WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

First Photo from "Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows"

Posted: December 1st, 2009 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
First Photo from "Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows"Submit Comment
Thanks to USA Today, we now have the first official photo of Harry Potter (Daniel Radcliffe), Ron Weasley (Rupert Grint) and Hermione Granger (Emma Watson) from the upcoming "Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows."

The seventh, and last, book in JK Rowling's series about the boy wizard is being broken into two films, the first part coming out next November, the second part in 2011.

The first installment finds young wizards struggling to find their way in the Muggle (human) world, with their own lives in the balance and the fate of the magical realm in their hands.

"They're paranoid," said Grint. "It's quite a scary world because the Snatchers and Death Eaters are running around everywhere. Harry, Ron and Hermione are just camping out in random places, living rough, in regular clothes."

Director David Yates added: "It's going to feel very real. We're going for a verite approach. Being away from Hogwarts, they're like these three refugees on the run. They're out in the big bad world, facing real danger, unguarded by those wonderful benign wizards at Hogwarts. They don't have a home to go to. We're kind of pulling away from the magic a bit and bringing more reality to it."

Photo: (click to enlarge)


Click here to read more about "Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows."

Source: USA Today


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 56 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
johnny_boy writes:
on December 1st, 2009 at 7:10:20 AM

ok?....
BigUnit writes:
on December 1st, 2009 at 7:10:38 AM

sweeet photo lol NOT! this one better be PG-13, i could really tell the last one was only PG and it botherd me big time cuase it coulda been so much better...
Popcorn101 writes:
on December 1st, 2009 at 8:08:34 AM

pg or pg-13, i dont care, sh*t is going to be awesome...if you read the last book you would know that like literally the who book is filled with action
scarface85 writes:
on December 1st, 2009 at 9:12:16 AM

cool
Peter Parker writes:
on December 1st, 2009 at 9:15:22 AM

Is that AIDS lesions on their faces?
Makidian writes:
on December 1st, 2009 at 9:24:37 AM

David Yates sucks
Peter Parker writes:
on December 1st, 2009 at 9:27:03 AM

*Are those...
Peter Parker writes:
on December 1st, 2009 at 9:27:57 AM

Oh, f*ck this!

It's magic AIDS!
RickyGabrielBird writes:
on December 1st, 2009 at 10:09:18 AM

Harry: Can you see that ahead? Thats our future acting careers.
Ron: I cant see anything.
Hermine: Exactly!
jeffw1978 writes:
on December 1st, 2009 at 10:12:39 AM

Where is the hermione sex tape coming out.
TheBlackCat writes:
on December 1st, 2009 at 10:18:19 AM

Yeah... nice pic.
The5thBeatle5 writes:
on December 1st, 2009 at 10:30:48 AM

Emma Watsons getting hotter as the days go by!
tcu21 writes:
on December 1st, 2009 at 10:44:12 AM

Was this photo worth an entire article about?
Sleuth1989 writes:
on December 1st, 2009 at 11:43:36 AM

Does anyone else feel Ron looks like a drug addict?
Hobo Michael writes:
on December 1st, 2009 at 12:13:06 PM

I HATE HARRY POTTER!!! alway's have alway's will to me it's as stupid as Twilight.

Oh & Ron doe's look like a drug addict lol
Ranger writes:
on December 1st, 2009 at 12:34:46 PM

Make it rated R. 3-Way with Emma... magic wands n' all!
TheStig writes:
on December 1st, 2009 at 12:42:27 PM

The books are great...the movies are sh*t...
Ranger writes:
on December 1st, 2009 at 12:49:53 PM

As Hustler has had the balls to make a Twilight parody porn DVD... maybe they'll do a Potter one!
Ranger writes:
on December 1st, 2009 at 12:50:45 PM

And 'balls' in that they're making a parody of something pretty mainstream and not worried about getting sued. Usually their parody porn is of the Brady Bunch (Mmmmmmm... Marcia!), etc.
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on December 1st, 2009 at 12:53:22 PM

They should call it Harry Pop-her, and make Ralph Fiennes fist Emma Watson.
jeffw1978 writes:
on December 1st, 2009 at 1:11:50 PM

Then have harry blast her in the ass
Ranger writes:
on December 1st, 2009 at 1:18:25 PM

Soooo, OK. Ranger is into the shower... again!
Peter Parker writes:
on December 1st, 2009 at 1:46:26 PM

"Harry Potter and the Deathly Crack"

"Harry Potter and the Deathly AIDS"

"Harry Potter and the Deathly Gay"

"Harry Potter and the Deathly Fist-f*cking"

"Harry Potter and the Deathly j*zz"

"Harry Potter and the Deathly p*ssy"

And my personal favorite:

"Harry Potter and the Deathly Swallows"


So much potential...
masKritic writes:
on December 1st, 2009 at 2:08:29 PM

^i like the Fist f*cking one haha

I always thought she would have bigger tatties by the end of these movies.
TeemSelami writes:
on December 1st, 2009 at 2:23:40 PM

@mas K maybe if we pool our money we can buy her some
Peter Parker writes:
on December 1st, 2009 at 2:25:51 PM

@ masKritic:

Isn't that ironic? Emma's career is looking more promising with the end of Harry Potter, whereas the other two will most likely fall into obscurity.

The power of tits, uh?
Horsemoney5 writes:
on December 1st, 2009 at 2:26:17 PM

Wow so Revealing...
Ranger writes:
on December 1st, 2009 at 2:30:20 PM

@Freudian_Nightmare - I don't think ANYone would have to be MADE to fish-f*ck (yeah... I spelled that correctly) Emma!

I'd do it or FREE!
jeffw1978 writes:
on December 1st, 2009 at 3:15:11 PM

You wouldn't have to aske me twice.
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on December 1st, 2009 at 4:01:38 PM

@ Ranger: You do have a point there, but it's the whole ordeal with Robbie Coltrane that puts me off. Apparently he left some semen, that have similarities of milk gone sour, in her. Don't want to have a fistfull of that...or do I...
Ranger writes:
on December 1st, 2009 at 4:04:56 PM

Bwwahahahahhahaaaa!!!
jeffw1978 writes:
on December 1st, 2009 at 4:27:33 PM

Sour milk hmmmmmmm still not a problem
barley_cat writes:
on December 1st, 2009 at 4:30:09 PM

wow thank u USA today. that tells us so much!
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on December 1st, 2009 at 4:33:22 PM

@ Jeff: Yeah, I know. Tried to make her disgust you, but only made her more alluring. I'm such a dandy...gonna go and off myself...
jeffw1978 writes:
on December 1st, 2009 at 4:36:22 PM

Its young fresh meat hard, it takes alot to disgust me when it comes to that
grizzle writes:
on December 1st, 2009 at 4:41:42 PM

I agree, Yates sucks, so does the composer for these movies. Despite their cheesy moments, nothin' beats 1+2 for me (especially 2)
Ranger writes:
on December 1st, 2009 at 4:46:40 PM

Ohhhhh.... 'DEATHLY' Hallows!

I thought this said: 'Dandy's Hollow!' --- Ugh!

Ok then. This may actually be good!
Scrooge McDuck writes:
on December 1st, 2009 at 5:25:02 PM

Emma Watson please please please have sex with me.
DoucheNozzle writes:
on December 1st, 2009 at 5:38:22 PM

Whenever I see anything related to Harry Potter, I think of Harry f*cking Hermione's dead corpse in that "GI Joe: The Epic Saga" fan-made movie on YouTube. Anyways, I want to shoot c*m-chunks into Emma's throat, then rearrange her intestines. Huzzah!!!
The_Joker writes:
on December 1st, 2009 at 5:42:20 PM

Emma is soo hot....totally bangable;)
Ranger writes:
on December 1st, 2009 at 6:25:39 PM

I think Emma is made even hotter because she hangs with 2 blokes in these movies that are more likely to f*ck one-another before her!
Ranger writes:
on December 1st, 2009 at 6:26:20 PM

Oh rip me Rupert! Deeper Daniel!



f*ck off!
Scrooge McDuck writes:
on December 1st, 2009 at 6:27:47 PM

You and me both @DoucheNozzle
Scrooge McDuck writes:
on December 1st, 2009 at 6:29:54 PM

Guarantee Daniel and Rupert have Hogwarts. Those to be f*ckin, I know it.
vaodsi writes:
on December 1st, 2009 at 6:33:29 PM

V neck's are in fashion....
ian_918 writes:
on December 1st, 2009 at 9:22:12 PM

I will only see this movie if harry plows hermione and makes ron give him a high five at the same time.
jeffw1978 writes:
on December 1st, 2009 at 10:46:40 PM

I think you turned dandy or is it vin on with that last comment ranger
Ranger writes:
on December 2nd, 2009 at 3:32:37 AM

lol... nope. The real me is still here.
barley_cat writes:
on December 2nd, 2009 at 9:25:38 AM

LOL @ Ranger

"I think Emma is made even hotter because she hangs with 2 blokes in these movies that are more likely to f*ck one-another before her"

I don't think they could have cast 2 more sorry souls for this franchise really... to be fair though, in the books, they are pretty much described as self-loathing ugly losers so spot on WB!


Ranger writes:
on December 2nd, 2009 at 2:50:30 PM

They certainly nailed the casting... because neither of those 2 will ever get to do so to Emma.
barley_cat writes:
on December 3rd, 2009 at 10:44:21 AM

Haha! Offiically, Grint's meant to get on emma according to the book... but in a way thats convieniently left undescribed so thankfully for Emma, she probably won't have to suck-face with the gingerminger
friends1303 writes:
on December 3rd, 2009 at 1:04:44 PM

GEEZ YOU PEOPLE!! Harry Potter is awesome and Rupert (Ron) is wearing a freaking make-up because they have been fighting and running!! JESUS!!

HP RULEZ!
barley_cat writes:
on December 3rd, 2009 at 2:53:35 PM

But he's still ginger...and a minger love.
barley_cat writes:
on December 3rd, 2009 at 3:01:29 PM

and go tell your myspace friends that "HP RULEZ" god i hate deliberate bad grammar
Peter Parker writes:
on December 3rd, 2009 at 4:29:10 PM

@ friends1303:

Seriously, you wanna make 5 bucks or not, kid?
Stop being such a c*ck-tease and put out some already!
barley_cat writes:
on December 3rd, 2009 at 9:01:49 PM

lol wtf pp?

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved