WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"New Moon" Barely Wins Thanksgiving Box Office Weekend

Posted: November 30th, 2009 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"New Moon" Barely Wins Thanksgiving Box Office WeekendSubmit Comment
"New Moon" grossed an estimated $66 million from 4,042 theaters for the five-day Thanksgiving weekend (Wednesday-Sunday), $43 million of which came over the weekend. The film earned the top spot at the box office.

"New Moon" has now brought in a total of $230 million domestically, which is $38 million more than the entire gross of "Twilight." The second installment has also been performing well overseas, taking in a worldwide total of $473.7 million in its first 10 days. All that, on only a $50 million budget.

And even though all the focus was on "New Moon," Sandra Bullock's sports drama "The Blind Side" came just within $2 million of beating it this weekend. In fact, the per-screen average of "Blind Side" was $12,779, which is $2,000 more than "New Moon." The film, which cost $29 million to make, has now broken the $100 million mark in its second week.

This Thanksgiving weekend has brought in record revenues and was 15% higher than the same weekend last year, when "Twilight" and "Quantum of Solace" were competing.

Out of the new releases, John Travolta's "Old Dogs" comedy brought in $24 million over the five days ($16.8 million during the weekend), taking fourth place. "Ninja Assassin" opened to $21 million for the five days ($13.1 million during the weekend) to place sixth.

"The Road," playing in only 111 theaters, took in $2 million for the five days ($1.5 million during the weekend) for a decent per-screen average of $19,148.

Meanwhile Disney's "Princess and the Frog" grossed $1.1 million for the five days ($712,000 for the weekend) by opening in just two theaters. That's a per-screen average of $571,179. Tickets cost as much as $50 and included a special event where kids could meet real-life animators and princesses.

Finally, Zac Efron's "Me and Orson Welles" opened to $86,564 from four theaters during the five day weekend ($64,780 during the weekend).

Click here to read our "New Moon" review.

Check out the rest of the box office results

Source: Variety


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 90 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Ari Gold writes:
on November 30th, 2009 at 12:23:02 AM

Why does that picture have sunlight if Robert Faggitson is a vampire?
Peter Parker writes:
on November 30th, 2009 at 12:38:40 AM

Scene description:

"Us sensitive vampires, we don't use our penises to make love to women. We just touch fingers. Touch me, Bella..."
Hobo Michael writes:
on November 30th, 2009 at 12:54:18 AM

Im so tired of this lame Twilight crap.
Movie's with vampire's in love gay. Moive's with vampire's kickin a*s sweet! :)
Scrooge McDuck writes:
on November 30th, 2009 at 1:27:53 AM

kristen stewart barely gives me a boner.
Ranger writes:
on November 30th, 2009 at 1:31:32 AM

Yeah, I can't wait 'til she hits the porn circuit!

10 bucks says it'll be lesbo's and strap-ons!
Scrooge McDuck writes:
on November 30th, 2009 at 1:32:44 AM

I'll show her a new moon.

I'll break her dawn.

I'll rob her pattinson.
rabid writes:
on November 30th, 2009 at 2:08:14 AM

Werewolves, I'm fine with, but diamond crusted sissy vampires... NO.
Someone should re-edit it to take all the vampires out. I might watch it then.
lost_addict writes:
on November 30th, 2009 at 2:13:42 AM

'10 bucks says it'll be lesbo's and strap-ons!'

are you talking about robert pattison or kirsten stewart?


FBO writes:
on November 30th, 2009 at 3:50:11 AM

Kristen gives me a full fledge hard on... And then she starts talking
SACdaddy writes:
on November 30th, 2009 at 8:29:23 AM

"Ohhhh good for you Twilight" -Christian Bale

ksplatt writes:
on November 30th, 2009 at 9:37:56 AM

i've been sayin this all along about vampire movies: "they're supposed to be 'scary' if not, at least interesting and havin bitches getting seduced then f*cked."...wait maybe im just fantasizing about kristen stewart doin porn now...god damnit ranger...
jeffw1978 writes:
on November 30th, 2009 at 11:12:20 AM

Dandy would love for pattinson to be in porn, hell he would be first in line on the casting couch.
Vin12 writes:
on November 30th, 2009 at 11:25:48 AM

@jeffw1978
Why do u hate dandy so much?
VDODSON writes:
on November 30th, 2009 at 11:54:07 AM

cause he's a punk, with a twisted sense of reality. Most transgenders have a screw loose, dealing with the whole '' i was born in the wrong body'' situation.
jeffw1978 writes:
on November 30th, 2009 at 11:55:21 AM

You really have to ask?

He is a retarded douche!

He is gay I mean he has a f*cking Barbra Streisand avatar.

He sucks c*ck.

He f*cking says the dumbest sh*t.

He claims to have f*cked famous people and smoked out with them.

The list can go on and on. I am sure others can come up with plenty of reasons as well.

Oh yeah it is fun to pick on him.
Stuntastic writes:
on November 30th, 2009 at 12:16:55 PM

@RABID: I just watched Twilight 1 and 2 for the 1st time this weekend. I didn't think it was that bad, but the whole bedazzled vampire in sunlight thing totally threw me off. Since when does that sh*t happen to vampires.
TeemSelami writes:
on November 30th, 2009 at 2:07:27 PM

i still can't figure out why this f*cker goes to school.
Vin12 writes:
on November 30th, 2009 at 2:55:55 PM

Alright so i take it u know Dandy right? I like giving people the benefit of the doubt.
jeffw1978 writes:
on November 30th, 2009 at 3:00:34 PM

"Better to remain silent and be thought a fool than to speak out and remove all doubt."

Abraham Lincoln


Dandy needs to pay attention to that quote. And I will give the benefit of the doubt until you open your f*ckin hole and say something retarded.
TheHundreds writes:
on November 30th, 2009 at 3:52:33 PM

If twilight can make 500 million there's no doubt Avatar will
Scrooge McDuck writes:
on November 30th, 2009 at 4:08:56 PM

@Thehundreds I don't know about that. Twilight has soooo many fans it's dandy, which fuels ticket sales. Avatar really only has dumbsh*ts thinking they're seeing a Last Airbender movie, and I guess Cameron fans. But do they still exist? No, no they don't.
Ranger writes:
on November 30th, 2009 at 4:31:14 PM

@Vin - we've gathered plenty from dandy every time he opens his c*cksucker on here... thx. for playing, bum-buddy of dandy.
Vin12 writes:
on November 30th, 2009 at 5:12:49 PM

the fact of the matter is we're here to talk about movies not to bash each other. as for that bum buddy crack well i just feel sorry for you and in terms of dandy,its in really bad taste for you to bad mouth someone who isnt even here to defend themselves
Vin12 writes:
on November 30th, 2009 at 5:12:55 PM

the fact of the matter is we're here to talk about movies not to bash each other. as for that bum buddy crack well i just feel sorry for you and in terms of dandy,its in really bad taste for you to bad mouth someone who isnt even here to defend themselves
Ranger writes:
on November 30th, 2009 at 5:16:40 PM

Hey... both hands on the keyboard there studly.
Ranger writes:
on November 30th, 2009 at 5:17:50 PM

And how would we know when dandy is here to defend himself (ask him to raise his hand)?

You goofy douche!
Vin12 writes:
on November 30th, 2009 at 5:19:09 PM

im all for poking fun but not when its done in a hateful manner as it is here. ive been coming to this site for years and most of what i see in the coments section are people treating each other like crap. The only reason y i scroll is to check out the good comments
The_Joker writes:
on November 30th, 2009 at 5:19:19 PM

Vin, why the hell do you care if we rip on dandy, are you like his body guard, go have some gay sex with dandy *sshole
Vin12 writes:
on November 30th, 2009 at 5:21:47 PM

perhaps when he makes a comment, i know common sense tough concept
Ranger writes:
on November 30th, 2009 at 5:23:46 PM

Ouch! Zinger! Ka-POW!

You got us with that one Vin!

Medic... MEDIC... I'm bl..e..e.d....i.ng!
TheHundreds writes:
on November 30th, 2009 at 5:26:24 PM

@Scrooge I would argue theres just as many fanboys for avatar as there is for twilight...or at least two thirds when you figure that the 3d tickets will be more expensive
jeffw1978 writes:
on November 30th, 2009 at 5:27:21 PM

Like the one where he slept with a famouse actress. Admit it you are either dandy with a new name or his new boyfriend which is it vin?
The_Joker writes:
on November 30th, 2009 at 5:28:56 PM

you don't know jack-sh*t vin
Vin12 writes:
on November 30th, 2009 at 5:29:14 PM

like i said we're here to talk movies, not bash each other if somebody other than dandy was getting bashed about anything id jump in to help them too. im not gay but if thats what u guys need to believe then fine. Now on to the article at hand, To the best of knowledge twilight is what started the latest vampire craze and has a built in cult following so odds are its going to do well. Yes cult followings aren't always enough but in this case it is.
Ranger writes:
on November 30th, 2009 at 5:31:55 PM

Hey speak for yourself (only/ever) Vin.

I'm only here to bash you and dandy.

Oh, and Twilight gives me a rash (just like Vin's mother did).
TheHundreds writes:
on November 30th, 2009 at 5:32:31 PM

and I agree with what Vin is saying....I've been going to the site for a looong time now and all this bashing is relatively recent. Now its so common that the comment section is lucky to get a couple thoughtful remarks. just try to stay on topic is all i would suggest
Ranger writes:
on November 30th, 2009 at 5:32:35 PM

Vin-Dandy... sounds like Vin Diesel's gay brother!
Vin12 writes:
on November 30th, 2009 at 5:32:57 PM

@joker
guess what unless u know him personally we're in the same boat
Ranger writes:
on November 30th, 2009 at 5:34:26 PM

See... I'd agree more with what TheHundreds just said, because it's not what you say as much as how you say it.

As for Twilight vs. Avatar. Twilight is for teens with a wet spot. Avatar, I'll pay full pop for a 3D ticket because it's Cameron and for all the hype.
Vin12 writes:
on November 30th, 2009 at 5:35:39 PM

@hundreds
Thanks dude posts like yours r why i come to this site
jeffw1978 writes:
on November 30th, 2009 at 5:35:59 PM

Probably is Vin-Diesels gay brother or lover.

Staying on topic is boring it is alot more fun pissing others off and making jokes.
Vin12 writes:
on November 30th, 2009 at 5:37:28 PM

@ranger
im worried the hype might kill it
Vin12 writes:
on November 30th, 2009 at 5:38:50 PM

@jeff
think what u want
Ranger writes:
on November 30th, 2009 at 5:40:12 PM

@Vin - nope... I feel it's 'over-hyped'... people like myself will go see it out of Cameron curiosity factor.

It takes a LOT to get me into a theater (I mostly just buy the DVD to a movie I want to see), but this one... 3D, Cameron, hype, etc. Yep, I'm so there.
Vin12 writes:
on November 30th, 2009 at 5:42:01 PM

as i said all 4 poking fun once in a while but not to do it insensitively
Vin12 writes:
on November 30th, 2009 at 5:44:55 PM

@ranger
Avatar looks great but not revolutionary
Ranger writes:
on November 30th, 2009 at 5:50:01 PM

@Vin - I don't disagree with you. But who decides where the line is drawn to what is 'insensitive' or not... you? I?

I mean, insensitive to Charles Manson may have meant eating a person, whereas Jeffrey Dahmer didn't seem to think it was.

One person's potato is another person's po-tat-o.

Know FULL WELL that WE did NOT draw 'first blood' on dandy. HE/SHE/IT came out with personal attacks first.

Let he who casts the first rock...

As for Avatar not being 'revolutionary'... I can't disagree. I'd have to see more than we have to see what the amazing Cameron has up his technical sleeve this time.
jeffw1978 writes:
on November 30th, 2009 at 5:54:58 PM

Vin you obviously haven't read the dead baby thread yet have you? Warning it might make you cry.
Vin12 writes:
on November 30th, 2009 at 5:56:33 PM

u guys ignore for the most part how about taking the same approach with dandy?
The fact of the matter is not EVERY movie has to be in 3d can anybody tell me they'd pay top dollar 2 c a rom-com in 3d
Vin12 writes:
on November 30th, 2009 at 5:57:56 PM

sorry meant 2 say u guys ignore borat for the most part
Ranger writes:
on November 30th, 2009 at 6:01:21 PM

Honestly... I don't remember borat making personal attacks. dandy has only been given back what he's dished out (except we don't have the bum disease like he does).
The_Joker writes:
on November 30th, 2009 at 6:01:40 PM

@vin...no i havent been on a boat with jack, but he did eat the green eggs and ham
@everyone who thinks avatar is cool.......ITS GONNA BE EPIC:)
Ranger writes:
on November 30th, 2009 at 6:03:24 PM

LOL... green eggs and ham! Nice!
Vin12 writes:
on November 30th, 2009 at 6:06:40 PM

i know ur the joker but seriously relavant comments
The_Joker writes:
on November 30th, 2009 at 6:08:25 PM

yes yes, one of the childhood memories we will never forget, and who could forget, the day dandy got raped by his father on the news....ahh good times...funny times
Vin12 writes:
on November 30th, 2009 at 6:08:49 PM

@ranger
how bout being the better person
Vin12 writes:
on November 30th, 2009 at 6:10:07 PM

i think u've seen TDK one too many times
Vin12 writes:
on November 30th, 2009 at 6:11:10 PM

@joker
ENOUGH BASHING THE GUY IM SURPRISED THEY HAVENT BANNED U
The_Joker writes:
on November 30th, 2009 at 6:15:08 PM

a coupple more times and i could be brain dead...whatever...better then being dandy
manichispanic writes:
on November 30th, 2009 at 6:18:43 PM

i liked fantastic mr. fox a lot. it was funny as hell, and the directing was great. wes anderson made another great film!
Vin12 writes:
on November 30th, 2009 at 6:18:47 PM

whew and i thought i felt sorry for ranger...
jeffw1978 writes:
on November 30th, 2009 at 6:18:57 PM

Why was Dandy embarrassed when he was caught blowing the well-hung black delivery boy?
Because he was caught with a foot in his mouth.
Ranger writes:
on November 30th, 2009 at 6:19:09 PM

Me being the 'better person' Vin?

Oh my good man... that ship sailed long ago.

So, what's the latest on Lohan getting kicked off a movie set, because every time the Director said 'cut!' she'd pull a Swiss Army Knife out of her crotch purse and start going after her wrists?!

jeffw1978 writes:
on November 30th, 2009 at 6:23:17 PM

Q: Why did dandy get a job at the loading dock?
A: He loved taking deliveries in the rear.

jeffw1978 writes:
on November 30th, 2009 at 6:24:46 PM

Q: Why does dandy keep going back to prison?
A: He loves it in the can.

Ranger writes:
on November 30th, 2009 at 6:25:50 PM

Not to mention being handcuffed by other men.
jeffw1978 writes:
on November 30th, 2009 at 6:26:19 PM

Q:What do you call hemorrhoids on dandy?
A:Speed bumps.

Ranger writes:
on November 30th, 2009 at 6:26:24 PM

Are you going to cavity search me your big, bad, burly guard you?! I've been a bad dandy... yes I have.
The_Joker writes:
on November 30th, 2009 at 6:27:28 PM

HAHAHHA that was an amazing one ranger but i got one.......Why did the director say cut in the middle of shooting a gay porn? Because he caught dandy masturbating behide the set
Ranger writes:
on November 30th, 2009 at 6:29:35 PM

WHO DID THAT?! COME FORTH!!!

dandy: I already did. Anyone got a towel?
Scrooge McDuck writes:
on November 30th, 2009 at 6:33:39 PM

@TheHundreds I'm sorry, but there is no f*cking way that Avatar has as many fans as Twilight. I'm sorry, I just don't see where the argument is.
jeffw1978 writes:
on November 30th, 2009 at 6:35:48 PM

What does dandy and a slinkyhave in common? both are useless but you can still laugh as they tumble down the stairs.

Ranger writes:
on November 30th, 2009 at 6:36:02 PM

@Scrooge - not 'fans' of Avatar per se'... but Cameron fans are all hooked into Avatar.
The_Joker writes:
on November 30th, 2009 at 6:37:06 PM

hahah lol he prob masturbates to a pic of a monkey aka his ruthless dad
Scrooge McDuck writes:
on November 30th, 2009 at 6:39:17 PM

Regardless, come on...really? Twilight? Legions and legions of drooling kids dragging their parents, not to mention the adults that get wet over the series. I just can't believe it. I realize Cameron has some faithfuls, but it doesn't compare to teen fanatics. Just my opinion. Should have seen people at Comic Con for Pattinson alone, Christ.
The_Joker writes:
on November 30th, 2009 at 6:47:15 PM

The only way that twilight could beat avatar would be if dandy tied his ballsack behide his own back....if he has a sack anyways -.-
Scrooge McDuck writes:
on November 30th, 2009 at 6:48:04 PM

@TheJoker Not sure if that made sense, but it was a slight against Dandy, so it's alright in my book.

BAZING
Ranger writes:
on November 30th, 2009 at 6:48:43 PM

@Scrooge - I don't disagree. But they're the 'visible' crowd (loud, out there... their parents disposable income), vs. Cameron's multi-decade of followers. Granted... it may be a close race. I still think Avatar will make boffo-box office! His track record, they hype.

Even Twilight tweens will go see Avatar. But fewer Avatar fans would go see Twilight (just for the risk of getting dandy's spunk shot onto the back of their necks).
synthetic1985 writes:
on November 30th, 2009 at 6:53:50 PM

alright twilight fans, you've had your moment...now please piss off and leave real entertainment to the professionals...you know, where vampires don't play with their food...btw, here's a little dumb joke....why does twilight resemble a baby d*ck for a vampire film?...because it couldn't ever measure up to 'blade'
Scrooge McDuck writes:
on November 30th, 2009 at 6:57:19 PM

WOAH okay let's all get something straight. I am not a Twilight fan, just in case there is any confusion. I am a truth fan, that is all. ( lol )

My friends and I ritualistically burned a copy of Twilight and each took turns fornicating Kristen Stewart by the fire light. It was a beautiful and horrifying night.
Ranger writes:
on November 30th, 2009 at 7:00:08 PM

Stewart was that scary to f*ck?
The_Joker writes:
on November 30th, 2009 at 7:03:41 PM

you never know if new moon will beat avatar....even the dumbest sh*t comes out with the most money.....just look at lindsay lohan and paris hilton
Ranger writes:
on November 30th, 2009 at 7:18:35 PM

I wouldn't lump the 2.

Paris, using only her family name has made a quarter of a bil. net worth. Granted the family name is a great springboard. But she could have just sat on her boney ass awaiting the inheritance.

Lohan... has been given a great opportunity, and she's cracking under the pressure (can't really blame her... check out her loser parents), and is on a self-destruct binge.

But I hear what you're saying (about where the dumb money is being spent and by whom).
The_Joker writes:
on November 30th, 2009 at 7:35:23 PM

atleast ranger understands my meaning of dumb teen-vampire loving whores beggin to get money from their dads....they would probably suck some d*ck on a corner if they had to just too see the sparkling edward myballs cullen
Scrooge McDuck writes:
on November 30th, 2009 at 7:55:03 PM

@Ranger What was horrifying was watching Dandy jerk off onto the flames sniffing a Rob Pattinson cover issue of Teen Bop. Stewart was a pleasure.
Ranger writes:
on November 30th, 2009 at 8:15:34 PM

lol... ok, thx. for the clarity (and sleep-losing image).
TheBlackCat writes:
on December 1st, 2009 at 10:29:34 AM

Just the same twi-tards going and seeing it over and over again.
barley_cat writes:
on December 1st, 2009 at 4:40:05 PM

Give this movie a break guys, it done well right?
Eben1277 writes:
on December 2nd, 2009 at 2:14:35 AM

Avatar will definitely beat this movie. Twilight of course has legions of fans who have no sense, and even people who don't like it will see it to make someone they know who is obsessed with it happy (for example, I had to suffer through it because my wife is a f*cking retard). Avatar has a ton of hype surrounding it, and while the quantity of Cameron fans out there might not compare to the quantity of Twilight fans, it will have one thing going for it that these Twilight movies do not: It will be a well made film that is exciting and enjoyable to watch! Rather than some boring bullsh*t thrown together for the purpose of pandering to a fan base. And while I will admit that New Moon is well made (Twilight was not, not even remotely), it was still f*cking boring as f*ck, with unsympathetic characters.
barley_cat writes:
on December 2nd, 2009 at 9:13:40 AM

Manny P, maybe i read it wrong... but it sounds like you're talking about the film not being released yet? ...

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved