WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Why the Roasted Headless Baby Scene was Cut from "The Road"

Posted: November 30th, 2009 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Why the Roasted Headless Baby Scene was Cut from "The Road"Submit Comment
Viggo Mortensen's "The Road," based on the best-selling, Pulitzer Prize-winning novel by "No Country by Old Men" author Cormac McCarthy, hit theaters this weekend in limited release. And even though lots of gruesome moments made it into the movie, there is one scene that director John Hillcoat (The Proposition) couldn't end up using in the final cut.

The scene in the book describes Mortensen's character discovering a headless baby roasting on a spit, left by a fleeing bunch of cannibals. Hillcoat knew he wanted to keep the baby scene and even insisted on it in the beginning of the filming process.

"That was something I was fighting for. I said 'We cannot shy away from it.'" But after convincing everyone and shooting the scene, he changed his mind. "I ended up fighting, saying 'We have to get rid of this scene.'"

The problem is that the scene was described to highlight the depth of human depravity, but did not get the same point across in the movie.

"We didn't film it like a big close-up, sizzling baby, we tried to do it in a restrained way," Hillcoat continued. "When you hear about it, it's chilling. It's like the best horror movies are not when the monsters are upfront. In your head it had a different, real impact. When you see it (onscreen), it was so literal and too much."

Click here to read our "The Road" review.

Source: PopEater


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 155 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
nope.com writes:
on November 30th, 2009 at 12:18:26 AM

all this over a roasted corpse?
stevethemoviehater writes:
on November 30th, 2009 at 12:19:33 AM

f*ck you
Ari Gold writes:
on November 30th, 2009 at 12:20:15 AM

I saw this picture on Rotten.com once, of an Asian eating his and his wifes' still born.
Peter Parker writes:
on November 30th, 2009 at 12:21:09 AM

If they were cannibals and they were roasting a baby, why would they cut off the head? Some of the best stuff is in the head!

Unless they were saving it for brain soup, the whole scene didn't make any sense anyway.
rabid writes:
on November 30th, 2009 at 12:22:39 AM

Ari, that was just an art student who had bought fetus from a hospital, and he only faked eating it for the photos.
Ari Gold writes:
on November 30th, 2009 at 12:29:45 AM

Rabid, was this it?
http://listverse.files.wordpress.com/2009/07/canni3.jpg

I like that he went to the effort of buying a fetus.. That's dedication!
AshTrey writes:
on November 30th, 2009 at 12:31:21 AM

haha wow thats f*cked up!! I GOTTA SEE THIS MOVIE.. CUE THE DEAD BABY JOKES
Peter Parker writes:
on November 30th, 2009 at 12:35:02 AM

@ Ari:

Is that the new Happy Meal? McBaby!
tcu21 writes:
on November 30th, 2009 at 12:50:09 AM

He makes a good point, if they put in the movie it would seem to in your face and violent for the sake of violence. But I think that they could've made it work in some other way, just show the Man seeing it and then maybe a quick shot of half the body roasting. I've heard it's really faithful to the novel though so I'm willing to forgive as long it follow everything else well.
Ranger writes:
on November 30th, 2009 at 1:15:30 AM

@PP - 'McBaby'...Bwwwwahahahahahaaa!!!

@Ari - isn't that dandy's little sister?
Scrooge McDuck writes:
on November 30th, 2009 at 1:16:08 AM

Still doesn't explain why they kept the jazz scene in Spider-Man 3.
Ranger writes:
on November 30th, 2009 at 1:29:12 AM

Oh... that's easy. Because...

Mary Jane is a bitch.
And dandy is an *sshole.
Scrooge McDuck writes:
on November 30th, 2009 at 1:31:35 AM

lawls...OH Dandy...you son of uh bitch...
rabid writes:
on November 30th, 2009 at 2:05:47 AM

Scrooge, the Spidey dancing scene was taken directly from Spectacular Spider-Man comics. Raimi was just sticking to the source.
Scrooge McDuck writes:
on November 30th, 2009 at 2:24:49 AM

Oh, stop it.
wonderBOY writes:
on November 30th, 2009 at 2:32:18 AM

why would they eat a baby theres barely any meat but then again look what im trying to put sense in
CCBlev writes:
on November 30th, 2009 at 6:32:14 AM

I want my McBaby with BBq sauce and extra cheese and a side of finger fries, and Dnady get thrown into the fry vat to fry and die
guitar_dudester91 writes:
on November 30th, 2009 at 7:42:30 AM

I love reading these things right away in the f*cking morning.
SACdaddy writes:
on November 30th, 2009 at 8:49:43 AM

@Guitar: lol, me too.

I'm guessing this director didn't see the new Rambo. They threw a baby in a burning hut (only to torch it some more with a flame thrower), shot kid point blank in the chest with an AK, and slowly bayonetted another little girl in that film. Easily some of the most disturbing things I've ever seen in a major motion picture, and it was GRRRRREAT!!! Roasted baby on a stick must be a delicacy in Burma. This Road director needs to grow a pair and put that scene back in the dvd at least. Stallone is the man.
SACdaddy writes:
on November 30th, 2009 at 8:52:25 AM

Oh btw, the McBaby thing is f*cking killing me! I almost choked on my Corn Flakes over here.
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on November 30th, 2009 at 9:10:00 AM

Yeah, Rambo is among the funniest movies I ever seen in the cinema. Just too sad they cut the alien stuff from Rambo 5
RickyGabrielBird writes:
on November 30th, 2009 at 9:27:30 AM

I want my baby back baby back baby back baby back baby back baby back ribs. Baby back ribs.
ksplatt writes:
on November 30th, 2009 at 9:32:57 AM

I want a baby sandwich and some waffles fries. and get me a dr. pepper...FOR FREE!
Derp88 writes:
on November 30th, 2009 at 9:59:48 AM

Who cares,this movie was a piece of sh*t anyway
Bold Wrecks writes:
on November 30th, 2009 at 10:21:48 AM

@Derp

It WAS a piece of sh*t? It hasn't come out yet. Maybe you're thinking of "The Box". I can see where "The" can be confusing. :)
Derp88 writes:
on November 30th, 2009 at 10:27:22 AM

The movie came out on November 25th you dope

The Road sucks my nutsack
RoorToken writes:
on November 30th, 2009 at 10:32:19 AM

go ahead and cue the dead baby jokes
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on November 30th, 2009 at 10:34:11 AM

@ Bols Wrecks: A tip for you, if you're going to use sarcasm ever again, check your facts before opening your mouth...no offense...
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on November 30th, 2009 at 10:35:15 AM

and that should've been Bold Wrecks
jeffw1978 writes:
on November 30th, 2009 at 10:52:09 AM

How many dead babies does it take to paint a wall?

Depends how hard you throw.

jeffw1978 writes:
on November 30th, 2009 at 10:52:30 AM

What's the difference between a sandwich and a dead baby?

You don't f*ck a sandwich before you eat it.
jeffw1978 writes:
on November 30th, 2009 at 10:53:09 AM

How do you make a dead baby float?

Take your foot off its head.

jeffw1978 writes:
on November 30th, 2009 at 10:53:35 AM

What's red and white and screams a lot?

A peeled baby in a bag of salt.

jeffw1978 writes:
on November 30th, 2009 at 10:54:07 AM

What do you call a baby in a stroller?

Meals on wheels.

jeffw1978 writes:
on November 30th, 2009 at 10:54:27 AM

What's worse then 9 babies nailed to one tree?

1 baby nailed to 9 trees.

jeffw1978 writes:
on November 30th, 2009 at 10:56:03 AM

How do you get 10 dead babies into a bowl?
A Blender.

How do you get them out?
Tortilla chips.

Peter Parker writes:
on November 30th, 2009 at 11:20:52 AM

@ Jeff: LOL!
Peter Parker writes:
on November 30th, 2009 at 11:23:08 AM

Q: What do you call a red spot behind the couch?

A: A baby licking a razor.
Scrooge McDuck writes:
on November 30th, 2009 at 11:51:12 AM

f*cking RUTHLESS. omfg this is the most ridonkulous thread I've seen on this site. Bravo, gentlemen.

Kurskij writes:
on November 30th, 2009 at 1:10:36 PM

http://listverse.files.wordpress.com/2009/07/canni3.jpg
What the f*ck is that? Ari, is this real?
They definitely have to many people in China...
China scares me more and more. And there is not even enough bullets in the world to shoot
em'. 1,7 billion! f*ck...
Kurskij writes:
on November 30th, 2009 at 1:13:22 PM

Third World War.

Alies: With got 27 men down in the fourth district!
Chinese: Wiw got' 5 hectares down', I lepeat, 5 hectars'. No big deal.
Kurskij writes:
on November 30th, 2009 at 1:15:00 PM

"We've got..."
Leslie Nielsen was right - you do see worse because of touching yourself in all the wrong places.
Ranger writes:
on November 30th, 2009 at 1:19:35 PM

@jeff... great jokes (but MINE got deleted... wha-hoo!!!!).

OK... going to throw-up now.





TeemSelami writes:
on November 30th, 2009 at 1:30:36 PM

What's funnier than a dead baby?

A dead baby in a clown costume.
Ranger writes:
on November 30th, 2009 at 1:33:56 PM

What's funnier than a dead baby?

A dead dandy in a clown costume.

TeemSelami writes:
on November 30th, 2009 at 1:34:31 PM

What gets louder as it gets smaller?
A baby in a trash compactor.
TeemSelami writes:
on November 30th, 2009 at 1:38:33 PM

What is red and creeps up your leg?
A homesick abortion.
Ranger writes:
on November 30th, 2009 at 1:43:51 PM

LOL!
Ranger writes:
on November 30th, 2009 at 1:44:57 PM

What's the best thing about 21 year olds?

Answer: there's 20 of them.

- Michael Jackson.
Peter Parker writes:
on November 30th, 2009 at 1:51:01 PM

You guys make me proud.

.. PROUD, I TELL'YA!!!!
Peter Parker writes:
on November 30th, 2009 at 1:52:56 PM

- What's funnier than a dead baby?

- A dead baby sitting next to a kid with down syndrome.
Peter Parker writes:
on November 30th, 2009 at 1:53:14 PM

- How do you know when a baby is a dead baby?

- The dog plays with it more.
Peter Parker writes:
on November 30th, 2009 at 1:53:46 PM

- What's more fun than feeling up a dead baby?

- Feeling up a dead baby with three nipples
Peter Parker writes:
on November 30th, 2009 at 1:54:28 PM

- What's brown and gurgles?

- A baby in a casserole.
Ranger writes:
on November 30th, 2009 at 1:54:56 PM

How do you get rid of a dandy baby?

Throw a stick and watch that little f*cking retard go after it!
Peter Parker writes:
on November 30th, 2009 at 1:55:07 PM

- hat's blue and flies around the room at high speed?

- A baby with a punctured lung.
Peter Parker writes:
on November 30th, 2009 at 1:55:35 PM

- What do you call a dead baby with no arms and no legs in the middle of the ocean?

- f*cked.
Peter Parker writes:
on November 30th, 2009 at 1:56:21 PM

- How do you stop a baby crawling round in circles?

- Nail its other hand to the floor.
Peter Parker writes:
on November 30th, 2009 at 1:56:49 PM

- What do you call a dead baby with no arms and no legs hanging on your wall?

- Art.
Ranger writes:
on November 30th, 2009 at 1:57:21 PM

What's more sad than a dead baby?

Answer: dandy's life.
Peter Parker writes:
on November 30th, 2009 at 1:57:47 PM

- How do you get Dandy pregnant?

- Stick a dead baby up his ass!
Ranger writes:
on November 30th, 2009 at 1:58:05 PM

What do you call a dead baby floating in your pool?


Bob.
Ranger writes:
on November 30th, 2009 at 1:58:44 PM

Why can't you stick a dead baby up dandy's ass?

Because there's already one up there!
Peter Parker writes:
on November 30th, 2009 at 2:00:08 PM

He'd have twins, then! :D
Ranger writes:
on November 30th, 2009 at 2:01:38 PM

What's more sad: a dead baby or a dead dandy?


Answer: a dead dandy, because at God will accept a dead baby into heaven.
holtlt writes:
on November 30th, 2009 at 2:17:26 PM

There could've been other ways to work it around
Ranger writes:
on November 30th, 2009 at 2:18:44 PM

No, I'm pretty sure God doesn't want dandy in his domain.
jeffw1978 writes:
on November 30th, 2009 at 2:46:05 PM

Whats the difference between a garbage bag full of dead babies and a mustang?

I have one in my garage the other is just a car.
Ranger writes:
on November 30th, 2009 at 3:01:21 PM

And the reason you remove the baby's head before cooking the body is because otherwise the head will explode from the heat. And you want the brains left in the head to scoop out later with chips.

Duh!
jeffw1978 writes:
on November 30th, 2009 at 3:06:09 PM

Baby brain salsa sounds good right about now, it must be lunch time.
Ranger writes:
on November 30th, 2009 at 3:07:40 PM

BB salsa is good anytime. It's not just for lunch anymore.

(there's a commercial in the making).
Peter Parker writes:
on November 30th, 2009 at 3:09:56 PM

For barbecue lovers, don't forget to crack the skull open, leaving a hole on top for the steam to come out...
jeffw1978 writes:
on November 30th, 2009 at 3:15:50 PM

Smoked BB sounds alright.

Now for some chilled mokey brains from the babies doc*mentary and you got a full meal
Peter Parker writes:
on November 30th, 2009 at 3:29:11 PM

Those babies did look yummy!
They're so cute I could eat them!!!
defiant1 writes:
on November 30th, 2009 at 3:32:24 PM

I'll have a double bacon baby burger...and a large Farva.
bkg4991 writes:
on November 30th, 2009 at 3:32:56 PM

oh my god i have never seen this many dead baby jokes in my life..i love this f*cking website!
Long Rod VonHugendong writes:
on November 30th, 2009 at 3:33:26 PM

See thats the problem, We live in such A PC world that a important scene such as that was left out of the movie. Its a movie for Christs sake, a movie from a book, keep the f*cking scene
Ranger writes:
on November 30th, 2009 at 3:40:44 PM

I KNOW! I mean... it's not like they raped the baby (or did they?) before they cooked it!
pomme writes:
on November 30th, 2009 at 3:43:29 PM

no need a roasted baby scene in this movie,it's not a Rob Zombie movie!
ACTIONFIGURE writes:
on November 30th, 2009 at 3:57:21 PM

The headless baby is James Cameron's career after "Avatar" bombs.
Ranger writes:
on November 30th, 2009 at 4:09:28 PM

LOL!

Babies... the other white meat.
triggax writes:
on November 30th, 2009 at 4:21:51 PM

WHAT. THE. f*ck.
triggax writes:
on November 30th, 2009 at 4:22:38 PM

So, theres a pile of bricks and a pile of dead babies, which do you pick up first?

The dead babies, cause you can use a pitch fork...


I dont know how much of a joke that is.. its really just good advice..
jeffw1978 writes:
on November 30th, 2009 at 4:24:46 PM

I think I will go with a rosted baby salad with a side of chilled baby monkey brains and a nice chianti.
Ranger writes:
on November 30th, 2009 at 4:26:18 PM

And it's not really 'raping' the baby before you cook it as much as you're tenderizing it (from the inside out, with a hot, goopy marinate).
triggax writes:
on November 30th, 2009 at 4:27:55 PM

I hope that ^ one gets deleted.. jesus christ ranger... jesus christ.
jeffw1978 writes:
on November 30th, 2009 at 4:31:00 PM

Dandy would probably love some of that marinade
Ranger writes:
on November 30th, 2009 at 4:32:15 PM

Wouldn't be the first one on this thread.
jeffw1978 writes:
on November 30th, 2009 at 4:39:43 PM

I am waiting for the deletes to come any time soon
Peter Parker writes:
on November 30th, 2009 at 4:40:31 PM

It's such a waist when the delete such good reading.
There a bit of everything here, from humor to cooking tips.
Deleting these comments would be an attempt against culture, it would be like burning books...

... BURNING BOOKS, I SAY!
Ranger writes:
on November 30th, 2009 at 4:41:59 PM

Actually... WP (I believe) has gotten just as much of a chuckle from our sh*t as anyone else. They've loosened the reins some and are having fun as well. I mean... when they have deleted me... lol, I could see why.
guitar_dudester91 writes:
on November 30th, 2009 at 4:42:06 PM

@ksplatt, those are f*cking hilarious!
vwkombi writes:
on November 30th, 2009 at 4:43:56 PM

This does sound like a tasteful, if confronting scene and it is disapointing that it has to be taken out.
Ranger writes:
on November 30th, 2009 at 4:44:22 PM

Yeah, but I could see how my: 'I once f*cked a pregnant woman so hard I swear her baby was going to come out dizzy and wearing an eye patch' not necessarily relevant to the topic at hand (other than there was a baby involved... fetus actually, and we're not sure my penetrations decapitated the little tyke).
Peter Parker writes:
on November 30th, 2009 at 4:44:59 PM

Yeah, after all, we're just making the world a better place.

I want my f*cking medal!
Ranger writes:
on November 30th, 2009 at 4:46:23 PM

And dandy's chest to pin it on (with a nail gun)!
jeffw1978 writes:
on November 30th, 2009 at 4:49:25 PM

Don't forget to add dandy's new butt buddy Vin12, bet he would like dandy to nail him.
Peter Parker writes:
on November 30th, 2009 at 4:51:15 PM

I actually suspect "Vin12" IS dandy. The dude registered today just to ask what was Jeff's problem with dandy!
Sounds too convenient to me...
Ranger writes:
on November 30th, 2009 at 4:52:09 PM

Yeah... I've already commented in the latest Twilight thread regarding that.
jeffw1978 writes:
on November 30th, 2009 at 4:53:34 PM

Yeah I was thinking that same thing.
Peter Parker writes:
on November 30th, 2009 at 4:54:13 PM

Now I feel like going back to dandy jokes... lol
Ranger writes:
on November 30th, 2009 at 4:55:44 PM

f*ck Jeff:

What's red and white and screams a lot?
A peeled baby in a bag of salt.

I'm still in tears over that one!



Ranger writes:
on November 30th, 2009 at 4:56:38 PM

@PP - dandy IS a joke!

I wonder how much spooch he had to swallow to win the name 'dandy' at his all boys club?!

Peter Parker writes:
on November 30th, 2009 at 4:57:25 PM

If you're in tears, imagine the baby!!! ahaha
jeffw1978 writes:
on November 30th, 2009 at 4:58:59 PM

Q: What is blue and yellow and found at the bottom of a pool?
A: A baby with slashed floaties
jeffw1978 writes:
on November 30th, 2009 at 4:59:15 PM

Q: What is green-black and yellow and found at the bottom of a pool?
A: The same baby three weeks later.

Peter Parker writes:
on November 30th, 2009 at 5:00:19 PM

One for the road:

Three gay men died, and were going to be cremated. Their lovers happened to be at the funeral home at the same time, and were discussing what they planned to do with the ashes.

The first man said, "My Ryan loved to fly, so I'm going up in a plane and scatter his ashes in the sky."

The second man said, "My Ross was a good fisherman, so I'm going to scatter his ashes in our favorite lake."

The third man, Dandy, said, "My Rob was such a good lover, I think I'm going to dump his ashes in a pot of chili, so he can tear my ass up just one more time."
jeffw1978 writes:
on November 30th, 2009 at 5:01:09 PM

: How do you make a dead baby float?
A1: Fill a glass with root beer, and add a scoop of ice cream and a scoop of dead baby.
A2: One glass of Root Beer and two scoops of baby.(If on a diet use only one scoop)
A3: Add 8 ounces of Coke-Cola with 2 scoops of dead baby.
Ranger writes:
on November 30th, 2009 at 5:01:54 PM

Yep... that's vomit in the back of my throat alright (heard that one before... but THX. FOR THE REMINDER!!! lol).
jeffw1978 writes:
on November 30th, 2009 at 5:02:36 PM

How can you make dandy scream twice?
f*ck him real hard. Then wipe your d*ck off on his curtains.
jeffw1978 writes:
on November 30th, 2009 at 5:05:32 PM

Why does dandy have a moustache?
To hide the stretch marks.
jeffw1978 writes:
on November 30th, 2009 at 5:08:06 PM

What does dandy and an ambulance have in common?
They both get loaded from the rear and go whoo-whoo!
Ranger writes:
on November 30th, 2009 at 5:09:21 PM

...ambulance... LOL!
Osiris3eagle writes:
on November 30th, 2009 at 5:13:06 PM

I just got back from seeing it, fantastic movie
jeffw1978 writes:
on November 30th, 2009 at 5:18:29 PM

Did they eat the baby? mmmmmmm baby
Bob82 writes:
on November 30th, 2009 at 5:40:59 PM

How does dandy takes a condom off?

He farts.
Ranger writes:
on November 30th, 2009 at 5:41:59 PM

f*ck Bob... choked on my coffee over that one!

jeffw1978 writes:
on November 30th, 2009 at 5:44:34 PM

@Bob good one.
Vin12 writes:
on November 30th, 2009 at 6:02:18 PM

@ranger
have to admit love the mj crack
@peter parker
took it way to far with the down syndrome thing
TeemSelami writes:
on November 30th, 2009 at 6:02:44 PM

i leave for a minute and this page erupts with brilliance.
Ranger writes:
on November 30th, 2009 at 6:19:52 PM

No Teem... I just have gas.
jeffw1978 writes:
on November 30th, 2009 at 6:29:13 PM

Q: How do you get dandy to commit suicide?

A: Put a knife in his hand and ask him "Who's Special?"
Ranger writes:
on November 30th, 2009 at 6:35:03 PM

If there's no roasted headless baby in this movie... I'm not going to see it!
Peter Parker writes:
on November 30th, 2009 at 6:35:41 PM

@ Vin12:

Who the f*ck died and made you judge?
Don't like what you read? Easy, just keep scrolling down the page, you f*cking pansy!

Here's one for you, Mr. Giggles:

A man with Down's Syndrome Walks into a Bar...

.....and the barman says "Why the mong face?"
Peter Parker writes:
on November 30th, 2009 at 6:38:03 PM

I'm not done yet. Here's another one, Vin:

This one takes place in In England:

A man walks up to a ticket counter in Kings Cross Station.

MAN: (In a bunged-up voice) "Firt clah ticket to Nottin'am, plis."

TICKET GUY: "Sorry, sir?"

MAN: "Firt clah ticket to Nottin'am, plisss!"

TICKET GUY: (produces a packet of sweets) "You should try these, sir. New cherry menthol Tunes!"

MAN: "Why? Will they cure my Down Syndrome?"
Ranger writes:
on November 30th, 2009 at 6:38:20 PM

Bwwwahahahahahhahaaaaa!!!
Peter Parker writes:
on November 30th, 2009 at 6:39:50 PM

A little Down's Syndrome boy goes to the ice cream van and asks for an ice cream.
The van driver asks him what flavor he would like.
The little Down's Syndrome boy replies:

- "It doesn't matter I'll drop it anyway."

Peter Parker writes:
on November 30th, 2009 at 6:40:34 PM

Q: What sits in the kitchen and keeps getting smaller and smaller?

A: A person with Down's Syndrome combing it's hair with the potato peeler!
Peter Parker writes:
on November 30th, 2009 at 6:41:15 PM

And my favorite:

What did the mongoloid say to his dog?

- Down, Syndrome!
Peter Parker writes:
on November 30th, 2009 at 6:43:18 PM

@ Vin12:

Wasn't that funny, retard? (get it, retard...?)

(I'm so f*cking funny...)
Ranger writes:
on November 30th, 2009 at 6:43:41 PM

Or dandy (with a jar of peanut butter in hand) calling his dog:

c*m Spot! c*m Spot!

jeffw1978 writes:
on November 30th, 2009 at 6:44:38 PM

Q: How do you get retards out of a tree?
A: Wave to them!
jeffw1978 writes:
on November 30th, 2009 at 6:45:01 PM

Q: What's sicker than a pile of dead babies?
A: The one alive in the middle chewing it's way out.

Ranger writes:
on November 30th, 2009 at 6:45:22 PM

Or get Brett Ratner to f*ck 'em out!
Ranger writes:
on November 30th, 2009 at 6:46:00 PM

LOL! ...chewing it's way out!
jeffw1978 writes:
on November 30th, 2009 at 6:47:15 PM

Q: What's the difference between onions and dead babies?
A: I cry when I cut up onions
jeffw1978 writes:
on November 30th, 2009 at 6:48:17 PM

Q: What is white, red, and can't turn around in corners?
A: A baby with a javelin through its head.
Ranger writes:
on November 30th, 2009 at 6:49:52 PM

LOL... HOLY f*ck JEFF!!!
Peter Parker writes:
on November 30th, 2009 at 6:49:55 PM

@ Jeff:

You're on fire!!!! Great stuff!
jeffw1978 writes:
on November 30th, 2009 at 6:50:16 PM

Q: What's sicker than having sex with a pregnant woman?
A: Having sex with a pregnant woman and getting a bj by the baby.

Ranger writes:
on November 30th, 2009 at 6:51:29 PM

What do you call 8 babies left in the hot tub overnight?


'Porridge!'
Ranger writes:
on November 30th, 2009 at 6:51:53 PM

@jeff - that's sick?
jeffw1978 writes:
on November 30th, 2009 at 6:52:08 PM

Q: What's even better than winning the Special Olympics
A: Not being a retard.
Ranger writes:
on November 30th, 2009 at 6:53:48 PM



Jewish Babies...

Germany's fertilizer of choice for over 60 years!

Ranger writes:
on November 30th, 2009 at 6:57:13 PM

What do you call a retarded baby that grows up to be a loser with no friends and his dad's d*ck up his ass?


dandy
Peter Parker writes:
on November 30th, 2009 at 7:01:40 PM

I miss Vin12 already...
Ranger writes:
on November 30th, 2009 at 7:02:28 PM

Who?
Peter Parker writes:
on November 30th, 2009 at 7:04:33 PM

But then again, in about 30 minutes he'll just create a new profile, give himself another name, and start all over again.

Hey, Vin12, or should I say, Dandy, try "Macho-Man" next time... it'll be a better disguise!
The_Joker writes:
on November 30th, 2009 at 7:40:54 PM

Dandy= Gay-ass who pay random men on the corner street to analy rape him while screaming VINN
Ranger writes:
on November 30th, 2009 at 7:51:07 PM

lol.
SACdaddy writes:
on December 1st, 2009 at 12:18:18 AM

All dandy bashing aside, I just saw The Road and it was f*cking amazing! Probably the most realistic post-apoc film I've ever seen. Only way it could have been better is if it served up some roasted headless baby and more T&A. Theron's lack of nudity was a big disappointment.
Ranger writes:
on December 1st, 2009 at 12:46:11 AM

It always is. That's why I just get extra butter for my popcorn.
mustardayonnaise writes:
on December 1st, 2009 at 2:35:07 AM

how do you make a dead baby float?

one scoop ice cream
two scoops dead baby
Johnny Neat writes:
on December 1st, 2009 at 3:19:57 PM

As I watched this masterpiece I wondered where that scene had gone. Anyhow I'm crossing my fingers for a director's cut on Blu. Hillcoat don't let us down on blu.
Bold Wrecks writes:
on December 2nd, 2009 at 11:17:55 AM

@Derp and Freudian
I suck. My bad. :(

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved