WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Daniel Radcliffe to Appear Nude in "Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows"?

Posted: December 1st, 2009 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Daniel Radcliffe to Appear Nude in "Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows"?Submit Comment
We just showed you the first photo from the upcoming "Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows," which splits the last book in the series into two films. And now, director David Yates has revealed to VideoBusiness that Daniel Radcliffe will appear nude at certain points of the last two installments.

"[In one scene] a horcrux [carrying a piece of Voldemort's soul] defends itself by producing nightmarish visions, and one shows Hermione (Emma Watson) and Harry embracing and kissing," he explained. "It's something intriguing and sensual for Rupert to react to, and Dan will be bare for that."

Obviously moviegoers will never see Radcliffe nude on screen, but the way Yates is making it sound, the actor will be completely nude on the set during filming. This isn't the first time that Radcliffe stripped for his art, and since he will be sharing the scene with Watson, maybe she'll strip down as well.

Click here to read more about "Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows."

Source: VideoBusiness.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 44 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
vaodsi writes:
on December 1st, 2009 at 6:41:56 PM

uhhhhhhh.... does anybody want this?
hahhaha
don't answer that!

this sounds just as serious as when McG challenged Bay to a penis comparison contest....
vaodsi writes:
on December 1st, 2009 at 6:44:03 PM

since half blood prince was freaking PG i doubt there will be any sexualized nudity. These movies play it safe. They have no edge which is why they can be boring at times.
ralph fiennes as voldermort is AWESOME though.
Ranger writes:
on December 1st, 2009 at 6:44:04 PM

I'd much rather see Emma squat over the camera lens and take a pee.
Scrooge McDuck writes:
on December 1st, 2009 at 6:47:10 PM

@Ranger Replace camera lens with my chest.
Ranger writes:
on December 1st, 2009 at 6:48:42 PM

Showboat!
Scrooge McDuck writes:
on December 1st, 2009 at 6:49:28 PM

All joking aside, I would do horrible things to that brit.
Ranger writes:
on December 1st, 2009 at 6:50:50 PM

Emma too?
Peter Parker writes:
on December 1st, 2009 at 6:55:29 PM

Dandy will love this sh*t...

New title:

"Harry Potter and the Dandy Hallows"
Ranger writes:
on December 1st, 2009 at 6:57:50 PM

Or: 'Nude Harry so Dandy isn't Hollow anymore!'

A bum 'o fun, a dandy/daddy of a movie!

Peter Parker writes:
on December 1st, 2009 at 7:02:22 PM

"Harry Potter Nude And Dandy Swallows"
Gates writes:
on December 1st, 2009 at 7:06:45 PM

"Dan will be bare for that."

I wish it would say "Dan will be attacked by a bear."

Scrooge McDuck writes:
on December 1st, 2009 at 7:15:08 PM

Harry Potter and Dandy Drinking a Goblet of Harry's Porkfire
RICKYN85 writes:
on December 1st, 2009 at 7:17:18 PM

Well lets hope emma gets nude as well. Damn why cant these movies be rated R.
The_Joker writes:
on December 1st, 2009 at 7:36:19 PM

I bet dandy is probably gonna be arrested for masturbating wen this movie comes out.....but i would love to see emma nude...she is one hot piece of ass
Lowryder writes:
on December 1st, 2009 at 7:49:44 PM

i know what movie i wont be seeing next year..
holtlt writes:
on December 1st, 2009 at 8:36:28 PM

sh*tE
CCBlev writes:
on December 1st, 2009 at 8:45:50 PM

lemme take a stab here, Harry Potter and The Order of the Gay Dandy Clan!!
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on December 1st, 2009 at 8:51:49 PM

nope
Ranger writes:
on December 1st, 2009 at 9:41:21 PM

Hey... I'm having some headless roasted baby tonight... who's in?!
Ranger writes:
on December 1st, 2009 at 9:41:46 PM

@Scrooge - re: 'porkfire!' LOL!
DoucheNozzle writes:
on December 1st, 2009 at 9:51:43 PM

You beat me to it, Ranger, I was going to say how much I love McDuck now. Jesus, "porkfire" has to be the greatest made up word of all-time. Wow, that is immediately going into my daily vocabulary. My God, give McDuck the Nobel Prize, at least he did something to deserve it.
DoucheNozzle writes:
on December 1st, 2009 at 9:53:51 PM

Oh, and I call the baby's anus!
Peter Parker writes:
on December 1st, 2009 at 10:22:18 PM

If it's a female baby, I'll take the vajayjay.
Can't resist a good roasted c*nt!
jeffw1978 writes:
on December 1st, 2009 at 10:32:26 PM

So why can't emma be the nude one. Damn dandy stop influencing films and making them even more gay
Peter Parker writes:
on December 1st, 2009 at 10:41:13 PM

Emma is saving herself for the sex tape.

(and I say this with my fingers crossed)
Peter Parker writes:
on December 1st, 2009 at 10:41:52 PM

BTW, it wasn't easy typing that with my fingers crossed!
jeffw1978 writes:
on December 1st, 2009 at 10:44:41 PM

I am waiting for that sex tape. Shes a bad little witch. at least I hope she is ;)
Peter Parker writes:
on December 1st, 2009 at 10:45:36 PM

She'll put the magic wand and the flying broom to better use!
Peter Parker writes:
on December 1st, 2009 at 10:46:49 PM

And, for the little ones who know nothing about magic, I'll explain:

Double penetration, wand up her c*nt, broom up her ass.

Any questions?
jeffw1978 writes:
on December 1st, 2009 at 10:49:43 PM

Let the magic begin!!
pikeman1 writes:
on December 2nd, 2009 at 12:46:20 AM

I want to see Emma Watson, not Daniel Radcliffe

And that movie will be rated R ?
The last movie rated PG is so so..
wonderBOY writes:
on December 2nd, 2009 at 2:30:17 AM

he will be waving around his wand
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on December 2nd, 2009 at 3:31:18 AM

Hooray! This is just what people have been screaming after for years now. Show Harry's dong. You stupid, ignorant bastards (the movie-company that is)! Give us some Watson-action, or we'll go "Uwe Boll" on your ass
rabid writes:
on December 2nd, 2009 at 4:53:55 AM

I don't want to see Radcliffe's wand, but I sure wouldn't mind seeing Emma's quaffle.
Spankfish writes:
on December 2nd, 2009 at 6:38:10 AM

I think we will have to wait till the potter films are done, hope watson falls flat on her face, and ends up doing sh*te dodgy films where she needs to get "flaps out" to make money. Not that i want her career to fall flat on its arse.

Note to all, if you want good words/phrases like "porkfire" go on this link. As a side point, look up "Breakfast in Portugal" on it.

http://www.urbandictionary.com/
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on December 2nd, 2009 at 7:00:14 AM

If we all come together in a fundraising, and get Bernando Bertolucci to direct the Harry Potter-film, we might see her strip
barley_cat writes:
on December 2nd, 2009 at 9:08:56 AM

EWW god no. Why naked??! That isn't even justified by the book... it says nowhere that he's bleeding naked, the f*cking topless shots gross me out enough. If it was someone like Taylor Launter, f*ck yer! But Dan Radcliffe? YUCK! I can't believe i'd actually rather see Emma naked....great, harry potter's turned me into a lesbian!
ACTIONFIGURE writes:
on December 2nd, 2009 at 10:52:23 AM

EWWWW. Doesthis mean that Ron and Harry will cross "Wands?"
Ranger writes:
on December 2nd, 2009 at 1:12:59 PM

...only to stir in Emma's cauldron?
TeemSelami writes:
on December 2nd, 2009 at 4:48:30 PM

@ranger starting off strong today!

emma twatson will be pissing my face for the filming of this. i got a backround job as a towel on the ground.
TeemSelami writes:
on December 2nd, 2009 at 4:50:28 PM

Wild Hoggz 4: Pork Fire Asphault
ugotjewed writes:
on December 2nd, 2009 at 5:29:22 PM

There needs to be a sex scene between Emma watsons and that chick who plays ginny
Ranger writes:
on December 2nd, 2009 at 10:45:27 PM

@Teem - lol.
Goober3000 writes:
on December 3rd, 2009 at 10:31:22 PM

Emma Watson and Imogen Poots (the sister in 28 weeks later) together gettin "magical" yea lets see that

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved