't know who Iron Man was? What bubble have you been living in?
jeffw1978 writes:
on December 2nd, 2009 at 6:25:43 PM

What they meant about that was the majority of the female population and people who were not into comics, which believe it or not is alot of f*cking people.
jeffw1978 writes:
on December 2nd, 2009 at 6:27:59 PM

Dandy is gonna be made NY said it will not be legal for fags to get married. Poor Vin-dandy
The Skippy Spartan writes:
on December 2nd, 2009 at 7:06:24 PM

You see that folks


'THE DUDE SPEAKS!!'
encoreyourface writes:
on December 2nd, 2009 at 7:41:40 PM

something tells me there is no way they could have done this all on an out-line.

BULL-sh*t ALERT!!
CCBlev writes:
on December 2nd, 2009 at 8:03:04 PM

This just in,
Dandy was gang raped to death by the whole San Francisco gay community, and Zac Efron!!

Lohan was quoted as saying " There will be a celebration party in my vag, free admission to the first 1000 guests!"
encoreyourface writes:
on December 2nd, 2009 at 8:13:05 PM

BWAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!
jeffw1978 writes:
on December 2nd, 2009 at 8:18:01 PM

Sweet party! Oh wait in lohans vag, I'll pass
Peter Parker writes:
on December 2nd, 2009 at 8:18:07 PM

@ CC: LOL!

Lohan sure knows how to throw a party!
It's gonna be called "AIDS Fest".
encoreyourface writes:
on December 2nd, 2009 at 8:30:09 PM

it's a vag? i thought it was a dried up cave from the 1100's ... oh wait .....
encoreyourface writes:
on December 2nd, 2009 at 8:30:25 PM

it's a vag? i thought it was a dried up cave from the 1100's ... oh wait .....
encoreyourface writes:
on December 2nd, 2009 at 8:30:38 PM

it's a vag? i thought it was a dried up cave from the 1100's ... oh wait .....
encoreyourface writes:
on December 2nd, 2009 at 8:30:55 PM

it's a vag? i thought it was a dried up cave from the 1100's ... oh wait .....
encoreyourface writes:
on December 2nd, 2009 at 8:33:34 PM

sorry, quadruple post ... computer was stalling ....
CCBlev writes:
on December 2nd, 2009 at 8:51:30 PM

@pp
Aids fest 2009, come enjoy all the festvitiies, such as cutting yourself with lohans knife, lohan giving you head with a cut and bleeding lip, and you can't forget everyones favorite, muff diving for apples in lohans vag, sure to be fun for the whole family
CCBlev writes:
on December 2nd, 2009 at 8:53:27 PM

with special guests Zac Efron and the whole crew form the movie, New Moon, better hurry the Festival only last form Dec 2-Dec 25,2009, merry xmas everyone!!
jeffw1978 writes:
on December 2nd, 2009 at 9:47:30 PM

Ok I just saw the bullseye image and that might make it to the gun range after I get my MJ targets out first since he is dead it really isn't as much fun to shoot him anymore. But I'm not one to waste
jeffw1978 writes:
on December 2nd, 2009 at 9:47:59 PM

If I have nightmares it is all ranger's fault
Ranger writes:
on December 2nd, 2009 at 10:37:05 PM

You sound like one of my dates!
jdl107 writes:
on December 3rd, 2009 at 1:38:56 AM

All of you guys are stupid. Why are you talking so much sh*t about the dude? Theres no purpose, he says theres no script, so what? Or do you just, need something to bitch about.

Let me put it this way, just because you think you can sh*t talk the dude does not make you cool.
jdl107 writes:
on December 3rd, 2009 at 1:42:42 AM

Doesn't matter whether it was improvised or not, if he says it was then... gee. I don't see any reason why people need to get all p*ssy butt hurt for no reason.
Ranger writes:
on December 3rd, 2009 at 5:19:20 AM

Soooo... freedom of speech is not ok with you, and in turn you come on here and 'sh*t talk' all of us?

Sweet! I like you!
Peter Parker writes:
on December 3rd, 2009 at 9:45:36 AM

@ jdl107:

"I don't see any reason why people need to get all p*ssy butt hurt for no reason"

- Since you're the expert in getting butt hurt, you should know that what you're saying makes no sense whatsoever. Bridges was lying through his f*cking teeth and the comments here are more than appropriate.
People were commenting on what Bridges said, stating their opinion on the article, and not trying to be a faggy moderator like yourself.

"Or do you just, need something to bitch about."

- No. He gave everybody a very good reason to complain about.

"just because you think you can sh*t talk the dude does not make you cool"

- So what the f*ck is your comment for? You're bitching about people bitching... that makes you the biggest bitch of them all.
And no, it doesn't make you cool. Just shows how big of a bitch you are.

"Doesn't matter whether it was improvised or not, if he says it was then... gee"

- To a certain degree, it does matter. I personally dislike lying f*cks.

Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on December 3rd, 2009 at 1:00:02 PM

I can't help but noticed a certain degree of Lohan-hate. So am I, seriously, the only one who would actually bang Lohan, if the opportunity arrived?
Ranger writes:
on December 3rd, 2009 at 7:01:52 PM

Nope. I'd fill her up like the hot water bottle she is too (just for bragging rights around the pub with my buds --- if her AIDS didn't kill me).

Shia LaBeouf Says He Was Raped During His #IAmSorry Stunt

Christian Bale Says He Wanted to Play Batman in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"

TIME Magazine's Top 10 Best and Worst Films of 2014

It's Official: Jared Leto is The Joker and Will Smith is Deadshot in "Suicide Squad"

Christian Bale Says He'll Never Work With "Terminator Salvation" Director Again

Oscar Isaac is the Villainous Apocalypse in "X-Men: Apocalypse"

Marvel Would Have Recast Spider-Man in "Captain America: Civil War"

"Demolition Man" Writer Explains How He Came Up with The Three Seashells

"The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 1" Still Rules Box Office, "The Pyramid" Bombed

Sylvester Stallone Discusses "The Expendables 4" Ideas and Rating
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved